Professional Elegance On-Location Wedding Hair and M.A.C. Make-Up/ Airbrush Application Reviews

70 | Ocala, FL
See photos, pricing and details

70 Reviews for Professional Elegance On-Location Wedding Hair and M.A.C. Make-Up/ Airbrush Application

Recommended by 97%

70
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • M

    Mary · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My cousin had booked Tiffany and I loved her work so I did as well. She is affordable, and will create for you, anything you are looking for. She even drove 2 hours to do my hair and make up trial with me. I had a large bridal party, she brought an assistant wi tth her the day of our wedding and she got all 12 of us done in time. can you imagine that??? She is amazing and honest. Every bride initially wants the air brush but she was honest and said with my skin type regular make up was her recommendation. It was flawless! even in the hot florida june weather. My hair did fall, which I knew it would, however it fell so beautifully. I would definitely recommend professional elegance, and I have! thank you Tiffany. Also, She takes pride in her appearance as well, she even looks stunning in my getting ready photos!!

    Sent on 07/15/2015
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 11/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I've had the pleasure of working with Tiffany on two separate occasions now. Once in my best friend's wedding and now for mine. She is the BEST choice. She can create ANY hairstyle you are looking for and her make up is flawless. Plus, she doesn't even freak out when you completely change your makeup the day of the wedding. Tiffany is professional, affordable and she is easy to talk to. This is very important when you are spending 5+ hours with her and 5 other ladies getting ready. Thank you Tiffany for making my girls and me look beautiful for my wedding day. I truly appreciate it!

    Sent on 11/14/2014
  • M

    Megan · Married on 06/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was a bridesmaid in a wedding a couple years ago and Tiffany did my hair. I was so happy with it that when I got married I knew I definitely wanted to book her. She did my hair and makeup and hair for 5 bridesmaids. Everyone looked so beautiful and got compliments on their hair all night. I did a trial run about a month before the wedding and Tiffany did a great job of listening to exactly what I wanted. The finished product actually exceeded my expectations. It was also very convenient to have her come directly to the site. It made getting ready go so much more smoothly and Tiffany was a delight to work with. I would highly recommend her to anyone!

    Sent on 07/19/2014
  • A

    Annie · event on 06/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hi Tiffany
    Well how do I start, from day one of my email to you the service was excellent, I have had some great comments on my hair and make up you did for my wedding. You are a lovely person with great talent it was everything I wanted, thankyou so much for making my day very special. Many many thanks best wishes
    Annie (Suffolk uk) xxxx

    Sent on 07/18/2014
  • Debbie

    Debbie · Married on 09/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany provided hair and makeup for our daughter on her wedding day as well as hair styling for an additional 6 people. She is a pleasure to work with and very professional. She worked for four hours straight in our house brimming with bridesmaids and relatives. She did a fantastic job on everyone, but our daughter was just breathtaking. She had the airbrush makeup and it literally lasted the entire night (over seven hours) and her updo was perfect. Tiffany definitely knows what she is doing and I highly recommend her.

    Sent on 10/07/2013
  • Jessica

    Jessica · Married on 04/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany is incredible! My hair and makeup were done and I got so many compliments about how I looked that I felt like a princess. She was on time and took her time with us to make sure we loved how we looked. She also answered all my emails before the wedding and made recommendations and calmed my nerves about not being able to have a trail. I highly recommend her she is one in a million!

    Sent on 06/26/2013
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 10/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany was amazing! She was very willing to get to my venue early to meet to do my hair, and makeup as well as the hair for my wedding party. She was great about staying in contact prior to the wedding. She was on time the day of the wedding, an was very friendly. She willingly put in my extensions, and did my hair, beautifully. It turned out exactly the way I wanted! She also was willing to work with my other ladies in my bridal party to do their hair exactly how they wanted it. Everyone's hair turned out gorgeous! Tiffany is truly talented. I never have had airbrush makeup before, and Tiffany allowed me to see and feel how it looked before deciding. I ended up going with the airbrush makeup, and it looked flawless all night. I also have to mention that hurricane Sandy graciously passed through right around my wedding, so it was very windy outside during my ceremony and cocktail hours. Tiffany is a miracle worker because not only did all of our hair survive, it still looked great for the reception. I would highly recommend Tiffany to anyone considering hiring someone for hair and makeup services. She by far exceeded my expectations, and I would absolutely hire her again! Thank you so much Tiffany for helping my wedding dreams come true, and helping me feel and look so beautiful on the most special and important day of my life! :)

    Sent on 11/17/2012
  • User2726922 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amanda was amazing and is a true asset to Tiffany's team. The hotel wasn't the easiest place to find and she still made it on time and was ready to go bright and early. She also accomodated our last minute requests with a smile and on schedule. She has been an absolute pleasure to work with from start to finish and I would recommend her to anyone that is looking for a great stylist and makeup artist. She truly helped to make my day special!

    Brandie
    The Villages, FL

    Sent on 10/22/2012
  • T

    Toni · Married on 08/17/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany arrived early for both my trial and my wedding day, she was very professional, yet friendly and easy to chat to (just what i needed to calm my wedding morning nerves) and did a fantastic job of my hair and makeup. I was worried about my hair and makeup lasting in the humidity of the Florida summer but it lasted all day and looked really natural. Also great communication via email, an important element for any overseas bride. Thanks so much for creating my perfect wedding look Tiffany :)

    Sent on 09/01/2012
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 08/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany did an AMAZING job...my girls and I looked great on my wedding day.. I will def. be calling her for future make up and hair !!!!

    Sent on 08/06/2012
  • J

    Julie · Married on 06/16/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful job!! Hair and makeup was done in the early morning and lasted all day! I would recommend Tiffany to anyone!

    Sent on 06/26/2012
  • K

    Brenda · Married on 06/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was a embarkation day cruise bride, so Tiffany met me in my hotel room the morning of my wedding. She knew I had to be at the port by a certain time that morning and made sure I was on schedule. My hair and makeup were beautiful and held up beautifully through the wedding, through all the photos on the ship, and still looked great that evening at dinner and when we attended the nightclub that night. I only wish I could hire her to do my hair and makeup everyday!

    Sent on 06/21/2012
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 05/17/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany did a GREAT job on my hair for my cruise wedding. She was very responsive to emails and was so gracious when I was nervous and a little "bridezilla"-ish! I had a practice run on my hair in my home state, which took 2 hours. She guaranteed she would have mine done in under 45 minutes, because that is how good she is. And she was so RIGHT and done on time. It was BEAUTIFUL!!! I had so many compliments on it. We were on the top of the deck all night with the wind, etc. I slept with it in, and still the next morning it looked great. She is just that good. I am not from FL, so when she stated the $50 travel fee, I didn't think anything of it. Little did I know that she drove 2.5 hours and was still there by 8am with no complaints. She really should up her travel fee. She is so reasonably priced, so fast, and so great at what she does. I couldn't have been more happier with her. THANK YOU TIFFANY!

    Sent on 06/09/2012
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 05/05/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I got married on a cruise and was so stressed out about hw we were all gonna get our hair and make-up when I found a review for Professional Elegance. I contacted Tiffany and she responded immediatley and set me at ease. Day of her and her crew showed up and took care of everything, it was so calming and relaxing. Our hair and make up looked amazing. I couldn't have asked for a better start to my wedding day. I would so highly recommend Professional Elegance if you are getting married in Florida. Thanks again ladies.

    Sent on 06/20/2012
  • A

    Amy · Married on 04/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Attention all brides!!! If you're looking for professional hair and make up for your big day look no further. Tiffany with Professional Elegance was amazing!!! She came out to my house, on time, and ready to go. I looked even better than the picture! She also did the hair and make up for my bridesmaids as well as my mothers; we looked flawless and the pictures came out beautifully. She has a diverse range of styles both with hair and make up. We all looked better than I could have ever anticipated. I strongly recommend Tiffany without any reservations. She is the BEST! Thank you Tiffany for bringing out the best in me on my wedding day. It meant so much!

    Sent on 05/09/2012
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 04/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany from Professional Elegance was AWESOME! I can't thank her enough for making my wedding day fabulous! She is so talented. I was skeptical in the beginning thinking of how I have one girl to do 5 girls hair and makeup...but she is SUPER fast and did such a great job. I am so glad that I picked her!! She offers such a fair price and everyone loved their makeup and hair. She travels to you and doesn't charge an arm and a leg for it. I recommend her highly to anyone needing any type of makeup and/or hair service!! I can't say enough good things about her!

    Sent on 05/31/2012
  • E

    Emily · Married on 03/30/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany is OUTSTANDING!! Everyone commented on how gorgeous my hair and make up were at my wedding. Tiffany listened and provided the best recommendation!! You have to get Tiffany. Can't say enough great things about her.

    Sent on 04/13/2012
  • Rachel

    Rachel · Married on 03/18/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a destination wedding, and I only arrived two days before. Tiffany assured me that we didn't need a trial run, and that she could do all of our hair-- mine, my mom, my four bridesmaids, and flower girl-- in three hours before the wedding. I had my fingers crossed.... but the photos and reviews on her site looked promising so I didn't worry too much about it. On the wedding day, she delivered exactly what was promised, and ALL of the girls LOVED their hair! My mother was especially challenging, because she has never had a professional style her hair for any special occasion, and she was very particular about the hairspray to use, and could NOT be convinced that the hairstyle would actually last all day. To her surprise, it stayed in her hair perfectly until she washed it the following night! I could not have been happier with Tiffany!!!

    Sent on 03/28/2012
  • A

    Amy · Married on 03/17/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany was amazing! She knew exactly what she was doing and gave me exactly what I wanted. I would highly recommend her to anyone! Thank you so much Tiffany!!!

    Sent on 03/23/2012
  • K

    Kirsty ann · Married on 03/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would just like to first of all say how AMAZING Tiffany is. I live in the United Kingdom and after numerous emails sent to other companies and them promising that they will email myself back regarding hair and makeup on my wedding day i never received replies. When found Tiffany's page I emailed and received a reply within 2 hours even with the 5 hours time difference. Fantastic and felt very secure booking with Tiffany !!! On the day Tiffany did a fantastic job on both hair and airbrush makeup, i had a hair trial a couple of days before and this was replicated exactly as it had been created on the trial run. In my wedding party i had 4 hairs and 3 airbrush makeup and neither of us could say anything but that we all looked gorgeous !!! I would also like to say how prompt Tiffany was, on time at both trial and wedding day. I am a travel gent and for anyone getting married abroad I would highly recommend Tiffany for future brides to be, she has a vast area of orlando that she covers and can guarantee you that you will not be disappointed one bit. Tiffany is easy to talk to and will always go that little bit further (she helped me in to my dress as my mum had done her hip in and could not stand on a chair), can't say anymore except FANTASTIC FANTASTIC FANTASTIC !!! Lots of love Tiffany, and thank you once again Kirsty and family xxx

    Sent on 03/26/2012
  • C

    christine · Married on 03/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany made me feel more beautiful than I ever have. She also made my family members look wonderful as well. She is easy to work with, and listens to feedback to give you exactly the look you want. I would for sure work with her again in the future, as well as recommend her highly to anyone. Thank you Tiffany for everything, you are the best!!!!

    Sent on 03/22/2012
  • S

    S · Married on 12/18/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany was fabulous!! She did a wonderful job on all of my bridesmaids' hair and myself as well. She was on time, very flexible, and everything turned out great. I definitely recommend the airbrush makeup-- it lasted the entire night. I wouldn't hesitate to book Tiffany again! Thank you Tiffany so, so much for all of your help!

    Sent on 12/28/2011
  • H

    Harley · Married on 12/03/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany is AMAZING!! She showed up right on time, after traveling a few hours to me from a wedding she had done that morning!! He was personable, and fun to hang out with for the few hours she was with us. The hair and makeup came out exactly the way I had envisioned it. Me and my girls wanted "big sexy curls" and boy did we get them! They lasted the entire night too!! As for make up. OH MY GOD! I never imagined in a million years people would tell me I looked like a Barbie! She did awesome! My mom, bridesmaids, and I all looked beautiful! I will definitely keep her information for any other time I could possibly need her! I should also mention, my mother and I are both hair stylist and we were both EXTREMELY SATISFIED! Tiffany is the best decision I made throughout my wedding planning process!!

    Sent on 12/12/2011
  • L

    luz · Married on 12/02/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany was Amazing!!!! She is true to her business name PROFESSIONAL AND ELEGANT!!! She did my hair and makeup, my bridesmaids and mom's hair. She did an excellent job! Everyone told me i looked like a princess on that day. Thanks Tiffany! My hair and makeup lasted the whole night. I would definitely recommend her to everyone that I know that would need hair and makeup services. Don't look for anyone else, Tiffany will be your BEST CHOICE for your wedding.

    Sent on 01/06/2012
  • H

    Jessica · Married on 11/26/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany did an AMAZING job!!!!! she worked through all of the commotion and really did an amazing job--- got everyone's hair finished and my hair and make up finished with plenty of time to get ready. One of the most stressful things on your wedding day is being on time--- I didn't have to worry one bit with her there taking care of us!!!

    Sent on 12/22/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review