Rhythm of the Night Entertainment Reviews

86 | Holland, MI
See photos, pricing and details

86 Reviews for Rhythm of the Night Entertainment

Recommended by 98%

86
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • D

    Deb · Getting married on 03/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did a great job!

    They did a great job. They were willing to be as involved as we wanted them to be. They were very respectful and gave our guests what they asked for. Very impressed!

    Sent on 06/04/2019
  • L

    Les Smith · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great night

    We hired Rythm of the night for our daughter’s wedding. They called her prior to the wedding and spoke about what was expected. She asked to speak to the Dj assigned to our event which was Nick. Nick called and spoke to her about the details. On the day of the wedding Nick arrived early to set up and asked questions just so he was clear in what songs he had to play and when to play. Nick was awesome and fit in perfectly with the crowd. We even got Nick to participate on a last dance with the group of people who were remaining. Excellent experience with the company and excellent experience with our dj for the night Nick.

    Sent on 09/16/2019
  • J

    Jodi Knott · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved her first

    We were very happy with the DJ service we received. From the online suggestions, personal consultation before the wedding, on time setup, dinner music thru to the end of the evening. Thank you.

    Sent on 05/28/2019
  • E

    Ellie Von Borstel · Married on 01/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They make the reception so much more relaxing for the bride and groom!

    After our meeting with Rhythm of the Night, we knew that everything would go smoothly at our reception and that we didn't have to worry about a thing. Knowing that there were people watching the timing of everything, getting a feel for how the guests were doing, and letting us know when we should move to the next thing on the agenda was extremely valuable. They did an excellent job with the music as well--everything was perfect and went off without a hitch. So easy to work with, and genuinely nice people!

    Sent on 01/17/2019
  • A

    Alex · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nick was awesome and helped us out with whatever song we requested !

    Sent on 09/20/2018
  • Ashleigh

    Ashleigh · Married on 08/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nick was on it!! He was very flexible and ended up letting us rent him out for an extra half an hour for a small fee. He took requests - which guests loved! He pronounced names correctly, made sure he had songs we wanted to play did in fact play, and made special accommodations for family circumstances. Cannot say thank you enough for entertaining our guests and us all night!!

    Sent on 09/05/2018
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sara and Adam were amazing and a huge part of helping our wedding day be so amazing. We did the photo booth and DJ services and everyone had a blast. They were professional and took the time to get to know and pronounce everyone's names correctly. Another great part of their service was keeping the party going-our wedding was multi cultural and they played Arabic music and American music evenly throughout the night for all our guests to dance to and enjoy. I highly recommend having them as part of your day! Everyone has talked about how much fun they had! Thanks Again!

    Sent on 08/06/2018
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the best experience! We had a unique entrance idea and they were able to make it happen! We highly recommend Rhythm of the Night! Nick was the best!

    Sent on 07/26/2018
  • I

    Isabelle · Married on 07/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rhythm of the Night’s amazing music helped make my wedding spectacular. You were very helpful with song suggestions for special moments and played great dancing music throughout the night. Thank you!

    Sent on 08/01/2018
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rhythm of the Night did a great job with our event through the booking, song selection, and timeline for the night! Love their online tool, as it makes it super easy to plan out song selection and order of events for the evening.

    Sent on 07/19/2018
  • K

    Kyle · Married on 06/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rhythm of the Night was great to work with! They were very responsive and kept our guests on the dance floor. Their online tool made it really easy to setup our timeline and song selection. They were also very flexible which is a must when it comes to last minute wedding changes! I highly recommend using their services for your upcoming wedding!

    Sent on 07/26/2018
  • A

    Allison · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rhythm of the Night did such an awesome job at our wedding reception! They were professional and fun, and very easy to communicate with. We had people on the dance-floor up until the last song, and even had people chanting for another song at the end! Would highly recommend them.

    Sent on 06/26/2018
  • B

    Brandi · Married on 05/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Because it was so hot in the venue- we asked the DJ last minute to move the dance floor outside and they did no problem. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 06/06/2018
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rhythm of the Nights was awesome! Really a pleasure to work woth on our wedding day. Played great music- kept people on the dance floor. They we very flexible. We also used a photo booth that they had with was a huge hit with our guests! Very friendly and professional. Would recommend to anyone in need of a DJ or photo booth or both! Thanks again!

    Sent on 08/28/2017
  • K

    Kerry · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rhythm of the night is fantastic!!! They are professional, nice, and kept our entire 200 guests on the dance floor from 8pm to midnight when they played the last song. So easy to work with and all around wonderful people- HIGHLY recommend!!

    Sent on 07/26/2017
  • J

    Jeff · Married on 07/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything went off perfectly
    for our wedding. They communicated with us to make sure things were as we would like them to be. Everything was set up on time and our guests had a great time. The quick responses to emails made wedding planning quick and gave peace of mind when the event was getting close. Very friendly and professional.

    Sent on 07/19/2017
  • E

    Elyse · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Rhythm of the Night as our DJ and photobooth. Both were amazing. Our guests were dancing all night and were fully enjoying the photobooth. We received many comments about how much they loved the photobooth. I would highly recommend their services!! Sara and Adam were so helpful throughout the whole process of planning!

    Sent on 08/02/2018
  • T

    Taryn · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was the best dj and photo booth service we could have asked for at our wedding. The songs were perfect their ability to get us traditional African music to encorporate the grooms background made the night one to remember. The dj kept it lively and everyone from kids to my grandparents danced all night until the last song!

    Sent on 06/29/2017
  • Lindsey

    Lindsey · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt was the DJ at our wedding. We mostly communicated with Sara, but Matt was still up to speed on everything we wanted. The day of the wedding, Matt was great at keeping in touch with me and staying on track for events. I would highly recommend Rhythm of the Night!

    Sent on 07/06/2017
  • T

    Thomas · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rhythm of the Night was wonderful! They were very professional and took us through all the proper steps before the wedding with a consult. They showed up on time to set up their equipment and made the wedding go smoothly step by step which is extremely important on your big day! The music they played was as requested and everyone enjoyed the wedding 100%. Thanks Rhythm of the Night!

    Sent on 06/21/2017
  • A

    Amelia · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt was great to work with it. He was very flexible and helped us time everything. The form to fill out songs was really great. I changed it over and over again until I got the details perfect. The photo booth was a hit with all of our guests, I wouldn't change anything.

    Sent on 05/05/2017
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rhythm of the Night DJ Service was a huge part in making our wedding day so fun and successful! Their experience really does show. They were very easy to work with, had lots of songs to choose from, and knew just what songs to play when. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 05/11/2017
  • A

    Anna · Married on 11/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super friendly and responsive. We didn't have to worry about making a playlist, they had an amazing "generic" playlist already. They scoped out the whole ceremony and reception with us so everything went exactly as planned. Our meeting we had with them beforehand even made us think of something details of the wedding we completely forgot to do. Would recommend to anyone! Great and friendly.

    Sent on 12/12/2016
  • A

    Ali · Married on 10/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sara and Adam were incredibly helpful in planning our wedding ceremony and reception and helped to keep the night fun, organized and on track. We had 2 in person planning sessions, and communicated regularly via email and through the detailed website. Sara is very responsive and gave me a variety of ideas, but really let the ceremony be our own. The photo booth that was included in my package was also a hit. I highly recommend Rhythm of the Night for weddings and events. Great people and really good music!

    Sent on 10/25/2016
  • A

    Ana · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I thought Rhythm of the Night was the best value for a DJ service for our wedding. Sara and Adam were so accommodating, thoughtful, and really took into account how we wanted our night to go! Great work!

    Sent on 09/26/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review