Skip to main content
Weddings

Red Carpet Limousine/ Coach Reviews

Red Carpet Limousine/ Coach

Red Carpet Limousine/ Coach

Rocky Point, NY
Rating 3.9 out of 5, 30 Reviews
View more information

30 Reviews

Rated
3.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 78% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 3.8 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.1 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 3.8 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 3.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 3.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 30

1 User photo

  • Cassgrabina
    Cassandra G. Married on 04/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best the best the best

    The best prices, the best drivers, the best service
    Nothing but smooth sailing on my wedding day
  • Caitlyn
    Caitlyn A. Married on 10/25/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you Red Carpet Limousine!

    We used Red Carpet Limousine to provide transportation for our wedding on 10/25/2020. I would wholeheartedly recommend them to brides or anyone in need of transportation for a special event. They are a professional, courteous, and accommodating team who did their best to help us make the best choices and put together the right transportation and timing to make everything go smoothly. With so many decisions to make for a wedding and then throw in a pandemic to make things even more complicated, you want to know you are in good hands and we definitely felt this way with the team at Red Carpet. The day of the wedding we had an antique car, party bus for bridal party, and coach bus to transport guests from hotel to church & venue. All of our drivers were amazing and the vehicles were beautiful. Thank you to Jessica, Barbara, Tyrone, Mike, and everyone at Red Carpet Limousine who helped us have the most perfect day in the midst of a not so perfect year. We can't thank you enough!
  • T
    Tom Married on 10/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    On time and in Style

    Everything worked out great with Red Limo. No issues from the guests and brought people to and fro! Would definitely recommend!
  • Stefanie
    Stefanie M. Married on 07/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceptional

    Mike at Red Carpet is truly the best. The quality of service we have received is 2nd to none. From the over the top quality of limos and party buses to the top notch professionalism I could not be more ecstatic with our choice! This one is a no brainer folks if you want your dream day to be a dream come true go with Red Carpet!
  • User2251506 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Red Carpet Limousine gave outstanding service on my wedding day. It was such a pleasure communicating with them, it was appreciated that the company is organized and has wonderful customer service. The week before my wedding, they let me know that I was able to get a free upgrade to a party bus for the bride and bridesmaids. It was truly a once in a lifetime experience for me and I absolutely loved it!

    Thank you again for the pleasurable and stress-free experience, I will be sure to recommend your services to my friends who are getting married in the next year or two!
  • Bride2Be
    Toniann Married on 09/20/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Red Carpet was such a great choice. Their price was competitive, the service was professional, the vehicle (party bus) was clean and the driver was on time and pleasant. Working with Barbara in the office was always a great experience. I use Red Carpet any time I need limo transportation and they never disappoint. I definitely recommend using Red Carpet for your wedding.
  • M
    Melissa Married on 07/13/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They went above and beyond. We had booked a limo and then at the last minute wanted to add a coach bus for our guests so that no one had to drink and drive from the hotel to the venue. They found a bus one week before the wedding and at a reasonable price!

    Great prices and service.
  • User1469002 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Thank you for your impeccable service. Prompt service, clean limousines and great driver that made us feel so special. thank you for your great service!
  • User1224193 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Red carpet is a great limo service and I would definitely use them again. They were very flexible with our timing and our driver Christian was very nice, and he was very good. When we arrived at the church he made sure the coast was clear for us and even found my dad in the church and sent him out to my limo! They were very professional and very attentive to all of our needs. The also had some good prices. We didn;t spend nearly as much as we thought we would for the limo package.
  • L
    Lyndsey Married on 12/01/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Top notch service from beginning to the end of our wonderful wedding day!
  • E
    Erin Married on 09/09/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Red Carpet Limo was great to us for our wedding day! They were on time, professional, and very helpful! Both the limos that we were picked up in were clean and in great condition. And the drivers were very kind and helpful. The driver that picked up my bridesmaids and I from the hotel helped us in and out of the limo and made sure that my dress stayed clean and didn't get caught on the doors. Thank you Red Carpet!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 07/08/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    i got married on July 8th and had a 20 passenger Escalade and a 10 passenger Lincoln for my pickup they were beautiful clean cars and the drivers were amazing because when I stopped at a site to take pictures they brought us water and were very attentive. At night instead of a 10 passenger pickup a 14 passenger came to pick us up and I thought that was very nice!!!they were punctual amd actually early!!!I highly recommend them and thank you for making my wedding day so perfect
  • L
    Mary Married on 11/12/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used a 26 passenger limo bus for our wedding party and it was fanstastic! The limo driver was extremely helpful and very professional. All of our guests had a great time.
  • L
    Lindsay Married on 07/31/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Everything was perfect! We had 2 limos going to the venue and a party bus going home. Joey was so helpful, flexible, and accommodating. They know what they're doing and really helped the day to run smoothly.
  • C
    Candice Married on 09/04/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I love this company, I will use them for anything I need from now on. They did my bachelorette party and my wedding. First of all, they aren't kidding with the upgrade... every single limo we ordered got upgraded. It was fantastic! They are clean, on time, and the drivers are always wonderful. Stu got us ice for our cooler during the bachelorette party, went in the store, filled it up for us. He also picked the girls up the day of the wedding, and he literally got cleaner and cleaned off the bench that the photographer wanted me to sit on. Not to mention, we changed our mind about what size limo we needed for the bach party 3 times, and Joey was amazing about it and very forgiving. I highly recommend this company, they go above and beyond for you.
  • R
    Ryan-Ashley Married on 04/10/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Had great service! Limos were perfect! Right on time and courteous!
  • S
    Sheila Married on 08/29/2008
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We hired Red Carpet limo for our wedding and were really impressed with their service.
    The stretch escalade we rented was incredible and the driver was so helpful the whole day!
    We've used Red Carpet Limo several times since the wedding too because they have great cars
    at great prices!
  • B
    Jamice Married on 05/04/2014
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Red carpet limousine helped us tremendously during our wedding weekend! Barbara the receptionist is so helpful and friendly. Our driver was very nice.
  • M
    Tonya Married on 05/28/2011
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    Red Carpet had a good selection, and accomodated us since our venue was right across the street from their location. The drivers were professional and very understanding.
  • User905342 2+ years ago
    Rating 4.1 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    I have mixed reviews of this company. They were great to work with during the planning of my wedding. Very responsive through phone and email and the prices were great. Limos were on time and drivers very nice to work with. However, the party bus that we got was a bit outdated, did not include the fully stocked bar or champagne toast that was on contract and broke down many times on the way to the ceremony! The driver did try to get a mechanic to fix the problem on the side of the highway, but for some reason it was never fixed and we were about 15 minutes late. The driver did offer a complimentary limo to the airport for our honeymoon, so hopefully that goes a lot better.
  • M
    Amanda Married on 05/29/2010
    Rating 4.1 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 3.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    We used them for a party bus because we had a very large wedding party. The bus was a perfect choice, we had plenty of rooms and it was an easy ride. We had to add limos close to our wedding to transport some guests and wedding party members to the hotel after the wedding and they were very accomidating and the price was very affordable.
  • P
    Thelia Married on 09/18/2016
    Rating 3.7 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 3.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 3.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 3.5 out of 5
    We had the stretched SUV. It was very nice and clean. The back office was very nice to work with. We had a last minute change regarding the drop off locations, which they were very accommodating. There was some confusion when we left the vehicle. We used the same vehicle for the groomsmen and the bridesmaids. The men were dropped off first and left their belongings in the vehicle, expecting to be able to get what they needed when the ladies were dropped off. When the ladies were dropped off, the driver told us to take everything we needed out of the car, so we did...the ladies did that is. We had no idea the men left things that were needed for the ceremony. When we realized it, we tried calling the driver to come back, but the driver said he didn't see what we needed. When were were picked up at the end of the wedding, I found everything we needed in the back of the SUV. The driver would have been my hero if he had turned around when we called...Oh well.
    Overall, the vehicle was nice, the back office was organized, the driver was on time, and the cost was reasonable.

    Red Carpet Limousine/ Coach's reply:

    Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback. Im glad everything went well and your wedding was a success. In the future our office staff is always available 24 hours a day 7 days a week to contact us. I wish we had the opportunity to speak with you and able to return the items tbat were left in the vehicle. Overall your wedding was beautiful and Red carpet limousine and coach was proud tonbe part of your special day.
  • L
    Alyssa Married on 05/29/2011
    Rating 2.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Red Carpet Limo was the only vendor that we booked for our wedding that we were dissatisfied with and did not come through with the package they promised when we booked. Although the driver came on time and was well dressed they did not do a champaigne toast for us at the church which was specifically written on our contract nor did they do they lay out the red carpet/roller that was promised to us when signing the contract. This was Joe's (owner) main selling point to us when we booked with him and it was painfully obvious that he was feeding us whatever we wanted to hear to make the deal. Every member of my wedding party said the same thing about the driver seeming pissed off that he was there. The only positives I can say are that the limo was clean, showed up on time, and got us to the reception safely. DON'T BE MISLEAD BY THIS COMPANY ON THEIR SELLING POINTS!

    Red Carpet Limousine/ Coach's reply:

    How are you? My name is Joey from Red Carpet Limousines. I am the operations manager, not the owner. I am sorry that you were a little dissappointed, who was your driver? All of our clients are supposed to get the champagne taost, and was un aware that you did not. I use that as a selling point, because that is what we do. Please feel free to contact me at anytime, and I would be happy to discuss this matter with you. We are not in the buisness to make people dissatisfied. Best Wishes, Joey
  • J
    Jane Married on 09/04/2011
    Rating 1.4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 1.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 2.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 1.5 out of 5
    Cheap limo company, If you don't care about unprofessionalism book them. After having them I wouldn't recommend them. They present attitudes and deny stories of disappointed service when confronted.