Princess Diamonds Reviews

8 | Burlington, MA
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Princess Diamonds

Recommended by 100%

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • User7477019 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful quality stones with Charbel Hayek guiding you in setting them in a most memorable piece. Their service and hospitality, treating you on a one to one basis through your selection and purchase, is rare in this industry. They have become part of my family! The only jeweler I would trust for a purchase for my loved one!

    Sent on 12/10/2016
  • L

    Layale · Married on 01/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience and service! Highly recommended :-)

    Sent on 12/02/2016

    Princess Diamonds's reply:

    Thank you for the review!
  • R

    Rosanne · Married on 01/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Consider a custom designed set, you'll be amazed at what they can design for you!

    Sent on 12/02/2016

    Princess Diamonds's reply:

    Thank you Rosanne! we are glad you are happy with our services.
  • User7382845 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The level of expertise is beyond belief! The staff is very knowledgeable, they were able to create a hand-made platinum ring for me within 24 hours:))) I'll never shop elsewhere!

    Sent on 11/08/2016

    Princess Diamonds's reply:

    Thank you for your review. we really appreciate your business with us :)
  • A

    Adam · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The team at Princess Diamonds offer incredible service, wonderful jewelry and stand by all of their work. Pleasure to work with them and we keep going back year after year.

    Sent on 11/25/2016

    Princess Diamonds's reply:

    Thanks a lot for your feedback. We are too glad to be of help!
  • A

    Audra · Married on 08/11/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough good things about Charbel and team- he is knowledgeable, customer focused, and an expert at his craft. If the rings in the case aren't exactly what you were envisioning? No problem, he'll work with you to create your perfect ring.

    Sent on 12/02/2016

    Princess Diamonds's reply:

    Thank you Audra! it means a lot to us.
  • K

    Kevin · Married on 06/19/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great process. No pressure at all and a very consultative approach to ensure you leave happy.

    Sent on 11/28/2016

    Princess Diamonds's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review. We look forward to seeing you at our store.
  • N

    Nadi · Married on 08/25/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extremely professional and friendly! They definitely earned my trust and loyalty, Charbel the owner always goes above and beyond. His contagious smile puts you at ease trusting that you will get the best value.
    Keep up the great work!

    Sent on 11/25/2016

    Princess Diamonds's reply:

    Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review