Regale Winery and Vineyards Reviews

5 | Los Gatos, CA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Regale Winery and Vineyards

Recommended by 94% of couples

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.2
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

5

20 User photos

Regale Winery and Vineyards 1
Regale Winery and Vineyards 2
Regale Winery and Vineyards 3
Regale Winery and Vineyards 4
Regale Winery and Vineyards 5
+ 16
Order by:
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can’t express how perfect our wedding was at Regale Winery. The venue is absolutely stunning and had everything we were looking for. This venue is the perfect size for an intimate wedding. The garden is picturesque and every part of the venue adds a lovely touch to your wedding, from the adorable barn to the overhanging reception lights. There is so much to explore at this venue with so many gorgeous photo spots.

    Aside from the beauty of this venue, the coordinators and service of the staff was spectacular. We initially worked with Brennan who was very helpful in providing resources and tips on the vendors. We then had the pleasure of working with Hayle, who was so receptive and helpful. She is absolutely the best! She helped us coordinate all the small details of our wedding and helped provide a clear vision of what the day would look like. We wouldn’t know what we’d do without her! The same can also be said about Sophie, who helped us on our rehearsal day and was our day of coordinator. We absolutely loved working with her and could not have had such a perfect wedding without her.

    We can’t express how happy we were to have our wedding at Regale Winery. It is such a perfect venue and not to mention, their wine is delicious! Thanks Regale for such a perfect wedding!

    Sent on 08/28/2018
  • susan

    susan · Married on 08/20/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing location, everything is beautiful. You won't need many additional decorations because you don't want to take away from the beauty of the venue. The only downside is for a Saturday wedding, because their tasting hours go until 4PM, your event can only be from 5PM - 10PM. Things felt a little rushed as we moved from ceremony to cocktail hour to dinner to dancing, but I still had the best day ever. The staff is really friendly and welcoming and I really can't say enough about how beautiful the grounds are.

    Sent on 09/15/2016
  • C

    Cara · Married on 08/09/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We held our wedding ceremony at Regale and it was the perfect setting! The beautiful gardens have a variety of flowers in bloom and there is a large fountain, lawns for ceremony seating, and a bocce ball area for guests. There are so many spots on the grounds for amazing photos.

    We enjoyed all of our visits and of course wine tasting leading up to our day. The wine selection is great and we especially loved the sparkling rosé.

    As it is a winery and they have nearby neighbors, there are a few restrictions in place (i.e. noise concerns, no drones, etc.), and also a preferred vendor list. As long as you're able to work within their guidelines, you should be able to find the right balance and make it work.

    Lindsay and Hayle were very helpful throughout the entire process and always very organized and responsive. For our rehearsal and wedding day, Hayle was great at providing guidance for the ceremony procession and ensuring that we were on schedule.

    We love this venue and will always cherish the memories from our wedding there!

    Sent on 08/24/2018
  • J

    Jennie · Married on 07/15/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I had our wedding here just a few days ago, but I'm so happy with the experience that I have to share! Everything was just so perfect. The venue itself is just riddled with roses, lavender, pomegranate buds, olive trees, grape vines, etc - so much so that there's very little decorating needed. They even have market lights outside as well as fairy lights surrounding the tree trunks. The view is also spectacular and there's not much else needed.

    Brennan and the crew really took care of us leading up to and the day of. They've been so helpful and so sweet throughout the whole process. I couldn't have been happier with EVERYTHING Regale had to offer us. Thanks for being so wonderful!

    Sent on 07/19/2016
  • Baylee

    Baylee Whitted · Married on 06/18/2016

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    You Had Me at Merlot

    We had a beautiful wedding at Regale. The grounds are stunning & our guests really enjoyed themselves. The wine was great & the staff was helpful. We went through 3 Wedding Coordinators during the planning stages as they had some changes in staffing, but it was all handled fairly seamlessly & we ended up just adoring the woman who actually handled our event.

    The bridal suite was perfect for the girls to get dressed and do any final touches that were needed & the lighting was so perfect for pictures. All the spaces we used worked so well together. When we originally toured the winery I didn’t care for the barrel room, but it was great for dancing with all of our guests.

    If you’re looking for a Tuscan Villa-Esque venue, this is perfection. I’ve attached pictures to highlight the venue

    Regale Winery and Vineyards 6
    Regale Winery and Vineyards 7
    Regale Winery and Vineyards 8
    Regale Winery and Vineyards 9
    Regale Winery and Vineyards 10
    Regale Winery and Vineyards 11
    Regale Winery and Vineyards 12
    Regale Winery and Vineyards 13
    Regale Winery and Vineyards 14
    Regale Winery and Vineyards 15
    Regale Winery and Vineyards 16
    Regale Winery and Vineyards 17
    Regale Winery and Vineyards 18
    Regale Winery and Vineyards 19
    Sent on 01/12/2019