Skip to main content
Weddings

Reality Design Reviews

Reality Design View more information

26 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 26
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

20 User photos

  • A
    Ang Married on 03/04/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Flowers were so beautiful!😍

    super easy to work with,
    and flexible, I sent a photo of the flower bouquets I wanted she made the exact kind!
    I loved my bouquet and all of my bridesmaids bouquets!!
  • Diana
    Diana P. Married on 11/13/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    everything i hoped for

    i liked that when i gave simple orders, she got the job done in no time. no questions asked and done like a pro. she was so sweet and patient. i recommend reality design for anything. my wedding was beautiful because of the bouquets!
  • Z
    Zhanna Married on 10/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    All the flowers were beautiful

    She did such a great job on my flowers for the wedding. She worked with me asked what kind of flowers I liked and colors. She helped me alot when she delivered the flowers on my big day. It wasess stress for me! She did an amazing job
  • Victoria
    Victoria N. Married on 10/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing florist!!

    Olga did an amazing job for our wedding! The flower arrangements she did were absolutely beautiful! She went above and beyond what we asked for. We also got so many compliments on the flowers from our guests.
  • Daria
    Daria M. Married on 10/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Cascading Bouquet

    I very much enjoyed working with reality design. One of the few florals I know of that work with cascading boquets. Made me exactly what I wanted. They were above and beyond my expectations. I would definitely recommend them. Great work with a reasonable price! Thankyou reality design!!
  • Diana
    Diana M. Married on 10/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic work

    From time of initial contact till the finished product, Reality Design was an awesome vendor to work with, very fast in responding time, excellent customer service , beautiful and quality flowers. We highly recommend this business for your event. Diana&Andrew
  • D
    Diana D. Married on 05/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely beautiful

    I had a vision for my wedding florals and I had my doubts in the beginning (because it was a bit different from they usual style). But I was wonderfully pleasantly surprised at that amazing job that they did!!! I absolutely loved my wedding bouquet and all the other flowers! it was also gorgeous!! They brought my vision into real life!!
  • N
    Nelya G. Married on 05/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    They did amazing!!

    It was such a blessing having Reality Design do our wedding. They are easy to work, really sweet and they truly make your dream wedding come true!!
  • D
    Dennis A. Married on 03/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    March 27, 2021

    Flowers were exactly what I wanted, even prettier than I imagined. They were delivered to me in time.
  • Tania
    Tania K. Married on 03/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding decor

    I had a wonderful experience! I was shocked on how pretty everything turned out! They never disappoint.
  • D
    Deanna Married on 03/13/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very helpful and professional

    It was truly a blessed wedding! It was wonderful to have Olga there to help us with decor and floral-and be so helpful! Thank you
  • L
    Lana W. Married on 11/28/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    1000/10, amazing

    So easy to deal with and everything was picture perfect! I received so many compliments on the detail of the decorations and flowers! Simply AMAZING. Every picture I showed they had it matched up JUST alike!
  • J
    Juliana K. Married on 10/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Matev wedding

    Reality floral and designs made our dreams come true and so much more than that! They went above and beyond with their work and everything turned out absolutely beautiful!! We greatly appreciated your work and would definetly recommend this vendor to everyone! You won’t regret it 🙌🏻 Thank you so much for making our day look so beautiful ♥️♥️

    Reality Design's reply:

    Thank you! Congratulations and wishing you many happy years to come! It was a pleasure to work with you and make your special day beautiful!
  • Dmitriy
    Dmitriy Married on 09/20/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank You to your team!

    If you are looking for the best all around package for floral and decor look no further than Reality Design. Our venue was in Charlotte NC, they took care of every detail and we loved our fairy tale wedding. Absolutely blown away with the quality of their work! I can’t tell you how many people said what a beautiful wedding it was. Do not hesitate, book them for your special day.
  • Snezhana
    Snezhana Married on 09/19/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fairytale wedding

    Very happy to have entrusted reality design with my special day! They worked on it wholeheartedly and it turned out more beautiful than I had imagined. I was wowed with the flowers and everything came together perfectly. Reality design makes sure they bring your dream wedding to life. Will recommend to all!!!
  • M
    Michaela Married on 09/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Service, Gorgeous Decorations!

    Olga and Reality Design helped to deliver my fairytale wedding! Everything i wanted, they delivered. They were patient with me and flexible. My floral arrangements and decorations were gorgeous! They have a customer for life with me!

    Reality Design's reply:

    Thank you Michaela! We had such an amazing time and you and your mom were awesome to work with! Everything turned out so beautiful! You especially looked stunning! ❤️
  • Y
    Yana T. Married on 05/16/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing company to work with!

    I had the best experience working with Reality Design and Floral. They did such an amazing job on my wedding bouquets and boutonnieres. They exceeded my expectations!! I highly recommend working with this company, I promise you they won't disappoint!!

    Reality Design's reply:

    Thank you for choosing us to be a part of your special day! Everything was beautiful and amazing!!! God Bless!
  • A
    Angela B. Married on 04/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    They’re absolutely amazing!!

    They’re absolutely amazing and the make it stress free! Could not recommend them
    More and I will be using them again!!
  • N
    Natalie B. Married on 03/27/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beyond beautiful!

    Olga with Reality Design exceeded our expectations with the beautiful decor and flower arrangements. Everything was perfect, beyond beautiful! Truly added joy to our special day! Olga was also very helpful with suggestions and very sweet and caring. We would recommend this service to everyone!!!
  • A
    Alex S. Married on 10/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Service

    They delivered a great service for our wedding.
  • V
    Vladimir Married on 08/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great!!! Awesome!!!

    Great and professional staff!!! Very pleasant and friendly people. Reasonably priced and there to make your wedding dream a reality.
  • Thomas
    Thomas Married on 07/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing, made my day very special.

    Highly recommended!!! If you’re looking for professional and great service, look no further.
  • E
    Emily B. Married on 07/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    She went above and beyond!

    Olga from Reality Designs was an absolute delight to work with! She truly went above and beyond for our wedding day and the florals were absolutely stunning. She asked the right questions and was able to create exactly what I envisioned for my wedding day! Not to mention she offers draping which we took advantage of and it was such a show stopper! So grateful for her and her amazing work!
  • N
    Nadiya Married on 07/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding Service and Great Prices

    Love the service provided by this company. The prices, flexibility, quality of work and quick responses made it very easy to work with them.

    Reality Design's reply:

    It was a pleasure being part of your special day! You were easy and fun to work with. Thank you for choosing Reality Design!
  • H
    Hailey Married on 05/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Company!

    Olga was amazing. Very flexible with me and showed me the product in person before ordering it. She even found me table cloths at the last minute at a great price! I had an out of town wedding so very flexible with getting them back to her. The golden lanterns we got were my favorite and made our centerpieces stand out! Definitely check them out! (Photos by Alyssa Peet Photography)