Skip to main content
Weddings

ReNeu Beauty Reviews

ReNeu Beauty View more information

72 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 72
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

16 User photos

  • C
    Chastene R. Married on 09/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience for my first dermoplan .

    Alyssa was great. Felt so relaxed . Just what I needed
  • C
    Courtney Married on 09/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply perfect!

    I have had Alyssa do multiple spray tans and she makes this process so easy. I appreciate when she asks me what color I want each time because I love hearing what new options she can offer to customize my glow!! Love this place!
  • A
    Allison S. Married on 09/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best!

    I really don't think you can get any better than ReNeu Beauty!! They did mine and all of my bridesmaid's makeup and we all felt so beautiful. They have so much attention to detail and were fun to hangout and talk with as we were getting our makeup done. They were able to take each person's tastes into account so that the makeup looked similar to how they would normally do it. They also could replicate the same style from a photo if one was shown to them. I am so happy that they were able to be there on my wedding day and make us all feel gorgeous!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Susan Married on 07/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing facial! Alyssa is perfect!

    I had my first facial and dermaplaning with Alyssa! It was amazing! She’s sweet and friendly! The office is very clean and trendy! My experience was relaxing. My skin is so soft! 5 star experience!
  • Juliana
    Juliana R. Married on 01/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great people, amazing service!

    I would recommend Reneu to EVERYONE! I found Ashley and Alivia through social media and I am so happy I did! I've had 2 facials and event makeup and everything has been great. They are so friendly and professional, the quality of their services is amazing and their pricing is fair! I will continue to be a loyal Reneu client and hopefully continue referring more people to them :)
  • S
    Sandra Married on 04/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ashley is AMAZING. I would recommend her for anyone for any event. Not only is she actually talented in makeup artistry, she also has a calm and kind spirit that makes you feel calm as well. I was a long-distance bride, planning my wedding from states away, so I was nervous with my vendor selections, but Ashley was such a good choice for me. She even let my fiance at the time come to the makeup trial and answered all of his questions hah! Also, I'm not good with makeup or with communicating my makeup look/wishes but she was quite helpful every step of the way. If I am ever in Indy again and need my makeup done, she will be the first person I call! Thank you, Ashley!
  • A
    Ali Married on 11/18/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ashley and Alivia were wonderful! We were so pleased with their work and it was such a joy to work with them! Would highly recommend their services!
  • R
    Roberta Married on 10/20/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I first just want to say Ashley is amazing is every service she has provided for me since I started Mircoblading with her in preparation for my wedding. Ashley is very smart and knowledgeable in skin care and make-up. I was dealing with acne prior to my wedding and she did so much research on products and services to help clear my acne. I can honestly say she went above and beyond in making my skin and makeup FLAWLESS for my big day. I received so many compliments on my makeup and how wonderful my eyes and airbrush looked. I have never felt so beautiful in my life. Ashley is very talented and can not only make you look and feel beautiful for your big day but she is also just a wonderful person to have gotten to know. I will continue to use all of her services because I know I am getting the best treatment and have never felt more beautiful when she works her magic. In addition to myself our two mothers and my maid of honor got their makeup done for the big day and there was a significant difference in how they looked in comparison to the others doing their own makeup. All of us received compliments all night! I highly recommend Ashley if you are looking for someone who is responsive, professional, knowledgeable, smart, and a true artist. I cannot thank her enough!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 10/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ashley and Alivia were absolutely AMAZING!!!!!!!!!! They made me feel like a princess on my wedding day! Ashley is so sweet and helpful to work with! Prior to my trial with her, I'd never had my make up professionally done before. She made me feel very comfortable as we went through the process of figuring out the perfect look for my wedding day! If you're a bride looking for a make up artist, look no further!! You've found an AMAZING DUO!!!! I highly recommend Ashley! Definitely do the trial with her prior to your big day! It really does help ease some anxiety and helps you be more prepared for what's to come on your big day! Plus, it's just fun to get your make up done! I am so thankful that I found Ashley!!
  • E
    Emily Married on 10/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ashely and her team are the absolute best. I don't normally wear makeup and was nervous about getting mine done for my wedding. Ashely did such an amazing job. I LOVED my wedding makeup and wish Ashely was around to do my makeup every day. She helped make my wedding so special and she and her team went out of the way to make sure we ran on schedule. I would HIGHLY recommend her for any occasion!
  • L
    Lauren Married on 09/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ashley was awesome!! She was super personable with me and all of my bridesmaids! All of us were extremely happy with how our makeup turned out! I will always use her for any of my makeup needs!!
  • N
    Naomi Married on 09/25/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Reneu Beauty was the **perfect** choice for my wedding makeup and I would highly recommend Ashley's services to anyone looking for a kind, energetic, amazing makeup artist. The Reneu Beauty studio, located in Greenwood, IN, is clean, modern, chic and makes you feel very pampered to be in. Scheduling with Ashley was very straightforward, and I received reminder emails before my appointment. Ashley listened carefully to what I was envisioning for my wedding makeup and patiently worked with me to figure out the right tones and choices for my big day. The false eyelashes were the most comfortable fake lashes I've ever worn, went on easily, and stayed on with zero problems. I got so many compliments and "Did you get extensions?" from my family and friends, and the lashes made the wedding photos really pop! I have never felt so beautiful and can't thank Ashley enough for the wonderful service she provides!
  • M
    Mackenzie Married on 09/23/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was very happy with ReNeu beauty! They did a fantastic job on everyone, not just me. They can do any style you want.. and it was 90 degrees the day I got married and my makeup was still perfect during the hot sweaty reception.
  • K
    Korissa Married on 09/03/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Have nothing but good things to say about ReNeu Beauty and Ashley! Her and Alivia did an amazing job on the bridesmaids and my makeup! My previously book artist canceled on me last minute, and with living across the country from the location of my wedding, it was difficult to find a new artist. Luckily, I was referred to ReNeu and they had my date available (a Sunday). Ashley was also able to get me in for a trial 2 days before the wedding. I received numerous compliments on how flawless and glam, but also natural my makeup looked. They even did a little makeup for the flower girl which she absolutely loved! She and her staff were on time, very professional and responsive in quickly emailing back with any answers. Highly recommended ReNeu for makeup services!
  • N
    Nicole Married on 07/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ashley is amazing! She was very patient with me when I was deciding what I wanted my wedding day look to be. She is very professional and made the wedding day so smooth. You can definitely tell the makeup she uses is top quality. Highly recommend her!
  • K
    Kathryn Married on 06/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Let me start by describing the reasons I had the good fortune of being one of Ashley's clients. I was at a loss for finding a make-up artist whose work really appealed to me. I asked my fabulous photographers for suggestions, asking whose work they thought photographed particularly well and also suited their clients the best. Ashley was on that list and I loved what I saw online. The truly wonderful and fortunate part came later that day, when Ashley offered the gift of working with me even though that meant she would handle TWO wedding parties in one day. She is tireless! She held my hand through the scheduling and humored me greatly through a long (but fun) bridal make-up trial at her lovely new studio. I could not have been luckier.

    I could just list different adjectives or just repeat "amazing!" over and over again and still get the point across. Plain and simple - Ashley has real talent. Sure she has skills, and of course she is unbelievably sweet and kind, but what sets her apart is the natural ability that allows her to use those skills in a way that results in individual gorgeous results. Results that truly enhance each client's best features. She creates looks that perfectly suit the heart as much as bone structure:)

    Thank you for making me feel so beautiful on such an important day. It was fun, it was an honor, and the photographs prove how beautifully your work held on through a long long day of celebrating.
  • G
    Grace Married on 06/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I am so thankful to have had Ashley do my makeup for my wedding. I was nervous about the look since I do not wear much makeup on a daily basis, but I felt so natural in my makeup she did. Having a trial helped ease my anxiety, and Ashley was so easy to work with. The trial is worth spending the money! She is extremely personable which added to my perfect wedding day. She met us at the salon to do our makeup which was so helpful to have everything in one place. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who needed makeup done and will keep her in mind in the future for times I need it done myself!
  • K
    Kate Married on 06/03/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ashley is fantastic, talented, easy-going and personable! My trial was great and the day of our wedding was even better. Highly recommend ReNeu Beauty!
  • F
    Jennifer Married on 05/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ashley is incredible! I hired her to do my makeup for my engagement session. If I was having my wedding in Indiana, I would not hesitate once in hiring her for the wedding. For those of you that do not wear a lot of makeup and are hesitant to hire a makeup artist, you MUST hire Ashley. She was very professional and made me feel very comfortable. My makeup turned out amazing and lasted for hours even in super hot muggy weather. Looking forward to having an excuse to hire her again!
  • K
    Kate Married on 02/03/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ashley was so wonderful! She gave me such a romantic look for my winter, candle lit wedding night. She made my wedding look complete!
  • C
    Chrissy Married on 12/31/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ashley was amazing! I was really sick leading up to my wedding day and I was really concerned about looking ill but Ashley pulled off a miracle and made me look amazing!!! I couldn't have wished for a better makeup artist. Ashley is VERY professional, creative and kind. I am so glad I chose her for the most important day of my life. Thank you, Ashley!!!
  • S
    Shawna Married on 11/05/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ashley is a very friendly and professional makeup artist. She uses her talent and experience to ensure that you receive your desired look. I can say that my wedding makeup was flawless and lasted the entirety of the day.
  • L
    Leslie Married on 10/29/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ashley was so sweet and professional on our wedding day! I will be calling her for our next big event for sure! The make up was beautiful!
  • K
    Kelsey Married on 10/22/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I could not have asked for a better MUA for my big day! Ashley used my inspiration picture and adjusted a few things to make me look flawless. My wedding day was the most beautiful I have ever felt, and Ashley was a BIG part of that!
  • K
    Kelli Married on 10/22/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ashley was already my hero after only an hour after contacting her! I entered my first bridal panic-mode situation when I had a very unfortunate poor makeup trial experience with a beauty concierge service, one I had booked months in advance and was scheduled with a trial a couple weeks before my wedding which didn't work out. Living from out of town with services for myself (bride), 2 moms, 8 bridesmaids and 2 flower girls... and 0 PTO... I checked my wedding venue's (Barn at Bay Horse Inn) preferred partners listing where I discovered Ashley, not even 2 weeks before wedding day. She was super quick to respond with a backup crew and although I didn't have time to do a trial, my experience with her was night and DAY better and so much more compared to what I had lined up for us all beforehand! She was so nice, professional, timely with scheduling and her airbrush and lash and overall eye makeup skills are so flawless! Best makeup ever! I had individual lashes in place and couldn't even feel them (a first), and some even lingered long enough to last through our first fancy Honeymoon dinner in Maui! Thanks so much Ashley! I highly recommend her and her recommended crew.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message