Skip to main content
Weddings

Princess Wedding Co. Reviews

Princess Wedding Co.

Princess Wedding Co.

Panama City Beach, FL
4.9 out of 5 rating, 60 Reviews
View more information

60 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 60
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

12 User photos

  • Shannon
    Shannon W. Married on 07/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Service

    We had an excellent experience with Kristina, Mayya and Abby and the rest of Princess Wedding Co. team. Mayya, our photographer was amazing and put the entire wedding party at ease. Dr Doug, our officiant do a great job with the ceremony and included everything we asked for. They helped make our Wedding Day the best day ever. I highly recommend.
  • R
    Rakole Married on 06/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience with this company!!!

    I can’t say enough about Princess Wedding. If you are looking to do a beach wedding ceremony, look no further!! Kristina, the ceremony coordinator, Mayaa, the photographer, and Walter, the officiant were all FABULOUS!! Kristina answered sooooo many questions I had even before I booked and was very quick to respond. Before the ceremony she did a great job calming my nerves while waiting for guests to arrive that were running late. Mayaa acted as my photographer and wedding coordinator. She showed up and showed out! We received sooo many raving compliments about her from our guests and I don’t know what I would’ve done without her. She got in the sand to take pictures and was not afraid to ask guests to move out of the way so she could get the perfect pictures. I got some sample pictures 2 days after the wedding and they are so beautiful 😍. Walter was very nice and cracked a few jokes that had guest cracking up. The setup for our ceremony was breathtaking!!! They have several options and colors to choose from to customize to your liking. I give Princess Wedding 5 stars. Thank you for making our dream come true !!!

    Princess Wedding Co.'s reply:

    Ahhh! Thank you RaKole!!! Sending you guys lots of love!!!! Congratulations to you and your family!!!
  • K
    Kesha Married on 06/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We planned this wedding over the phone and through emails, and she had everything just as we had hoped. She even helped to find a location that wouldn't be so busy. It was our dream wedding.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Qadirah
    Qadirah Married on 10/21/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kristina and the Princess Wedding Co. was an absolute pleasure to work with. Kristina was very helpful and turned my wedding dreams into reality. She always responded to my multiple emails promptly, and honored all of my requests. She made my wedding planning process a breeze. I was able to plan a beautiful beach wedding from Atlanta, GA, with the help of this fabulous team. My friends and family are still talking about how entertaining my wedding and reception was. The beach set-up and reception decorations were beautiful, the food was delicious, and everything couldn't have flowed any better. The photographer was so talented, and the pictures captured all of the perfect moments. Use Princess Wedding Co. for your wedding ceremony and reception, you will not regret it!
  • J
    Joyce Married on 08/26/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I can't say enough about Princess Wedding Co. I am a very hard person to please but Kristina made sure everything was perfect. I wish I could have a wedding every year. She was very professional, knew exactly what she was doing and made sure everything was on point at every minute. I will always cherish my wedding day and Princess Wedding Co. made it even more special. No question, hands down.... if you are having a destination wedding in Florida call Princess Wedding Co!
  • R
    Rachel Married on 08/05/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kristina and her team at princess wedding were absolutely amazing! They went above and beyond to make my day stress free, I literally just had to show up. They took care of everything, even the things I didn't know to think about! Our photographer Mayya was absolutely exceptional and I cannot wait to see her finished work! Thank you all so much for helping to make my wedding day everything I ever dreamed of!
  • B
    Brittany Married on 06/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They were all so amazingly professional, and welcoming to be apart of the princess wedding on my big day !! They where so helpful and went beyond expectations !! I even referred a friend to use them for her wedding as well after we used them !!! Princess wedding is the best !!!
  • C
    Carly Married on 09/24/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My wedding was incredible! The pictures, venue, ceremony, reception, and vendors were all top notch! When I got the pictures back, I could not believe how AMAZING they looked! Princess wedding really did everything to make sure that my day was extra special! Kristina was available when I needed to discuss things with her, and even sat down with my mom and I a few months before the event to make sure everything was going to plan. They did everything that they said that they would do and more!
  • M
    Marie Married on 07/07/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kristina was an absolute blessing to work with. I picked this vendor because they had the look I was going for, and with photography included the price was a steal. I talked on the phone and emailed with her about the details of our day. She helped us pick a location, a time for the perfect pictures, gave us recommendations for a cake vendor, etc. My wedding day was a bit stressful for me and she was so calming and easy going. Several people, including our videographer and my parents, got stuck in traffic and to her it was no big deal. I really appreciate everything her and her staff did to keep me calm and make my wedding day beautiful. Our pictures turned out great from the photographer they use, and it was super easy to access them. I would recommend this company 100% percent to anyone that is looking!
  • M
    Maris Married on 06/11/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kristina and her staff made every moment of my wedding planning very smooth and was always there willing to help. I made several trips to Panama City Beach and there was not one time that she did not have someone meet with me to explain things or relay information to my family and I. All of her referrals were top notch and I had great experiences with each of them. Kristina even went as far as to have a floor plan layed out for me when I thought there wouldn't be enough space. The week of she stepped right in to have the guys boutonnieres done. And the day of the ceremony her calm demeanor helped to keep us all together as we had a slight weather delay. Her professionalism and continuous communication helped to make our wedding day very memorable and stress free. We are very proud that we chose Princess Wedding Co to share our wedding day with us.
  • B
    Bethany Married on 06/07/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Princess wedding co helped make our day turn into a fairytale! They were so helpful leading up to our big day. Our wedding was very organized and the decor was breathtaking! I wouldn't have changed a thing about our day. I highly recommend this company!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 04/16/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I planned a destination in Destin, FL from Dallas, TX and Princess Weddings helped us have the wedding of our dreams! Emails were answered immediately and everything went by without any hiccups. Mayya, the photographer provided, was amazing and our photos look like we were in a movie. Princess Weddings really made our dreams come true!
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 12/05/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My wedding coordinator, photographer and officiate were awesome! I cant thank them all enough for helping me with my wedding. having them on my team was worth every penny!
  • N
    Nikki Married on 11/21/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Anneli and Mayya did such amazing job at our wedding. They were very quick with responding to my emails and texts. I could not have planned my destination wedding without their help. Decorations and pictures turned out more beautiful than I imagined! Thank you Princess Wedding
  • L
    Lexi Married on 10/10/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kristina was my coordinator and she was very fast with responding to my emails and did great job on the day of my wedding. Mayya was my photographer and I am absolutely in love with my photos. I would highly recommend Princess Wedding girls for anyone planning their wedding from out of state.
  • M
    Madison Married on 08/02/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Princess wedding company is the best of the best. They went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations for my special day! Kristina was my wedding planner and Maya did my photography and they were both fantastic. Thank you princess wedding co!! ?
  • User2204401 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Princess Wedding did an amazing job! I could not have asked for a more perfect day :) Anneli answered all of my questions throughout the entire process and was very professional both on the rehearsal night and the wedding day. She went above and beyond all of my expectations. She even left my mother speechless because of how perfect it all was, which is hard to do! Everything from the set up of the ceremony, the officiant, the photography, the reception and more was more than I could have asked for. I would definitely recommend PRW to anyone who is looking to get married on the Florida coast!
  • Jenni & Scott
    Jennifer Married on 04/25/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Amazing Service and Beautiful options.
    Knowing all I have to do is show up in my dress and my groom in his tux
    Complete package options which is a deal to make your wedding day perfect at a great price.
    it is a perfect idea for beautiful ceremony on the beach with excellent customer service and
    knowing that what I selected will be delivered on my wedding day.
    thank you ladies you rock !!!
  • User1922291 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wonderful customer service so far, any questions I have, it is quickly answered. I've seen pictures of work the company has done & I'm impressed. I can't wait til it's my turn, 3 more months!
  • User1806731 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Princess Wedding provided first class service and made my dream wedding a reality. They were very responsive to my requests and took the time to discuss all concerns that I had. I didn't have to worry about a thing during the wedding because I knew I was in good hands. Thank you Princess Wedding for your impeccable service and your dedication to your customers!
  • K
    Katie Married on 07/13/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Princess Wedding Company was a great company to work with. Annely was very professional, prompt, easy to talk to, and answered all of my millions of questions! It could be very stressful to think about planning a wedding from 800 miles away from where we lived, but Annely made it so easy and fun...she truly took all the stress out of planning a destination wedding. Our beach wedding was beautiful and beyond our expectations. Everything was perfect!
  • User1675381 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Annely and everyone else went above and beyond to ensure our wedding day was perfect!
  • K
    Kelly Married on 04/03/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They made our wedding day effortless and beautiful!!! It was everything that we wanted and more.
  • User1425492 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Everything was awesome and beautiful!! Loved it all :)
  • D
    Devin Married on 06/18/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The ladies at Princess Wedding made my day perfect! Annely was my planner, and she was wonderful! She really went above and beyond to help make my wedding special!
    The man who officiated my wedding had a wonderful personality, we couldn't have chosen better ourselves. He really made my husband feel comfortable about speaking in front of a crowd.
    I really have to take a moment to rave over their photography! Beautiful pictures were my biggest priority when planning my wedding, and Princess Weddings delivered! Mayya did our photos, and we could not be happier with them! She has such a fun personality, and is full of talent! She really came up with some creative poses that make our wedding photos stand out, along with traditional poses too!
    My eyes are very sensitive to light, and she was so patient working with me to keep the sun out of my eyes, so my face didn't look uncomfortable. She really went above and beyond!
    If I had to do it all again, I wouldn't dream of going with anyone other than Princess Wedding!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message