Rhythm of the Night Entertainment Reviews

86 | Holland, MI
See photos, pricing and details

86 Reviews for Rhythm of the Night Entertainment

Recommended by 98%

86
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 09/10/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    DJ was fabulous we had a wonderful night. I was concerned because my family is very conservative, but they took that into consideration and all of the music was great to dance to fun and upbeat. Everyone has a great time. I would recommend them to any bride they did a great job and were reasonably priced

    Sent on 09/14/2016
  • C

    Christos · Married on 04/22/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hi this Christo's Bar and Grill in Douglas, MI. We have In Tune Karaoke come in weekly for Karaoke and DJ service. We couldn't be more pleased. They are competitively priced, are friendly (as a matter of fact our customer's DEMAND them! They have a great ability to adjust to the crowd. They will do karaoke, and will then swiftly switch to dance music if that is what the crowd seems to want. They are always adding new music to their line - up as well as equipment to add to the "club" experience. I would highly recommend In Tune!

    Sent on 04/28/2011
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 08/25/2007

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    They were very easy to work with and very flexible. They had tons of music to choose from and were lots of fun to work with!

    Sent on 03/18/2010
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 06/20/2015

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      3.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was amazing being able to pick every song for our wedding reception, and their website to do so was easy to use and great for staying organized and laying out the days timeline. My only complaints were that our DJ didn't seem to command the room very well, and I thought they would do a better job of picking songs off our list to make a good dance playlist to. We didn't have a huge crowd of dancers though, so it worked out fine. The dismissing of the tables kind of went off the rails and dinner music went on for much longer than it should have. Other than those little hiccups, it was great.

    Sent on 07/01/2015
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 07/21/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did a great job with my requests and being flexible with what we wanted.

    Sent on 08/13/2018
  • User5140264 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sara is great and worked well with us. Unfortunately, Sara was not able to be at our event so she sent another DJ. He was good, but did improvise a little bit which kind of threw me off. He didn't intact with the guests to get them dancing, either, and I did want that. The value was great, though.

    Sent on 10/15/2016
  • S

    Samuel · Married on 10/11/2015

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Very friendly down to earth people, Locally owned and willing to work with us and meet us before the date. Lots of song choices and additional services such as lights photo boot and nice sound systems. Highly recommended and full support for local businesses.

    Sent on 11/11/2015
  • A

    Anna · Married on 05/21/2011

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Adam and Sarah were flexible with meeting times and with any adaptations to the wedding day. They acknowledged our music preferences when selecting music.

    Sent on 10/03/2011
  • K

    Kent · Married on 10/22/2016

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      3.5

    The nice thing about booking them is they have two people working the DJ stand giving much more flexibility for wedding activities and announcements.

    Sent on 11/14/2016
  • C

    Calandra · Married on 06/05/2015

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Rhythm of the Night did a fantastic job with DJing and running the photobooth. Everything went smoothly and they were flexible and able to go with the flow.

    Sent on 06/19/2015
  • User5359701 · 2+ years ago

    2.8
    • Quality of service:
      2.5
    • Responsiveness:
      2.5
    • Value:
      2.5
    • Flexibility:
      2.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Give a detailed list of songs you want played not just a general genes.

    Sent on 08/19/2015

    Rhythm of the Night Entertainment's reply:

    Since you didn't put a wedding date or name on here I don't know who you are but I feel it would be helpful to us if you could email me privately, let me know who you are and what the problem was so we can avoid the issue in the future. Thank you!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review