Ralph Cole the Barber Reviews

19 | Federal Way, WA
See photos, pricing and details

19 Reviews for Ralph Cole the Barber

Recommended by 99%

19
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

4 User photos

Ralph Cole the Barber 1
Ralph Cole the Barber 2
Ralph Cole the Barber 3
Ralph Cole the Barber 4
Sort by:
  • C

    Cory · Getting married on 02/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can say he is always on time. The schedule is very open and flexible also.

    Sent on 05/30/2018
  • L

    Leah · Married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was so knowledgeable about his craft

    Sent on 05/30/2018
  • L

    Latricia · Married on 02/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ralph is a very skilled master barber. He brings to his clients a very professional and welcoming atmosphere.

    Sent on 06/12/2018
  • B

    Billy · Married on 01/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best barber experience I've had!! Very professional and knowledgeable barber. He offers so many different services such as: facials, black mask treatments, nose hair removal, etc. If you want to look your best on your big day then look no further then Ralph Cole The Barber!!!

    Sent on 05/30/2018
  • M

    Margaret · Married on 11/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you wan to be photo ready and stylish for any and all special occasions, get your hair cut by Ralph Cole The Barber! There are no bad hair days where this man is concerned. If you started out with one, it won’t be when he’s done. This man is tops in the business and very professional and flexible with his scheduling. I’ve been a client for several months now and there’s no way I’d go to anyone else. He’s even hooked my nephew up. Any age or gender, Ralph is the man to take care of you.

    Sent on 05/30/2018
    Ralph Cole the Barber 5
  • B

    Bryant · Married on 10/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I met him after he cut my son hair years ago and been with him ever since,Ralph is very strong and focus on his brand and craftsmanship in being a barber and more.

    Sent on 05/30/2018
  • B

    Brandon · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ralph comes with a style of excellence each time you sit in his chair. Every cut is precise and everybody gets a personable experience. He's definitely 1 of the best!

    Sent on 05/30/2018
    Ralph Cole the Barber 6
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ralph Cole is a excellent barber. He go above and beyond for his education and skill set. You can tell that he invest in his self. He customer service and hair cuts are awesome!!! I will always refer my friends and family to get there hair cut from Ralph!

    Sent on 05/30/2018
  • P

    Phillip · Married on 05/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super professional and always delivers with a fresh cut. Get in with him now. You won’t regret it

    Sent on 05/30/2018
  • N

    Nathaniel · Married on 05/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ralph Cole is a professional at all times. Very efficient and proficient at his craft. Wouldn’t trust anybody else to do the job!

    Sent on 05/30/2018
  • S

    Samuel · Married on 05/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome!! Not a lot of barbers display dedication to your haircut like Ralph! When you tell him what you desire out of your haircut he gives you the best experience you can get from your visit. You might walk in looking rough but when you leave he’ll have you looking on point!

    Sent on 05/30/2018
  • M

    Mack · Married on 04/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ralph is very professional and has not disappointed. He provides a high quality product along with unique service.

    Sent on 05/30/2018
  • S

    Shecola · Married on 10/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ralph is the best barber in the PNW..

    Sent on 05/30/2018
  • M

    M · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ralph is a professional through and through. I can’t believe how quickly he responded and helped me with my special day. I am overjoyed with how he anticipated our needs.

    Sent on 05/30/2018
  • J

    Jasmine · Married on 07/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ralph is the best I have been to so many different places and got Cut but it’s nothing like his Cut my wife know when he cuts my hair every time he even cut my daughter hair came out very nice and clean

    Sent on 05/30/2018
    Ralph Cole the Barber 7
  • D

    Davante · Married on 04/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Yes Ralph has really put me in the game with always looking good but he went all out just for my wedding

    Sent on 05/30/2018
    Ralph Cole the Barber 8
  • C

    Colin · Married on 08/04/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The only bad choice you could make here is by not booking Ralph! He is where style meets professionalism. Everything he does is perfection; down to the littlest of details. He will make your special day more special than you could ever imagine. He is a very busy man with a lot on his schedule, but he’s more than willing to work with all of his clients and make it work for everyone. You will feel like family to him when you’re done. He won’t let scheduling stop you from looking amazing! Go book him now!!!!

    Sent on 05/30/2018
  • Z

    Zach · Married on 05/25/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great dude professionally and personally. Always on point with the haircuts.

    Sent on 05/30/2018
  • M

    Maurice · Married on 04/20/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Book now while you can cause he won't be available for long. Not to many barbers cut like this guy in the northwest. Ralph provides and upscale experience to grooming and has a very keen and precise method.

    Sent on 05/30/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review