Red Vest Entertainment Reviews

16 | Columbus, OH
See photos, pricing and details

16 Reviews for Red Vest Entertainment

Recommended by 100%

16
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

3 User photos

Red Vest Entertainment 1
Red Vest Entertainment 2
Red Vest Entertainment 3
Sort by:
  • J

    Jodi · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony was professional, organized and accommodating! From our very first phone meeting where he provided detailed sheet to fill out, to all the suggestions he gives you to make your wedding perfect, he does it all. His communication is fantastic. His responses are timely and he is totally flexible. Literally, his focus on me, the bride, was nonstop the entire night. His playlist was exactly what we had in mind. Red Vest will be one of the best vendors booked for your wedding hands down!

    Sent on 03/25/2018
    Red Vest Entertainment 4
    Red Vest Entertainment 5
  • L

    Lacy · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so happy that we pick Red Vest. They spent so much time answering all of my random questions and made our wedding a huge success. I couldn't have asked for more. You could tell that they do this because they love it!

    Sent on 12/15/2017
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony and Matt were the Best!! My guests loved the music they played and I literally did not worry about a single thing during the reception. They promised that they would handle anything that came up and do everything possible to insure that I didn't have to deal with anything and they held true. We had an issue with the caterer and Tony was able to help them resolve the issue without me ever knowing. We had the best day of our life and Red Vest was a huge part of that.

    Sent on 11/12/2017
  • H

    Heather · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used them for our Oct 2017 wedding. They were so easy to work with and were flexible with our schedules. I decided to change a lot of our songs a week or so before the wedding and they were happy to do so. Tony got our drinks, carried my dinner plate back to the head table. Some people may not think much of it but trying to carry a plate of food in a long dress is not a good idea. I didn't have to ask he just did it. He also, checked in with us multiple times throughout the event. I highly recommend them and we will use them in the future. One more thing... we also liked was their DJ table set up was made out of wood and matched our rustic theme. :-)

    Sent on 11/14/2017
  • J

    Jonna · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do I even begin. They did everything for us. Tony was very good in helping plan. We met with him several times before our big day. He was also our officiant. He created a completely custom script for us and it was excellent. Matt does all of the DJ work and played a great selection of songs. My feet still hurt from dancing so much. The lights and music were perfect!

    Sent on 11/12/2017
    Red Vest Entertainment 6
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They communicated well before the wedding. They had a great setup and fun light show. The music was good and they followed our timeline perfect. I have zero complaints and nothing but good things to say about them. They really should charge more for what they do! Thanks guys!

    Sent on 12/27/2017
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony and Matt were my favorite vendors. They were on it all night! Tony does all the MC stuff and was great. Matt played a bunch of great music and fit in songs I wanted to hear. I wanted a mix of country and hip hop and they made it work! I am recommending them to all of my friends!

    Sent on 12/26/2017
  • H

    Hailey · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best! We had a great time and so did our guests. We went 2 hours over the planned end time because everyone was having so much fun. The music was great and they put together a really cool picture slideshow that they played on their TVs. 5 star all the way!

    Sent on 12/27/2017
  • C

    Cheyanna · Married on 07/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Red Vest Entertainment is the way to go for your wedding. They are affordable and will do everything to make sure your wedding day is perfect! Not only did they knock the music and lighting out of the park, but they did great officiating the ceremony!Tony walked around to check on guests and even helped take drink orders for the bar! They deserve the highest rating!

    Sent on 11/15/2017
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are great. They did whatever we needed.

    Sent on 11/15/2017
  • S

    Staci · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Red Vest was the 5th DJ company we met with and they were drastically better, in the meeting, than the other 4. Everyone else seemed like they did weddings one way and that was it. Red Vest was all about doing it the way we wanted. During the reception, they were awesome. We had so much fun and the whole day was a dream come true. You will not have to worry if you pick Red Vest Entertainment!

    Sent on 12/26/2017
  • User7483358 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys are great. They are very laid back and easy to deal with. During the planning meeting they brought up several things that I had not thought about. They are also going to be the main contact for my other vendors. Very pleased.

    Sent on 12/13/2016
  • H

    Holly · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so blessed to have picked Red Vest. We met with several DJs and they stood out because of their willingness to be creative and personal. The reception was the most fun I have ever had at a wedding. I highly recommend them!

    Sent on 11/15/2017
  • J

    Julie · Married on 04/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for a DJ; look no further. This is more than just a DJ service. This will make your event a true event to remember. Very efficient and professional. They don't just play music. They will entertain you and your guests. I cannot say enough about Tony and Matt. They are the best choice you could ever make. Call them now!!!

    Sent on 05/17/2017
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 03/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply the best! Super helpful in planning and did more during the reception than my coordinator did. I can't say enough good things about them.

    Sent on 12/23/2017
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 02/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony was our officiant and did a great job. He made a completely custom script for us that was perfect. Matt DJed and was the best. The day was perfect.

    Sent on 12/30/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review