Radiant Floral Arrangements Reviews

11 | Kaukauna, WI
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Radiant Floral Arrangements

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

11

15 User photos

Order by:
  • Sara

    Sara V. · Married on 08/22/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hidden Gem

    Radiant Floral was absolutely Amazing. From the first time I met the owner Olivia, I described my wedding day to her and she made my dreams come true! As soon as I started describing to her what I wanted and what my budget was she got to work. She asked what was most important and what flowers I was willing to exchange to stay within my budget. She started pulling up pictures of similar flowers and if I didn't like them she just kept going until we did. Our bouquets were gorgeous!
    In addition to creating the most beautiful flowers ever she also helped fulfil my vision for my centerpieces. And it was not an easy task! She went to the venue in the morning and places flowers in each one of our terrariums and made sure that the fairy lights were still creating the magical look I wanted. She also has rentals for hurricane vases so it helped break up the tables so they were not all alike. Olivia did an amazing job with making our venue flawless.
    II would 100% recommend Radiant Floral to anyone. Olivia was so patient with me, worked with me through my indecisiveness, has gorgeous creations, and is super reasonable with her prices. You will NOT be disappointed!

    Sent on 11/08/2020
  • Claire

    Claire M. · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Olivia Saves Lives and Weddings

    If you were toying with hiring Olivia before, use this review as the one to push into her loving embrace. From the beginning, Olivia was amazing and easy-going, and made the whole planning process of the wedding so stress-free! I came in a flower novice (I still am), and she was able to craft the most amazing pieces I've ever seen. The best thing you can do for yourself is to let her work her magic on your wedding flowers, and you won't regret the outcome. Hire this woman yesterday, she's worth it ✨

    Sent on 09/25/2019
  • L

    Leslie L. · Married on 09/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Totally Captured My Vision!

    So I'm really late writing this review, but Olivia did a beautiful job for our September 2019 wedding at Gather on Broadway! From the initial consult, to the flower drop-off on the day of, working with her was a breeze. She was able to 100% capture the floral look I wanted, all while staying within my budget. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 09/10/2020
  • Kyla

    Kyla · Married on 09/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to Work With and Beautiful Arrangements

    Olivia did the bouquets, boutonnières and corsages for our September wedding. I wanted something simple, rustic and fall and she delivered! She was great to work with and talked me through the minor freak-out I had about the sunflowers not looking good with my dress after I picked out a blush-colored dress. The arrangements were beautiful and ready when she said they would be.

    Sent on 11/19/2018
  • Tori Deaton

    Tori D. · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderfully beautiful & creative

    Olivia Van Handel-Schoen is someone you WANT to work with for your BIG day! She was very easy to work with, very polite, & helped get us get exactly what I wanted for our wedding! All the flower arrangements were beautiful and fresh. She even had extra flowers in our box for a just in case. Reasonably priced as well! I would highly recommend Radiant Floral Arrangements!

    Sent on 02/05/2019
  • B

    Brooke · Married on 02/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Olivia was great to work with! She understood exactly what I wanted and worked to find the materials needed. And she was very prompt and quick to respond to emails. She was sooo easy to work with! I do have almost six months yet until my wedding, so we will see how they hold up until then, but I'm sure they will be fine.

    Sent on 07/23/2017
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Olivia at Radiant Floral Arrangements was amazing to work with! Our flowers turned out so beautiful and we received so many compliments on them. We had several meetings with her before the wedding, and she made us feel so comfortable and showed us exactly what to expect. She let me add my own little touches too, which helped make my day even more special. Having someone so dedicated to perfection made such a difference!! Thanks Olivia!

    Sent on 07/18/2017
  • C

    Carly · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Olivia was absolutely wonderful to work with - she was incredibly knowledgeable and was able to help make my vision a reality! She was very reasonably priced and very flexible. I had many compliments on the quality of her work! I would recommend to anyone looking for an amazing florist!

    Sent on 07/12/2017
  • J

    Jacki · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Radiant Floral was AMAZING! My flowers were gorgeous and exactly what I asked for! Olivia was very flexible and accommodating Everytime I changed my mind on something or had a new idea! I would 100% recommend having Olivia do your flowers!!!

    Sent on 07/11/2017
  • A

    Amy · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Olivia from Radiant Floral Arrangements was a pleasure to work with for our wedding. She was affordable and knowledgeable about the best type of bouquets, corsages, and boutonnieres for our wedding style. I loved my bouquet and we were very happy on our wedding with the flowers, not to mention the way they all looked in photos!

    Sent on 07/12/2017
  • L

    Laura · Married on 07/08/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Radiant floral went above and beyond with our flowers and centerpieces

    Sent on 09/17/2017