Is this your business? Claim this listing
• Customize your Storefront with your business info
• Network with and learn from other professionals
• Showcase your work with photos & videos
• Collect reviews from your clients and build more credibility

11 Reviews for Richey's East

4.6
out of 5.0
11 Richey's East Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Quick shout out to Richey’s for being incredibly easy to work with, reliable, and making our event great! The alcohol was definitely flowing thanks to these guys…which may or may not have added to the number of people on the dance floor! We provided our own wine, and they supplied the rest. All unopened bottles were refunded to us. Thanks for everything!

Profile Picture Alyssa, 10/28/17, 8 Reviews
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

I couldn't decide which champagne I wanted and asked for their recommendation. There selection was perfect! Richey's is a stress free vendor. They are awesome!

Profile Picture Amanda, 6/16/17, 3 Reviews
Category: Unique Services (Other)
4.8

Great service! Added bonus: Bride/Groom got to keep all opened left-over alcohol!

Profile Picture Ashley, 5/6/17, 10 Reviews
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

We hired Richey's to bartend our 115-person wedding at Palafox Wharf on October 9th. They did a fantastic job and worked with us in advance to give us the best value for what we wanted. We ended up offering a beer and wine open bar, with two signature cocktails. The cocktails were delicious and several people commented on how great the bar service was. The best thing about this vendor is that since they also function as a liquor store, they will buy back any unopened product. We ended up under our bar budget because of this. We recommend Richey's for bartending for your wedding or special event.

Profile Picture Sarah, 10/9/16, 9 Reviews
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

They were great for the liquor and bartending. Anything that was unused and unopened they returned and did not charge us for. They provided great advice for amount to order based on numbers. The bartender was excellent and we never had long lines for guests. They do not provide insurance for events but provide advice for a third party insurance party if you need this. Their point of contact to plan and organize your event is great and very knowledgeable. You are able to set up cash bar, open bar or a combination of any and all. Make it what you want and works. Very affordable.

Profile Picture User4940337, 1+ year ago, 11 Reviews
Category: Catering
1.6

Teeka was impossible to get a hold of or get a response from. It took us four months to book with her because she never responded to us. If the venue we used didn't force us to use them, we would not have used them. Horrible service! We requested one particular liquor and were guaranteed we would have it. We did not have it. Would not recommend to anyone.

Profile Picture Jenny, 5/13/16, 12 Reviews
Category: Unique Services (Other)
4.4

We had our wedding reception at 5eleven Palafox and used Richey’s East for the bar. Great decision! Ash was very helpful in helping us determine the amount and variety of liquors and mixers to get for our headcount, and then made great drinks as our bartender at the party. The great thing about Richey’s is - whatever is opened but not finished, you get to keep! We ended up being able to stock our home bar with the leftover rum, whiskey, vodka, etc. Recommend.

Profile Picture Ali, 8/15/15, 7 Reviews
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Richey's provided all of the beer and wine for our wedding reception at The Palafox Wharf. The staff was very friendly to all of our guests and it was truly a pleasure to have them be apart of our wedding! Ash was the main person I worked with while planning everything that we would have at the bar - and was very accommodating with some of the requests and questions I asked her throughout the process! The overall cost of everything for beer and wine was a shock to me - because it was so inexpensive! My father actually said, "let's have another wedding next week!" If you're looking for someone who is easy to work with and very affordable, look no further!

Profile Picture User4995112, 2+ years ago, 9 Reviews
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Richey's East was recommended to me by the wedding venue I chose, Palafox Wharf Waterfront Reception Venue in Pensacola, Florida. Richey's East provided the alcohol and cocktail catering for my wedding. If you are looking for the best bang for your buck for wedding alcohol and beverages, and great customer service, go with Richey's East.

Profile Picture Drew, 8/23/14, 9 Reviews
Category: Catering, Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Great bar tending service! Ash could not have been better to work with. She was very prompt and had great ideas. Over all their prices were incredible and you don't pay for any product that is unopened. This really made planning a breeze. Bartenders were friendly professional and poured a great drink. Highly recommend!!

Profile Picture Christie, 12/31/13, 9 Reviews
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

My husdand & I has to opportunity to work witht Ashley, at Rickey's, in planning the beverage portion of our wedding and found her to be extremely accomodating and easy to work with! She guided us through the whole process, of how to select what we needed as well as determine the quantities needed! We found their pricing to be very reasonable and the bartenders were great at the reception! We truly enjoyed working with Richey's and would definitely reommend them!!

Profile Picture Meagan, 10/20/12, 4 Reviews
Category: Party Supplies