Skip to main content
Weddings

RENT OUR VINTAGE Reviews

RENT OUR VINTAGE View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
14 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

14
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

6 User photos

  • L
    Lauren Sent on 12/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome pallet bar

    We rented the pallet bar for a cocktail hour! It was perfect! Reasonably priced and they deliver and pick up for a delivery fee of $100! It was perfect and completed the look for our barn wedding!
  • K
    Katy Sent on 06/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Rent Our Vintage was kind enough to donate props for a jazz show at Texas Woman's University. It really helped us out and was greatly appreciated! I highly recommend. :)
  • C
    Christianne Sent on 06/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We needed some last minute items- chairs, spools, games- in our quick wedding planning. This vendor texted me back and forth almost immediately every time, and the hours to pick up and drop off our items were so flexible. They even threw in some extra chairs just in case we needed them. Awesome experience!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • D
    Donna Sent on 08/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Erica went above and beyond for my daughter’s wedding! She was extremely helpful and her unique rentals added so much to the day! I would highly recommend Rent Our Vintage!
  • S
    Shawna Sent on 05/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The white wood arch was just what my daughter was looking for and was very reasonably priced. It was a wonderful centerpiece for her ceremony.
  • A
    Adriana Sent on 08/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great company, amazing prices and service. She was so amazingly helpful and sweet. I rented a few things but when I went to pick up one of the crates did not fit anymore I said I'll just leave this one and take 9, she let me have another small item in exchange. So sweet! Highly recommended
  • User3000892 Sent on 03/12/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We rented a cake stand for Rent Our Vintage. They were easy to work with, friendly, and the cake stand was perfect.
  • T
    Tori Sent on 11/16/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I'm so glad I used RENT OUR VINTAGE! Erica is so kind, and I was able to have things I dreamed of in my wedding at an affordable price! The vintage is top notch and Erica is super accommodating. Well worth the rental!
  • S
    Samantha Sent on 01/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were so lucky to find Rent Our Vintage! I was looking for large stainless steel tubs to hold drinks for the bar at our wedding. Not only were they super awesome but so affordable! Erica was flexible and accommodating. She met my husband in Dallas to drop off the rental items to us since we live so far from her. She even let us drop off items off at her mother-in-law’s house because it was also much closer. Thank you so much Erica! I would recommend Rent Our Vintage over and over again!
  • M
    Michelle Sent on 10/17/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Erica is awesome! Excellent customer service! I hosted a rehearsal dinner and rented the spool cupcake stand from Rent our Vintage. It was a hit! I had so many compliments about how cute the stand was and it held A LOT of cupcakes. I would most definitely use them again. So glad we found them!
  • E
    Elizabeth Sent on 09/21/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This vendor is very friendly, flexible, and willing to bend over backward to have your event fulfill your vision! She was so easy to work with and has great vintage style items. Highly recommend her.
  • H
    Heidi Sent on 09/06/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Extremely pleased with everything I rented. From start to finish, everything went smoothly. From the quick responses, customer service, and the drop off/pick up! Definitely recommend renting from them!
  • B
    Brandi Sent on 07/26/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Beautiful pieces and the best customer service I have ever experienced! I cannot overstate how highly I recommend this vendor. Erica went above and beyond to make the process easy on me. Working with her was the least stressful (as in zero stress) part of my wedding.
  • K
    Kristen Sent on 10/08/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Erica was SOOOO GREAT!! Nearly all of the other vendors we chose for the wedding were either late or just unprofessional and unreliable. Erica was not. She was super responsive, flexible, and inexpensive. She even worked with us to deliver the arch we rented at a location convenient for us. Thanks so much for helping to make our big day so beautiful! Will definitely use again and recommend to my friends!