Rebirth Entertainment Reviews

8 | Omaha, NE
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Rebirth Entertainment

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

8
Order by:
  • Jonathan

    Jonathan S. · Married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flexible and helpful!

    My biggest takeaway from working with Jordan is how incredibly flexible and helpful he is. My wife and I did a not-small amount of flip-flopping regarding music, timelines, etc., but Jordan was always happy to accommodate us and provide suggestions throughout our bouts of second-guessing.

    We also had to postpone our reception to an undecided date due to the pandemic, but he was still happy to provide music and mic us up for the ceremony (which went off without a hitch and sounded amazing!). He was always incredibly quick to answer and kept in contact as we headed toward the big day, and he offers a lot of great tools to help schedule the event exactly how you want it. He really took a ton of stress out of the whole wedding-planning ordeal, and we're incredibly glad we found him.

    Sent on 10/31/2020
  • David

    David · Married on 07/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terrific experience start to finish

    Jordan DJ's my sons wedding and provided a terrific experience start to finish. He was very responsive to calls and emails and also very flexible with respect to meeting with us and with changes to the times his services were needed. He was friendly, professional and easy to work with. He provided the DJ services, photo booth and accent lighting. Everything was wonderful. A DJ can make or break and event. Jordan's experience kept the flow of the wedding going and kept people engaged. Jordan is a total professional and I'd recommend his services to anyone.

    Sent on 10/23/2019
  • L

    Laura · Married on 09/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where to begin with our experience having Jordan as the DJ for our wedding! He is not only the most talented and professional event DJ, but an incredible person. We feel so lucky to have crossed passed with Jordan- he truly helped to make our wedding day unforgettable, perfect and flawless. Not only did he deliver on the details, but he went above and beyond and even captured some amazing photos and video of our day. If you are in search of an attentive, talented, passionate, professional, FUN DJ that gets the party started and keeps it going- hire Jordan- I promise you will not regret your decision! Thank you Jordan for helping to make our wedding one for the books!

    Sent on 09/06/2016
  • kenzie6488

    Christa · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bottom line, JORDAN IS AWESOME!! I'm so happy we booked with Rebirth Entertainment for our wedding! He made everything so easy! I found out about Jordan through a great friend of mine and I'm so happy it worked out. Whenever I needed help, he was there with suggestions and answers for me. There wasn't a time were I was sitting (except for eating my dinner) since such good songs came on one by one! We had a full dance floor most of the time. He really knows what he is doing. Everyone had such a great time. Thank you Jordan!

    Sent on 05/24/2016
  • M

    Megan · Married on 02/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jordan did our wedding on February 20th and I am so happy with his work. His whole setup was easy and fun and he was such a cool guy to talk to. He was recommended to us by a friend of mine who has known him for a long time and I had been to a party he had DJ'd, so I knew that he would be a good fit for our wedding.

    I tried to be picky about my music selections but I was planning a wedding in 2 months and it got away from me, so I didn't get to pick every bit of music for every second of my wedding, but I didn't need to worry. I gave Jordan a few guidelines and he filled them perfectly. My only complaint isn't really a complaint, but everytime my husband and I sat down to rest, Jordan put up ANOTHER excellent song that we HAD to get up and dance to. We had so much fun thanks to Jordan and all of our guests and nothing but great things to say. People are still telling me how much fun they had and I know I owe a lot of that to Jordan.

    Sent on 03/30/2016
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 10/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hiring Jordon was BY FAR the BEST choice I could have made for my D.J! Out of all the vendors I worked with, Jordon was the most professional, helpful, response and most kind! He has an amazing online set up that made the process a lot easier! He supplies an outline you can use to create your music timeline, along with helpful links that show commonly used songs and libraries to search song names. My husband and I had the hardest time picking songs and expressed this to Jordon. He quickly offered his help and walked us through a few ideas. We finally just said we trust you, just play what you think is best. So glad we did because he delivered! Our guests raved about how wonderful the music was and they couldn't believe how he manged to keep the party going all night! Everyone was on the dance floor having a great time! He followed my timeline perfectly and went with any changes I had throughout the night with no problem. He was absolutely wonderful! I highly recommend Jordon!! He is great at what he does and is an absolute pleasure to work with!

    Sent on 01/26/2016
  • User4687026 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jordan was awesome! he was very personable and made sure that we had all our songs outlined prior to the big day. The reception was also a hit as everyone was on the dance floor having the time of their lives!!!!

    Sent on 06/22/2015
  • H

    Heidi · Married on 07/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jordan was awesome! He did a fabulous job at our wedding. He was always responsive quickly via email and noted all the things we wanted for our wedding music and ceremony. Everything went smoothly! Thank you again for keeping us and our guests happy and dancing the night away!

    Sent on 08/29/2014