Rhythm of the Night Entertainment Reviews

86 | Holland, MI
See photos, pricing and details

86 Reviews for Rhythm of the Night Entertainment

Recommended by 98%

86
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • W

    Wayne · Married on 07/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Did an absolute tremendous job!! Definatly set a high standard for other dj's!!

    Sent on 08/12/2014
  • Alexander

    Alexander · Married on 07/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were very good and worked hard for our special day, I would use them again hands down. Thank you from both of us.

    Sent on 07/14/2014
  • User3946457 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rhythm of the night provided excellent service for our wedding day and were so helpful with the planning process as well. Always responded to my emails and questions right away and were a lot of fun to work with!! I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of a DJ and/or photo booth!

    Sent on 07/14/2014
  • User3850611 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dj was very quick to respond to all my emails. Professional. New what they were doing. Highly recommended.

    Sent on 07/10/2014
  • User4164295 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sara at Rhythm of the Night gave me a great price, responded to me right away, showed up early and stayed through the end of the reception. She abided by my "Do Not Play" list, which I really appreciated it, and put on a nice mix of music. I am happy with the services I got for the money I paid.

    Sent on 06/10/2014
  • M

    Maribeth · Married on 08/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    SnapshacK photobooth was the hit at our wedding! Adam and Sara were so helpful running it all night, and the option of black and white or color photos was awesome. Not to mention, getting photos as favors instantly, what a treat! Everyone had so much with the photo booth, I would highly recommend it for any occasion!

    Sent on 08/13/2013
  • D

    Doug · Married on 06/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adam and his wife Sara did a wonderful job. They made is feel like family from the start. Their music selection is awesome. They sure made our night one to remeber. Thank you both.

    Sent on 07/30/2013
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sara and company were great!!! The photo booth was an absolute hit!!! She was easy to get a hold of and always answered all my questions!! All the guests loved the booth and especially the props! Receiving the book of pictures and the cd the night of the wedding was even better! Looking through the pictures at brunch on Sunday made an awesome time reflecting on the night!!

    Sent on 06/10/2013
  • T

    Tina · Married on 06/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so happy we chose Rhythm of the Night for our wedding ceremony music and reception! Sara & Adam were great & we couldn't be happier with their services & how our special day turned out! We highly recommend them :)

    Sent on 06/14/2013
  • Amy

    Amy · Married on 05/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adam and Sara were great and we're happy we chose them for our DJ for our wedding! They had great sound equipment and were very professional and knowledgeable! If they didn't have a song we wanted, they got it for us!

    Sent on 05/23/2013
  • L

    Leah · Married on 05/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great time at the wedding, everyone enjoyed the Kareoke!

    Sent on 05/28/2013
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 09/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing!!!! They are wonderful people and they did a wonderful job!!!! If i ever need a DJ again in the future, I'm calling them!!!

    Sent on 10/07/2012
  • User2530055 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adam & Sara did an amazing job! The dance floor was full the entire night - it was a ton of fun! They were extremely professional and incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. We really appreciated their hard work, they did a great job!

    Sent on 07/09/2012
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 06/16/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were fun, helpful and flexible! Made our reception go smoothly and worked with whatever I needed. It was great not to have to worry knowing they had everything under control :)

    Sent on 06/28/2012
  • User2490442 · event on 06/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thiis was definitely the highlight of the party. Everyone had a great time and it definitely added a lot of entertainment to the party. I would highly recommend this to anyone

    Sent on 06/17/2012
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 06/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful couple to work with;) Really got to know us and our choices of music.

    Sent on 06/27/2012
  • Sarah

    Sarah · Married on 06/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    In Tune Karaoke & DJ Service was AMAZING! They made sure everything was taken care of and everyone was taken care of during the wedding. They were so much fun to work with and provided a lot of laughs! Thanks again Adam and Sara for making my day perfect!!

    Sent on 06/05/2012
  • S

    Stacey · Married on 06/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were very happy with our DJ and would highly recommend them!

    Sent on 06/13/2012
  • M

    Meggie · Married on 05/26/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    In Tune was great to work with. They were helpful and responsive to all my questions about music for the wedding. They also provided an online tool prior to the wedding to help us choose songs for the wedding reception. When I met with them, they were very organized in helping choose songs and came with a lot of ideas. At the reception itself, they were set up quickly and well, and did a great job!

    Sent on 06/07/2012
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 10/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had so much fun with Adam and Sara! They did an amazing job of keeping the crowd going at our wedding!

    Sent on 11/16/2011
  • E

    Ellen · Married on 06/04/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were very happy with Adam and Sara! They did a great job for a great price and our wedding guests loved that they incorperated some kareoke into the regular music! They went above and beyond to make sure our day was the best it could be! Thanks guys!
    Ellen and Paul Stowie!

    Sent on 06/15/2011
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 09/12/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were very helpful with the planning of the reception. If there was a song we wanted and they didn't have it, they would get it. They didn't play song we requested not to be played and they were very professional and respectful to all of our guests. They were very clear when they spoke and they made sure to pronounce everybody's name correctly.

    Sent on 03/17/2010
  • L

    Adam · Married on 03/01/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adam and Sara did a great job with our wedding. We had a song that was very hard to find and they took a lot of time trying to find it. They were very good at helping move things along and did exactly what we had asked of them. I always recommend them.

    Sent on 03/19/2010
  • J

    Jordan · Married on 06/23/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Rhythm of the Night was a pleasure to work with. Throughout the planning process -- and the day of the wedding -- Adam and Sarah adapted to every situation brought to them. We would recommend Rhythm of the Night to our friends and family.

    Sent on 08/26/2018
  • User6920009 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Adam and Sara were wonderful to work with! They always responsed quickly, and helped our wedding night flow smoothly. We would highly recommend them!

    Sent on 07/05/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review