Pro Image Photography of Idaho, LLC Reviews

11 | Boise, ID
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Pro Image Photography of Idaho, LLC

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

11
Order by:
  • A

    Abbie · Married on 07/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What an affordable and great photographer! He has a great eye for what to photograph. I really love how he focused on taking pictures of our guests and our live band. It's something we can share with our friends and family. He was very laid back and positive when we did couples shots. It didn't feel high stress at all and was actually pretty relaxing compared with the rest of the day.
    As far as planning goes, we planned this 130 person wedding from out of state. He was very prompt with email and met with us when we did come visit Boise. He came to the rehearsal at the church the evening before to get a sense of the layout and even got shots of our team setting up at the rehearsal location the day of (he wasn't on the clock). We cannot say enough good things about this photographer.

    Sent on 07/22/2016
  • C

    Chantal · Married on 12/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding was a cultural wedding it was so hard for me to find someone and I was worried that whoever will take photos would not understand my culture, but the photos ProImage took on my event was so satisfying it is as if the photographer knew my culture. The photos are beautiful and each one has a meaning. Thanks ProImage for making my event photos look fantastic.

    Sent on 01/02/2016

    Pro Image Photography of Idaho, LLC's reply:

    Chantal, your wedding was amazing! The colors and traditions were so interesting and made for a remarkable special day. Thanks again for choosing Pro Image!
  • Laura

    Laura · Married on 10/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ProImage was fantastic to work with! We did our engagement session, bridal shoot, and wedding photos all with them.
    Our photos turned out just the way we wanted them. We got a great variety of detail shots, family photos, couple photos, wedding guests, bridal party phoeos, etc. Anything that we wanted was done in a heartbeat. If you are looking for a photographer that keeps images unfiltered and natural looking, this is the perfect choice.
    I was most impressed with the turn around time. We had over 1,100 photos from our wedding within 10 days!!!

    Sent on 10/16/2015
  • J

    Joey · Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Robert with Pro Image Photography was a pleasure to work with. He went above and beyond in all aspects of our wedding and the pictures turned out great! Any future events we have we will definitely use Pro Image. Highly recommended and get pricing!

    Sent on 11/01/2015
  • User3800500 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Robert did an amazing job on our engagements, bridal, and wedding photo. He really spends the time to make sure you get the perfect photos. His wife Jeri was the second photographer on the day of the wedding and she did a great job as well. They got a many different points of view of the ceremony. We drove up from Salt Lake City to Idaho different time for the bridal and engagement photo shoot, and it was well worth it. I would highly recommend Robert.

    Sent on 08/29/2014
  • T

    Teslin · Married on 08/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Robert and his team made our pictures reflect our perfect day. They were everywhere, yet never in the way and followed our requests to a t. If I ever need an event photographer I know where to go.

    Sent on 10/19/2014
  • User4437480 · event on: 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Robert was very flexible and did an amazing job at our Quinceanera!

    Sent on 09/30/2014
  • T

    Tara · Married on 07/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Robert did a wonderful job with my wedding photos! They are beautiful! The only thing I wish I had was more time. There were many poses that I wish I had a chance to get done, but nothing runs on schedule on the big day. Robert takes great direction and is very encouraging during the chaos and stress. I would suggest preparing by picking out what poses you want so that Robert can make your day perfect :)

    Sent on 08/07/2013
  • A

    Andree · Married on 06/27/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was very good and did a great job with natural lighting

    Sent on 11/02/2015
  • User5626519 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very pleased with Pro Image Photography. They arrived right when they said they would and helped our day to be perfect. The pictures are just beautiful. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Sent on 11/18/2015
  • User4360316 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really enjoyed working with Pro Image photography. Robert was very professional and easy to keep in touch with especially as the big day drew near. The wedding package is unbelievable because with it you get engagements, a bridal shoot and the wedding day along with the option of getting a wedding album made which turns out amazing. The photographer and his wife were such troopers the day of the wedding and stayed for every moment that could possibly be photographed and they kept smiles on their face the whole time. The turn around time from event to seeing proofs is extremely fast, no waiting for weeks on end. The only advice I would give to the bride and groom is to come with a set of "couples" shots already mind, the wedding day becomes so hectic and goes by so quick you forget to ask to set up photos with just the bride and groom and I think I missed out on getting some fun photos with just my husband and I. Overall great company to work with.

    Sent on 08/29/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review