Weddings

Rabbi Frank Reviews

Rabbi Frank View more information

37 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 37

12 User photos

Sort by:
  • S
    Stan A. Getting married on 03/12/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We chose the perfect Rabbi!

    Rabbi Frank did an outstanding job of making us feel at ease with him right from the start. He was timely, witty, poignant -- perfect for the small, Covid-friendly ceremony!
  • C
    Carolina C. Married on 11/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Good experience

    Rabbi Frank was wonderful, it was beautiful it was touching, it was inspiring and the humor and kindness glued it all together I highly recommend him.
  • S
    Sharon S. Married on 11/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    An Amazing Morning!

    Rabbi Frank was the perfect match for my son and nephew. He not only taught them the necessary prayers for the service, but also about their heritage and speaking skills. The boys enjoyed their lessons, felt confident in leading the service, and were proud of their accomplishments. Rabbi Frank was professional and his schedule was flexible as the boys had busy schedules.
  • H
    Heather B. Married on 11/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A service of warmth and love

    My son’s bar mitzvah service was enjoyed by all! Rabbi Frank created such an environment of calm, love and warmth that made everyone feel comfortable and feel included in the celebration. My son learned so much working with rabbi Frank and was so well prepared for his special day. Thank you Rabbi!!!!
  • Renee
    Renee C. Married on 11/13/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Rabbi Frank is wonderful and very flexible

    This is the second time we had Rabbi Frank do the service for my youngest daughters Mitzvah and it was wonderful. He is so thoughtful caring adaptable and flexible encouraging and a wonderful man
  • L
    Laura G. Married on 11/13/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Rabbi Frank

    Rabbi Frank officiated at my daughters beautiful wedding. It was uplifting spiritual fun and truly an amazing ceremony! It is a day that we all will never forget!
  • J
    John L. Married on 10/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    John London

    Rabbi Frank was the best rabbi anyone could ever ask for!! He was kind prompt and very generous!! I would highly recommend Rabbi Frank for any affair you are planning.
  • S
    Stephanie D. Married on 10/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Rabbi Frank

    We could not have had a better Rabbi! He and his assistant, Sandra were incredible. Very responsive and always a pleasure to deal with. Rabbi Frank performed a beautiful ceremony. He listened to us and gave us exactly what we wanted. He started the night off on a positive vibe, he was engaging and funny. Our guests couldn’t stop talking about him and one even hired him on the spot for her fighters wedding! We would highly recommend Rabbi Frank. Loved him! Mitchell & Stephanie
  • E
    Essence W. Married on 10/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Above Average service!

    Rabbi Frank was a little late to our initial meeting but was responsive and communicative throughout our entire experience. He was personable and experienced. Definitely recommend.
  • M
    Madison B. Married on 08/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Rabbi Frank made our wedding exceptional!

    Rabbi Frank was so friendly from the very first meeting and his assistant was always so helpful! When we told people who was marrying us, they immediately got excited. Our guests said our ceremony was the most fun ceremony they had ever been a part of.
  • M
    Marc G. Married on 08/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent. We have used him before. Our experiences with him have been Stellar 😊⚓️

    Rabbi Frank is always Pleasant Professional and you feel like you have known him your whole life.
  • A
    Anita L. Married on 08/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfectly Executed!

    Rabbi Frank has been apart of our families and our lives for many years, We have celebrated and mourned with him and through it all he is always amazing, kind patient and professional! Our elopement was perfect and everything we wanted and could have asked for, He accommodated our last minute requests and was a true professional all the way through!
  • Andrea
    Andrea F. Married on 06/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding experience

    Rabbi Frank married my parents so we wanted to keep the tradition going! He was super friendly and personable
  • M
    Mel A. Married on 04/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very understanding

    GREAT JOB,
    WE WERE EVER SO HAPPY
  • Leigh
    Leigh G. Married on 03/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    An incredible find!!!

    Rabbi Frank met with us to officiate our wedding and we immediately felt he was personable, professional and accommodating. He really made the experience about us and allowed us to stay true to ourselves. We got so lucky with him! We could not recommend Rabbi Frank more.
  • D
    Dr Suzanne A. Married on 02/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    None other

    Rabbi Frank officiated at several family weddings in person only.
  • L
    Lori S. Married on 02/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A wonderful and caring person. Rabbi Frank truly cares

    Rabbi frank has serviced our entire family He is so passonate and kind We love him
  • Barbara
    Barbara M. Married on 11/22/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    You bring the bride and groom Rabbi Frank adds the magic.

    Rabbbi Frank officiated our wedding on 7-1-1988. It was magical. Outside simple but wonderful. He has been a part of our family ever since. Our family attends high holy day services where ever Rabbi Frank holds services. It's always amazing. When our son was born Rabbi Frank officiated the baby naming ceremony at our small home. Bar mitzvah was done by Rabbi Frank. And this past November with masks and distancing Rabbi Frank officiated the marriage of our son and daughter in law. He has always been there for our family in good times and sad times too.
  • M
    Melinda B. Married on 05/14/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A generous and wonderful Rabbi

    Rabbi Frank is a generous and wonderful! He's a Rabbi who blesses couples with beautiful ceremonies. I highly recommend him as your Rabbi!
  • Matt
    Matt W. Married on 02/29/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Not your average Rabbi...

    which is a good thing! I had been going to High Holidays services with Rabbi Frank for many years and while we didn't have a personal relationship, I always knew he was going to officiate our wedding. He takes the time to get to know you better so it doesn't feel as though he is just reading from a card. He has some good history lessons, stories and cracks a few jokes too. If you are looking for someone to make a heartwarming and fun wedding, call Rabbi Frank!
  • A
    Allison Married on 02/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Rabbi Frank is wonderful

    Throughout the process, Rabbi Frank communicated with us and got to know us. He did a beautiful ceremony in Key Largo for us. It was lovely to have him stay for our reception too. Terrific!
  • S
    Sarah H. Married on 06/04/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I love rabbi frank he was very personable and heartwarming !

    He got to know me and my husband before hand and preformed a beautiful ceremony. I WAS VERY PLEASED !
  • S
    Shari Married on 09/24/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    USE HIM!!! He was amazing and did a beautiful interfaith ceremony. EVERYONE enjoyed it and said it was the best ceremony that they had ever seen. He is personable and will make you feel like you have known him forever.
  • J
    Jamie S. Married on 07/27/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Rabbi Frank

    I knew a rabbi from when he taught one of my boys Hebrew in Miami. I got married almost 5 years ago in Pbg, and Rabbi officiated at our wedding. He had the guests laughing, we had a beautiful heartfelt ceremony, and we call him on our anniversary every year!
  • Mindy
    Mindy G. Married on 05/04/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Rabbi was absolutely wonderful!

    He was extremely cooperative in helping us coordinate a distance wedding. The ceremony was BEAUTIFUL. He also went into depth describing the background for a lot of the ceremonial traditions. Our Jewish friends and non-Jewish friends gained a greater understanding of our traditions and thoroughly enjoyed the ceremony.