Rebecca Borg Photography Reviews

17 | Downers Grove, IL
See photos, pricing and details

17 Reviews for Rebecca Borg Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

17
Sort by:
  • O

    Olivia D. · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Truly Amazing!

    My husband and I could not say enough about how wonderful Rebecca and her husband Jason are to work with! From our engagement session to our wedding day, Rebecca was so sweet, kind and so fun to work with! Rebecca made our photo shoots a complete blast and definitely always made us smile! During our photo shoots Rebecca made us feel so calm and relaxed. All of our pictures turned out AMAZING and we were so happy with each and every one of them! We will forever smile when we look back at some of the most special moments of our life!

    Sent on 07/14/2019
  • M

    Madeline · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becca made us so comfortable from the moment we met her, and we knew we had to hire her. She made two very awkward people relax in front of the camera, and the photographs turned out absolutely beautiful. From start to finish her kindness (she stayed later than she needed to so we could dance to some of our favorite songs and still get our night shots in) and professionalism made us confident in our decision to hire her and her husband to photograph our wedding day. Would highly recommend her to any newlyweds looking for a down to earth and talented photographer for their wedding day!

    Sent on 09/18/2016
  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 03/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becca did our engagement session and we loved working with her! Our photos were beautiful and she made it so easy! Thank you BEcca!

    Sent on 10/25/2015
  • K

    Katie · Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becca and her husband were an absolute dream to work with. I really can't heap enough praises on them. Becca somehow manages to be very laid-back, such that I felt really comfortable during our engagement shoot and wedding photos, while also being very professional. She was so fun to work with! I was happy to have her there on our wedding day.

    The photos turned out just gorgeous, too. Becca captured some wonderful moments during our day, and she has a great eye for framing and light.

    I can't recommend her highly enough! Our choice of wedding photographer was one of the decisions we spent the most time and energy on, and we were thrilled with Becca!

    Sent on 11/10/2015
  • T

    Tracy · Married on 04/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love Rebecca Borg photography!! Being out of state and doing our wedding in Chicago, we had to work a lot out of email, and Rebecca was so easy to work with and always responded so quick! When we did our engagement photos, it was freezing and windy but Rebecca and Jason were total champs and got some amazing shots. They are so fun to work with and had such attention to detail, making sure they got all the shots we wanted at our wedding. One thing I really love is that they post a sneak peak picture very quickly after your event, which is so awesome!!! The photos they took are breathtaking and exactly what I had dreamed and hoped for. Highly Highly recommend!!

    Sent on 03/02/2015
  • P

    Patti · Married on 01/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just got my photos back from Rebecca Borg Photography and to say I'm in love would be an understatement. Becca was the first vendor we hired when we were first starting out on our wedding planning journey. We actually didn't even talk to any other photographers. She met us for a bite to eat and we chatted for about an hour. My husband and I just liked her personality so much that we knew we wanted to hire her. I'm generally uncomfortable when getting my picture taken so I knew I needed someone who I was comfortable with. Becca and her husband Jason were the whole package.

    The day of my wedding was amazing. Becca gently guided me around the venue and took beyond gorgeous photos, all while keeping a super calm and happy demeanor. She was such a pleasure to work with - I really can't say enough good things about her.

    Did I mention the photos?? They are beautiful. She was able to capture all the moments that made our day special. I will cherish these photos for the rest of my life and I'm so glad I was able to work with Becca. I know I'll be knocking on her door again if I ever need to hire a professional photographer.

    Sent on 02/07/2015
  • User3396289 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Could not ask for anyone better. We loved Becca and will continue to use her for all of our future photos!!!

    Sent on 05/27/2015
  • User3758001 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rebecca and her husband Jason are so nice to work with! We started with our engagment photo shoot, Rebecca designed our 'save the date' cards and everything was so perfect! Our wedding day photos were amazing (of course) but they are a pleasure to be around and work with! Rebecca also designed our gest book, and our thank you cards! I highly recommend Rebecca Borg to everyone!!!!!

    Sent on 12/28/2013
  • K

    Karin · Married on 10/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding was October 26, 2013 and though it was a smaller wedding, Jason Borg from Rebecca Borg Photography was early to the wedding, thorough with shots he suggested and those we requested and the finished product is fantastic. The photograph previews came out quickly and the shots I've seen so far are fantastic. I felt the value and professionalism of this company to be excellent. My correspondence with Rebecca was pleasant and she explained the process and provided me a quote that far surpassed other companies.
    I selected this company due to the portfolio online and because they had photos from my venue at Chapel in the Pines.
    I can't say enough good things about this photography company - it has been a pleasure to work with them and I recommend them highly.

    Sent on 11/11/2013
  • L

    Lamie · Married on 09/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becca and Jason are AWESOME!!! Seriously though, on a day when you want everything to be pitch perfect these two work in tandem so that every important moment is captured with beauty. It was great to be able to have Becca take photos of the girlie things in the morning and Jason was able to be with my husband and the guys getting photos of priceless moments. Becca and Jason both have a special talent in finding those just right poses that make you and your husband like the most beautiful people on the Earth. Loved my experience with Becca and Jason and can't wait to start a family to have them take our famliy photos. Son excelentes y muy buena gente! They are excellent and very great people!

    Sent on 07/16/2014
  • User5017587 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was amazing and I love my pictures so much. For my pictures downtown I showed up really late but she was completely prepared to switch to doing a night photo shoot.

    Sent on 04/27/2015
  • User3525893 · event on: 09/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These were pictures for my wedding located in Nauvoo, IL. I was impressed by how ready Rebecca was. After only having suggested a few picture ideas, she was able to capture what I had in mind and come up with new ideas on the spot. She was really good with my family and helping get them arranged and ready for the pictures. Her husband was also very helpful with things like lighting and all of those other fancy things photographers use. I won't be hesitating to use her for future events.

    Sent on 09/10/2013
  • User3530635 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becca was extremely professional and really knew her stuff. She was organized and knew how to execute what I wanted to a tee. But most if all she was fun! I enjoyed taking pictures and had a blast. She had prints ready for me really fast. I am in LOVE with the photographs. I highly recommend her to everyone. She is the one for you.

    Sent on 09/12/2013
  • User3530853 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographer!! Very down-to-earth and easy to work with. You can tell that she loves what she does. Just trust her and everything will look amazing!

    Sent on 09/13/2013
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 06/05/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becca is all about getting you what you want. If you don't know what you want then she is superb at helping you figure it out by showing you examples or giving you great suggestions. The most important thing to me about my wedding (besides getting married) were my wedding pictures. I could not have dreamed up more beautiful, creative shots. I absolutely love them. I have a huge variety of just me and my husband, with family and the reception. She is all about quality of the shot, the actual print and even preps you before the shoot so you know what to expect and how to make the most of your shoot!! She is very classy and it reflects in her work!!! Check out my photos!!! http://www.rebeccaborg.com/2012/09/nauvoo-wedding-photographer-jenny-brian/

    Sent on 09/12/2013
  • Tiffany

    Tiffany · Married on 06/04/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rebecca was awesome! Not only were the pictures beautiful, but she was delightful to work with and very friendly. We used her for bridals as well as the wedding day and we feel like we got a great deal! Her work helped us to preserve our memories from our special day, which is priceless!

    Sent on 02/28/2012
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 06/05/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becca's talents never cease to amaze me. She really knows how to capture special moments and see things from a unique perspective. Becca created lasting memories through her beautiful photos. Working with Becca was such a joy. She is creative, personable, and sincere. I would highly recommend Becca to anyone looking for a comfortable and pleasant experience in addition to fantastic photos.

    Sent on 03/12/2012