PS Photo Media Reviews

6 | Riverside, CA
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for PS Photo Media

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6

10 User photos

Order by:
  • Melissa

    Melissa G. · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wedding photography!

    I chose PS Photo Media to do my photos because I really wanted a classic, elegant look to my wedding photos. What I got was exceptional service, genuine craftsmanship and photos of a night I will never forget.

    Sent on 12/19/2019
  • Alex

    Alex · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When I started wedding planning, the first photographer that came to mind was Paul. He was the first and only photographer I contacted. He emailed me back quickly and was so easy to reach throughout the process. My fiancé was hesitant about spending more than a couple of hundred dollars on a photographer but agreed. Well after our engagement shoot with Paul, we received our photos, he looked at me and said “He is worth every penny!” We could not believe how beautiful every single shot was. We used our engagement pictures for our guest book and got so many compliments.
    Leading up to the wedding Paul offered honest and helpful information about the flow of our reception (i.e. when to do the first dance, timing, family photos, ect.) and everything went so smoothly. I had guest tell me how perfectly timed everything was and everyone loved that Paul and his assistant for the day, Freddy, were accessible and constantly snapping photos. Now that I am receiving photos from our wedding day, I am in shock with how beautiful every single photo is. I cannot get enough! You can see the happiness and love between us and our families. People say that they wish their wedding day over and I get to because of the pictures I get to keep forever. One of the best decisions I made wedding planning was hiring Paul.

    Sent on 03/28/2018
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 03/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most important vendor for my wedding was photography. I contacted about 4 photographers for quotes before selecting PS Photo Media. To help paint the picture, all of my other vendors I met and spoke with over 7 each - and even then I went home, talked about it with my fiancé, contemplated on it, then made a final decision. Not with PS Photo Media - as soon as I met Paul, I knew he was the perfect photographer for our wedding. He was fun, up-beat, matched my very energetic personality and, oh yeah, his prices were FANTASTIC (almost too good to be true). I booked him the same day I met him (seriously, that doesn't happen with me). Our engagement photos were included in our package and he had "sneak peeks" sent to me that same night. I couldn't believe it! And they were perfection, I cried at how perfect they were. I knew then and there that I picked the perfect photographer. I can't put into words how much I recommend Paul and his team. Our wedding photos were delivered faster than any bride I've known- and better quality! The website that he delivers photos in is user-friendly (unlike a lot others) and makes downloading easy. The quality is outstanding and he captures moments you would have never expected. It was as if we relived our wedding day all over again - tears, laughter, and lots of "aweee"'s. I feel like I stole money with how affordable Paul was vs. the quality and amount of photos I received. The best decision I made for my wedding and I'll recommend him to every bride I know - near or far!

    Sent on 03/27/2017
  • N

    Nancy · Married on 02/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul is one amazing photographer. I have known him for years and has done multiple shoots for me along with friends and family and we are never disappointed. I highly recommend him! He is always wanting to ensure he gets an awesome shot on the first take and will go above and beyond to ensure your photos come out spectacular. I get so many compliments on how amazing my wedding photos are, some even thought it was a backdrop. Paul is amazing and cannot wait for future shoots.

    Sent on 04/13/2017
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 03/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul was amazing and so much fun to work with. Him and his team knew the venue so well and knew where to take the best shots. They made us very comfortable during the photos and kept us on time. He will be our family photographer from now on.

    Sent on 03/22/2015
  • T

    Tiara · Married on 09/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING photographer who will do anything to get the perfect shot! My wife and I loved working with him, and he was always professional and helpful, as well as attentive to our needs. As two brides having a very unconventional wedding (with a Harry Potter theme), he was always there to offer cute or beautiful photography suggestions and worked with our personalities to get the right about of adorable or fancy shots. He went above and beyond to help us when our venue was completely unresponsive, and even handled our family of stalkers (i.e. everyone wanted to take photos while he was) with grace. Would work with Paul again in a heartbeat!!!

    Sent on 09/30/2014