Q-Zeens Reviews

6 | Atlanta, GA
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Q-Zeens

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • A

    Astrid Pierre-Louis · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Astrid and Lee’s Wedding 8/3/19

    Excellent food, excellent service, excellent coordination, impeccable customer service, but most of all amazing people with beautiful spirits and compassionate hearts. We would use them again without reservation!

    Sent on 08/08/2019

    Q-Zeens's reply:

    Thank you so much for allowing Q-Zeens to serve you and husband at your wedding. We look forward to creating another Q-Zeens Experience for you in the future!
  • Ariel

    Ariel · Married on 03/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommended and will make your event planning stress free

    This is best catering company hands down . The weight of wedding planning and stressing over vendors were non existent. They connected us with a marriage counselor, they booked a day planner, dj, and they also booked and decorated our venue. Their food was so flavorful and hearty. We ordered lamb, steak and chicken which were all seasoned and cooked to perfection. Thank your chef Lawanda and Chef Marcus for blessing us with your positivity, your hard work, your food and just being here for us through this entire process. We love you

    Mr & Mrs Stanley

    Sent on 03/23/2019
  • R

    Richell Berry Coffil · Married on 10/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome!!!

    Qzeen made me and my husband's wedding extra special. The food was fresh and tasted exactly how we expected. The drinks and deserts were just as good! I love how Chef LaWanda and Chef Marcus shows a level professionalism that from the beginning you know what your getting and what your paying for!! Will definitely be using Qzeen for our next event!!

    Sent on 05/30/2019
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding reception

    Their food is so good. The service and dependability is amazing. Their wedding coordinator was also awesome. Love them love them love them!!

    Sent on 05/28/2019
  • A

    Allante · Married on 12/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing food and experience, everytime

    Qzeens catered my wedding and everyone talked about the food for months! I have also attended several of their events (Valentine’s Day, Mother’s Day and Father’s Day) and they are all amazing! You can’t go wrong with anything in their menu. However, sweet potato brown sugar bake, ettouffee and lemon pound cake are my favorites!

    Sent on 05/29/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review