Weddings

Rev. Judith L. Guasch, M.Div. Wedding Officiant Reviews

Rev. Judith L. Guasch, M.Div. Wedding Officiant

Rev. Judith L. Guasch, M.Div. Wedding Officiant

Mechanicsburg, PA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 193 Reviews
View more information

193 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 193
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

12 User photos

Sort by:
  • E
    Emily L. Married on 10/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional and meaningful ceremony

    Reverend Judith was the perfect choice for our October 2nd wedding in Carlisle PA. We were a covid reschedule and when it came time to pick an officiant, we wanted Revered Judith because of the reviews saying how professional she is and how much experience she has. Logistically, on the big day, she came prepared for everything and put out fires before they even started – smoothest part of our wedding planning process was working with her. Reverend Judith also took the time to get to know us as a couple, so for anyone who is afraid of feeling like this is somehow less personal than a friend or family member – don’t be. She really listened to us and perfectly captured the essence of who we were during the ceremony. I loved every word, and I am still getting compliments on the ceremony Judith put together for us.
    Please do yourselves a favor and book Reverend Judith. She made our day so special, memorable, and inherently “us”.
  • Kate
    Kate H. Married on 05/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Perfect

    Rev. Judith L. Guasch was absolutely perfect. The ceremony was exactly what we were looking for, and she didn't need any excessive direction from us; she just knew exactly what we wanted. I'm sure it is difficult to try and learn the dynamic of a couple in such a short time for a wedding ceremony, but she makes it seem easy. With only a couple phone calls I was sure I had nothing to worry about. Our wedding ceremony was a little unconventional, it was held aboard a moving train. This made for a bit of a bumpy ceremony, but she handled it very well. From personal touches in the ceremony reading, to surprising me with the color fabric I wanted for my handfasting ceremony, she went above and beyond. I highly recommend Rev. Judith L. Guasch for your ceremony.
  • H
    Heather Married on 12/21/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Lovely Experience

    Rev. Judith was a pleasure to work with. I can't tell you how impressed we were with her kindness and professionalism. Robert and I I couldn't have asked for a more perfect day, including the snow. It was a wonderful and memorable experience.
  • Nadia
    Nadia H. Married on 11/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Rev. Judith is super amazing and one of the nicest people I have come across

    from the first day I spoke to Rev. Judith I knew she would be officiating my wedding. she was super nice and so welcoming. I was able to talk with her freely and she had so much patience for us. I would definitely recommend her. she is very supportive and also sensitive to the type of wedding you want to have. I had an awesome wedding day thanks to Rev, Judith. I am so happy she officiated my wedding.

    Nadia
  • K
    Kelsie A. Married on 07/24/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Nothing but amazing.

    Judith was great! She was sweet and cared about nothing more than making us feel comfortable! I would recommend to anyone!
  • Madison
    Madison M. Married on 07/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our day was amazing thanks to Rev. Judith.

    Rev. Judith L. Guasch was the most amazing Officiant we could have asked for. She did not pressure us into anything that we didn't like, she made everything personalized and allowed us to choose everything we wanted. The entire evening everyone kept telling us how awesome the ceremony was and how they wish they would have had her at their own weddings. I will recommend her time and time again. She made our day so memorable and magical. We wouldn't have been able to have such a great day without Rev. Judith. I hope to see her again someday, and I hope I can get everyone I know to have her as an officiant!

    Thank you again Rev. Judith!
  • Abcstnoble
    Tiana Married on 01/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    When Shaun and I decided to finally get married the first vendor we booked was Rev. Judith Guasch and it couldnt of been a better way to start our whole wedding experience. She was there to answer any questions we had and being a control freak bride there was many of them. Shaun was never really a pre-marriage counseling kind of guy but the time we spent with her going over our ceremony details and the talking through things never seemed like a counsel session but like friends just chit chatting. She made us feel so comfortable to be able to talk and open up. We loved the fact that we got to customize our ceremony so that it was about us and reflected who we were as a couple and not just the normal cookie cutter same ol same ol thing you see everyday. She was excellent the day of our ceremony talked to us and made us laugh before getting things started...even had tissues with her to slip to me during some of the more emotional moments I had. Thanks to her our ceremony awed and moved our guest to tears, along with both Shaun and I. We couldnt have found a better person to help celebrate our day, and if I had to do it all over again I would definatly make sure she was the first person to call again.
    Tiana & Shaun

    Rev. Judith L. Guasch, M.Div. Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Tiana,
    Thank you for your kind words. The two of you were such a joy to work with, and your wedding was so much fun. Not many couples can do a DIY wedding successfully, but you did, right down to the details on your daughter's dress. (Which by the way, I have "borrowed" for my own daughter's wedding.) I wish you and Shaun nothing but love and laughter in the future.
    Blessings,
    Rev. Judith
  • Tara
    Tara Married on 10/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    5 stars for sure!

    Rev. Judith was amazing! She made the whole process of wedding planning easy and fun. Our day was beautiful and the ceremony was absolutely perfect for my husband and I. Our guests were also talking about how perfect our ceremony was. We would highly recommend Rev. Judith to anyone!!! 5 stars for sure!
  • Taylor
    Taylor Married on 09/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Such a beautiful ceremony

    My husband and I are thrilled that we had Reverend Judith preform our ceremony. We loved that we were able to customize our ceremony to fit us perfectly and so many of our guests commented on how beautiful it was. We highly recommend Rev. Judith!!
  • S
    Savannah L. Married on 04/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect officiant for your special day!

    My husband and I wanted quick and simple wedding. We looked into different elopement options, but most of them didn’t seem very meaningful. We found out about Judy on a Friday, and we booked our “Elopement” for Monday, which was exactly what we wanted. She had some establish locations that she recommended. We picked one that was close and convenient yet beautiful and unique. I was amazed that she was so accommodating, and I was so happy that she offered different packages with such personalization. I was already thrilled with her services, but when I met her, I felt very comfortable with her. My husband and I were both happy that we had someone so sweet and caring.

    Thank you for everything, Judy! You helped make our day perfect, and we will forever be grateful!

    Rev. Judith L. Guasch, M.Div. Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Hi Savannah:

    Thank you for your review. I'm so glad we were able to get you in and scheduled so quickly, and I'm thrilled you were pleased with your ceremony.
    Blessings,
    Rev. Judith
    ElopePA.com
  • Michelle
    Michelle S. Married on 12/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Splendid

    Rev. Judith was such a blessing to us. She helped us plan and prepare for our wedding with her expert advice and knowledge of other local vendors such as cake bakers, hair salons, music, etc. She made our ceremony personal, intimate and special. We will cherish the memories of our day forever and are so grateful to have had her share our day with us.

    Rev. Judith L. Guasch, M.Div. Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Michelle:
    Thank you so much, it was a pleasure working with you as well. Your day was absolutely fabulous, and I was so happy I was able to catch up with you after the new year. I'm so sorry you had an issue with the courthouse, but I'm glad we were able to get it taken care of quickly.
    Blessings,
    Rev. Judith
  • M
    Melanie Married on 09/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I were married at the PA Ren Faire with Judith as our officiant! It was amazing. The whole process went so smoothly, and she was kind enough to help guide me through the roller coaster ride of planning a wedding. The stories she incorporated into our ceremony, and the quick witted actions of her when it was found out the vows hadn't been put in were awesome. If I ever had to do it all again I would easily choose her!

    Thank you so much, Judith!

    Sincerely,
    Melanie Kelso

    Rev. Judith L. Guasch, M.Div. Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Melanie:
    Thank you very much. I always enjoy weddings at the PA Renn Faire, as I started doing weddings there while I still worked Hospice. My couples there always hold a special place in my heart. I was pleased to be able to "ad-lib" vows for you. If you want to do it again, call me on your 5th anniversary. We can easily have a re-do!
    Blessings,
    Rev. Judith
  • K
    Katie Married on 07/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Rev. Judith was wonderful to work with. Her ceremony guide was extensive and provided us with so many options to choose from in creating our ceremony. My husband and I were contemplating having a friend marry us, and we’re so happy we had Rev. Judith do it instead. She was so professional, and even though we had only talked with her a few times, she made the ceremony so personalized. We had many of our guests compliment us after the ceremony, and a lot of them were shocked to learn that we had only had a few conversations with her. We would highly recommend Rev. Judith!

    Rev. Judith L. Guasch, M.Div. Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Katie:
    Thank you very much, and thank you for highlighting the importance of a professional who knows how to personalize the ceremony properly. I truly enjoy getting to know my couples, and working their stories into the wedding ceremony.
    Blessings,
    Rev. Judith
  • T
    Timothy Married on 07/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Wow what to say about Rev Judith she was just amazing to work with and we were so pleased we found her to do our ceremony she talked and emailed me the entire way and made our wedding that much more perfect she has seen it all and done it all and I'm quite sure there is not many problems she cant slove anyone looking for someone to officiate there wedding should definitely look her up we were so glad we did

    Rev. Judith L. Guasch, M.Div. Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Timothy:
    THANK YOU! Yes, I have seen a lot, and have had to problem solve at more than my fair share of weddings. That is part of the reason you want a professional, not your college roommate. It was a pleasure working with the two of you as well.
    Many Blessings,
    Rev. Judith
  • Juli
    Juli Married on 07/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Amazing!

    After attending my friend’s wedding I knew that if I were to ever get married there would be no one else I would want to marry me. Rev. Judith responded to my request immediately and spent time getting to know about my fiancé. We decided to spend the year and a half engagement really learning about ourselves and working with Rev. Judith was a true blessing. Even my fiancé said he enjoyed our sessions with her! She was so organized and truly helped guide us into having the ceremony of our dreams. She listens and incorporates her special touches to make you feel as though she has known you forever. Rev. Judith has truly become part of our family. Even though we have been married for almost 6 months, I know that she’s only a phone call away to provide her undying support and guidance.

    Rev. Judith L. Guasch, M.Div. Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Juli and Scott:
    Thank you. It was truly a pleasure working with the two of you and spending so much time with you. The pre-marriage sessions are not only eye-opening, but I think very helpful to a lot of couples. And I'm so glad we are staying in touch. I will definitely be the first in line to bless a little bundle of joy when they come along.
    Blessings,
    Rev. Judith
  • C
    Cyndi Married on 05/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We love Rev. Judith!! We live in TN and coordinated our entire elopement service with Rev. Judith through emails. She helped us to know when to arrive in Gettysburg to obtain our marriage license in plenty of time. Everything was perfect the day of our ceremony! We highly highly recommend Rev. Judith!

    Rev. Judith L. Guasch, M.Div. Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Cyndi:
    Thank you! It was such fun working cross-state with the two of you. The location and ceremony fit you to a "T".
    Blessings,
    Rev. Judith
  • S
    Samantha Married on 05/17/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Having Judith as our wedding officiant was THE BEST decision we could’ve made for our special day. She made everything so easy and perfect! Thank you, Judith ❤️

    Rev. Judith L. Guasch, M.Div. Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Samantha:
    Thank you so much. It was a pleasure working with you both, and I'm so glad you found the process simple and easy.
    Blessings,
    Rev. Judith
  • C
    Candy S. Married on 04/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful!!

    Very pleasant to work with! Everything went very smooth. Alot of compliments on the service from our guests!
  • C
    Cara Married on 12/23/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Judith was very bright and warming, she did a really good job

    Rev. Judith L. Guasch, M.Div. Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Cara,
    Thank you very much. I enjoyed working with you both.
    Blessings for a long and happy marriage,
    Rev. Judith
  • M
    Michele Married on 10/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had a wonderful, beautiful Wedding last October at Sachs Covered Bridge in Gettysburg, thanks to Rev. Judith - She made us feel comfortable and put us at ease in the ceremony. We have great memories of our Wedding thanks to her and Victorian Photography studio too who took our pictures. If you want a simple, beautiful elopement Wedding in a picturesque setting, call Judith- she's the best! Our ceremony was truly the best! Thanks Judith ❤️

    Rev. Judith L. Guasch, M.Div. Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Michele:
    Thank you. I'm so happy you were pleased, not only with my services but also with Victorian Photography. The bridge truly is a beautiful place to get married.
    Blessings,
    Rev. Judith
  • L
    Lyndsey Married on 05/27/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Having Rev. Judith officiate our wedding was the best decision that my wife and I made. We went with the wedding ceremony package that enabled us to customize our ceremony--yes, it was more expensive, but worth EVERY penny. From the very beginning of the process, Rev. Judith made herself extremely available for us and anything that we needed, which was a huge stress reliever. When it came down the designing the ceremony, it was exactly what we wanted. On our wedding day, Rev. Judith truly made our ceremony special and most importantly, real and full of love and compassion. Our guests raved about how fabulous she was and what an amazing job she did.

    Rev. Judith L. Guasch, M.Div. Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Lyndsey, I have to say I was truly touched during your ceremony. There was one point when the two of you were emotional, and it was a palpable energy in the air. Thank you for allowing me to step inside that circle for a moment in time, and thank you for your kind words as well. May you have many wonderful years ahead.
    Blessings,
    Rev. Judith
  • A
    Angela Married on 10/08/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I truly thought that my day was going to be a disaster after another officiant took our money and ran. I messaged Rev Judith 2 short weeks before our planned date and she was nothing short of amazing in making it all come together. It was a rainy day today but it was a beautiful day. If I could give a million stars I would! So thank you Rev Judith for making our day perfect!

    Rev. Judith L. Guasch, M.Div. Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Angela, I'm so very sorry that you were stung by someone in my profession, but I am glad I was able to help salvage your day. Thank you for your kind words. The two of you and your children were a delight, and I hope I was able to help you find joy in you day.
    Blessings,
    Rev. Judith
  • B
    Brittany Married on 09/09/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Recommend 100% !!! Rev. Judith made our ceremony everything we could have imagined and more! From the first time we spoke and all the tons of emails between then and the wedding Rev. Judith was always so pleasant to work with! I always had tons of questions and she was so speedy to answer and help out. When it came to writing our own wedding vows she helped to edit them and make them just right. We had so many compliments on how personalized Rev. Judith had made our ceremony! All the reading and planning and answering questions she has you do is beyond worth all the time you spend getting to help plan and personalize your very own ceremony. We were beyond pleased with our wedding ceremony! She really covers all the little details when you have a face to face meeting prior to the big day. I am hoping years down the road if we want to renew our wedding vows that Rev. Judith will be there to help us in doing that! Also feel like we have gained someone as a life long friend. Cant get better than that! Thank you Rev. Judith for all that you do and making our day so magical!

    Rev. Judith L. Guasch, M.Div. Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Brittany, Thank you so very much. You were so much fun to work with, and I will always remember all the pink,... and the doves. I am enjoying keeping up with you on Facebook (and we got our air fryer! YAY!) I wish you many years of love and joy.
    Blessings,
    Rev. Judith
  • S
    Samantha Married on 09/04/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Rev. Judith was great!! She is such a sweet lady who did an amazing job at our ceremony. Her outline of our ceremony was easy to follow, which helped in making everything run smoothly. She has a very calming presence on what is an emotional day. Rev. Judith helped to ease my nerves while standing up at the alter with my now husband. The ceremony was intimate and everything that we wanted. Highly recommend Rev. Judith!

    Rev. Judith L. Guasch, M.Div. Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Samantha, Thank you so much. I knew how nervous you were, and I'm glad I was able to help a little. You did great too, by the way! You could not have asked for a more picture-perfect day, and I'm so glad you were pleased with the ceremony.
    Blessings,
    Rev. Judith
  • J
    Jamie Married on 06/17/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Rev. Judith was incredible to work with. She has so many options to make your ceremony uniquely you! She is accommodating and responds quickly. She also provides a lot of great advice on how to make the ceremony flawless. She absolutely made our ceremony perfect! We couldn't have asked for a better officiant!!

    Rev. Judith L. Guasch, M.Div. Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Thank you Jamie. I was very honored to have been a part of your wedding day, especially having known you for so long. I'm pleased that you found not only the ceremony, but the process leading up to the ceremony easy, fun and personal. I wish you much love together.
    Blessings,
    Rev. Judith