19 Reviews for Rob Staffig Entertainment

4.9
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Disco Ball (1)
Microphones (1)
Sound/PA System (1)
Uplighting (1)
19 Rob Staffig Entertainment Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Rob is the best! We booked him for our wedding in Gillette and he made the reception so much fun! He has a great selection of music, responded to every request from guests and had great ideas to get people out on the dance floor. He is very personable and both he had great ideas to keep everyone having fun. Our wedding was a bit nontraditional and he helped us find the right mix of tradition and uniqueness to make the whole reception feel personal. His wife is amazing too! She took pictures during the reception and they both seemed to have fun all night- really adding to the festive feel! We did our wedding on a very tight budget but hiring Rob was worth every penny. Seriously, if he's available, I would book him in a second!

Profile Picture Rebecca, 7/2/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
4.4

Rob was great! We had weather to deal with but he still made it happen. I also wasn't expecting to dance so much but Rob kept us on the dance floor all night. It was so much fun!!!

Profile Picture User6586196, 1+ year ago, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
Services Used: Disco Ball, Microphones, Sound/PA System, Uplighting
5.0

I would absolutely recommend Rob and Vivian to DJ any event you throw!! They are very easy people to work with and have great ideas from their years of experience in the business!!

Profile Picture Vanessa, 9/19/15, 4 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Rob and Vivian did such an amazing job providing entertainment for our wedding reception. They were so professional and smooth and kept everything going as well as not letting things get too slow. Our guests had a blast and we cannot thank them enough for the remarkable job they did.

Profile Picture Emily, 9/12/15, 4 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Rob Staffig Entertainment was the DJ for my wedding and did a wonderful job. Rob was incredibly helpful and had great intuition regarding the flow of the reception and needs of myself, husband, and guests. He was a lot of fun and good at getting everyone involved. His wife took a lot of wonderfully, fun pictures of the reception using a big picture frame and myself, family and friends love the photos. Rob Staffig Entertainment made our wedding reception so special. Thank you!

Profile Picture Ouisha, 6/20/15, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Rob and his wife were excellent! They kept the reception rolling and provided not only DJ music, but live music too! They went beyond any expectations we had and everyone had a great time. We highly recommend them for any event.

Profile Picture Jane, 8/23/14, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

I had heard great things about Rob Staffig Entertainment so decided to use them for my wedding and I am so glad I did!! Working with Rob and Vivian was a blast. They are super nice, very flexible and great at what they do!! I used them for both the ceremony and reception. Everything was perfect! They had everyone out on the dance floor all night, everyone had a blast. I would definitely recommend Rob Staffig Entertainment to anyone!!

Profile Picture Shelbi, 8/2/14, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Couldn't have been better! Amazing entertainer with diverse abilities! Would recommend to anyone! He is amazing!

Profile Picture User3873300, 2+ years ago, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

We have had 3 young adults in our family get married in the last 2 years, and Rob has been the DJ for all of them. We were thrilled to have him, because he does an awesome job throughout the reception & dance, from introducing the wedding party when they arrive, making other announcements for us throughout the reception to keep things "moving," his wife, Vivian, taking photos all evening, and the FUN dance and his enthusiasm as our DJ. We've had wonderful comments from friends and family, too. Rob & Vivian have made our wedding parties very memorable!

Profile Picture Jan & Mark, 8/25/12, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Rob and his wife were great to work with. I would highly recommend them for any occasion especially a wedding reception. They were very reasonable in price and he was a great DJ. Rob's wife also took a ton of pictures at the reception that turned out awesome.

Profile Picture User2649703, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Absolutely recommend to anybody for any type of event!

Profile Picture Lindley, 7/28/12, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

They did a wonderful job! They truely made our wedding night a time to remember and made it so everyone had a great time! They kept the misic going and the croud moving! I recomend them to anyone for any type event. They work well with you and truely are just amazing!

Profile Picture tanya, 7/21/12, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Very friendly kept the wedding moving I didn't worry about anything I needed help with something such as fixing my dress they were right there helping it was not just about music. They work really well with the photographer and the caterer and the venue.

Profile Picture Shannon, 6/16/12, 1 Review
Category: DJ
4.6

Rob and his staff were great! Almost everyone at the wedding commented about how great the DJ was. He really kept things moving and pulled everything together.

Profile Picture Danielle, 6/9/12, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

We had the BEST night of our lives! We couldn't have done it without Rob & Vivian...they are AMAZING!! They definitely know how to throw a party...and they were helpful with so many other things that they weren't even obligated to help with. Hands-down a great service provider.

Profile Picture Vanessa, 6/2/12, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

We were guests at a wedding in Wy in May, the 19th, Where Rob & Vivian were DJ and photographer of the dance. They did an excellent job of reading the crowd and playing the types of music that would get them on the floor dancing. They were also taking many photographs of the dancers and when we noticed that they had taken several of us we asked if we could obtain copies of them. They agreed to provide us with digital copies and have not asked a thing in return for them. This is a sign of a true professional and we would recommend them to anyone. I am required to check the Certification box of a signed contract below to submit this, please note the bride and groom had a signed contract with them but we were guest at the wedding and were provided photography services at no charge by Rob & Vivian Staffig.

Profile Picture Layne, 5/19/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.9

Both we totally awesome to work with!! Made our reception a dream come true. Guests kept talking about how great the DJ was long after the night.

Profile Picture Tara, 5/19/12, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
4.9

Great to work with. Very flexible and works with everything you want no matter what. He goes above and beyond soo many times.

Profile Picture Theodore, 9/17/11, 1 Review
Category: DJ
4.9

Rob did an amazing job at our reception. He DJ's and also sings! Our guests loved it! Great selection of music, easy to work with. The BEST part was...him and his wife took photos of our reception (200+) and made them available to us. An awesome bonus!

Profile Picture User1290664, 2+ years ago, 5 Reviews
Category: DJ