Skip to main content
Weddings

Regal Palette Studio Reviews

Regal Palette Studio

Regal Palette Studio

Middletown, DE
5.0 out of 5 rating, 24 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
24 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

24
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • K
    Krishna P. Sent on 10/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    I recently had the pleasure of working with Regal Palette Studio for my wedding photography and then again got to work with Hersey this week. My make-up artist offered to redo my hair/make-up, as my hair did not stay how I wanted for my wedding. When she reached out to Hersey so we could get my bridal/wedding portraits done again, he immediately said YES! Hersey drove down three hours to do this for us, and took his time with every shot so we didn’t miss any details! He communicated extremely well during the entire process and made sure to get the picture’s I wanted and other creative shots.I definitely felt super relaxed and enjoyed the entire experience! I am thankful to him and the entire team at Regal Palette Studio. I will alway remember this act of kindness and refer them to family/friends for any wedding events!
  • Dipesh & Janie
    Dipesh J. Sent on 10/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dreamy Beach Wedding Photos

    Hershey and Charisma,

    Words can barely capture the level of appreciation both Janie and I feel for the incredible work you’ve done. Your photography not only documented our special day but elevated it, turning these moments into timeless memories. You brought our vision to life in the exact way we wished! Honestly sometimes I don’t think I would remember the exact emotion I felt at that same second, if it wasn’t for your ability to get the right shot, which is super important.

    I know how much blood, sweat, and tears your team put into this and I can see it from miles away. I can only imagine how much sleep y’all lose the times you have to wake up and get ready every weekend, and then when we get to see the awesome post-production, every snapshot echoes your passion for your craft. You don’t just take photos; you capture emotion, and that’s a skill worthy of the highest level of photography, like the International Photography Award/Sony World Photography Awards. (Btw had to look this up didn’t know this till now!) Also, how fast you deliver the photos is amazing considering the number of photos taken for 4 events!

    Thank you for adding another layer of magic to our wedding day. Your work means the world to both Janie and I, and we’re grateful to have had such gifted artists be a part of our journey.

    Love you guys ❤️ hope to work with you again soon!
  • S
    Shrela M. Sent on 09/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Photographers for your big day!

    I recently had the pleasure of working with Regal Palette Studio for my wedding photography, and I couldn't be happier with the results. Hershey and Charishma, the talented photographers from Regal Palette Studio, did an incredible job capturing every special moment of our big day.

    Their attention to detail and creative approach to photography truly made our wedding photos stand out. They were not just photographers; they were storytellers who managed to encapsulate the essence of our wedding day perfectly. From the candid shots to the beautifully composed portraits, every image was a work of art.

    Hershey and Charishma were not only professional but also a pleasure to work with. They made us feel comfortable and at ease throughout the entire process, which is so important when you're in front of the camera.

    The final digital photo album we received was beyond our expectations, and it will be cherished for generations to come. I can't thank Regal Palette Studio, Hershey, and Charishma enough for their dedication, talent, and the unforgettable memories they've given us.

    If you're looking for wedding photographers who are not only skilled but also passionate about what they do, I wholeheartedly recommend Regal Palette Studio. They deserve every bit of their outstanding reputation, and I'm giving them a well-deserved five-star rating.

    Thank you, Regal Palette Studio, Hershey, and Charishma, for making our wedding day even more special with your incredible photography!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sanjana B. Sent on 05/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire them ASAP!

    The Regal Palette Studio team, namely Hershey and Chari, were a dream to work with on our wedding day! Their creativity, attention to detail, and overall enthusiasm for what they do made capturing our special moments with them so much fun. Their passion for their work and talent is unparalleled. We are SO in love with our photos and could not be happier what we chose them as our wedding photographers!
  • H
    Hiral P. Sent on 05/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    It was truly such a pleasure having Kadyr as our photographer throughout our wedding weekend! He’s very professional and great to work with. Kadyr was great with communicating and coordinating taking pictures while assuring we’re on time for all the events. In the midst of wedding chaos and lack of sleep for my husband and I, he was great with keeping us calm and energetic and also capturing the most beautiful pictures. We are in awe viewing our wedding weekend pictures. We highly recommend working with Kadyr, Hershey, Charishma and the RegalPalette Studios team!
  • H
    Henna S. Sent on 05/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience and The Best!

    I have to say, I'm usually quite critical of my pictures and rarely feel 100% satisfied with the final results. However this time around, I was pleasantly surprised by how well the photos turned out for all my wedding events.

    Regal palette really captured some amazing shots that I absolutely love, and I couldn't be happier with the way they turned out. I hired Regal Palette for my pre photo shoot and all my wedding events. Hershey and Charishma pay attention closely to details and take their time to making sure bride and groom look stunning and feel confident. Not only that, but they made sure to capture all my friends and families beauty, happiness, and excitement throughout the event by also capturing some of their candids individually.

    One of the things that really stood out to me was how fast the photographer delivered the photos. I was expecting to wait weeks, if not months, to get my hands on the final images, but they were delivered in just 20 days and all carefully edited. That level of efficiency was definitely a huge plus.

    Overall, I would highly recommend this photographer to anyone in need of a talented, creative, and reliable professional. If you want some unique photos, someone to make you feel confident while making you step out of your comfort zone, and someone who cares about what you really want, hire Regal Palette.
  • D
    Dhara J. Sent on 04/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We will have these pictures forever, and they will still be blowing peoples' minds decades down the road.

    Hershey and Charishma are born to do this job. They are swift, professional, and somehow tricks you and your family members into looking candidly beautiful. There aren't enough words to describe how grateful we are of Regal Palette Studio. They did our engagement photoshoot and wedding photos, and I am still constantly getting compliments about how incredibly gorgeous our photos were. People keep saying "You guys photograph so well…and how natural we looked". But that also had SO MUCH TO DO WITH HERSHEY AND CHARISHMA. They know how to make people look good and how to capture real life moments.

    We will have these pictures forever, and they will still be blowing peoples' minds decades down the road. When you hire Regal Palette Studio, you’re not just paying for their expertise and stunning photography. You’re also paying for there VIBE! They are so down to earth and experienced that they bring a calm over the entire weekend. And that, in itself, is PRICELESS.
    We can't thank you, Hershey and Charishma, enough for all the hard work, and even more importantly, being the most beautiful humans around. Choosing Regal Palette was one of the best choices we made for our wedding!!!!
    - Dhara and Jaimin (March 2023)
  • N
    Niki Y. Sent on 01/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most responsible, trustworthy, professional, talented photography team

    Loved working with regal palette, especially with Hershey and Charishma. There was zero added stress on my wedding day from them and in fact they helped to make some things smoother. They were super flexible with what we wanted, changes in time against our control, and were always on time if not early. They made my husband and I feel super comfortable and encouraged us throughout and we are beyond obsessed with our photos. It’s important to find a photography team you trust, feel comfortably with, and are professional and we couldn’t be happier that we chose Regal Palette. They are also always available for any questions and concerns and are super responsive, which is huge. Felt like they really got to know us and tailor our experience
  • B
    Bhasha M. Sent on 09/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly highly recommend!!

    I have no words to explain my gratitude to Hershey and Charishma from Regal Palette Studio! My fiancé and I recently did our pre-wedding/engagement photoshoot, a few months before our wedding, to not only have photos to send with Save the Dates but also for us as a couple to get comfy in front of the camera and for them to get to know us! I was extremely nervous because I feel uncomfortable having any photos taken, but they both made me and my fiancé feel super at ease, and though they had multiple clients earlier that day in 95 degree weather, they were nothing but professional and spent ample time making sure we got amazing shots. Their creativity is unparalleled! The photos we got back are beyond words. I was so nervous with how we would look given the heat and lack of experience on our part, but that all melted away when I saw the pics! Would highly recommend Regal Palette Studio BUT ALSO would recommend any couples to do a pre-wedding photoshoot!! Even if the pics won’t be used anywhere, it’s great to have photos to cherish from before the wedding and also for you to get comfy with being photographed and for them to learn how you are as a couple! Thank you Charishma and Hershey!!
  • S
    Shaini P. Sent on 12/31/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Experience!

    Hershey and Charishma are such creative and talented photographers! From the very beginning, they explained all their packages and detailed out all of the services they provided. Starting with no knowledge of where and how to choose a location for the engagement session, or what to wear, they guided us through it all. I would highly recommended the engagement session as it’s the best way for their team to get to know you and get comfortable with you before your big day. We were fortunate enough to not only have them for our wedding week, but also our engagement ceremony and bridal shower. They were able to be there for all our special events, even on such short notice! We truly appreciate all their efforts in capturing the perfect moments throughout our events. They are such a fun team to work with; it was all smiles and laughter on and off camera!
  • Hiral
    Hiral R. Sent on 08/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 highly recommend - hire rps now!

    Hershey and Charishma are the best duo to have for your big day! The first time we met them was for our engagement photo shoot. We were amazed by their professionalism and attention to detail. This was our first photo shoot but Hershey and Charishma made us feel super comfortable. We knew we had booked one of the best vendors for our big day.

    The entire Regal Palette team helped us create everlasting memories on our special day. Every team member was full of energy, which helped make the photo sessions full of fun and laughter. The team knew the perfect times to capture candid moments between our families, our friends and us.

    Their creativity and talent is showcased in the work they produce. We are absolutely obsessed with all the pictures from the weekend. Creating our album was a seamless process. Hershey and Charishma answered any questions we had and were always patient with us.

    If you are looking for photographers that are professional, full of talent and fun - we highly recommend hiring Regal Palette for your big day!!
  • P
    Priya P. Sent on 12/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Photographers

    Hershey and Charishma were the best photographers Nimit and I could ask for. The pictures we receive speak for themselves. Even after the wedding we wanted to get canvases printed and they were still willing to do it for us. We loved RPS and their work! Also Hershey and Charishma are the cutest people to work with. They are always laughing and making sure your pictures turn out perfect!
  • Toral
    Toral P. Sent on 09/21/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!!!

    I couldn’t imagine having a better team! We went through so much with COVID and Regal really was there and supportive throughout the whole process. They took so much stress off my shoulders. They were always available and remained in constant communication leading up to the event. The day of the event was exactly on schedule. Our parents were so impressed with how well they managed our crazy families and were able to capture us and our natural emotions. Even having just met us, they really were able to make us feel comfortable and get pictures that showed us laughing.

    Regal Palette Studio's reply:

    First... Thank You!
    Second... you guys were so meant for each other. Such great vibes while we took photos. We really didn’t have to do much other than click buttons and setup lights. Congratulations and we can’t wait to get you all images very soon.
  • S
    Sneha Sent on 09/27/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most creative photographers

    The entire team was amazing to work with and made us feel like family! They made us feel very comfortable through the entire process and made our wedding day perfect!! We highly recommend Regal Palette and will definitely have them capture our future memories as well!

    Regal Palette Studio's reply:

    Thank you Sneha! Day was just so perfect... plenty of time to do portraits, amazing weather, and of course the food trucks was an amazing idea! Can’t wait to be there fore you guys in future chapters of your lives!
  • Rose
    Rose F. Sent on 01/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Talented Photographer for Weddings

    Had a great time creating the album!
  • Sukriti
    Sukriti C. Sent on 03/31/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Wedding Weekend

    Regal Palette did an amazing job capturing the most important day of our lives. We had a blast working with the team and they made us feel so comfortable throughout our wedding week. I still can't believe Ronak was able to put together such a great same day edit video in such a short amount of time.
  • S
    Sonam K. Sent on 02/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Must book!

    Regal Palette Studio was the best choice we could’ve made in picking our photographer/videographer for our wedding. We had a week full of events and they came and shot our pictures and videos for each one. Their level of professionalism is amazing and the quality of work even better! During the process of choosing a vendor, they were prompt, responsive, clear and honest. They worked with my husband and I on our vision for the wedding and actually cared about what we wanted. We received our photos and they all look so beautiful. RPS also recently posted our wedding video trailer/teaser on Instagram and it was incredible. I can’t wait to see our highlight and videos, but I’m sure those will be equally amazing.

    Beyond their actual work, another reason I love RPS is because of everyone on the team. They all made my husband and I feel so comfortable and we loved how invested and involved they were. They definitely went above and beyond and we couldn’t be more appreciative.

    Thank you RPS for capturing all our moments from the wedding. We can’t wait to book you for our future events!

    Regal Palette Studio's reply:

    STOP IT! :)
    You know how easy it was photographing both of your families it was... They just know how to GET DOWN and HAVE TONS OF FUN.

    We cannot wait to be part of more events in your families. You guys are SO CUTE and we're so glad after SO MANY YEARS you guys are finally married.
  • I
    Irina M. Sent on 03/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book them before it's too late

    Hershey and Charishma are awesome people and photographers. They were flexible with us on everything and worked with us through the whole process. The engagement shoot was very helpful in knowing what to expect and how a long photoshoot would work. They took a lot of natural photos and any impromptu ones we suggested which was great fun. They also had many ideas for what we should do and recommended places to take photos. You should book them ASAP since it's only going to get more difficult the more well known they get!

    Regal Palette Studio's reply:

    We actually didn't do much. All we had to do is get Thanh close to Irina and the emotions, expressions, laughter, and endless moments came out naturally. From the bottom of our hearts... Thank you! :)
  • Kishan
    Kishan P. Sent on 02/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Vendors to friends

    Regal palette studio was the best decision we made. They made the entire process easy and fun. Their vision behind the lens is second to none. They captured our special weekend with unique and creative shots and videos! They went from being our vendors to friends! They did a perfect job and we highly recommend regal palette for any event. If you want to hire a photographer it should definitely be behind the lens of regal palette studio. Hershey and Ronak are the best in the business!

    Regal Palette Studio's reply:

    Thank you guys! :)
    We felt more like family, but we'll settle for friends. Haha. No, but seriously we really couldn't thank you guys enough for having us part of your beautiful day.
  • Meera
    Meera Sent on 03/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Speechless

    So I came to know about RPS because I attended a wedding where they played a Same-Day Edit video at the couple's reception.....and I wasn't even engaged to be married yet, but I knew right away that this was the videography team I wanted for my own wedding one day.
    Fast forward to my actual wedding 3 months ago--I am STILL watching my own same-day edit video on a weekly basis because it is just that unbelievable. They have soooo much creativity in them and just such a unique vision, its unreal. Everything they create is truly magical. I had friends the morning after my wedding, not reminiscing on the night itself, but literally just talking to me about how amazing the Same-Day Edit video was. That's Regal Palette Studio for you.
    Aside from their remarkable work....this team is just so easy-going, friendly, flexible, and fun to work with. They made the planning process a breeze, and even at our wedding they were so warm with all of our friends & family. What else could you want from a vendor?
    I will forever be so grateful to have came across RPS and to have had them be a part of my wedding. Hands down the BEST decision we made!!!!
  • Disha
    Disha P. Sent on 03/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They are the full package!

    RPS is not just a vendor; this group of individuals treats their clients like lifelong friends. We met Hershey and Ronak a few years back and we instantly clicked with them. They have been a text or phone call away ever since and that goes for even after our services have been long completed. I commend them on their kindness, flexibility and of course work. If you are looking for a vendor to not only meet your expectations but exceed them, you are in the right place. They covered 4 of our pre- wedding events including engagement, 2 photo shoots, and bridal shower and then all 7 of our wedding week events. We trusted them to capture all of these important moments in our life and we will continue too down the road :) and can’t forget how they created a 7 pieces canvas cluster for our new home’s living room! Thank you for everything RPS!!

    Regal Palette Studio's reply:

    Thank you for your wonderful words, Disha. It was an absolute pleasure to be a part of your beautiful wedding and we have surely made friends for life !!!
  • Rajiv
    Rajiv Sent on 07/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great vendor to work with!

    We used Regal Palette Studios for our videography and loved working with them. Ronak is extremely talented, and he truly loves doing what he does best. Overall, he is very fun to work with which is exactly what you need on your wedding day.

    He created an amazing same day edit and engagement shoot video. We kept the engagement shoot video as a surprise for our reception entrance, and we received so many compliments on it. Our guests thought it looked like a real production music video.

    Whether you have a detailed plan of your own or looking for a creative mind, Regal Palette Studios will meet and exceed your expectations. We were very happy with their services.
  • Mikita
    Mikita Sent on 10/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Cinematography

    I had hired Regal Palette Studio after I had already hired my photographer through a friend's recommendation. I was a little hesitant to hire them because they are a fairly new company. However, they exceeded my expectations! They are very punctual, professional, and friendly. They are funny and keep you entertained throughout the day. Everyone loved our same edit, trailer, and highlight videos. Some of the comments we received were "best video I have ever seen," "They did an amazing job with the video," "I felt like was in the theater," "wow" and so many times "best video ever!" I highly recommend hiring Regal Palette Studio. They are very creative and beautifully capture your special moments.
  • S
    Sarika Sent on 10/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Photographers Ever!

    Regal palettes went above and beyond to make our day perfect by capturing every moment. The whole team is very flexible when it came to our pre wedding shoot. Hershey, Chari & Ronak are good friends now and not just our wedding photographers. I would definitely recommend them for your wedding or any event to be honest they will not disappoint you. Any time you need them they will answer you right away and get your any answers you need. We really enjoyed working with the team and can't wait to have them shoot other events in the future. Thank you Regal Palette Studio!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message