Pure Envy Lash Boutique Reviews

4 | Harrisburg, PA
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for Pure Envy Lash Boutique

Recommended by 100%

4
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • A

    Alexa · Married on 06/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tana is worth her weight in platinum and diamonds!!!! She is extremely talented, and it's amazing how she can transform someone with bad skin (me) into flawless, bright skin. It is sooooo worth it to pay extra for the airbrushing, especially if your skin is unpredictable like mine. Our guests, and even more importantly, my husband, LOVED my makeup! She went above and beyond what she was paid to do in every way possible. She stuck around for the photography session in the hot sun and humidity and ran around holding flowers, getting water or champagne, or fluffing my train. She made a huge impression on our guests, they thought she was a childhood friend with how helpful she was!! Having planned our wedding myself, looking back, I would have paid 3x the amount to have her in my corner again. She was worth every penny.

    Sent on 06/13/2011
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 10/23/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tana was more than a pleasure to work with! And worth every penny! She not only covered my blemishs she made me look like a princess on my special day!!

    Sent on 11/01/2010
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 09/18/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tana is a pleasure to work with. Her skills are amazing. Having your make up professionally done on your wedding day is one less stress that needs to be dealt with. Tana is great at providing you with the look that you want for your big day!

    Sent on 10/31/2010
  • R

    Marissa · Married on 06/19/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tana at Pure Envy Lash Boutique did my eyelash extensions and airbrush makeup for me and my bridesmaids. She is WONDERFUL! My lash extension are amazing!

    I would recommend airbrush makeup to everyone for their wedding day. I didn't have my makeup touched up once. It makes your skin look flawless!

    Sent on 07/04/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review