Relish Catering Reviews

7 | Live Oak, FL
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Relish Catering

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

7

7 User photos

Order by:
  • N

    Niky W · Married on 03/14/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Reception

    Relish Catering did an amazing job catering my daughter’s wedding. Our family and friends loved the fried cheese grits/bacon wrapped shrimp skewer and blackberry crostini appetizers. The charcuterie board exceeded all my expectations. At Robbie’s recommendation we had the New South salad plated and rolls at the tables so when guests sat down, they had something to eat while waiting to go through the buffet line. Our buffet included carved bistro tender with mushroom gravy, lemon grilled chicken, garlic mashed potatoes, green beans, and squash medley. When all of the guests had been served, Robbie circulated through the room and spoke with the guests and his staff did an excellent job taking care of tables. I also recommend forgoing a big wedding cake and having a donut bar instead, donut holes with a variety of toppings, sauces, and infusions...you won’t be disappointed! We have gotten many compliments on the food and service from our guests!! Many thanks for the part you played in our daughter’s wedding day!

    Sent on 03/29/2020
  • Amy

    Amy Abbott-Touchstone · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mrs. Abbott-Touchstone

    Relish Catering is a wonderful company to use for all of your catering needs. We chose them for our wedding reception and are very pleased with the results. The food was delicious and the presentation was beautiful!

    Sent on 03/13/2019
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 05/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The food was delicious, the service was excellent, and the staff was professional! Would highly recommend Relish Catering for any event. We recieved many compliments from our guests on the quality of food! Thank you, Robbie for making everything so special!

    Sent on 08/14/2018

    Relish Catering's reply:

    Thank you so much Kelly! It was such a pleasure working with all of you!
  • S

    sallie · Married on 03/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Relish for my sons wedding reception. From the first time we spoke to the very end, everything was handled professionally. Robbie and Crysta listened to what they wanted and made suggestions on planning the menu. They also took in to account how much they had to spend and did not push for extras. Everyone from Live Oak, knows that Relish has great food, but all of our out of town guest (Michigan) let us know what a great job Relish did.
    On the day of the wedding, they took care of everything, from set up to clean up. All we had to do was just enjoy the day.

    Sent on 05/02/2018
  • D

    Dennille · event on: 01/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    For the past seven years, Relish Catering has handled our annual "Chamber Ball" dinner. Robbie and his team always goes above and beyond to make our event successful. Despite many logistical challenges and a very tight space and time frame to serve the guest, they always accomplish the task! Additionally, the food was hot and most importantly delicious. I highly recommend Relish for any event!

    Sent on 03/28/2018
  • S

    Susan · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    THe Harris wedding in Lake City on 7/22/17 was amazing. Not on was the food delicious but the presentation was beautiful. Oh and the appetizers were so unique and tasty. The staff were very professional. Everything was simply top notch.

    Sent on 07/25/2017
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 03/30/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Caterer

    We have had a great experience with Relish so far. They have been very responsive, helpful, and the food we tasted was AMAZING!

    Sent on 01/30/2019

    Relish Catering's reply:

    Hello Lindsey!
    Thank you so much for your kind review! You have been such a pleasure to work with and I look forward to hopefully helping to make your wedding one to Relish!
    Sincerely,
    The Relish Catering Team