Skip to main content
Weddings

Ramada Fargo Reviews

Ramada Fargo View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
8 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • Brenda
    Brenda E. Sent on 07/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    overall experience

    They were very good to us and made us feel special

    Ramada Fargo's reply:

    It was a delight meeting and getting to know you and Brad. We thank you for the kind words and wish you many years of happiness.
  • Alicia
    Alicia Sent on 03/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very helpful!

    Our wedding coordinator was very informative, responded & took the time to answer any questions we had! Very affordable and would recommend the Ramada for your special day!
  • A
    Ann Sent on 06/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I would recommend them. They helped through the whole process. They are so nice. Leah was there every step of the way. The food was awesome.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • E
    Eunice Sent on 05/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Leah helped make our day so much easier and fun for us. I will recommend her to anyone that’s getting married.
  • S
    Sarah Sent on 06/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    im gonna be honest Leah Halvorson is the best best best worker ever and im sure bcz of her hard work ramada hotel will be one of the top hotels , shes a very hard working person and im very glad that i got to meet her and have her plan my wedding , she did more than what she should've done .she came all the way from her house to the hotel at midnight to help us decorate the tables and the stage even though its after her working hours and shes not getting paid for it .... in one word shes an angel and i hope people listen to me and go to ramada and ask for Leah Halvorson trust me u wont regret it ''''''thanks to Leah Halvorson and to ramada and all the employees for making my day perfect
  • Z
    Zach Sent on 05/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Leah was very helpful to us with putting together our wedding from the beginning to the end.
  • A
    Andrea R. Sent on 04/14/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They made my wedding perfect!

    We stayed multiple times I’m different rooms and had our wedding here. All rooms were spacious and clean. They are updating the hotel. Great price and staff are welcoming and wonderful. Any events are in great hands here! Great price and the event staff are amazing!
  • K
    Kelli Sent on 08/11/2018
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Hotel staff was accommodating & pleasant to work with. Leah was an amazing help throughout the entire planning process.