Skip to main content
Weddings

Rhinehart Photography Reviews

Rhinehart Photography

Rhinehart Photography

Shippensburg, PA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 107 Reviews
View more information

107 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 107
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

40 User photos

  • Brandy
    Brandy E. Getting married on 10/18/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfection

    I am so glad that I stumbled across Lisa lionheart Photography. I can’t say enough about how professional Lisa is and the quality of work that she provides. I was so pleased with my session and final photographs, that I will continue to use her in the future.
  • H
    Hannah Getting married on 10/15/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Amazing

    My fiancé chose Lisa to capture our proposal/engagement photos based on an extremely positive recommendation from his family friend and I am so happy that he did! After he proposed and our photos were taken, I went online and looked at her work. It was so clear to me that she has a unique, creative eye and puts so much passion and love into her photos! We all know that photography sessions can be awkward, but Lisa found numerous ways to make our engagement shoot a fun, comfortable experience. She captured from unique angles, incorporated different lighting, and let us be ourselves. She made sure to keep snapping away so we had variety of photos to choose from! We loved working with Lisa and we can't wait for her to also photograph our wedding day! After my proposal, I couldn't (and still can't) stop talking about Lisa and how much I loved working with her. She exceeded both of our expectations and we can't thank her enough! She is a bit more pricy than most photographers, but her quality of work is exceptional!
  • Nicolle
    Nicolle Z. Married on 10/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Perfect Fit!

    Working with Lisa on our wedding day was perfect! I felt so supported from the moment she arrived at the church. Lisa was affirming, genuine, friendly and upbeat, flexible and gentle in mentioning time and needs, and was such a vital piece to our day. She fit in like a glove – like she was always meant to be there – a friend that you want to always have around! I feel like Lisa went above and beyond to make us feel special on our wedding and go the extra mile. I even had a moment during couples photos when I was exhausted and needed a break, and she was so happy to accommodate and be flexible. We were very happy with Lisa, who made us feel very supported in the midst of our COVID wedding!
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey O. Married on 08/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely the best!

    We chose Rhinehart Photography because her photographs are the most creative wedding photographs we've ever seen! Not only are they creative, but they truly capture the uniqueness of each couple. Every blog she posts has so many surprising "wow" shots that take your breath away. It's crazy to think that she doesn't photoshop these photos at all! She's just that talented! She definitely delivered the same outstanding quality of work for our wedding! We were blown away and so were all our friends and family.
    Besides her amazing artistic skills, she is awesome to work with! So easy going and fun! She makes everything less stressful! Working with Lisa on the day of our wedding went flawlessly. She kept me so relaxed and made sure we were always running on time. I never looked at a clock once! I think Lisa is also secretly trained as a Ninja. In our special moments like exchanging vows and first dances, you never even saw her! It helped to just live in the moment and get rid of the jitters of being photographed. She also has ways of getting our true personalities to come out in the photographs even when we were camera shy. She goes to all lengths to get the best shot. At one point she was climbing the side of a rocky cliff!
    The whole process of wedding planning with Lisa was very easy. Especially during a pandemic. We, unfortunately, had to postpone our wedding because of COVID but she made the process so easy and she was so flexible. We are so grateful for how accommodating and understanding.
    Lisa was hands down the best choice for our wedding!
  • Caitlin
    Caitlin B. Married on 07/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Lisa's photos capture everything we loved about our wedding celebration!

    This was our third time working with Lisa (after our engagement session and our Wedding 1.0 last fall), so we were already very comfortable with her, and knew that we'd get amazing, vibrant images of our day. At Wedding 1.0, we focused on lots of romantic portraits of the two of us because our guest list was so tiny, and we avoided many group shots out of safety. While we treasure all of our pictures from our first wedding, we were so excited to finally get to do the creative wedding party photos that Lisa designs so well (without masks hiding all of our smiles!) and to have her eye on candid moments among our guests during the reception. Lisa is so talented at capturing emotion, and her photos shine with all the joy and excitement that permeated the night for both us and our guests.
  • Jessica
    Jessica V. Married on 07/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    All the special moments and then some, captured thanks to Rhinehart Photography!

    Having worked with Lisa in the past when she shot my senior portraits in 2012, I was already aware of her talent behind the lens and how personable she was. Because of this, I followed her Instagram and Facebook pages where I frequently saw all of the beautiful wedding photos she's taken over the years. This made booking Lisa for our wedding perhaps the easiest choice of any of our vendors. Working with Lisa on our wedding day took so much stress off of our plate and allowed us to get all of the photos we had hoped for without having to miss any of the celebration. If there's one thing Lisa does better than anyone else, it's having the ability to capture beautiful photos without making everything feel staged. She offers the perfect balance of offering suggestions as well as allowing us to just be ourselves in front of the camera.

    Lisa captured all the classic family pictures, which we loved! Our favorite pictures however, we’re the special moments she caught without our noticing because we were too busy enjoying the moment. She’s truly a professional and you can tell she loves what she does. If you’re looking for the best, you can’t do much better than Rhinehart Photography!
  • L
    Lily R. Married on 05/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    SO talented!

    In looking for a photographer, we were looking for someone with a lot of experience in the business. We wanted a photographer who was able to capture us, our personalities, our love for each other, all of those special wedding day moments, etc. without too much time spent on photos. We wanted to enjoy the moments photos were being taken rather than have it seem burdensome. All of this and more was fulfilled with Lisa Rhinehart Photography. On our wedding day, Lisa was able to adapt to a shift in timeline and shift in what and how many photos we wanted taken. Lisa made us feel extremely comfortable and in times when we needed her direction or were feeling anxious in front of the lens she knew exactly what to say and what to do to help us just enjoy the moment.
    Not only is the experience of working with Lisa wonderful, but her photos are out of this world amazing. Every single photo is perfection and being able to look through all of our photos and relive our wedding day is priceless! Not a single moment was missed. We only recommend Lisa to anyone looking for a photographer, you can’t go wrong!
  • J
    Jamie Married on 05/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    It was meant to be!

    Lisa from Rhinehart Photography was everything we could have hoped for in a wedding photographer.

    First and foremost - planning a wedding during a pandemic is a struggle. Lisa worked with us to figure out every little detail. She was so patient and helpful - she was a huge part of helping us make our wedding dreams come true even during such a difficult time!

    We knew from the time that we started wedding planning that we wanted to invest in a fantastic photographer.  We knew that the wedding day would likely be such a blur that we wouldn’t remember most of it.  We really wanted to make sure that we came away with wonderful pictures to look back on!  We were looking through various local photographers on Facebook and Instagram, and Andrew found Lisa's page.  We immediately knew that her style was exactly what we were looking for.  Her pictures all had clear, crisp, vibrant colors, and she played with light in such interesting ways!  We also loved that so many of Lisa's pictures were candid shots - we really wanted to have the majority of our pictures to be informal instead of perfectly posed pictures.  After our first video call with her, Andrew and I knew that we wanted Lisa to photograph our wedding!  We felt so comfortable with her, and we felt like we had such a natural connection… and we hadn’t even met her in person yet!  

    Working with Lisa on our wedding day was fantastic. She blended into the background, but also helped to guide us so that you could get a better angle or a fun posed shot! She made everything SO EASY.  Neither of us are comfortable in front of the camera, but Lisa found ways to make it so much fun!  We never felt like we were being “posed” for formal pictures and like we needed to have a stiff smile plastered on our faces.  It truly felt like we had an old friend taking our pictures for us!
  • Sara
    Sara O. Married on 05/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Gorgeous and creative photos

    Lisa is an incredibly talented photographer! I've actually worked with her a few times -- once as a bridesmaid at my cousin's wedding, our own engagement photo shoot, and finally on our wedding day. She is beyond fun in her "bedside manner" (herding cats aka the bridal party, setting up unique shots, keeping us on schedule), and I can't say enough good things about her skill as a photographer. It felt like she and her assistant were EVERYWHERE on our wedding day, capturing every special moment, but without seeming intrusive. The final result was almost 1,000 gorgeous photos that are truly some of the best wedding photos I have ever seen. She has a creative eye and snapped some really emotional shots at just the right moment. Looking through her photos felt like reliving the entire day, moment by moment, because she captured the excitement and emotion of it all so incredibly well.

    I will note two things: one, her prices are not cheap, but you are certainly paying for a higher level of quality. Two, we did have to wait awhile after our wedding to see our photos, but in the end they were so excellent that we didn't mind. However, if you know you will be anxious to see something the next week, maybe mention that to Lisa up front. I will say that the delay gave her enough time to carefully select and edit each photo, and also to create a blog post describing our special day.
  • A
    Alexandra C. Married on 04/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Heart of Gold and Worth Every Cent!

    We wish every photographer could be like Lisa. First, her photos are absolutely stunning. We love every single photo. Second, we had no idea Lisa, or her Assistant Photographer Jim, were even there. They captured every moment from the ceremony to private joyous moments between guests. I understand her prices are higher than average but it is worth every penny. Sacrifice the dress, the honeymoon, or whatever else to book Lisa. You will be ecstatic that you did!
  • J
    Janelle I. Married on 04/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend Lisa For Wedding Photos!

    Lisa was sweet and so friendly when we met her at the Gettysburg Hotel Wedding Show. We knew immediately that we wanted to hire her. Her work is the best we had ever seen. Just looking at the photos you had a sense of the hard work and dedication she gives to her clients. On the wedding day, Lisa and her assistant were so easy to work with and captured our special day in the exact way that we always dreamed of!
  • John
    John S. Married on 01/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A Joy To Work With!

    I had the pleasure of working with Lisa at a recent wedding. She is a total pro with great team work and communication skills.

    For your best results, it is imperative that all of your vendors work as a cohesive team so that all once in a lifetime moments are captured.

    If you want someone who will always be in position to always capture the most special moments of your best day ever, you've found her!
  • S
    Stephanie M. Married on 10/24/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Photographer

    Lisa was so great to work with. We did both engagement photos and wedding photos with her. I would hire again in a heartbeat!
  • M
    Michelle P. Married on 07/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome to work with...especially during a pandemic

    Lisa was great to work with. We were with Lisa from the beginning. She did our engagement session a little less than a year before our wedding and then we continued working with her through the planning process. Having to plan a wedding during the COVID-19 pandemic was no easy task but Lisa was awesome when it came to working with us if the need arose that we needed to reschedule or even split our ceremony/reception to two different dates. We thankfully were able to have our big day the way we had originally planned and we are so thankful that Lisa was a part of it.
  • Hannah
    Hannah Married on 07/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Gorgeous photos!!!!

    We are exceptionally happy with our wedding photos from Lisa! She was so professional and reliable during our wedding planning, lovely to spend time with on our wedding day, and her photos are stunning! We got a fantastic mix of classic portraits, fun candids, and artistic photos. I would say she stands out among other wedding photographers with her talented way of capturing the venue and landscape. Highly recommend!
  • A
    Andrew G. Married on 07/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Post-Wedding Photo Session

    The post-wedding photo session was great. We had a lovely and fun experience with our kind and skilled photographer, Lisa. I highly recommend!
  • Sarah
    Sarah M. Married on 04/04/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best day ever relived through pictures!

    Every single memory from our wedding day was captured and I couldn't be more excited! I got teared up just looking at the pictures and reliving this amazing day. Lisa and her team exceeded our expectations!! Everyone we show our pictures to are beyond impressed and always ask who our photographer was. Thank you so much Lisa for all the hard work you put into making our day even more magical ♡
  • C
    Charlotte Married on 01/19/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Out of This World!!

    Lisa is amazing, and I’m so glad we got to work with her!! We originally hired another photographer who we thought was a better deal price-wise. Turns out, it wasn’t. So why would I spend the same amount of money on mediocre photos when we could have the amazing Lisa Rhinehart?! Seriously, her photos are out of this world! They’re so amazing, beautiful, and unique. She can literally make something beautiful out of anything.

    I loved how during our initial meeting, she asked about us and our story. She really gets to know you in order to make the photos personal. We took our engagement photos in a place that’s very special to us, and she did not disappoint. All of the photos exceeded our expectations. She made us feel comfortable and was able to get beautiful photos despite minor hiccups (rain, tourists, bleeding on my end).

    The day of the wedding, we worked with her and Jim. The entire wedding party loved working with them. The guestbook she brought with her was so beautiful, and such great quality. The previews of photos they showed us the day of looked phenomenal. We can’t wait to see everything!!

    If you’re looking for beautiful, unique photos who’s great to work with, look no further than Lisa Rhinehart. Highly highly recommend her!
  • Michelle
    Michelle Married on 07/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Picture Perfect Experience with Rhinehart Photography!

    We are so happy we selected Lisa for our wedding photographer. We heard about Lisa from a friend who used her as a photographer and also happened to have their wedding as the same venue as us. They had such amazing wedding photos and raved about Lisa. We first spoke with Lisa in January 2018 and we knew she was the photographer for us. She was easy to talk to and clearly knew her stuff! She photographed our engagement in LBI in May 2018 at two different locations. My now husband and I don’t exactly love being photographed but Lisa somehow not only found ways to take beautiful photos but we also had fun during the experience! She creates blog posts for each couple (one for your engagement and one for the wedding) and it was a great way to share our photos with family and friends and also to know we’ll always have the posts to look back on in the future. Leading up to the wedding, Lisa was fantastic. I had a ton of questions and specific photo requests and Lisa was excellent at listening to each request and also providing great suggestions and advice for the big day. On the day of the wedding, Lisa came to photograph my bridal party and I. Lisa not only got all the shots I wanted but she also seemed like another friend in the room singing along to the playlist my bridesmaid had created. Lisa’s attention to detail made the big day go without a hitch and we got every single photo combination we asked for! Lisa is very catering to her clients. You can be as hands on or hands off in your wedding album process. Lisa can select the photos for you or you can select all the photos yourself. After I selected my photos she created a spread and a video talking through the selections. It was awesome to visually see what my album would look like and also to use her expert advice to make changes about things that most people wouldn't consider When we got our deluxe album, 3 mini albums, and canvas, we were able to relive our wedding all over again! We love everything about it and wouldn’t make any changes. We are so happy we selected Rhinehart Photography for our wedding and hope we can see Lisa again photographing a friend or family member's wedding. Thanks a million Lisa! You’re the best! If your a bride looking for a wedding photographer, definitely reach out to Lisa. I promise you won't be disappointed!
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer Married on 07/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    AMAZING Experience!

    Hiring Lisa to be our wedding photographer was the first and easiest decision we made when beginning to plan our wedding. We were impressed by the high-quality images, all the candid moments and emotions she is able to capture in a picture.

    Lisa really takes the time to get to know you, and she is incredibly talented and personable. My husband and I are not the most photogenic people but she really made us feel comfortable, so our personalities really came out on camera.

    Kris was also fantastic. He made all the guys feel so comfortable on the day of our wedding. Watching Lisa and Kris capture *every moment* throughout the night, made us appreciate their talents even more. Our wedding photos from Lisa will allow us to relive our wedding day for years to come, and we are excited about that!
  • Kerissa
    Kerissa E. Married on 05/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience

    I had the pleasure of meeting Lisa years back when my sister chose Rhinehart Photography for her wedding. Throughout my experience being her Maid of Honor, I quickly realized that if and when I got married, Rhinehart Photography would be a no-brainer.

    Working with Lisa throughout the wedding process was as seamless as I expected. She made the experience fun, effortless and brought so much energy and excitement to every idea she had. She was able to capture the essence of our relationship and wedding theme in ways we could not imagine.

    Our photos were classic, unique and stunning, from the engagement shoot through the wedding. When we received our wedding album, the design and quality surpassed our expectations. The contrast between the neutral colors and the pops of color provided the perfect contrast and really made our photos stand out. We are so thrilled to have the beautiful album to look back on for years to come.

    If you are looking for flawless photos and a top-notch experience, don't hesitate - choose Rhinehart Photography!
  • D
    Danielle Married on 07/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible

    As soon as we saw her beautiful photos online, we were immediately interested in working with Rhinehart Photography. Every shot that I liked had her logo on the bottom. Our first meeting totally sealed the deal, we knew we didn’t want to work with anyone else. The way Lisa puts effort into getting to know each couple personally before the big day is something I loved and would have never expected. My husband and I are pretty awkward in front of the camera so she made us feel very comfortable on our wedding day. Everyone who has seen our photos has told us how impressive they are. I couldn't be happier!
  • L
    Lauren Married on 07/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    After booking our church and venue our next most important choice was our photographer. I spent A LOT of time researching photographers, especially ones who had worked at our venue. I noticed a theme; most of the pictures I was blown away by were by the same photographer- Lisa! She was very accommodating for our engagement shoot, even making a last minute date change due to weather. Aside from getting our "save the date" photo, I had little expectations for an engagement shoot. I thought what am I going to do with pictures of just the two of us, but our pictures were so unique and artistic, it ended up being hard to narrow down which ones to frame! I couldn't have a conversation about my wedding without someone saying "are you going to have the same photographer as your engagement shoot bc they were amazing." Lisa planned out the wedding day to ensure we'd stay on time and get all the photos we were hoping for. She was so positive and upbeat the day of, keeping everyone smiling. Once the reception started she captured so many special moments without us even noticing. She stayed until the very end, organizing all of our guests for an incredible send off photo. Our pictures were exactly what we had hoped for- a mix of classic bridal party with those that were more playful and captured our personalities, and others incorporating the stunning architecture, reflections, and silhouettes. Lisa was so pleasant to communicate with through the whole process and day of. I'm so happy she was available for our date as hiring Lisa ended up being one of the easiest and best decisions we made!
  • Allison
    Allison C. Married on 06/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing, amazing, amazing

    Lisa Rhinehart is absolutely amazing!! We used her for our engagement photos and wedding photos. She is incredibly nice and easy to work with. From our very first meeting to getting our wedding album, the whole process was flawless. She got to know us and really captured our personalities and made each photo unique. During each photo session, she made us feel comfortable and we could just be ourselves. She is creative and will do whatever it takes to get the best shot possible. We would recommend Lisa and her team to everyone!!!!!
  • D
    Dana Married on 06/24/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Rhinehart Photography was one of the best choices we made for our wedding. We had both engagement and wedding photos taken and Lisa really made us feel very comfortable in front of the camera. She was very helpful though out the whole process trying to figure out exactly what we wanted and what kind of photos we liked. She spent extra time on both our consultations and helped us figure out the exact timeline to get all our photos we wanted. On our wedding day she was nothing short of amazing. She was running all over the place trying to get the unique angles that we loved, but also captured our traditional photos. Once we got our images we were absolutely amazed at everything she captured. She captured quite a few shots that we cant believe were even possible - including a rainbow. We wanted all our photos to be a remembrance of our day and she got everything from the attire, setting/ locations, to the family photos, to all the emotions throughout the entire day. She captured the essence of the day. She even puts together a blog of images and commentary and its really a great reminder to go through. Ultimately when the day is done you really only have pictures left and we look forward to being able to cherish these photos for decades to come.