Raelen Photography Reviews

13 | Pasco, WA
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for Raelen Photography

Recommended by 100%

13

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

35 User photos

Raelen Photography 1
Raelen Photography 2
Raelen Photography 3
Raelen Photography 4
Raelen Photography 5
Raelen Photography 6
Raelen Photography 7
+ 29
Sort by:
  • E

    Eliana Jimenez · Married on 06/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We Loved her!! Amazing Photographer

    Rachel was amazing to work with, from our engagement all the way trough our wedding. Rachel did an awesome job at making us feel comfortable in front of a camera. We love her! she did a fantastic job at capturing every single moment at our wedding. My family and friends loved her. Her work is amazing and very professional. If your looking for a photographer, she's the one your looking for. Don't wait to book her just do it!!

    Thank you so much Rachel!!

    Sent on 07/09/2019
    Raelen Photography 15
    Raelen Photography 16
    Raelen Photography 17
  • L

    Lacey Boehmer · Married on 05/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    Punctual, fun, great quality! Relaxed and comfortable experience. Would recommend to anyone!

    Sent on 05/15/2019
  • B

    Blythe · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved her!

    Rachel was so nice to work with and she really added to our day, plus our friends and family love the photos and I think a good number of them including us will be using Rachel in the future.

    Sent on 01/14/2019
  • S

    Sara Shaw · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastically chill and talented photog!

    We loved working with Rachel SOOO much! She was so relaxed and eager to help us get the best possible out of our wedding day. My now husband and I had no idea what to do in photos because we are horribly awkward but Rachel made a masterpiece out of us! We feel so lucky to have found her for our special day and will be recommending her to friends and family for years to come!

    Sent on 01/10/2019
    Raelen Photography 18
    Raelen Photography 19
  • L

    Liz Cunningham · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely fantastic ♥️

    We loved Rachel! She was our photographer for our engagement and wedding photos. Very fun and easy to work with. She came up with the cutest poses and ideas! Highly recommend her! ♥️

    Sent on 02/25/2019
    Raelen Photography 20
    Raelen Photography 21
  • C

    Cara Frayer · Married on 05/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Person! Amazing Photographer!

    My husband and I got married in May of 2018. Rachel did an AMAZING job capturing our wedding day photos in a way that we will truly treasure forever. She offers great services at a great price!
    One thing I loved about working with Rachel was how attentive she was to all of the details of our wedding. We had some family members who did not want to stand next to each other in pictures and I really felt like Rachel listened and remembered all of the little details that I shared with her. This took a HUGE burden off our shoulders on the wedding day because I knew I could trust her to get everyone in order.

    Thanks so much Rachel!!!

    Sent on 01/10/2019
    Raelen Photography 22
    Raelen Photography 23
    Raelen Photography 24
  • Elizabeth

    Elizabeth Brown · Married on 08/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Personable and professional

    Rachel did our wedding and anniversary pictures and I love, love, love them. She was intentional about getting the pictures we cared most about. She cares about the people she works with and she'll work hard to make the experience a positive one from the first meeting to the day the pictures are delivered!

    Sent on 01/12/2019
    Raelen Photography 25
    Raelen Photography 26
    Raelen Photography 27
    Raelen Photography 28
    Raelen Photography 29
    Raelen Photography 30
    Raelen Photography 31
    Raelen Photography 32
    Raelen Photography 33
    Raelen Photography 34
    Raelen Photography 35
  • Theasa

    Theasa · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wedding photographer

    Rachel was absolutely amazing! So professional and sweet. Very easy to work with and most of all took the most precious photos of our big day!

    Sent on 01/12/2019
    Raelen Photography 36
    Raelen Photography 37
    Raelen Photography 38
    Raelen Photography 39
    Raelen Photography 40
    Raelen Photography 41
    Raelen Photography 42
  • K

    Kathryn · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Basically our family photographer!

    Raelen Photography has photographed our family for a proposal, 2 engagement sessions, 2 weddings, senior photos and a family session.
    She is always amazing to work with and the pictures turn out beautifully.

    Sent on 01/24/2019
  • Shaylynn

    Shaylynn Picker · Married on 10/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Spectacular

    Rachel is amazing at what she does, she makes the whole process so easy going and fun. She is the only one I trust for professional photos, we've had her for our engagement, wedding, maternity and newborn sessions. We have been in love with every photo!

    Sent on 01/10/2019
  • Ashley

    Ashley Stone · Married on 03/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Experience

    Amazing photos! Great at getting people to smile and be comfortable even if they hate having their picture taken. Well organized and has excellent pricing. We used Rachel for our engagement photos, wedding photos, and recently had her take some anniversary photos. She strives to let each couple's personality show in the photos and is great at capturing candid shots. She edits the photos quickly, and the quality of her work is fantastic.

    Sent on 02/06/2019
  • Talitha

    Talitha Danz · Married on 05/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful photos & a great experience

    We have hired Rachel as our photographer for multiple events including our engagement photos, wedding, anniversary, and boudoir photos & recommend her to all our friends and family. The images always turn out beautiful and authentic - she is able to make my camera-shy husband and I feel very at ease & have fun too. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 01/13/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review