Quezco Entertainment Inc. Reviews

9 | Tampa, FL
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Quezco Entertainment Inc.

Recommended by 97%

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 01/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were very pleased with Coro, he was professional, attentive and kept up with our crazy requests. We will definitely use him and recommend him to any family and friends.

    Sent on 01/09/2018
  • J7dance

    Jodi · Married on 12/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was amazing and we owe a moajority of it to our DJ. Played the best mix and really kept the dance floor packed. Played all our specific songs and then some. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 01/16/2018
  • L

    layla · Married on 12/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Coro is amazing!!! We are so lucky to have found him!!!

    Sent on 11/21/2016
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Coro was amazing throughout the entire process. He went above and beyond what we expected. If you're looking for a DJ who can get your party/guests off their seats onto the dance floor he is your guy. Loved everything he played!

    Sent on 11/14/2016
  • D

    Dimitra · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Coro was absolutely amazing! The dance floor was never empty. He kept the party lively and all of our guests had a blast. It's been two weeks and we are still getting phone calls about how much fun our wedding was! Thank you so much DJ Coro for making our wedding a blast!!

    Sent on 11/17/2016
  • J

    Jaime · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Coro was a great addition to our wedding. The music was perfect and our guests danced the night away.

    Sent on 11/24/2016
  • K

    Katie · Married on 03/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quezco Entertainment was the best vendor to deal with, I had no issues and everything turned out amazing. I will recommend and use them in the future for sure.

    Thank you Coro!

    Sent on 04/10/2017
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 10/29/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    DJ Coro was wonderful, he was the one running the reception and he did an excellent job. He was on top of things and made sure everyone was having a good time he entire night!

    Sent on 11/10/2016
  • User6118128 · 2+ years ago

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Coro was nice and professional. There were some issues that came up. The pastors wireless mic cut out every time he raised his arm up. The music sometimes was a little loud.

    Sent on 02/19/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review