Pura Soul Photography Reviews

7 | Beverly Hills, CA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Pura Soul Photography

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

3 User photos

Pura Soul Photography 1
Pura Soul Photography 2
Pura Soul Photography 3
Sort by:
  • B

    Brittany Westerman · Married on 06/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience with Skylar and Devin!

    Skylar and Devin were wonderful to work with. As a wedding planner I have worked with many different photographers and I loved working with Skylar and Devin. They were professional, creative, fun, passionate about their work, and the photos they took are beautiful. I will definitely recommend them to other brides looking for talented photographers. I'd be happy to work with them again!

    Sent on 08/16/2019
    Pura Soul Photography 4
    Pura Soul Photography 5
  • S

    Silvia · Married on 06/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We worked together for a special Editorial in Italy and was a pleasure to spent a whole day with Skylar and Davin. The result was incredible! They were able to capture the amazing Italian atmosphere and their photos are beyond every expectations.

    Sent on 09/24/2018
  • N

    Nicholas · Married on 10/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sky and Dev are killer photographers who make the photo experience fun and free of any awkwardness that you typically feel during a shoot!

    Sent on 01/24/2017
  • S

    Shepherd · Married on 09/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Skylar and Devin are such a joyful combo. My fiancé and I aren't comfortable in front of cameras and they took all our fear away! They we able to catch us in our element! Skylar had us meditate and take moments together that we will never forget. It made the whole experience very relaxing and enjoyable. I can't say enough about this company! We were very happy with our photos and look at them all the time to bring us back to that day! You will love this couple and your photos guaranteed!

    Sent on 02/20/2017
  • K

    katie · Married on 09/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    Devin and Skylar are amazing, talented, and an absolute delight to work with. They photographed my wedding weekend and captured the beauty and the emotion perfectly. I'm so happy with and grateful for the photos. Skylar led me in yoga and meditation on the morning of my wedding day. She helped me get centered and present on a very emotional day so I could soak up all the love and experience it fully. I don't know what I would have done with out her. I think this is a must-do for every bride! I highly recommend!!!

    Sent on 01/22/2017
  • J

    John + Chesley · Married on 03/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We worked with Pura Soul Photography for family and children's photos and they were awesome. My kids aren't big on hamming it up for the camera but Devin and Skylar immediately got them comfortable and giggling and we got the most genuinely happy photos that truly reflect who we are. We did them all outdoors with natural lighting and we will cherish them forever. They were easy to talk to and immediately warm to each of us, the kids LOVE them. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 01/23/2017
  • Kelsey

    Kelsey · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pura Soul are THE best Photographers!

    Skylar + Devin are some of the sweetest souls! They continually take such great care of all my clients (I'm a wedding planner in SD) and are extremely organized and great communicators. They keep things on time and are so easy to work with. They are exactly the type of personalities you would want around you on the big day. I highly recommend Pura Soul and hope I get to work with them more! xo

    Sent on 08/13/2019
    Pura Soul Photography 6

    Pura Soul Photography's reply:

    Kelsey, thank you for these kind words! We love working with you, too, and think you're not only talented at planning but your design skills are fun, fresh, and creative.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review