Skip to main content
Weddings

Rhinehart Photography Reviews

Rhinehart Photography

Rhinehart Photography

Shippensburg, PA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 124 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
124 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

124
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

68 User photos

  • K
    Kim B. Sent on 12/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lisa is the best!

    Working with Lisa on our wedding day was everything we could have imagined and more! Lisa was so dedicated to finding the best photos and incorporating interesting and creative elements! We also enjoyed working with Lisa and spending the day with her. She was so fun to be around and helped to make our day special through quiet moments with just my husband and I, group shots with our families, and fun poses with our friends and wedding party.

    We were hoping for a combination of “traditional” and “creative” photos; candid and happy shots (crying, smiling, and everything in between); and our favorite memories captured (exchanging of vows, entrance, fireworks and right after, cake cutting, first dances, dancing during the reception, etc.), and we got just that from Lisa!

    The photos are absolutely beautiful and perfect - there are so many great candid ones and also the traditional ones. We are thrilled with the photos and would recommend Lisa to everyone looking for an amazing wedding photographer!
  • T
    Temy T. Sent on 12/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Wedding Photographer

    We chose Rhinehart Photography for our wedding day based on an impressive portfolio, and positive reviews, and because we felt comfortable and confident after meeting with Lisa!
    Working with Lisa on our wedding day was fantastic! We appreciated her ability to capture timeless moments. She not only gave us the classic photos we asked for but also provided a blend of artistry, creativity, and emotion in our wedding photos
  • J
    Julianna O. Sent on 10/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Working with Lisa was a dream!

    From the very beginning of our wedding planning we knew there were two must-haves: a great DJ and an amazing photographer. Luckily we found both! Our venue raved about Lisa’s work and told us to book her ASAP. We took a peek at her work and were blown away! I’m a very sentimental person and photographs are so important to me, and I could tell from Lisa’s work that she understood that.
    I love that Lisa captures the raw moments in such creative ways. Lisa was so helpful and communicative throughout the entire process and took the time to meet with us as a couple and learn our priorities for the big day. She even went above and beyond and made a wedding day itinerary! On our wedding day, she made me feel so comfortable and confident. I really felt like she was another bridesmaid singing along to Taylor Swift with us! Not only are we so impressed with our photos, but we also had such a fun, supportive additional guest to spend our wedding day with us :)
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Nicole
    Nicole D. Sent on 10/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    From start to finish, Lisa was an absolute pleasure to work with!

    From start to finish, Lisa was an absolute pleasure to work with! We chose Rhinehart Photography because we loved Lisa’s creativity. When looking for a creative NJ wedding photographer, we wanted someone who could match our fun energy. A quick review of her website had us sold. Booking Lisa was honestly the easiest decision we made throughout the entire wedding planning process. We were looking for someone to capture the fun and warm feel of the day and Lisa was perfect for that. We wanted all the traditional photos, but we also wanted to be unique. Lisa did our engagement shoot at a baseball stadium and turned our ideas into amazing pictures and memories. She was so fun and easy to work with and since neither of us are professional models, she made us feel at ease while she posed us and gave us ideas of what to do to make each picture look special.

    On the day of the wedding she calmed our nerves and kept things light and fun to allow us to fully enjoy the magic of the day. Ours was a large (240+) and busy affair and Lisa did not miss anything. She took gorgeous portraits and candids, and captured all the hidden moments with us and our guests that were so special. Afterwards, she put together amazing albums for us and our families that we will cherish throughout our life and share with generations to come. We can’t thank Lisa enough for her amazing work and would highly recommend her for anyone looking for the best wedding pictures ever.
  • V
    Victoria S. Sent on 12/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    I can’t express enough how amazing the pictures are!! My cousin used Lisa 8 years ago and I’ve been following her work ever since! She really goes the extra mile to capture the perfect picture and make the colors pop! She is as equally as nice and she is talented! Would highly recommend her for anyone looking for a wedding photographer!
  • Brandy
    Brandy E. Sent on 05/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection

    I am so glad that I stumbled across Lisa lionheart Photography. I can’t say enough about how professional Lisa is and the quality of work that she provides. I was so pleased with my session and final photographs, that I will continue to use her in the future.
  • H
    Hannah Sent on 12/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing

    My fiancé chose Lisa to capture our proposal/engagement photos based on an extremely positive recommendation from his family friend and I am so happy that he did! After he proposed and our photos were taken, I went online and looked at her work. It was so clear to me that she has a unique, creative eye and puts so much passion and love into her photos! We all know that photography sessions can be awkward, but Lisa found numerous ways to make our engagement shoot a fun, comfortable experience. She captured from unique angles, incorporated different lighting, and let us be ourselves. She made sure to keep snapping away so we had variety of photos to choose from! We loved working with Lisa and we can't wait for her to also photograph our wedding day! After my proposal, I couldn't (and still can't) stop talking about Lisa and how much I loved working with her. She exceeded both of our expectations and we can't thank her enough! She is a bit more pricy than most photographers, but her quality of work is exceptional!
  • T
    Tracy K. Sent on 10/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lisa is amazing!

    I became obsessed with Lisa’s work as soon as I saw it. I am not a person who is usually into photography or having my picture taken, but when I saw her work I was like yes that is what I want my wedding pictures to look like! I loved how Lisa could mix in bold, editorial-style photographs and capture the feeling of the day. Lisa was AMAZING the day of the wedding she helped keep me on schedule while keeping me calm at the same time when things went a little off the original plan. We just received our album a few weeks ago and waited for our year anniversary to open it. Her picture brought us right back to that day just like I remember it.
  • K
    Kailer P. Sent on 12/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply amazing!

    Our photos are just INCREDIBLE! We were able to go right back to the night with these pictures! We will be forever grateful for those moments you were able to capture for us.
  • V
    Victoria L. Sent on 12/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You won't be disappointed!

    We are so pleased that we chose Rhinehart Photography– seriously, there are NO WORDS, I just can’t. Our photos are absolutely unbelievable and everything we wanted and more. Everyone loves them. When we got the sneak peek back we just had to get them printed and already have 2 huge three-foot prints framed. They are absolutely stunning, just jaw-dropping!”
  • L
    Lauren M. Sent on 10/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The only choice when it comes to a photographer!

    When we got engaged you were the one vendor we knew for sure we wanted to hire and plan our date around your availability. Your personality also helped me make the decision, since I got to know you. I thought you would be perfect for Shane and I since he doesn’t like his picture taken and I knew you were easy going and would help us to relax and laugh. Lisa is one of the top photographers in the world and totally worth the pricing! The value we received from our packaged easily matched the price of a less experienced photographer. Many of my friends are jealous of our engagement pictures and wedding album that was included in the package we chose with Lisa.
  • Emily
    Emily R. Sent on 11/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful pictures with so much personality!

    We have photographed with Lisa three times and each session was amazing! Lisa is all about catching those intimate moments and the scenery, too. Each picture has so much life in it. I love the sense of adventure and the different angles that she is able to find! Each picture has so much personality! Each session was so much fun and she really helped make each session so smooth, easy, enjoyable and of course memorable!
  • Staci
    Staci G. Sent on 12/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    That artistic personal touch...

    Lisa had an existing commitment for the date we had scheduled for our wedding, and we knew that we wanted her to be our photographer no matter when... so we booked an after session for a couple days after the wedding and met her outside at the venue where we held our ceremony.

    It was soon enough after the wedding day that our floral pieces could still be included.

    Our time with Lisa was LOVELY.

    Reasons to consider scheduling an after-session with Rhinehart Photography:

    1. You can spend your wedding day and reception with your guests
    2. Many of your guests are going to take their own photos and videos -- ask them to share (we built a webpage for everyone to upload)
    3. You can tweak a few things (dress, hair, flowers, makeup) so the forever photos are even more perfect
    4. The session can be more quirkier and more fun when you get one on one time with Lisa

    We're so thankful that we got to work with Lisa -- we're in love with the moments we captured with her!
  • C
    Chris H. Sent on 09/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing

    Lisa is an absolutely amazing photographer and we will always recommend her to everyone for their wedding photography needs. Lisa has an amazing eye for for catching the perfect moments at a wedding. My wife and I were/are very impressed with her work and will always treasure the photos she took. Lisa has the best vibes and is extremely respectful to everyone. My wife would like me to stress again, extremely good vibes and very easy to work with. It was a gloomy rainy/snowy day on our wedding day and, like magic, Lisa still captured the most beautiful pictures. I can go on and on about how fantastic she was. My wife and I hope to someday work with her again.
  • M
    Molly M. Sent on 10/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream come true

    Having known Lisa since before the start of her photography career and seeing her photos throughout the years, I always knew I wanted her to be my wedding photographer. That was the one thing I didn’t want to budge on for my wedding. I’ve seen the incredible work she does and wanted to have her capture our day. From our first conversation and throughout the planning process, Lisa was attentive to what made us unique as a couple and was intentional to photograph our story and play off of our personalities. There was no stress when talking with her and mapping out the schedule for the wedding day. I was confident that she would get both the posed photos and be creative with the surroundings to take advantage of the architecture and lighting to get stunning photos of us and our friends and family. I was able to just be myself and enjoy the moments. I knew that Lisa would take incredible pictures without me putting in any effort.
  • Regi
    Regi N. Sent on 12/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You're gonna like the way you look

    We first found Lisa about two weeks before our wedding date. At the time we were having second thoughts about our previous photographer due to some unflattering engagement photos. Lisa happened to have an opening for our date and I'm so glad we switched. Right away she set up a couple of meetings to understand what we wanted our wedding to look like and helped us determine the flow of the day as well as different timings, all things we had considered, but hadn't really hammered out. On the day of the wedding Lisa and her associate were there with us every step of the way taking excellent pictures and helping and to keep things moving along.

    Now to the important part: the pictures. These are some of the best photos I've seen of us after almost 10 years of friendship/dating. Lisa is an amazing photographer and I can honestly not think of a single picture she took that I dislike. During the reception she rushed in and pointed out that there was a rainbow outside so we had the opportunity to take a picture while kissing at the end of the rainbow ☺️. Not only did Lisa help to make our wedding special, she captured memories which we will cherish for the rest of our lives
  • Nicolle
    Nicolle Z. Sent on 12/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Perfect Fit!

    Working with Lisa on our wedding day was perfect! I felt so supported from the moment she arrived at the church. Lisa was affirming, genuine, friendly and upbeat, flexible and gentle in mentioning time and needs, and was such a vital piece to our day. She fit in like a glove – like she was always meant to be there – a friend that you want to always have around! I feel like Lisa went above and beyond to make us feel special on our wedding and go the extra mile. I even had a moment during couples photos when I was exhausted and needed a break, and she was so happy to accommodate and be flexible. We were very happy with Lisa, who made us feel very supported in the midst of our COVID wedding!
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey O. Sent on 12/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely the best!

    We chose Rhinehart Photography because her photographs are the most creative wedding photographs we've ever seen! Not only are they creative, but they truly capture the uniqueness of each couple. Every blog she posts has so many surprising "wow" shots that take your breath away. It's crazy to think that she doesn't photoshop these photos at all! She's just that talented! She definitely delivered the same outstanding quality of work for our wedding! We were blown away and so were all our friends and family.
    Besides her amazing artistic skills, she is awesome to work with! So easy going and fun! She makes everything less stressful! Working with Lisa on the day of our wedding went flawlessly. She kept me so relaxed and made sure we were always running on time. I never looked at a clock once! I think Lisa is also secretly trained as a Ninja. In our special moments like exchanging vows and first dances, you never even saw her! It helped to just live in the moment and get rid of the jitters of being photographed. She also has ways of getting our true personalities to come out in the photographs even when we were camera shy. She goes to all lengths to get the best shot. At one point she was climbing the side of a rocky cliff!
    The whole process of wedding planning with Lisa was very easy. Especially during a pandemic. We, unfortunately, had to postpone our wedding because of COVID but she made the process so easy and she was so flexible. We are so grateful for how accommodating and understanding.
    Lisa was hands down the best choice for our wedding!
  • Caitlin
    Caitlin B. Sent on 12/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lisa's photos capture everything we loved about our wedding celebration!

    This was our third time working with Lisa (after our engagement session and our Wedding 1.0 last fall), so we were already very comfortable with her, and knew that we'd get amazing, vibrant images of our day. At Wedding 1.0, we focused on lots of romantic portraits of the two of us because our guest list was so tiny, and we avoided many group shots out of safety. While we treasure all of our pictures from our first wedding, we were so excited to finally get to do the creative wedding party photos that Lisa designs so well (without masks hiding all of our smiles!) and to have her eye on candid moments among our guests during the reception. Lisa is so talented at capturing emotion, and her photos shine with all the joy and excitement that permeated the night for both us and our guests.
  • Jessica
    Jessica V. Sent on 12/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    All the special moments and then some, captured thanks to Rhinehart Photography!

    Having worked with Lisa in the past when she shot my senior portraits in 2012, I was already aware of her talent behind the lens and how personable she was. Because of this, I followed her Instagram and Facebook pages where I frequently saw all of the beautiful wedding photos she's taken over the years. This made booking Lisa for our wedding perhaps the easiest choice of any of our vendors. Working with Lisa on our wedding day took so much stress off of our plate and allowed us to get all of the photos we had hoped for without having to miss any of the celebration. If there's one thing Lisa does better than anyone else, it's having the ability to capture beautiful photos without making everything feel staged. She offers the perfect balance of offering suggestions as well as allowing us to just be ourselves in front of the camera.

    Lisa captured all the classic family pictures, which we loved! Our favorite pictures however, we’re the special moments she caught without our noticing because we were too busy enjoying the moment. She’s truly a professional and you can tell she loves what she does. If you’re looking for the best, you can’t do much better than Rhinehart Photography!
  • L
    Lily R. Sent on 09/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    SO talented!

    In looking for a photographer, we were looking for someone with a lot of experience in the business. We wanted a photographer who was able to capture us, our personalities, our love for each other, all of those special wedding day moments, etc. without too much time spent on photos. We wanted to enjoy the moments photos were being taken rather than have it seem burdensome. All of this and more was fulfilled with Lisa Rhinehart Photography. On our wedding day, Lisa was able to adapt to a shift in timeline and shift in what and how many photos we wanted taken. Lisa made us feel extremely comfortable and in times when we needed her direction or were feeling anxious in front of the lens she knew exactly what to say and what to do to help us just enjoy the moment.
    Not only is the experience of working with Lisa wonderful, but her photos are out of this world amazing. Every single photo is perfection and being able to look through all of our photos and relive our wedding day is priceless! Not a single moment was missed. We only recommend Lisa to anyone looking for a photographer, you can’t go wrong!
  • J
    Jamie Sent on 12/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was meant to be!

    Lisa from Rhinehart Photography was everything we could have hoped for in a wedding photographer.

    First and foremost - planning a wedding during a pandemic is a struggle. Lisa worked with us to figure out every little detail. She was so patient and helpful - she was a huge part of helping us make our wedding dreams come true even during such a difficult time!

    We knew from the time that we started wedding planning that we wanted to invest in a fantastic photographer.  We knew that the wedding day would likely be such a blur that we wouldn’t remember most of it.  We really wanted to make sure that we came away with wonderful pictures to look back on!  We were looking through various local photographers on Facebook and Instagram, and Andrew found Lisa's page.  We immediately knew that her style was exactly what we were looking for.  Her pictures all had clear, crisp, vibrant colors, and she played with light in such interesting ways!  We also loved that so many of Lisa's pictures were candid shots - we really wanted to have the majority of our pictures to be informal instead of perfectly posed pictures.  After our first video call with her, Andrew and I knew that we wanted Lisa to photograph our wedding!  We felt so comfortable with her, and we felt like we had such a natural connection… and we hadn’t even met her in person yet!  

    Working with Lisa on our wedding day was fantastic. She blended into the background, but also helped to guide us so that you could get a better angle or a fun posed shot! She made everything SO EASY.  Neither of us are comfortable in front of the camera, but Lisa found ways to make it so much fun!  We never felt like we were being “posed” for formal pictures and like we needed to have a stiff smile plastered on our faces.  It truly felt like we had an old friend taking our pictures for us!
  • Sara
    Sara O. Sent on 08/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous and creative photos

    Lisa is an incredibly talented photographer! I've actually worked with her a few times -- once as a bridesmaid at my cousin's wedding, our own engagement photo shoot, and finally on our wedding day. She is beyond fun in her "bedside manner" (herding cats aka the bridal party, setting up unique shots, keeping us on schedule), and I can't say enough good things about her skill as a photographer. It felt like she and her assistant were EVERYWHERE on our wedding day, capturing every special moment, but without seeming intrusive. The final result was almost 1,000 gorgeous photos that are truly some of the best wedding photos I have ever seen. She has a creative eye and snapped some really emotional shots at just the right moment. Looking through her photos felt like reliving the entire day, moment by moment, because she captured the excitement and emotion of it all so incredibly well.

    I will note two things: one, her prices are not cheap, but you are certainly paying for a higher level of quality. Two, we did have to wait awhile after our wedding to see our photos, but in the end they were so excellent that we didn't mind. However, if you know you will be anxious to see something the next week, maybe mention that to Lisa up front. I will say that the delay gave her enough time to carefully select and edit each photo, and also to create a blog post describing our special day.
  • A
    Alexandra C. Sent on 02/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Heart of Gold and Worth Every Cent!

    We wish every photographer could be like Lisa. First, her photos are absolutely stunning. We love every single photo. Second, we had no idea Lisa, or her Assistant Photographer Jim, were even there. They captured every moment from the ceremony to private joyous moments between guests. I understand her prices are higher than average but it is worth every penny. Sacrifice the dress, the honeymoon, or whatever else to book Lisa. You will be ecstatic that you did!
  • J
    Janelle I. Sent on 12/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend Lisa For Wedding Photos!

    Lisa was sweet and so friendly when we met her at the Gettysburg Hotel Wedding Show. We knew immediately that we wanted to hire her. Her work is the best we had ever seen. Just looking at the photos you had a sense of the hard work and dedication she gives to her clients. On the wedding day, Lisa and her assistant were so easy to work with and captured our special day in the exact way that we always dreamed of!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message