Revolutions Entertainment LLC Reviews

40 | Stewartsville, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

40 Reviews for Revolutions Entertainment LLC

Recommended by 100%

40
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing DJ! People at our wedding kept coming up to us that Greg was the best DJ they ever heard. Everyone danced the whole night.

    We love Greg!!!

  • L

    Louise · Married on 11/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    GREG RECENTLY PROVIDED THE ENTERTAINMENT AT OUR DAUGHTER'S WEDDING. HE AND HIS ASSISTANT BOBBY KEPT THE GUESTS ENGAGED AND THE DANCE FLOOR HOPPIING.HIS USE OF LIGHTING EMBELLISHED THE EVENINGS ENTERTAINMENT. THE TOTAL EXPERIENCE WAS FABULOUS.

  • L

    Louise · Married on 11/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg and his assistant Bob provided an evening of amazing music. Music during the cocktail hour was a selection of the finest classical, soft rock followed by soft jazz and finally the insrumental version of the wedding song. Between the venue and the selection of music you would have thought you were at a princess's wedding. The music during the reception was nothing short of being wonderful. The dance floor was hopping, our guests only sat down during the meal , toasts and cutting of the cake. Greg works so hard with the bride and groom during the selection of songs, and it was reflected in the evenings music. BRAVO to Greg and Bob! The lighting was amazing. I am the mother of the bride and we all recommend Greg so highly and thank him for an amazing evening, it was truly a lovely wedding.

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 08/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend Greg to anyone and everyone looking for a DJ for any event. He catered to what my husband and I wanted and kept people dancing all night. He made the planning simple and was kind and easy to work with. Greg really made the party!

  • M

    Michelle · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg kept the dance floor going and it didn't stop! Great mix of music for all guests and smooth transitions between songs. Would definitely recommend for future weddings!

  • M

    Mike · Married on 08/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg made the whole process very easy. The song selection was perfect! There wasn't a momoment where people weren't on the floor dancing. We recieved excellent reviews from our quests on how well the music was and the fun they had.

  • R

    Robert · Married on 07/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg was absolutely fantastic from our first meeting down to when we said goodnight and thank you at the end of our big day. He was able to achieve the mood we were going for and kept our guest on their feet and on the dance floor all night. Any request small or big Greg did with a smile on his face. It was a pleasure to work with him and we can't say thank you enough! If you are considering Greg, please just give him a call and set up a meeting. His prices are great and his service is unmatched!

  • D

    Dani · Married on 07/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Greg is absolutely amazing!!! He was extremely receptive to anything & everything we wanted. He has a great personality and everyone at my wedding made the comment about how amazing of a DJ he was! If you're looking for a DJ, I highly recommend him. You will not be disappointed.

  • User6933357 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The DJ was incredible! Played all of our favorite songs and really kept the crowd going. Their booth setup was immaculate and looked very professional. We personally wanted a DJ who didn't "take over the place" but tried to keep the party going as much as possible. He couldn't have provided us a better balance to our wedding. Logistically, they arrived early and setup quick, which lessened the stress of the day. He had thoughtful questions to ask, and provided his expertise when we weren't sure. Would highly recommend them in the future!

    - Tim & Saundra Sneed

  • User6007354 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired DJ Greg Talluto from Revolutions Entertainment for our wedding this past Saturday. We decided to go with Greg after reading several reviews specifically mentioning him and his skills. We are a young couple, mid-twenties and did not want a cheesy DJ. We knew that a good DJ can make or break a party so that's why we went with Greg and we could not be happier. He was extremely professional and you can tell he really enjoys doing what he does for a living. He did an amazing job and played great music that got everyone dancing. His level of interaction with the guests was perfect, not too much and not too over the top. He cleared any requests from people with the bride first which was really appreciated. He also followed the timeline of announcing speeches/dinner/etc. perfectly. He was so friendly and genuinely a nice guy. We cannot recommend him enough.

  • A

    Arden · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Greg was wonderful through the entire process. He listened to what we wanted, had songs ready to go that we requested, and was all around fantastic to work with. Very accommodating, responsive, and really wants you to have a great event. We thought he did an amazing job and so did all our guests!

  • G

    Gabrielle · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our DJ for our wedding was Greg. From the planning to the big day he was a joy to work with. He was very comfortable to talk to and knew exactly what we wanted during the planning process. Even up until the big day, he was suck with replying to emails or calls and even added things we needed like a microphone for our ceremony, the day before he wedding. We will be recommending him to everyone we know getting married. During the even itself, he executed the feel and vibe we wanted perfectly. our guests are still raving about the fun they had and how great the music was! We can't thank him enough for all he did to make out big day so special.

  • R

    Rachel · Married on 04/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hands down the best DJ! I was so happy and confident with our decision to choose him right from our first meeting. Every thing was explained out for us in detail and he gave us a take home packet that outlined everything we needed. He gave us full creative direction but also support when I was stuck about which music to choose. He worked with us through the entire wedding planning process and answered every question I had, even brainstorming ideas over the phone with me and helping with last minute changes. If you want a DJ who cares just as much as you do about having a great experience then I highly recommend Revolutions Entertainment!!! It will one thing you won't have to worry about for your big day!

  • T

    Tony · Married on 04/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Greg is great to work with. A friendly and professional person who loves music and events. A big help with creating a great atmosphere with both music and lighting in a unique wedding venue.

  • J

    Jenn · Married on 04/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg is awesome!!!!!! He got the crowd going and played great music! He's the best!

  • Shay

    Shay · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Greg is seriously amazing!! We had all of our guests write down a song that they wanted to hear on their RSVP's and we categorized them into cocktail hour, dinner, and dancing and I believe DJ Greg played every single one of them. Multiple people came up to me and said how awesome it was to hear their song and almost everyone was on the dance floor the entire night. My step-brother's wedding was actually 2 weeks after mine, and our family members told me that they enjoyed our music much more (they had a DJ as well). Besides the music, he also brought uplighting for our tent that made it extra gorgeous. We were considering not having him bring his lighting since our caterer had his own lighting but we are SO glad we didn't. Also, I hadn't decided on what song I wanted to walk down the aisle to and he gave me wonderful recommendations. I would highly recommend DJ Greg for any wedding or party!

  • User4395593 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg was very flexible around our non traditional event and unique venue. With little direction, everything was exactly how we imagined it.

  • A

    Alex · Married on 05/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I wanted a wedding where everyone would be dancing non-stop. DJ Greg and DJ John did an amazing job - the music and atmosphere during our whole wedding was incredible and our guests were too busy on the dance floor to even eat!

    The music was amazing and perfect for our ceremony, our cocktail hour and then the reception!

    All of our family and friends were raving how much fun they had and their only complaints were how sore their feet were the next day from their elaborate dance moves :).

  • M

    Michelle · Married on 04/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The only DJ I will ever hire from here on out. Greg did an amazing job with making sure our wedding was everything we hoped for. The music played a huge role and it was extremely important to us that all our guests had the best time possible. Greg had EVERYONE on the dance floor from beginning to end. We still have people calling to tell us that our wedding was the best they've ever been to.
    He maintained communication with us throughout the planning process to ensure we were all on the same page. Revolutions handled our music for the ceremony, cocktail hour and reception, in addition to uplighting, etc throughout the evening. They are the best around!

  • D

    Donald · Married on 10/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All of our attendees young and old were greatly appreciative of DJ GREG KARMA and the REVOLUTIONS TEAM.

    From start to finish they were prompt, engaged and professional.

    The lighting schematics, AWESOME!!

    The flow and crowd engagement, FANTASTIC!!

    And the music, INCREDIBLE!!

    The style and music flow had people up on the floor ALL NIGHT LONG!!

    I would highly recommend their services to all as they went above and beyond the call of duty to make our day so memorable and fun!

    We are incredibly grateful for their work.

    Thank you REVOLUTIONS TEAM for making my wedding the wedding of a lifetime.

    Don Pacheco

  • N

    Nicholas · Married on 09/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg and his crew were amazing from start to finish. From planning the music to the day of, Greg provided the highest level of professionalism possible. We had so much fun and would recommend Revolutions to all our family and friends.

  • Brandi

    Brandi · Married on 09/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg was really great! We had a playlist we loved, but it wasn't getting the party started like we needed to. Greg knew what to do, and still continued to put in our music too. I was very grateful.

  • J

    JMR celebrations · Married on 08/25/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our company (JMR Celebrations) hired Revolutions Entertainment LLC for our clients wedding and they were one of the best vendors we worked with for this event. They went above and beyond their duties and I am looking forward to working With them again soon.

  • Amanda

    Amanda · Married on 08/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Revolutions Entertainment was so great to work. Very helpful through all our planning. If we had any questions about certain things we would email Greg and he would personally call us the same day to discuss it with us. We had Greg do our ceremony, cocktail hour and reception. He did exactly what we ask for. He kept the party going from begin to end. Greg made sure that the night was going to go exactly the way we wanted. I would highly recommend Greg at Revolutions Entertainment.

  • L

    Leann · Married on 07/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were extremely pleased with Revolutions Entertainment! From our first phone call to the last song played at our wedding Greg was such a pleasure to work with. It is obvious that there is such a genuine passion for what these guys do and it shows in the performance they give. The dance floor was always packed and we never wanted the night to end! So happy we had Revolutions Entertainment there to help us have a night we will never forget!
    Leann & Justin


By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review