Weddings

Prescott Bridal Reviews

Prescott Bridal View more information

23 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 23
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5 User photos

Sort by:
  • Rachel
    Rachel E. Married on 06/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best wedding dress shopping experience

    I came to find my wedding dress back in January and I had the best experience! They really made me feel like I was important to them and took into account what I wanted but also made recommendations based on dresses I had already tried on, which ultimately helped me find the perfect dress. They also made sure I was able to get my dress on time, as my wedding was in beginning of June and they were closed during the COVID shut down. They had me come in on a Monday, when they are typically closed and made sure I was satisfied with my dress. I would recommend Prescott to any of my friends who are in search of a wedding dress as well as an awesome dress shopping experience!
  • Mattie
    Mattie V. Married on 06/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The most beautiful dresses and the NICEST people

    First of all the people working their are the NICEST people I've ever met!! And on top of that the dresses are BEAUTIFUL
  • Lindsay
    Lindsay Married on 04/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I said yes to the dress yesterday at Prescott Bridal. We had a great experience and so I wanted to leave a review. We were coming from another boutique and arrived 30 minutes early. We we're going to hangout in the parking lot but they welcomed us in early. My consultant was named Stephanie and she was the sweetest! She was she super knowledgeable and kind. As a plus size bride I was worried if I would have trouble finding a dress, Stephanie assured me that we would find my dream dress, she made me feel comfortable and we had great conversations. She handled my group very well and we had a wonderful time. I would highly recommend Prescott as well as Stephanie. They have a beautiful selection of dresses and wonderful customer service.
  • FutureMrsS
    Amber Married on 10/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I found my perfect dress at Prescott Bridal! I don't even know where to begin! My entire appointment was amazing. It was my first time looking at dresses and I had Stephanie. She was the sweetest and most caring consultant I could have asked for! She could picture exactly what I was looking for in her head and immediately started pulling dresses. Every dress I tried on felt like we were getting closer. She also let me have some fun by trying on new styles that I wasn't sure about and gave me the full dress experience! There were two dresses that I loved, one of them I loved the top and the other I loved the bottom. I told Stephanie that I wished I could squish them together and next thing I knew she found my dress! She did an amazing job, was extremely professional, and genuinely cared about my wedding. I had another appointment at a different salon later that day, but came running back to Prescott to buy my dream dress afterwards! I later found out it was Stephanie's first day! I am blown away, definitely request her!
  • K
    Kristal Married on 11/26/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I am SO glad I chose Prescott Bridal! Reagan and Mackenzie were a dream to work with from start to finish. Their location is beautiful, appointments are intimate and personal, they have a gorgeous selection of dresses to choose from and they really work hard to make sure brides have the best experience ever. I loved that I felt so welcome every time I went in - Reagan truly loves what she does and it radiates from her! No hassles, these girls are genuine and only want brides to be happy!

    Prescott Bridal's reply:

    Kristal, how sweet you are to leave us a review. We really appreciate it as it help us grow our business. Thank you for being wonderful to work with!
  • C
    Catrina Married on 10/21/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Absolutely love Prescott Bridal! Reagan was so helpful and encouraging when I was trying to find my dress. I came in thinking I knew what I was looking for and she urged me to try a couple different styles. I ended up having that "moment" with a dress that I wouldn't have tried on without her! So glad I traveled from Tulsa because I don't know if I would've found the dress for me otherwise.

    Prescott Bridal's reply:

    Catrina, you are so sweet. I'm so glad you came in. It's such an easy job when we have great brides like you. I'm so glad we got to be apart of you dress shopping experience!
  • K
    Kylie Married on 10/16/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    If you want to be treated with the upmost respect, feel like a princess and have loads of fun trying on gorgeous dresses....then Prescott Bridal is the place for you! Reagan and Mackenzie take interest in who you are and what you are wanting to feel/look like in your dress to help pick out the dream dress for you. I couldn't have asked for a better experience and would recommend every bride-to-be to come here! Thanks girls for finding me my beautiful Sophia Tolli dress :)

    Prescott Bridal's reply:

    Kylie, Thanks so much for leaving a review. We are so glad you were happy and GORGEOUS in your dress. We appreciate the kind words.
  • User2565511 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    At this point, I have just shopped at Prescott Bridal, but Reagan was beyond helpful. First, she made an appointment later in the day than they usually do to accommodate me. She let me browse dresses, but also pulled a few for me that I would have never chose for myself that were beautiful. The atmosphere was very laid back and relaxed, which was amazing. I was very comfortable and didn't feel intimidated. It was by far my best experience in wedding dress shopping. I would recommend Prescott Bridal to anyone.

    Prescott Bridal's reply:

    Rachel, Thanks for the kind words. We really appreciate it! It means a lot to hear from brides who have a great experience here. Thanks for taking the time to share. We appreciate you!
  • User2598088 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had an excellent experience with Prescott Bridal. I had found a dress online that no-one carried but they brought it in for me to try on no strings attached and no fees. They were very kind and offered great suggestions. I ended up loving the dress and am looking forward to wearing it on our big day! :)

    Prescott Bridal's reply:

    Thanks so much for leaving this kind review. We are so glad we could help you to have a wonderful dress shopping experience!
  • User2497105 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Reagan was so helpful to me and my bridal party! She listened to what I was looking for in my dream wedding gown, and she definitely delivered! I could not have asked for a better experience or a more perfect dress!

    Prescott Bridal's reply:

    Well I certainly wish I knew who this was! Thank you for such sweet words. We are always happy when our brides are happy!
  • S
    Sheridan Married on 07/23/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I loved my experience at Prescott Bridal! Reagan was so helpful to me and my bridal party. The selection and quality of dresses at this store were amazing. I could not have asked for a better appointment, and I cannot imagine a more perfect wedding gown than the one I purchased from this store. I cannot recommend Prescott Bridal enough!

    Prescott Bridal's reply:

    Sheridan, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a sweet review. We appreciate your business and are so excited we got to share your dress shopping experience with you!
  • M
    Marie Married on 06/04/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had an amazing experience at Prescott. My mom, matron of honor and I were the only ones there so it was very relaxing and special. Since I was the only bride, Reagan was dedicated to helping only me, and she was so welcoming and helpful. I fell in love with a beautifully beaded dress with a scalloped lace hem and was pleasantly surprised with the price. Between looking for dresses, ordering a dress, veil, and jewelry, and picking everything up, I went by five times and was always greeted like a friend. My dress came in quickly, and when I became nervous with how long my veil was taking to arrive, they were patient and understanding and provided me with updates on the tracking. The shop had a great selection of dresses and accessories, and I know they've only added more. I recommend Prescott to every bride I meet!

    Prescott Bridal's reply:

    Marie, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review. Our brides are very important to us and we are always hopeful that you will have a wonderful experience here. We appreciate your business.
  • M
    Marisol Married on 04/01/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful place and atmosphere! Reagan and Mackenzie are fabulous. I seeked their help after receiving terrible service at another bridal shop. I was in a situation and they fixed me right up! They relieved me from my stress and made the whole situation 100% much better! if your looking for a fun experience and great customer service, go see these girls at Prescott Bridals!

    Prescott Bridal's reply:

    Marisol, thanks for such a sweet review. We are more than happy to help - it was no trouble at all. Your dress is gorgeous! Thanks for trusting us to help with the finishing touches.
  • W
    Chloe Married on 03/19/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Bought my wedding dress from this amazing store. Loved the experience, atmosphere, and especially the variety of dresses that were within my budget. These girls know what they are doing, and you will not be disappointed shopping with them!

    Prescott Bridal's reply:

    Chloe, thank you so much for the kind words. We had so much fun with you and your family. I know Mackenzie was thrilled to share the experience with a SK! Thanks you again for your review. We appreciate your help in growing our business.
  • User2340253 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience! Helpful, stylish and fun!

    Prescott Bridal's reply:

    Thank you for such a sweet review. We are glad you enjoyed your experience.
  • C
    Chandler Married on 11/21/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I have loved every part of working with Prescott Bridal. I went in to this shop for fun and came out with the most beautiful wedding dress! Reagan is so helpful and genuine! I definitely recommend Prescott Bridal!

    Prescott Bridal's reply:

    Chandler, you know we have enjoyed every part of working with you. You will always be so special to us as our first "purchased" bride. Thank you for such a kind review. This is so appreciated as we strive to grow our business.
  • C
    Carley Married on 10/17/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I bought my bridesmaids dresses here and had a fantastic experience! The owners were so helpful and made sure I found the perfect dresses for my girls! The store is so nice and they have a really great selection of bridesmaid and bridal gowns! I would highly recommend Prescott Bridal!

    Prescott Bridal's reply:

    Carley, thank you for such a sweet review. We are so glad you are happy with your dresses and we CANNOT WAIT to see them on all the girls on your big day. Thank you for reviewing us. It is so helpful for our new business!
  • T
    Terra Married on 09/26/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Went here because they were the only boutique in town with designer Stella York. I bought the second dress I tried on and it was more affordable than I could have ever imagined!

    Prescott Bridal's reply:

    Terra, we are so glad we got to share in your dress shopping experience. It's always a pleasure to help brides find that dress and we are so happy you are happy!
  • C
    Cassie Married on 09/06/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very helpful and nice. A great experience and I love her store setup

    Prescott Bridal's reply:

    Cassie, thank you so much for the kind words. What a relaxed yet fun experience we had finding your dress. We appreciate your business and your sweet review.
  • A
    Alicia Married on 09/05/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I can't say enough great things about this store and the girls who work there. The dress collection is filled with the most beautiful wedding gowns. I guarantee you will find THE dress here so go there first! Reagan is the sweetest person I've ever worked with. She talked to me as if we'd been friends for years. She took such good care of me and my dress and made me feel like such a beautiful bride. I will never forget my positive experience there!

    Prescott Bridal's reply:

    Alicia, you are too, too sweet to us. Thank you! It is pure joy to know our customers were more than satisfied with our product and experience. You hold a special place in our hearts as our first bride to get married. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for these kind words.
  • User2298899 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Beautiful Dresses!!! Loved shopping here!

    Prescott Bridal's reply:

    We are so glad you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for taking time to review us. This is so helpful and much appreciated.
  • Dennis and Jennifer
    Jennifer Married on 10/20/2018
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beauty at a Value

    My dress was absolutely beautiful and was at a very reasonable price. Everyone there was nice, and didn't treat me any differently when I didn't want a high budget on my dress. I would given a perfect score if it wasn't for the fact they missed calling me when my dress came in. I ended up calling them, and my dress had been there for awhile. The seamstress they gave me for alterations was hard to work with as well. I ended up taking my dress elsewhere to be altered.
  • HMLSKK
    Haley Married on 06/03/2017
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    I really enjoyed my appointment with Elizabeth. I found a dress I really liked at a great price! Need a few more opinions before I buy, but I had a great experience here.