Skip to main content
Weddings

Renee Burroughs Design Reviews

Renee Burroughs Design

Renee Burroughs Design

Pendleton, SC
5.0 out of 5 rating, 111 Reviews
View more information

111 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 111
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

65 User photos

  • Cynthia
    Cynthia G. Married on 10/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream wedding

    Renee presented the perfect floral decor for my wedding, exactly as we discussed. I cried when I saw my bouquet, it was so lovely. She made my dreams come true. Guests also commented on the beautiful floral. My cake had real flowers instead of sculpted frosting. Absolutely gorgeous. Thank you Renee.
  • C
    Cynthia G. Married on 10/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream wedding

    Renee made our dreams come true with the most beautiful bouquet and flower arrangements I have ever seen. Thank you so much.
  • Allison
    Allison W. Married on 06/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful and Affordable

    Renee and her team are easy to work with and the flowers turned out gorgeous. I had many people compliment me on the bouquets and decorations at the tables! She is affordable and responsive. Definitely recommend her!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • N
    Natalie Married on 04/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best florals!!

    Wow Renee and Heather at Renee Burroughs Design are incredible! They worked with us to get the florals of our dreams for the wedding. So quick, kind, and helpful when questions arose. Loved seeing our vision come to life for the wedding! Would recommend to anyone in a heartbeat!
  • Ashlea
    Ashlea W. Married on 02/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful florals!

    Renee did an amazing job with our wedding florals. She used my Pinterest ideas and wedding color scheme to design exactly what I was envisioning. She was very receptive and knowledgeable. I’m so happy with how everything turned out!
  • B
    Brooke S. Married on 01/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Florals were the star of the show!!

    Beautiful floral arrangement along with a genuine desire to give me what I wanted. Perfect!!!
  • L
    Leslie Married on 08/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect experience

    Renee Burroughs Design did exactly what I wanted. I was more than happy with everything!
  • J
    Jordan Married on 08/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful work

    When I first met Renee I loved how she listened to what I wanted but also came to the table with further insight as to how to help my ideas grow without taking away from what I wanted. Heather was very responsive via email and the whole experience working with them was so simple and east from the start to the end! On the day of our wedding I was SO happy with how our floral turned out - it looked better than anything I had even thought of and Renee's creative expertise worked some magic that day! Would highly recommend her and her team to anyone!!!
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra T. Married on 07/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Floral arrangements!!!! Bouquets!!! Right on point!!

    I cannot say enough good things about Renee! She’s absolutely one of the most talented people I’ve seen! Seriously made me feel like a millionaire with the floral arrangements she created! If you’re going to spend money - do it with her!! I wasn’t even a big flower person but she NAILED IT. They were GORGEOUS!! And I asked her for long stem roses which is a kinda weird request but she totally nailed the whole thing! I was OBSESSED with all of our florals!! And on top of everything - she did it on the tightest 3.5 week timeline due to COVID so I am here to tell you - go with her!!!!
  • M
    Madeline B. Married on 03/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream come true

    Renee Burroughs was the florist for my wedding and she made all of my “Pinterest visions” into a reality. She’s so easy to work with and completely follows the budget you give her! My bouquet was nothing short of a dream and same goes for the guys’ boutonnières, girls’ bouquets, and all the centerpieces. I had such a great experience and will highly recommend her.
  • Alesia
    Alesia G. Married on 10/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful florals!

    I was so in love with the beautiful flowers for my wedding! She did the most amazing job!!!
  • Jessica
    Jessica Married on 08/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal florist!!

    Renee created amazing bouquets and centerpieces for our wedding as well as a beautiful floral arrangement for our ceremony! She really worked with us to stay in our budget and still provide us with everything we wanted! She went above and beyond and surprised us with adding extra thistle to my grandfather’s seashells that we had brought to commemorate him! We were floored with how she transformed our venue space...it was absolutely beautiful!!
  • K
    Katelyn Married on 06/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    In love with my floral arrangements and bouquet!

    I loved everything Renee created for my wedding! During our initial meeting, she worked with me to accommodate my ideas realistically with the weather (summer heat) and my budget. I felt like I had a good grasp of what my arrangements would look like and I felt confident leaving the details in her hands. Everything looked beautiful for my bridal portraits and on my wedding day!
  • T
    Taylor Married on 05/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So Talented and Creative!!

    Renee and her team are truly amazing! They make the most beautiful bouquets, centerpieces, and more! They made everything look absolutely beautiful and they are very affordable. We could not have had a more beautiful and amazing wedding without them!
  • H
    Hunter W. Married on 12/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    THE best around!

    Renee Burroughs Designs was amazing! The flowers were absolutely beautiful and exactly what we had dreamed of. Renee had such wonderful ideas to ensure our special day was just that... special. We are so thankful for our experience!
  • Katrice
    Katrice Married on 12/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Patient and visionary

    Tremendously prompt and will reply to you via phone, or e-mail. I could not visit for an actual sit down so we did FaceTime. Renee and I stayed on the phone for a while just getting to know each other. The both of us said you know what in another life you would think we are best friends! I knew then she was the vendor to go with! She got my vision and ran with it! Prompt via phone or e-mail non, night, and day! She will find ways to save cost as well! You can’t beat that!
  • Katherine
    Katherine Married on 12/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Friendly, Accommodating, and High Quality!

    I can not say enough about my experience with Renee Burroughs! Budget is such a stressful part about wedding planning and I went into picking vendors with apprehension about how much I would end up spending. This is where Renee left the biggest impression on me because every discussion I had with her was about creating the best experience possible within my budget. I never once felt coerced into a decision, if anything, she helped me save money by suggesting several different options and being upfront about price! My bouquet was absolutely perfect and my centerpieces were exactly what I envisioned. She listens carefully, is extremely easy to talk to and utilizes Pinterest to get an exact idea of what you want. I'm very thankful to her for everything she did!
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey D. Married on 10/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Final Element I Didn't Know I Needed

    Renee was so sweet and helpful right from the first call. She worked within my budget to give me exactly what I needed and wanted to add that extra detail to my wedding. I had never planned to spend much on flowers, it was never a priority for me, but I'm so glad that we found a way to have them while also fitting into what I could afford. They really made the whole thing come together. We also rented lanterns for centerpieces. I would absolutely recommend Renee for anyone that needs flowers at any sort of event!
  • Anna
    Anna L. Married on 10/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning!!

    I am IN LOVE with Renee Burroughs Design! She made the planning process super easy with a one on one phone call and a checklist about a month out to make sure we were still on the same page. She is creative, knowledgeable, and professional. When she couldn't get the flowers we wanted (some were out of season), she offered suggestions on other flowers that would give the same look. She also worked with us to make sure we stayed within our budget. When she delivered the flowers day of, I was stunned. They were SO beautiful and exactly what we wanted!
  • V
    Victoria Married on 08/31/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I'm in the minority, I know, but I know nothing about flowers and what makes a beautiful bouquet. Renee helped guide me to a design that was exactly what I wanted. Couldn't ask for a better and easier experience!
  • C
    Caitlin Married on 08/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were referred to Renee by our baker. We had a planning meeting with her to discuss what we wanted, and she asked for pictures ahead of time so she would understand what we had in mind. We didn't have much preference on what kinds of flowers were used, just that they were colorful with purples, pinks, yellows, golds, oranges, etc. Renee brought our wildflower dreams to life, while keeping our budget in mind. She created simple but beautiful centerpieces, and I was totally blown away by how beautiful my bouquet was when she gave it to me. It was 100% worth the trip down to Pendleton to meet her, and she and her office assistant were responsive and easy to work with. I would highly recommend Renee for all your floral needs!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 08/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Renee did an incredible job executing my vision and staying on budget for my wedding. I LOVED my bouquet and it was exactly as I had pictured it. The decor at the venue was perfect as well. I got so many compliments on how beautiful the greenery and white flowers went with our "vibe" and venue. It really turned out amazing!! To have a vendor as talented as Renee, who can work within any budget, and then make everything as beautiful as she did - you can't beat that! I highly recommend Renee!
  • H
    Haley Married on 07/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Thank you to Renee for providing the most beautiful flowers for our wedding! Renee listened to all of our requests and made sure she was able to offer what we wanted within our budget. During our planning session, she was always mindful of my vision and price range. I couldn't have been more satisfied with our flowers. The archway she created for the ceremony made the room so wonderful! The bouquets were exactly what I had pictured. Renee is the best!! I can't thank her enough for the flowers that made our wedding pictures so beautiful!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 05/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Renee is AWESOME! I couldn't make up my mind about how I wanted the flowers to look and honestly, waited awhile before contacting Renee. She was SO helpful in putting my ideas into reality and my flowers were perfect!! I got married on a Sunday afternoon and had a coworker pick up the flowers from her shop that morning...so accommodating! I would recommend Renee to all brides for an easy and wonderful experience!
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 05/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I knew I wanted Renee for my wedding before I was even engaged! I had seen her beautiful work at many bridal shows through the years! From our first phone call to seeing her the day of my wedding she made me feel like I had nothing to worry about! She brought my vision of wanting a beach themed wedding come to life at The Bleckley Inn! She knew I loved color and made my bouquet so beautiful with the pops of color!! She really listens to you and helps to guide you with the vision you have! I have had so many compliments of how amazed everyone one was with the flowers to all the decor she used and how beautiful the door was in the courtyard that she decorated! Thank you Renee for making my day the best day ever! I always look forward to seeing you again!!! Love The Campbell’s est 5/5/2018
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message