Skip to main content
Weddings

R.A.D. Entertainment Reviews

R.A.D. Entertainment

R.A.D. Entertainment

Corpus Christi, TX
5.0 out of 5 rating, 11 Reviews
View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

11

2 User photos

  • O
    Olga U. Married on 08/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mr. Note it ALL!

    I went to my cousins wedding and R.A.D. Entertainment did a awesome job! The first thing that caught my eye was on the floor, it was a projector of a personalized monogram of the Bride and Groom. Another thing I found appealing was that they also had a couple of photo slide shows set up. The dance floor was fascinating with the stage lights and it made everyone put on their dancing shoes. They played a mixture of music and everyone enjoyed the photo backdrop. They were very polite and professional, I would definitely hire them for my wedding!

    R.A.D. Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you for kind words. We are glad y'all had a great time. Its that attention to detail that we enjoy doing to make the event wonderful. We are excited and looking forward to your special day. Congrats!!!
  • J
    Jose L. Married on 12/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They were very professional

    They are punctual and professional in there work .
  • T
    Travist Married on 07/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    2 great partys!

    This Dj and his peronnel were very professional and had a great choice of excellent music genre's. The music makes or breaks the party and this music made our kids grad party. Couldn't ask for a better DJ!! I hired them twice!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jorge L. Married on 07/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome!!!

    The music, English and Spanish, the lights, the way the music was chosen were all exceptional! All the guests were dancing until the very end. The wife loved all of it!! Definitely recommend them to anyone.

    R.A.D. Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words. We loved being part of such a special day! Your guests were awesome and lots of fun to play for.
  • Nora
    Nora F. Married on 06/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Graduation Party

    Your music was awesome everyone enjoyed it. Thanks again R.A.D. Entertainment we will let others know
  • J
    Jewelry C. Married on 12/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    We had them dj at my daughter’s graduation party. They were excellent, professional, knowledgeable and the music was great! I would recommend them to anyone!

    R.A.D. Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad y'all had a great time. We had lots of fun as well.
  • G
    Guadalupe C. Married on 11/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional

    Delivered on everything we asked for great music dance floor was always packed.

    R.A.D. Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your event. We had a lot of fun as well! And your guests made it a lot of fun to play for.
  • A
    Alfonso T. Married on 06/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We had 2 party's from RAD and we're completely satisfied and Happy with them.

    RAD is responsive to our needs and very professional. I will use RAD again soon!

    R.A.D. Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you! We enjoyed working with you to make your celebration the best it could be. We look forward to make more awesome memories at your next event.
  • L
    Lulu Married on 08/05/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    R.A.D Entertainment DJ’d for my wedding and it was a success, they made everyone dance all night long! It was so much fun, they knew exactly how to get people to dance and what songs to play to get people into the dance floor, I had 450 guests and they were all dancing all night long, I’ve still gotten compliments long after my wedding on the music, the variety, and how the guys really make everyone WANT to dance and stay out on the dance floor. I appreciate that the guys from RAD had everything set up with more than enough time and were able to work seamlessly with my other vendors to make my wedding day worry free. Anyone can play music but these really know how to keep the party alive!

    R.A.D. Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate it! Thank you for allowing us to be part of such important day. Since your guests kept dancing, we kept playing. Time just flew by so quick!
  • E
    Esther F. Married on 01/19/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome; Professional

    This is one of the best DJ’s in Corpus. We used them for my sons wedding and was not disappointed. We requested certain type of music NOT be played and they complied. Very Professional. Answered all our questions. We would definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone who is having a party event.

    R.A.D. Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to write such kind words. We really appreciate it. We were very happy that you and your family had a good time and thank you for letting us be part of such a special event for your family.
  • M
    Michael F. Married on 01/19/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Quality Entertainment

    Good music for dinner & dance. Highly recommend for any event!