Skip to main content
Weddings

Rent-All City Reviews

Rent-All City

Rent-All City

Saint Petersburg, FL
4.8 out of 5 rating, 44 Reviews
View more information

44 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 96% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 44
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • Emily
    Emily F. Married on 12/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great to work with

    They were very easy to work with and made sure I had everything I needed. Easy drop off and pick up schedules too

    Rent-All City's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words here Emily! It was very nice working with your Mom in building the order. She is always so nice to work with for Down the Rabbit Hole, and her private parties! Congrats to you & your husband!
    Sincerely,
    Justin
    Rent-All City
    727-381-3111
    www.rentallcity.com
  • Dona
    Dona Married on 11/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Customer Service is exceptional

    We have hired this company for a wedding in November 2021 so I am not reviewing product.. but considering how helpful they have been to date dealing with an issue we came across with property management for authorization to put up a tent I have no doubt we are going to be well taken care of. Thank you Justin, Bev and Lisa for all your help.
  • Emily
    Emily R. Married on 10/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Saved the day last minute!

    Because the arch we were going to use wasn't gonna work out, we found ourselves needing a different one just 2 weeks before our wedding. We were panicked since it was peak season and we needed something sturdy to hang a lot of decor on. I'm so grateful Rent-All City had this big bamboo beauty that fit right in with our style, was affordable, and delivery and pickup went seamlessly! Everyone we interacted with from the staff was super friendly and helpful. 10/10 recommend!

    Rent-All City's reply:

    Emily,
    Thank you very much for the kind words!! We are so happy that you enjoyed our Bamboo Arch. Let us know any time we can assist and we'll look forward to it!
    Sincerely,
    Justin
    Rent-All City
    727-381-3111
    www.rentallcity.com
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Meredith
    Meredith M. Married on 07/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Affordable, High-Quality Rentals

    Rent-All City was so easy to work with! As our wedding got closer, we needed to make adjustments - reducing the count on certain items and adding some additional rentals - and they were happy to make changes up until 2 days before. They worked directly with our venue to coordinate delivery and pick-up, which saved a lot of logistical stress on our end. Plus, their prices are incredibly reasonable! Overall, we had a great experience with them.

    Rent-All City's reply:

    Meredith,
    Thank you for the kind words here! We are very happy that you enjoyed our products & service! Please let us know any way we can help in the future and we'll very much look forward to it. Thank you again!
    Justin
    Rent-All City
    727-381-3111
    www.rentallcity.com
  • Lairhe
    Lairhe Married on 05/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super Accommodating and Caring Team

    Rent-All-City were amazing to work with! Justin, was so caring and attentive every time we spoke. I used to emails him at least twice a week during a month before the wedding with different changes I wanted to do in my contract, either adding or taking things off and throughout the entire time he was amazing. Never made me feel I was over asking for things and I never for one second felt worried about my rentals. They work directly with my Food Vendors (Carraba’s) so I wouldn’t have to worry about picking up or dropping off the rentals

    Rent-All City's reply:

    Lairhe,
    Thank you so much for the kind words! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our products & service. Let us know any time we can assist for any special occasion and we will look forward to assisting. Thank you again!
  • E
    Erin Married on 03/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We used them for our table linens. Good prices and delivered right to our venue and picked up from my in laws’ house. Very easy process.
  • Bridgett
    Bridgett Married on 11/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I love working with Rent All City! I ordered extra tables last minute that our venue would not provide and they were so accommodating and worked with us. Lisa Cope was my contact there and she is so professional, quick to respond and super helpful. Thank You!
  • Cassandra
    Cassandra Married on 09/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We hired them for rental chair for our wedding ceremony. They were super helpful and ended up being more cost effective than other companies. They were on time for everything and super professional. Would definitely hire them again.
  • M
    Megan Married on 07/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Rent-All-City was excellent with their table linens. They were perfect and made the tables look amazing! The white, navy blue, and ivory was perfect!
  • A
    Alisyn Married on 06/24/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We rented a cake stand and a card box for my daughters wedding and they were beautiful. I waited to the last minute and everything was still amazing. They were professional and I appreciate it.
  • L
    Lauren Married on 05/06/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Justin is the best!! He and his team were so helpful and kind! The items we rented from them looked absolutely wonderful! The ivory, gold rimmed china was flawless on our tables and everyone loved the draft craft beer we served using their kegerator. The decor items were gorgeous as well! If we ever throw another event, we will be calling Justin first!

    Rent-All City's reply:

    Lauren,
    Thank you so much for the kind words! We are very happy to hear that you very much enjoyed our products. Please give us a call any time you'd like and we would be happy to assist (Thanksgiving, Christmas, etc)! Thank you kindly and have a wonderful day!
    Justin
    Rent-All City, Inc.
    727-381-3111
    www.rentallcity.com
  • L
    Lindsey Married on 04/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great experience. We rented outside chairs and a few high top tables plus all the linens & sound system. We had everything dropped off the day before, but didn't check until the day of that the tables only had tops & bases, but no center pole. After contacting them they sent someone right over with the poles. We were all the way in Lakeland too. Very good service.
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 04/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Justin was professional, very accommodating and responsive. Had to change the order several times (rough estimate, forgot to add high top tables, last minute guest cancellations). Made everything super easy. Was able to pick up the chairs/tables and return them ourselves. The chairs were perfect and exactly what we were looking for. I would highly recommend Rent All City, especially their white garden chairs (they looked amazing for our beach wedding!). Thank you!
  • JamimarriesKen
    Jami Married on 03/25/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were able to adjust the quantity of our chairs and add an arch with ease, an updated invoice was emailed and everything was delivered on time.

    Rent-All City's reply:

    Jami,

    Thank you very much for the kind words! We very much enjoyed working with you throughout our rental process. Please feel free to give us a shout any time you'd like, should you need anything in the future. Thank you and have a wonderful day!
  • C
    Ciarra Married on 12/10/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    After it became clear my original table rental company could not perform its duties just a few days before my wedding, I panicked! Luckily a friend put me in touch with rent-all city and they put together the world's quickest quote for me. It was actually cheaper than my original and I quickly signed. They handled everything perfectly and really pulled through in a pinch for me. Would absolutely recommend.

    Rent-All City's reply:

    Thank you so much for your wonderful Review! Please email me at justin.rentallcity@gmail.com and I would love to personally thank you. Please feel free to give us a shout any time you'd like if you are local! Or even if you're not! :)

    Justin
    Rent-All City
    7171 22nd Ave N.
    St. Petersburg, FL 33710
    727-381-3111
    www.rentallcity.com
  • K
    Katie Married on 11/20/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They were super accommodating and prompt!
  • kristina135
    Kristina Married on 09/30/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We rented the black metal arbor for our wedding ceremony. It was pretty, easily transported and constructed, and was inexpensive. Doesn't get much better than that. :)
  • K
    Kelly Married on 05/07/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Howard was absolutely fantastic! He knew exactly what we were looking for after we described our reception vision. He was extremely flexible as we added and removed items as we firmed up our guest number leading up to the wedding. The wedding exceeded my wildest expectations and I cannot tell you the difference his specialty chairs, colored napkins, and linens made. We’re so happy we went through Rental City!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 03/05/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had a wonderful experience with Justin from Rent-All City St Pete for my wedding 3/5/16! I first reached out to Rent-All City because they were the only company in the area that carried the chairs I wanted for my reception: the natural wood colored folding chairs. They were farther away from me than other companies, so I was a little reluctant to use them, but I really wanted those chairs and I'm so happy I wound up with them as my rental company! Justin was amazing with communication via email and phone, and he was always professional and upbeat in answering my many questions. In the end, every item we needed for the wedding (chairs, tables, linens, dance floor, etc) came from Rent-All City and it was all great. Even the delivery and pick-up teams were a cut above the rest! Everything for our wedding was outside, and the delivery guys were such troopers as they hauled loads of chairs and tables down long grassy paths and set up the dance floor outside, too. At the last minute on Friday before the wedding Saturday, I decided to add patio heaters to my order since it was going to be chillier than expected. Sadly, the Rent-All City truck was already on its way to me (since Justin knew how much I wanted to get everything set up early Friday, he sent the truck as early as possible, which was so nice!) so I was forced to use a rental company in New Port Richey (closer to me) for the heaters. Although it was nice I was able to place my order and have it delivered same-day with that company, the phone and email communication was not good with them, and the delivery team did not have a great attitude... to top it off, the heaters were beat up and dented when they arrived, and each required some sort of special tweaking to get them to turn on. Bottom line: made me appreciate Rent-All City that much more! Thanks again, Justin!
  • A
    Alyse Married on 10/30/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We used Rent-All for pretty much everything for our rustic wedding: linens, tables, chairs, plates, glassware, silverware and even a dance floor! I was so impressed with the wide range of colors and China patterns and inventory they had. I was beyond pleased with everything we selected, great quality! The staff was helpful and knowledgeable during the ordering process . I would highly recommend Rent-All City to enhance your next event!
  • V
    Valerie Married on 06/27/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Justin was always very helpful over the phone and via email. Super fast and responsive... super easy to make payments and always available to answer all my questions. The delivery and pick-up were on time and per my decorator, the crew had everything completed quickly. The chairs and cake stand was exactly what I expected and a great price! No complaints! :)
  • Kayla
    Kayla Married on 06/26/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They were very helpful over the phone to make payments and answer any questions I had. The delivery and pick-up were on time and the crew had everything completed quickly. The chairs were exactly what I expected and a great price.
  • User2217322 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They provided the arch for our ceremony! Very organized and flexible!
  • S
    Savanna Married on 05/08/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I booked them for a Florida wedding. I had to do everything via telephone and internet because I live in Denver, CO. There were absolutely no snags. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. Their prices were average and their quality was nice.
  • Alexia
    Alexia Married on 03/14/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very affordable rentals and friendly staff, delivered and picked up on time and were very flexible working with me to add and remove items from my "cart" over the phone.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message