Red Fish Blue Fish Photography Reviews

15 | Mountlake Terrace, WA
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for Red Fish Blue Fish Photography

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

15
Order by:
  • K

    Katie · Married on 07/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott and Jennifer were so easy to work with. I was planning my wedding from out of town and they sat down and Skyped with me about the wedding and were so helpful in helping me put together a timeline and made me feel much more relaxed about our wedding. They take beautiful pictures and you get two photographers for the same price that other people charge for one. We loved working with them and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a photographer.

    Sent on 08/03/2014
  • User4064424 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't be happier with the photos and overall experience we had working with Red Fish Blue Fish for our wedding! From the very beginning, Jennifer and Scott exuded a warmth and caring that made my fiance and I feel comfortable leading up to and during the big day. They took the time to get to know the kinds of images we wanted to capture, and they were incredibly detail-oriented - getting the names and relationships of all of the people we had wanted photos with right. The day of, they were easy to work with and helped us relax and feel like us in front of the cameras. As a result, we adore the photos we got from our wedding! I highly recommend working with Scott and Jennifer!

    Sent on 04/29/2014
  • J

    Janelle · Married on 08/28/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would absolutely recommend Red Fish Blue Fish Photography!! Jennifer and Scott took both my engagement and wedding pictures and did an amazing job every time!!!They also photographed two of my friends weddings and the pictures were breathtaking. They have a way of making you feel so comfortable, and are just wonderful people to be around. They are incredibly well priced and have a "green option" for those who don't want to purchase albums. I cannot thank Jen and Scott enough for capturing the best day of my life :)

    Sent on 09/07/2011
  • S

    Susie · Married on 08/14/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved Red Fish Blue Fish, Jennifer and Scott were professional and most of all FUN! We love our pictures, they were artistic and captured the moment of the day. Just what we wanted. Highly recommend!!!

    Sent on 10/13/2009
  • B

    Kristina · Married on 07/25/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These two were awesome! They even brought along a third photographer on my wedding day at no cost! They photos turned out terrific and the best part is we have them all on CD to make the prints we want when we want.

    I had so many people compliment on the quality of the shots. They really captured the emotion of the event.

    Sent on 04/09/2010
  • J

    Jane · Married on 08/16/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were fantastic--so easy to talk with about what I wanted in our photos, and so friendly. They fit right in at the wedding so well and were great with commanding group shots and getting everyone to cooperate. They are a great deal--you get two photographers for the price of one!

    Sent on 09/25/2008
  • P

    prashanthi · Married on 06/25/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    jennifer and scott were amazing with the whole process. we met a couple of times in the year before my wedding and they drove around the city scouting locations for alternate photo sites. they were also wonderful with all the guests requests and even put together an album and dvd for us!

    Sent on 12/01/2007
  • K

    Katie · Married on 09/03/2005

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved Red Fish Blue Fish, and can't imagine having gone with anyone else. They were amazing, completely captured my day, and were so much fun to work with!

    Sent on 02/26/2008
  • K

    Kaitlyn · Married on 01/04/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After attending a wedding with the Red Fish Blue Fish Photo Booth, I knew I wanted a photo booth at my wedding. When it came time to research vendors, I kept coming back to Red Fish Blue Fish, not only because I was impressed with them from the wedding I attended, but also because of their professionalism and enthusiasm. I knew they would make my wedding guests feel special and ensure they would have fun! Was I ever right! Not only did Jennifer and Scott capture some awesome silly photos of our wedding party and guests, but also some very elegant and classic photos. I also loved that they provided onsite printing. Not only did our guest have a keepsake to remember our wedding day by, but we also had a unique, creative and fun guest book that we were able to look back on during our honeymoon. The photos were up on Facebook the very next week, so all our friends and family could tag and share the photos. Scott and Jennifer were awesome and a blast to work with! Thank you for capturing our silly side!

    Sent on 02/15/2015
  • G

    Virginia · Married on 07/17/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Toni Pinto of Red Fish Blue Fish was an amazing photographer -- we loved her. She was a blast to work with, really got our style and vibe, and made sure everyone stayed on track and on schedule. She was the first photog we interviewed and it was clear very quickly that she was the one! Plus, their packaging is great -- you don't get locked into a set number of prints, and you get copyright to all images. What's not to love?

    Sent on 08/11/2010
  • L

    Laura · Married on 08/04/2007

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were very professional and we got beautiful pictures with both digital and film!

    Sent on 11/15/2007
  • J

    Jordan · Married on 08/13/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are AWESOME! I seriously cannot say enough about these two. They were fantastic to work with and our pictures turned out fantastic! I would recommend them to anyone! They are a blast to have at your wedding and capture everything that you could ask for and more!

    Sent on 10/06/2011
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 08/05/2007

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer and Scott were absolutely wonderful to work with, and I was so pleased with how everything turned out, from the pictures to the album & DVD, it was quick, wonderful, and I have complete control of all my photos from here on out! They wanted to know everything about myself and my fiance to find out what kind of people we were which helped them in their work with us. I would definitely recoemmend Red Fish Blue Fish to every other couple I know!

    Sent on 11/16/2007
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 04/30/2011

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer and Scott were did an amazing job on both our engagement pictures and our wedding pictures. The quality of the pictures are amazing. All of our family and friends commented on how nice they were to work with, I would highly recommend RFBF!

    Sent on 05/22/2011
  • C

    Caysie · Married on 07/07/2007

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer and Scott were fantastic! They were awesome throughout the whole process. The day of they were so easy and weren't pushy but just felt very relaxed and you can see it in the pictures. I would definetly recommend them. My pictures came out so gorgeous and I am extremely happy!

    Sent on 11/20/2007