Relish Catering Reviews

6 | Live Oak, FL
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Relish Catering

Recommended by 99%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Amy

    Amy Abbott-Touchstone · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mrs. Abbott-Touchstone

    Relish Catering is a wonderful company to use for all of your catering needs. We chose them for our wedding reception and are very pleased with the results. The food was delicious and the presentation was beautiful!

    Sent on 03/13/2019
  • S

    sallie · Married on 03/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Relish for my sons wedding reception. From the first time we spoke to the very end, everything was handled professionally. Robbie and Crysta listened to what they wanted and made suggestions on planning the menu. They also took in to account how much they had to spend and did not push for extras. Everyone from Live Oak, knows that Relish has great food, but all of our out of town guest (Michigan) let us know what a great job Relish did.
    On the day of the wedding, they took care of everything, from set up to clean up. All we had to do was just enjoy the day.

    Sent on 05/02/2018
  • D

    Dennille · event on 01/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    For the past seven years, Relish Catering has handled our annual "Chamber Ball" dinner. Robbie and his team always goes above and beyond to make our event successful. Despite many logistical challenges and a very tight space and time frame to serve the guest, they always accomplish the task! Additionally, the food was hot and most importantly delicious. I highly recommend Relish for any event!

    Sent on 03/28/2018
  • S

    Susan · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    THe Harris wedding in Lake City on 7/22/17 was amazing. Not on was the food delicious but the presentation was beautiful. Oh and the appetizers were so unique and tasty. The staff were very professional. Everything was simply top notch.

    Sent on 07/25/2017
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 03/30/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Caterer

    We have had a great experience with Relish so far. They have been very responsive, helpful, and the food we tasted was AMAZING!

    Sent on 01/30/2019

    Relish Catering's reply:

    Hello Lindsey!
    Thank you so much for your kind review! You have been such a pleasure to work with and I look forward to hopefully helping to make your wedding one to Relish!
    Sincerely,
    The Relish Catering Team

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review