Skip to main content
Weddings

Printable Press Reviews

Printable Press View more information

62 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

62
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

2 User photos

  • B
    Bailey Married on 07/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kimi had our Save the Date postcard proof to us within 2.5 business days and it was beautiful! I made 2 revisions to the proof and she got back to me both times quickly, the whole revision process took less than a couple hours, and she was very kind in her correspondence. Printable press gave me the price and quality I wanted on my tight budget, I am over the moon with joy! Planning is so much more pleasuarble when you work with people like Kimi to make your dreams come true.
  • User3106223 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kimi is a delight to work with and my invitations were beautiful. Really, they looked amazing, I was so so pleased. The paper quality was excellent and she sent lots of extra envelopes, which I really needed. When I needed extra invitations she sent them to me very promptly.

    Printable Press's reply:

    Thank you so much for your lovely review! I'm glad the extra envelopes helped, and even more glad that you love your stationery :)
  • E
    Enissa Married on 09/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I used Kimi’s store several times for our September wedding. I can’t express how easy and enjoyable it was to work with her. We ordered save-the-dates, invitations, escort cards and table numbers. The website was easy to navigate, and had so many lovely options to choose from. We used the same design for all of our stationery and loved it so much that it helped shape the decor for the ceremony and reception. We also received so many compliments on both the design and quality of the products. Beyond that, Kimi was wonderful to work with. She was quick to respond to orders and proofs, and shipping was very fast. Of course, waiting until the last minute I ordered the escort cards and table numbers with days to spare and Kimi patiently worked with me to make sure I got what was needed and kindly upgraded the shipping to make sure they arrived in time. I can't say enough about the experience, I will be recommending Printable Press to anyone in need of wedding stationery. Thank you so much Kimi!

    Printable Press's reply:

    Enissa, thank you so much for your kind words!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Shelby Married on 09/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kimi was so helpful!! I had a number of issues with the chocolate bar wrapper that I was trying to create and she was so helpful (and quick) with both her responses and the customization. The design is so pretty and looks amazing when printed in high quality colour. Such a fun, simple, idea...with awesome customer service as a bonus!
  • V
    Vanessa Married on 08/26/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had the most amazing experience with Printable Press! Kimi was so helpful in making sure our invitations came out exactly how we wanted them to. She had a quick turn around time for proofing and made the whole process so simple. Check out our wedding on Martha Stewart Weddings to see her amazing work!!
    https://www.marthastewartweddings.com/632507/backyard-destination-massachusetts-wedding-valorie-darling?slide=877778

    Printable Press's reply:

    Thank you Vanessa! I'm so glad we could be a part of your gorgeous wedding.
  • S
    Scout Married on 08/12/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My partner and I discovered Printable Press and instantly fell in love with their designs. Once we had found the invitation of our dreams, we began corresponding with Kimi. She was so helpful during every step of the process.. today, our beautiful invitations came in the mail and we could not be happier. The quality, design, and artistry of Printable Press' work is impeccable. We highly recommend them!
  • A
    A Married on 08/06/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I LOVED working with Printable Press. They were affordable and really great to work with! They made everything easy, Kimi was always really fast and responsive, and even let us customize our invitations with our wedding logo. I am SO GLAD we chose to work with them for our invitations. We couldn't be happier!
  • K
    Kristine Married on 07/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Printable Press is amazing!
    The founder and artist/designer Kimi Weart was wonderful to work with. She was very professional, answered all of my questions, and was patient and very open and accommodating about all of the requests and the custom changes I wanted to make concerning my wedding stationary (invitations, RSVP cards, inserts, envelopes, etc.). The final product was beautiful and breath taking – I LOVE(D) all of it!
    Kimi’s designs are beautiful, the colors are rich, and the card stock is of great quality. The website was easy to navigate through, the ordering process was very easy, and the delivery of my stationary, once I placed my order, was incredibly fast.
    For the uniqueness, beauty, value, quality of the stationary, AND the wonderful customer service, I strongly recommend Printable Press for all ones stationary needs.
  • B
    Becky Married on 06/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Beautiful products and absolutely amazing customer service! I got so many compliments on our invitations, and Kimi went above and beyond to get us our programs and menus quickly - I ordered them a little late and within one day she was in touch with me to let me know when to expect the first proofs.
  • K
    Kate Married on 06/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our wedding was slightly non traditional, so while looking for invitations, we wanted something to match! Choosing Printable Press was a natural choice once I saw their designs. All the choices were different and refreshing. The owners are very quick to respond to any communication, question or comment. Best of all, they were extremely accommodating! We asked for things to be incorporated that were not part of the initial design, and the end product was exactly what we wanted! We are so excited to share these little works of art with our friends and family! We also love the fact these are made in the USA, support local business! Thank you Printable Press ??
    Kate + Andy
  • M
    Magda Married on 06/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I'm so happy I found out about Printable Press. I live in South America and my wedding invitations had to be both in French and Spanish and although it sounds like a difficult task, Printable Press made it so easy for me. They were extremely responsive throughout the whole process of customization, I basically had an answer to any doubt I had within 20 minutes. Happy bridezilla!
  • S
    Sierra Married on 06/03/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We are really glad that we decided to go with Printable Press for our invitations. All of the designs are beautiful and unique, they are a great value, and the team is very friendly and easy to work with. Our prints turned out even better than we imagined, and we have gotten wonderful feedback on our invitations - everyone is so surprised that it wasn't a custom design because they are so high-quality and so us. I highly recommend Printable Press!
  • D
    Denise Married on 05/20/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kimi was the best! And, the invitations look beautiful. She was very responsive and easy to work with via email. The invitations are unique and the quality of the paper is wonderful.
  • M
    Myranda Married on 04/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Printable Press delivered first class service all the way around! Kimi made the process easy & enjoyable. She was prompt in responding to questions and met every expectation. Printable Press has a motto that Everyone Deserves Beauty and that is what they deliver. The invitations were exactly the weight I had hoped and were even more beautiful once in my hands. So impressed!
  • A
    Alma Married on 04/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Printable Press is everything you want a vendor (and printer) to be -- their designs are beautiful, they work quickly and are responsive, and the final product is amazing. After months and months for looking for the right wedding invites, I finally stumbled on Printable Press and breathed a sigh of relief -- their designs are modern, fun, and timeless, and exactly what I was looking for. Our designer (Kimi) sent us a proof within 2 days and made the edits quickly, and the final product was on our doorstep sooner than we ever imagined.

    I honestly can't recommend Printable Press enough. They're a gem!
  • V
    Valerie Married on 03/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Loved working with Printable Press! Beautiful invitations. Fast service. Easy to work with. Adapted design to suit our needs! Highly recommend!
  • B
    Bex Married on 11/27/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Not only was Kimi's design work so beautiful and unique, Kimi was a genuine pleasure to work with. Friendly, professional, accommodating and quick to respond. With every guest RSVP, we get a compliment about how lovely our invitation looks! Such great value for such excellent quality. Would use Printable Press again in a heartbeat.
  • M
    Mia Married on 09/03/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kimi is wonderful! Quick to respond, friendly, personable and talented. Great job!
  • E
    Elisa Married on 07/23/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kimi at Printable Press was relatable, fun, professional, and easy to work with! She answered all my questions both by phone and email promptly. My fiancé and I were working on a tight timeline and Kimi helped us get our wedding invitations and a wedding stationary stamp all on time (actually ahead of schedule!). The color and texture of the invitations is beautiful and exactly what I expected. The paper, ink, and manufacturing is truly top of the line and high quality. So many of our guests have already commented on how uniquely stunning the invitations are! I appreciated how patient Kimi was when working with us through the invitation proofs as we made little changes here and there. She let us customize our invitation wording to fit our personalities and never made us feel like we were inconveniencing her with our requests. Printable Press has the personality and feel of an intimate small business with exceptionally professional and well designed products! I would recommend them to all folks preparing for their big day...in fact I already referred a friend! Thank you again Kimi! So grateful that we found your company!
    xoxoxo

  • K
    Kristin Married on 06/18/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We got our invitations designed and printed, as well as a file for a matching custom logo, through A Printable Press. Kimi was great to work with--the proofs came quickly, and the invitations arrived about a week after we approved the proofs. When I asked for the same text color as in the online example, Kimi didn't charge for the nonstandard color. They came out beautifully!

    (We spent 175 and for 70 invitations and envelopes and a matching printable logo)
  • K
    Katie Married on 04/04/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I won our invitations through a website raffle, but would have happily paid full price for them. We loved our invitations, and got great feedback from our guests. Kimi was wonderful and responsive.
  • L
    Laura Married on 09/25/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kimi was a delight to work with, the entire process was a piece of cake. She made perfect invitations and then I asked her to make a semi-custom return address stamp that is just amazing. Website is easy to navigate, pricing is readily available (and beyond reasonable, particularly considering the quality), and so many options!

    I've recommended Printable Press already to a few other people, including my amazing wedding planner (Rebecca of Blush Celebrations in the Seattle area) and am happy to recommend them to anyone else who wants killer stationary without spending a fortune.

    Thanks Kimi!

    (Oh and don't forget to check out her blog. Did you know there's a right way to use a stamp and ink pad? I didn't, but now I do and it made all the difference!)
  • C
    Christine Married on 08/15/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kimi designed our save the dates, invitations and a logo we used on our programs and wedding favours. I'm so glad that we used her services - we were thrilled with the results! She has lots of gorgeous designs - the hardest part of the whole process was choosing between her amazing designs!! Kimi was very quick to respond to emails and questions, and very happy to tweak the colours and designs until they were just right for us! We'd absolutely use her services again.
  • User2168084 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Highly recommended to purchase your pretty invitation cards and accessories here! Kimi was most helpful and patient with my never ending queries, the turnaround time was almost instant and I'm super pleased with my purchases.
  • A
    Allyson Married on 07/25/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kimi and Gen at Printable Press were such a pleasure to work with! They were prompt on their responses and so creative in helping me customize my wedding party invitations. Even when I already had my invitations printed and received, and found out I had to change the date of my event suddenly, they were so wonderful in helping me create a custom insert for my invites without reprinting the entire order. I would work with Printable Press again in a heartbeat! And my invites are adorable!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message