Rachel Doyle Photography Reviews

35 | Oviedo, FL
See photos, pricing and details

35 Reviews for Rachel Doyle Photography

Recommended by 100%

35
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

31 User photos

Rachel Doyle Photography 1
Rachel Doyle Photography 2
Rachel Doyle Photography 3
Rachel Doyle Photography 4
Rachel Doyle Photography 5
Rachel Doyle Photography 6
Rachel Doyle Photography 7
+ 25
Sort by:
  • Ariel

    Ariel Stark · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful memories!

    Both the groom and I were nervous but Rachel suggested a first look. This was a great idea for so many reasons, but the pictures were great! We did not have a traditional wedding party but she captured great photos with our closest friends that were wonderful. We really re-live the day when we look at our photos.

    Rachel Doyle Photography 8
    Rachel Doyle Photography 9
    Rachel Doyle Photography 10
    Rachel Doyle Photography 11
    Rachel Doyle Photography 12
    Rachel Doyle Photography 13
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 09/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rachel does amazing work

    Rachel came recommended by another local photographer, and I'm so glad we chose her to photograph our wedding! She was able to take lots of photos in the short time we had, and every one turned out better than the next. Her passion shows through her work.

  • S

    Stacey · Married on 03/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My friends always told me to be careful picking a photographer for your wedding because this is all you will have to look back on. Rachel’s attention to detail, eye for composition, and ability to capture EVERY special moment throughout the reception was amazing!!! I chose Rachel first after reviewing her online portfolio and seeing how she could capture picture with great detail and clarity even in dim lighting. We spoke on the phone once and after we had decided to work together she set up a super easy client portal where I could go enter details of my family and pay portions of the bill at a time. She was super responsive to emails or calls if I had questions throughout the planning process and was all over my list of must have photos for the wedding with my family!! I’ve only received the sneak peek of photos thus far but they have far surpassed my expectations!! I highly recommend Rachel for your wedding day because she becomes family by the end of the night and I don’t know what we would have done without her!! Thank you Rachel!!! AJ and I are so appreciative of your amazing work and so happy you could help us celebrate our big day!!

    Sent on 04/22/2018
    Rachel Doyle Photography 14
    Rachel Doyle Photography 15
    Rachel Doyle Photography 16
    Rachel Doyle Photography 17
    Rachel Doyle Photography 18
    Rachel Doyle Photography 19
    Rachel Doyle Photography 20
    Rachel Doyle Photography 21
    Rachel Doyle Photography 22

    Rachel Doyle Photography's reply:

    Stacey, I can not thank you enough for your amazing review! I’m so thankful you chose us to capture your story! You and AJ were such a pleasure to work with! I wish you both all of the happiness in the world!
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 02/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 stars is not enough for Rachel and her team!! She was so nice and enthusiastic from our first phone call! She made sure to capture my husband's and I goofy side and still manage to get some precious moments that I know we will cherish forever! She went along with our Game of Thrones theme and still got the classic bride and groom pics that everyone wants! Rachel made sure the lighting and spacing was perfect with all our group photos and made sure that all the details were correct like jackets buttoned/unbuttoned or if anyone's hair was in their face!! She's even been quick to post a lot of photos only a couple days after our wedding and I can't wait to see the entire collection!

    Rachel Doyle Photography 23
    Rachel Doyle Photography 24
    Rachel Doyle Photography 25
    Rachel Doyle Photography 26
    Rachel Doyle Photography 27
    Rachel Doyle Photography 28
    Rachel Doyle Photography 29
    Rachel Doyle Photography 30
  • Rachel

    Rachel · Married on 12/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rachel and her team were exactly what I wanted! She responded quickly to all of my questions and emails (before AND after the wedding!). She made a well-planned timeline for us to follow and made sure it aligned with the timelines the venue and the DJ gave us. I got every single picture I wanted and more! It was the perfect mix of candid and posed shots. Also, we had a rose petal exit and she captured PERFECT shots. I highly recommend Rachel's services!

    Rachel Doyle Photography 31
    Rachel Doyle Photography 32
    Rachel Doyle Photography 33
    Rachel Doyle Photography 34
    Rachel Doyle Photography 35
    Rachel Doyle Photography 36
    Rachel Doyle Photography 37
    Rachel Doyle Photography 38
  • C

    Christiana · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rachel did both our engagement and wedding photos and we were blown away with both! She made my husband and I feel relaxed during all the photos and captured so many precious moments -- I loved seeing how we look at each other and make each other laugh. Her and her assistant were also not invasive into our wedding; one guest actually asked if we had a photographer! Now I have the hard work of narrowing down which photos to put in our wedding album, we have so many wonderful shots to choose from. Highly recommend!

  • Samantha

    Samantha · Married on 03/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hands down THE BEST photographer I've ever worked with! I've been in a lot of weddings, granted never a bride, but her attention to detail and answering suggestions and requests made working together super easy and FUN! Plus, Rachel is a great person in general! She'll be doing ALL of my future photo sessions if she doesn't get too busy ?? We absolutely love her and her business!

  • V

    Vivianne · Married on 10/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rachel is the absolute best. That's is how I'd start with discribing her and her service. I put absolutely all my trust in her and she creates a beautiful story to be told through photos! I met her when she photographed the most important day of my life, my wedding. She made everything feel so natural and not posed. She made my whole bridal company laugh and feel comfortable, and we just hit it off. She's now doing my maternity photos and she will be photographing my little one once she's here. If that doesn't say anything about her I don't know what does! There is no one I would trust more than her to capture my best days. Thank you so much Rachel for documenting my life's miracles. I could never repay you or say thank you enough!!!

  • M

    Mallorie · Married on 07/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rachel Doyle Photography was the best choice we could have made to capture our special day. We are genuinely impressed with the quality of each picture in our gallery! Rachel did an amazing job capturing many moments, as a bride, I was not able to catch! It was so much fun looking at the photos and seeing moments I hadn't even realized had happened before I walked down the aisle. Rachel was very professional and helpful on our wedding day. She was able to get so many awesome shots in the limited amount of time we had. It was important for me to have someone with experience that could take great shots quickly, especially with so many family members we wanted to have in our group shots. Overall, I'm impressed with Rachel and was so pleased with the experience on our wedding day and the pictures we received. Thank you Rachel Doyle Photography for giving us many photographs to remember our special day!

  • R

    Rachel · Married on 04/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I will like to say a big thank you to Rachel Doyle she did such an amazing job I couldn't ask for anything more. I hire Rachel to take me and my husband elopement pictures I was so nervous because my husband do not like to take pictures but Rachel was able to capture some amazing shots and for that I will definitely be using her again. Thanks you again.

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 03/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It has been an absolute pleasure working with Rachel Doyle! She shot our wedding at Highland Manor in Apopka, FL. Rachel is a joy to be around. She has such an easy going personality and is so friendly. She made us feel so comfortable and relaxed! She made taking all our our portraits such a natural and easy process. Our pictures are absolutely beautiful!!! She captured every detail, every picture, and every angle (and more) that I could have ever imagined. I am so glad that we chose Rachel to capture our wedding day... she was easily one of my favorite vendors. We will cherish the photos for the rest of our lives!

  • User6541153 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rachel accompanied us through our journey over the past year, from our engagement photo session, to our wedding day. The whole process was extremely wonderful and relatively easy. We were very nervous at first, but after meeting Rachel, we instantly felt welcomed to the Rachel Doyle Photography family. We appreciated all her direction, incredible professionalism and exceptional vision.

    We were so excited when we received our photos. They all are so stunning! Going through them brought us back to our special day and even gave us a few tears accompanied by tons of laughs. You can easily scroll through and get the experience all over again. The first look photos and ceremony are my absolute favorite! Rachel and her team really captured the essence of the day and you can see all of our emotions from nervousness, to excitement, endearment, and happiness from being with those who support us. I can't express how much the candid photos mean. It truly captures it all. I would recommend getting a second photographer to help catch all those special details. We can't wait to share our photos with our family and friends. I would definitely recommend Rachel and her team fo document your special moments in life. We look forward to hiring her again through ours. Thank you again Rachel and team for all of your vision, time and support.

  • K

    Karen · Married on 10/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rachel was amazing, prompt and professional. We will use her again and I highly recommend her.

  • J

    Jen · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were extremely pleased with the photography Rachel was able to provide. We ended up with a lot of stunning photos. My husband happens to not like having his picture taken, and after I explained this to Rachel, she was able to make even him feel comfortable. He told me he gives her 2 thumbs up! As the bride, I was concerned that my photographer be able to accurately portray my husband and I as a couple. She went above and beyond my expectations. I actually love so many of the photos that I find it difficult to pick just a few to display in our home. Thank you so much Rachel! We will be in touch once we start a family :)

  • B

    Brittany · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a joy working with Rachel. She is friendly and makes you feel comfortable in front of the camera. Our pictures turned out beautiful and the candid moments she was able to capture are priceless.

  • C

    Carol · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so happy with Rachel Doyle photography, she was priceless!! If it were not for her I'm afraid nothing would have went so smoothly. She helped everyone get organized ,so everything moved along so wonderfully. Rachel is a true professional in her business. She would say, stand up straight gentlemen hands in pockets, carol lift your head up, she directed us to have the most wonderful wedding pictutues, they are more then I could have imagined, she captured every moment of our wedding . My pictures are amazing!!!! I can't say enough how happy we are we hired RACHEL DOYLE . Thank from the bottom of our hearts Donnie and Carol

















  • User4409163 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I honestly don't even know where to begin. Rachel was contacted 2 days before my wedding, as my original hired photographer fell through. I was in a panic and was calling on my community and friends to help me find a photographer. Someone or something higher was hearing me, because Rachel was available and willing to come in at such a crucial time. She is by far the sweetest, most professional, and loving photographer. She sent me a few sneak peeks of our day, and I was so overwhelmed with joy and emotions that she truly captured moments that will now never be forgotten. Rachel, you are amazing and can't wait to see you soon!

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 12/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Rachel was a dream. She was kept in constant contact with us, quickly answered questions we had, and was so professional and kind the day of our wedding. My husband and I are typically camera shy, but Rachel made us feel so comfortable and excited to take our wedding party photos. She was so patient with us and our guests and got extraordinary shots! We recieved preview pictures regularly until we received our entire photo bundle, which we loved. Our pictures our gorgeous and really do capture the day so well. You can't go wrong hiring this vendor!

  • M

    Michelle · Married on 12/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rachel was an amazing photographer! She had great vision and made me at ease knowing she had it all under control. It was nice to just focus on getting married while she captured all the important moments!

  • Ashley

    Ashley · event on: 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I live in Chicago and were recently married in Apopka, Florida. From my first phone call with Rachel, I knew we were going to want her to be our wedding photographer. We really hit it off and she answered all of my questions! We flew down to Orlando for our engagement photo shoot at the winter park farmers market and had a blast with Rachel! I think we laughed the entire time!

    Rachel was a huge part of our wedding day! She made my husband and I feel like royalty! Not only is she an amazing photographer but she was also so much fun to be around and really took the time to make sure we were happy. I know she enjoyed our wedding day just as much as we did! She made sure to capture the most perfect moments of our big day and I am forever grateful! Our wedding photos are priceless! We were really excited to get a sneak peek on her blog and even more excited when she sent us the whole package! I haven't stopped staring at them!

  • Ashley

    Ashley · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I live in Chicago and were recently married in Apopka, Florida. From my first phone call with Rachel, I knew we were going to want her to be our wedding photographer. We really hit it off and she answered all of my questions! We flew down to Orlando for our engagement photo shoot at the winter park farmers market and had a blast with Rachel! I think we laughed the entire time!

    Rachel was a huge part of our wedding day! She made my husband and I feel like royalty! Not only is she an amazing photographer but she was also so much fun to be around and really took the time to make sure we were happy. I know she enjoyed our wedding day just as much as we did! She made sure to capture the most perfect moments of our big day and I am forever grateful! Our wedding photos are priceless! We were really excited to get a sneak peek on her blog and even more excited when she sent us the whole package! I haven't stopped staring at them!

  • S

    shannon · Married on 08/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rachel was fantastic to work with, very nice and professional! Our photos turned out beautifully!

  • A

    Aimee-Marie · Married on 05/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rachel is the BEST! She is so easy and fun to work with, and her pictures are amazing. She captured every special moment of our day. We couldn't be happier with our engagement and wedding pictures.

  • M

    Marianne · Married on 04/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rachel is by far, my favorite vendor from our wedding. She not only captured beautiful moments from our wedding day, she also did our engagement photos as well. She is very professional, and a great person to work with. She has a great personality, and puts you at ease right away. My husband does not like pictures or to even smile for the camera, and she made it fun and relaxed! Rachel was always willing to help and give suggestions on anything I needed. She even helped the bridesmaids get ready on our wedding day, when we were running out of time! Her photography speaks for itself. It's simply amazing. You will not be disappointed if you choose Rachel Doyle Photography!

  • A

    A · Married on 03/31/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rachel was awesome! She fits in to get great candid shots and everyone feels comfortable around her so people looked natural (and happy!) and not stuffy for our formal shots as well. Not to mention the pictures turned out AMAZING!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review