Pure Media Hawaii Reviews

57 | Honolulu, HI
See photos, pricing and details

57 Reviews for Pure Media Hawaii

Recommended by 97% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

57

2 User photos

Order by:
  • Sandra

    Sandra G. · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply Amazing!

    We were in contact with Brandan and Sean through email mostly as we were planning this wedding long distance. Both were very nice, polite and responded quickly. On the day of Sean and Julio showed up on time, made us feel comfortable and made our day even more special! They are both so easy going and followed our wishes, I couldn't have asked for more! I have received all the videos and pictures on time and it exceeded our expectations! The drone videos were really cool! I highly recommend them for a wedding or any other event!

    Sent on 11/14/2019
  • Judi

    Judi P. · Married on 09/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hire them!!

    If you are looking for awesome photographers and videographers, look no further than Pure Media!! We worked with Brandan and Leela and they were professional and friendly and fun from start to finish! Planning a destination wedding always proves challenging but communicating with Brandan was easy. We have received our photos as of this post and they are beautiful!! We cannot wait to see how our video comes out. We know it's going to be amazing! Brandan's drone had technical issues on our wedding day and he went out of his way to come early the next morning to get those shots on the beach. We are definitely grateful that they go above and beyond for their clients!

    Sent on 10/29/2019
  • Rachel

    Rachel F. · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best photographers and videographers!!!

    Pure Media Hawaii did the photography and videography for my destination wedding in July 2019 at Paradise Cove. I planned my wedding from San Diego, CA. Sean was professional, patient and a great listener every time I emailed him or spoke with him over the phone. He is a true professional that really made me feel confident even though I was planning the day from so far away.

    Brandan and Sean of Pure Media Hawaii made me and my husband feel so comfortable on our wedding day. Neither of us had professional photos done before and Brandan and Sean guided us every step of the way. Not only were they helpful, but they had such positive attitudes and a sense-of-humor that made the day even more fun!

    When they got the photos, videos and highlight reel back to us we were blown away. Talk about professionals! They captured all the beautiful moments that we wanted…including the emotional look on my husband’s face during the first look…wow what a video!

    I can not recommend these two enough. Coming from someone who is a detailed planner with high expectations, Pure Media Hawaii exceeded anything and everything I could have asked for!!! Hire them for your wedding day or any other big life moment and you will be thrilled!!!

    Sent on 08/23/2019
  • Chandel

    Chandel H. · Married on 07/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing work!

    We booked Pure Media Hawaii for photography and videography services for our destination wedding in July, and we just received our photos and they are absolutely beautiful!! For most of the booking/planning process, we worked with Brandan and he was very flexible and responsive. He really made our destination wedding planning very easy by responding to emails, phone calls, texts and also worked with our budget. One of the best things about this company is that they do both photo and video services. When we were inquiring with other vendors, very few of them did both that would fit our budget. This made the wedding planning process much easier especially having one point of contact.

    Sean and Brandan did our photo and video the day of our wedding and they were extremely flexible and very easy to work with. They captured so many beautiful shots and all the details from the prep, ceremony, and reception. They are clearly experienced and know exactly what they're doing. I highly recommend booking all day coverage with them. We originally only booked 4-5 hours, and I'm so glad we decided to extend for the entire day because it was seriously worth it! Brandan and Sean, THANK YOU for capturing our wedding day. Your work and customer service is incredible!!

    Sent on 08/20/2019

    Pure Media Hawaii's reply:

    Chandel -

    Thanks so much for taking the time to write this awesome review! It was such a pleasure to work alongside you, Joh and your families on the wedding day. Truly awesome group of people - it's couples like you two that help us realize time and again we are indeed lucky to do what we do! All our best to you both.
  • R

    Rut · Married on 11/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Destination wedding made easy

    Working with Sean and Brendan was easy and their responses through email were quick which was a huge plus for me and my husband because we planned a destination wedding. The packages offered were great and there web page made it easy to choose as they had many videos of their work. On the day of the wedding Sean was professional and sweet he captured so many great moments at 2 different sites and the video highlight was exactly what I asked for. They also sent us raw footage we asked for. After speaking with other videography companies we are happy we chose them. I would recommend them to friends and family.



    Sent on 04/25/2019
  • Margaret

    Margaret R. · Married on 11/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy and Comfortable

    Pure Media Hawaii Brandan and Sean are incredible. They're really easy to talk to, very responsive through email. My husband and are not really great when it comes to photos, very camera shy. We were afraid we would come across stiff or awkward but Brandan and Sean made us so comfortable and it came out great, just lovely.

    Sent on 03/03/2019
  • L

    Lovely M. · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Over due review

    My husband and I had our wedding 10/20/18. Sean and his crew are very relaxed yet professional. Packages were in budget yet they provided quality photos and videos in a timely manner. I wish we made more of a list of what we wanted to capture for instance I wanted more pictures with our dog who was part of the wedding. Other than that I am grateful they were able to capture our wedding.

    Sent on 03/06/2019
  • T

    Tomas · Married on 06/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I just got back from our destination wedding in Hawaii. After seeing Pure Media Hawaii's previous work we booked their Photo/Video Package #1. We just received our pictures from Sean and Brandan and couldn't be happier. The pictures came out great! We loved how quickly they responded to our emails. It made planning a destination wedding so much easier. Sean and Brandan were so nice, they had great ideas for pictures. They relayed their ideas with us early on in the day so we knew exactly what they were thinking and no surprises. They made our day that much easier when its already that stressful. Highly recommend them. We're excited and cant wait to see our video.

    Sent on 07/24/2018
  • S

    Sasha · Married on 05/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Wedding Photo/Video on the island :-)

    As our first wedding (hopefully the only), we shopped around and did our research. At first we were going to pick multiple vendors but in the end we decided to go with the standard wedding package which covered the entire wedding. Good thing we did, because it was well worth it! We didn't have to worry about our intoxicated uncle taking crooked pictures or shaky video. Sean and Brandan know what they're doing. They arrived on time while we were getting ready and took shots as we went along. We even snuck away to take some beach and sunset photos during the reception. The package also comes with a highlight video (with drone), album, and full wedding video. We paid a deposit and the final amount after the wedding with a check. Give them a couple weeks afterwards to put everything together and they answer emails right away.

    Thanks again Sean and Brandan :-)
    Kevin and Sasha

    Sent on 09/06/2018
  • C

    Christina · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trying to put it into words how Pure Media handled my wedding is a difficult task! Words do not do their services justice but I will try my best! First time contacting them was easy and straightforward. The price I was given was the price I paid no hidden or unexpected costs. Meeting them made me even more excited for my wedding day. It felt like old friends were my photographers! Easy to work with and captured exactly what I wanted for them to focus on. I was amazed at how easy they made it for us! The cake as I requested had a mini photoshoot of its own! I was completely blown away. Seeing the video and photos made it worth every single penny! Prompt and courteous never once did I worry about their services or if they will arrive on time. The video just captured the best day of our lives and beautifully put together. It brought my husband and I to tears it was just perfect! I would like them to do every one of my big events going forward!

    If you want your special event to be captured by the best contact Pure Media Hawaii!

    Sent on 06/06/2018
  • D

    D&S · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Looking for a local photographer who is professional, produces quality work, and affordable?? Pure Media Hawaii does it all!!
    Brandan took our wedding pictures back in March 2018. We began communicating a few months prior to our wedding date. Everything is drawn out so clearly- prices, accommodations, and the logistics on the day-of. If we ever had a question/concern, Brandan or Sean responded right away! Their friendliness certainly helped to make the whole wedding planning process less stressful.
    As for our pictures, they came out beautifully!! We ordered the simplest package (didn't want anything too fancy...); however, the pictures came out far beyond our expectation. Our wedding fell on the same day there was a flash flood watch, and Brandan was still able to take amazing outdoor shots with us.
    We definitely recommend Pure Media Hawaii to capture your special event.
    Thank you for everything!

    Sent on 04/30/2018
  • C

    Candace · Married on 03/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There isn't a negative thing I could say about this amazing team! Sean and Brandon were so Cool, Funny, Relaxed and full of amazing ideas. By sunset it was freezing and starting to rain but they were so kind and professional capturing very beautiful photos of my husband and I. We highly recommend them to anyone needing any type of photography in Oahu.

    Sent on 03/24/2018
  • R

    Russell · Married on 02/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We decided on a destination wedding and relied on reviews and personal recommendations when we selected Sean and Brandan. Sean was very responsive in communicating. Brandan communicated great once we were on Oahu. He came to our rental and shot preparations and then led us to the beautiful location that he and Stephanie from Knots & Shots had selected.
    I had requested a video that we could show back at home during our wedding reception. Brandan provided the link for the highlight video in plenty of time for us. Then, when we viewed the video...WOW! He had done an amazing job for us! Loyalea cried all the way through watching it!
    We are extremely happy we chose Brandan and Sean and recommend them in the highest!

    Sent on 03/01/2018
  • A

    Ariel · Married on 01/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely loved our experience with Pure Media Hawaii!

    From our consultation, engagement photos, till the day of, everything was so seamless! When choosing our wedding photography and videography package, their prices are by far the best! And best believe I shopped around because this bride was on a budget! We decided to go with package 1, and added our engagement photos to that.

    Leading up to the day of, Brandan was in contact with me about what info was needed and was also very prompt to respond whether it was email or texts.
    The day of, both Brandan and Sean arrived on time. Anyone who knows, the wedding day is by far the most hectic. They were very polite and respectful about everything. Even though they had to run up and down because my husband and his groomsman were on a different floor. They had to come in and out of the girls room because I told them we were ready, then we weren't, so we kicked them out again but not once did that bother them.

    During our ceremony and reception, it was like they weren't even there. They didn't get in anyones way, and captured absolutely everything! Sean was so on it with his camera and even caught photos of all our out of town guests when we acknowledged them. Brandan is absolutely a professional using his camera and drone. We had to quickly take our photos and video footage because of the weather, but that did not bother him at all.

    We will definitely be recommending Pure Media Hawaii to anyone who asks us about our wedding photography and videography.
    Thank you Brandan and Sean, you made both of us one happy Bride and Groom! & we have NO regrets!
    -Mr. & Mrs. Neves :)

    Sent on 04/04/2018
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 12/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I worked with Pure Media for our wedding in Hawaii. I worked with both Sean and Brandan. They both made our wedding day easy to plan and execute. The communication was extremely fast and they were able to capture our wedding day perfectly. I loved working with them and I loved working with such talented people. I was contemplating before our wedding on getting a video made however when we received our video I knew we made the right choice. Our video turned out PERFECT, I couldn't be more happier. Big thank you to Pure Media for turning our dream day into something we can view forever. Seriously, highly recommend the Pure Media team, hands down they are the best!

    Sent on 02/07/2018
  • L

    Lehua · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Pure Media Hawaii to do our engagement shot as well as the day of our wedding. With all the pictures we received from our engagement were just beautiful especially the photos on the day of our wedding. So many great memories captured. Their team is really good at working with you even when on a time limit and they are still able to capture the greatest pictures. We got the package that offers videography as well but since I didn't request the mini highlight in the beginning we have not received it yet but I am sure it will be amazing just by the photos we received. My husband and I are grateful that they are still willing to create our mini highlight at such a last minute notice. If you are looking for excellent photos for your big special day I will would highly suggest this team. Mahalo!!

    Sent on 09/08/2017
  • Monique

    Monique · Married on 03/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was in San Diego desperately looking through Yelp, weddingwire, theknot and every website you can think off for our photo and video guys. Not sure what platform I found them but the fact that they have Photo and Video together already beats almost all the competition in the island. Their packages our great and has a variety on whether you want a simple photo and video or you want to go all out. Contacting them was great it was very easy, email or text them they are awesome.(plus get this, I work graveyard and I would answer emails during my break and they would reply to me. A+++) I liked that they have the package on their website and although they don't have the price listed next to it, it was just an e-mail away and i got all the info I need. As opposed to the competition where they make you go through hoops just to get pricing.

    The quality of their work is amazing, I suggest doing your research and look at every available sites you can find them, I looked through Instagram, facebook, vimeo and more just to make sure that I got the right guys. Once we got them my heart was at ease knowing that these guys are gonna be AMAZING!

    Working with them has been a breeze, they're very approachable and easy to talk to which in my opinion is something that you need especially since you're working so close to them and it just makes thing easier. Our engagement was done by Brandan and although we only met that day he was great to work with and made the shoot easy. Then we had both Brandan and Sean during the wedding which i thought was pretty awesome having the both of them through it all. All in all these guys are great, I even suggested them to a couple we know that got married 2 weeks after us and guess who they hired? YUP!

    1. Great Quality
    2. Awesome customer service
    3. Good for couples planning outside of HI

    Honestly, message me if you want to ask about them

    Sent on 07/03/2017
  • A

    Agbigay · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pure Media Hawaii is the BEST EVER Photography/ Videography EVER!!!! You will regret not booking them for your special events =) Their package deals are so awesome, that you can't say no to what these guys have to offer. We found them at the Wedding Expo and was amazed at how affordable their pricing was with both videography and photography. It's very rare to see a company that does both without having to pay separate prices for each. You also have the option to do ala cart and just take what you need. We chose a package that included a love story video, full day coverage from beginning to end, Same Day Edit and more, they also provided the projector for the screen as well. Brandan and his team work great together and are very professional and perfect at what they do. Brandan and his wife shot our love story video prior to the wedding and they are just a joy to work with. They made the video so fun and we were so emotionally happy at how great the video turned out. Even with the Same day edit, our guest were amazed at how quick the video was created and how beautiful it turned out. They captured each special moment at the right time and portrayed them for all to see at the reception. My advice, look for a company that can do both video and photo, it makes everything a lot more easier to work with just one company who works well together and the quality of their work is beyond perfection! They are truly talented and enjoyable to work with. Whenever you have any questions they get back to you right away. It was easy communicating with them, because they were always available to answer any questions you have either email or by phone. Book them! they are talented at what they do and they live up to what they provide =)

    Sent on 11/02/2016
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We haven't received our full video yet, but I can watch our same day edit over and over. Pure Media did an amazing job and I am so glad we chose them for our videography, they showed up on time from start to finish, they were awesome! Thank you Brandon & staff for capturing our most amazing day!

    Sent on 10/21/2016
  • C

    Charelle · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandan and Sean were super easy to contact, and their response time was remarkable..literally an hour or less via email. I mean, who checks their email that often!? Text message response time: right away! Anyway, with our wedding being planned in less than 2 months, they were very accommodating, considering they also were hired for another wedding the same day as ours. We met with Brandan and Sean for the first time, when we shot our love story and they were cool to work with. They also were very considerate about the location of the shoot and recommended a beach that would've been less busy. We basically had the beach to ourselves and no tourists in our love story. About 2-3 days before the wedding, I asked them to add some last minute photos on our slideshow and they did! On our wedding day, Brandan and the rest of the staff arrived promptly. They were all very professional and also fulfilled our request for the use of a drone for our same day edit!! Our same day edit was exactly what we imagined it would be like, and we can't wait to see our photos/video! Thank you Pure Media Hawaii!

    Sent on 10/21/2016
  • A

    Angela · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pure Media Hawaii were so amazing, extremely talented, and so much fun to work with. We did a love story video and the same day edit. We were a bit nervous to shot our love story video but Brandan and Sean made it so easy and comfortable for us. They had so many ideas and were very quick and professional. During the day of the wedding they arrived early and already had a vision in mind of what they wanted to shot and immediately got to work. I didn't have to ask any questions they were on it!!! When the videos were played during the reception everyone was blown away at both our love story video and the same day edit video. I had so many compliments and a lot of my guest asked for their contact information. I highly recommend Pure Media Hawaii, you will not be disappointment with the quality of work and service. The are the best!!!!!!!

    Sent on 08/23/2016

    Pure Media Hawaii's reply:

    Angela, such a pleasure working with you and Joe throughout the entire process! Thanks again for having us, all of our best to you two moving forward!
  • H

    Hilary · Married on 06/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pure Media Hawaii is the overall total package when it comes to wedding photography and videography. We planned our wedding from Pennsylvania which made it difficult finding a photographer but I knew Pure Media was the one with their quick responses to emails and professionalism. Sean and Brandan were amazing to work with the day of the wedding. They were very flexible with our schedule and made sure to capture all the pictures and special moments we requested. They definitely went above and beyond our expectations. I can tell you first hand that you definitely get what you pay for with Pure Media. We are so happy that we budgeted more money towards our wedding photography/videography because at the end of the day that is all you have left to remember the day (which flies by way to fast)! We hired Pure Media for all day photo/video service and they literally stayed with us ALL day from getting ready to the reception dancing! Words cannot thank Sean and Brandan enough for their beautiful work and awesome service! If you are looking for the BEST, look no further!

    Check out the video they put together for us - https://vimeo.com/172990763

    Sent on 07/13/2016
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When shopping online or at the many wedding expos here in Hawaii, there are a lot of videographers and photographers that offer almost the same thing, HOWEVER Pure Media Hawaii got me from that one phone call with Sean. I called around and he was the only one that stayed on the phone to answer ALL my questions! Some weren’t probably all wedding related but he walked me through the packages so I could best make a decision. Pure Media Hawaii captured the wedding day as if you were there(my wedding guest that couldn’t travel appreciated that). There were perspectives pure media's team caught that gave you a sense of that “love” emotion that every bride and groom envisions at their own wedding. From laughs to happy tears to just focusing on us as a couple, you got it all and more. I did my research for about a year on different companies and I am 110% pleased with my choice. I saw many wedding videographer styles and I don't think I'm being biased based on the feedback I received still to this day. I’d like to also share that I feel my video wasn't "overdone" or "staged", you guys were in the moment with us, but never in the way. You know, after the day is done I always told myself in all the things I want to spend my budgeted wedding money on, video/photo was at the top. I needed to keep in mind that all I will have are my memories and the photos and video. For me, capturing our love story of how we met, to the clips of us getting ready, the same day edit...all of it, is what I like to call "on point" or PURE--You guys totally live up to your name.
    If you are a bride and groom I highly encourage you to go to vimeo and search for them. Watch their videos and I promise if you have them as a part of your wedding day you are going to be writing a review like this.~Amanda & Vernon Mahelona

    Sent on 07/05/2016
  • G

    Grace · Married on 03/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I hired Pure Media Hawaii earlier this year to film our wedding, and we are so glad we chose them. We spent weeks looking around at all the videographers on Oahu, since this was the most important aspect to us (as a lot of family and friends weren’t at our wedding and we wanted to share it with them). After looking at a number of videographers, we decided on Pure Media because their videos focused more on the wedding and the couple rather than just a montage of shots around Hawaii. Also, as we were planning a destination wedding on Oahu from Australia, we were very careful in choosing our contractors. However, Brandan and Sean were great from the very first email—they always responded promptly and were open to our ideas about what we wanted in the video.

    On the day, they arrived early and were very thorough and careful in the footage they took (something that really paid off with the final video!). They even had a drone to shoot some amazing videos of the locations of our ceremony and reception (probably my favourite part of the video). They were nice, easy-going and flexible on the day, too—perfect when you’ve got enough on your plate.

    The final result was fantastic. The video was so professionally done, and the colours they were able to capture were phenomenal. We’ve received so many compliments about our video, especially the highlights video. They even did a good job of editing out one of our guests who loved the spotlight and was a bit over-enthused about being on video.

    I would highly recommend Pure Media Hawaii to anyone looking for a videographer in Oahu. Their professionalism and expertise exceeded any expectations we had. Our only regret was that we didn’t hire them to do our photographs, too.

    Sent on 06/22/2016
  • K

    Kiana · Married on 02/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are anything like me and knew that you wanted the best possible photography and videography for your big day, you have found an absolute gem with pure media! I was shopping around for photography/videography packages for quite some time. I was ready to sign a contract with another company when my husband and I met brandan at a wedding expo. I had an initial meeting with brandan and knew right away that they were perfect for our wedding. He was super easy-going, no pressure AT ALL and easy to contact (which turns out to be of the upmost importance while planning your wedding.) He has been so patient with me from the get go and never once had their professionalism wavered! Not even once. Even though mine and my husbands work schedules were extremely crazy, they went out of their way to make sure we got everything that we paid for, even if that meant meeting us in the middle of the night! I didn't have to worry about them at all on the day of our wedding and our videos turned out way better than we had ever expected! We got so many compliments! Thank you to Brandan and his crew for the incredible job. You are extremely talented and have made our wedding unforgettable.

    Sent on 02/15/2016

    Pure Media Hawaii's reply:

    Kiana -

    Thanks for allowing us to be a part of you and Ikaika's wedding day! Truly blessed to work with such fun couples as you two -- We really can't thank you two and your families enough for the opportunity to document your wedding day. Please you guys -- stay loose and keep having fun. Your vibe is contagious! Congratulations again