Skip to main content
Weddings

Premiere Wedding Music Design Reviews

Premiere Wedding Music Design

Premiere Wedding Music Design

Las Vegas, NV
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 47 Reviews
View more information

47 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 47
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5 User photos

  • S
    Selena E. Married on 05/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Music ceremony

    Omg! I requested one violinist and she played beautiful music they played the music I requested and it absolutely made the ceremony more romantic they were very professional they came on time and I absolutely love the Disney music I requested she did a fabulous job 💜 thank you again
  • Kelsie
    Kelsie G. Married on 06/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Music Enriching Senior's Lives

    We hired a trio to perform for the residents at Prestige Care Assisted Living at Mira Loma, the response from our residents was priceless and we look forward to having them perform in our community again.
  • SELLERS
    Sellers C. Married on 04/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Elegant & classy musicians

    Crystal and her team are the consummate professionals. They are responsive, arrive a few minutes early, and are easy to work with. The music was so beautiful and added an elegant and classy vibe to this lovely event! Thank you Crystal!

    Premiere Wedding Music Design's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We loved working with you and look forward to doing it again!
  • Jess
    Jess J. Married on 04/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing & professional service

    Crystal played the violin at my wedding ceremony last March in Vegas. I was super happy with her services and would definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking for a violinist for an event or wedding.

    Premiere Wedding Music Design's reply:

    Thank you so much Jess! Absolutely loved playing music for you and your guests! Thank you for including Premiere in your beautiful wedding!
  • T
    Trimone Married on 03/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Violinist for Wedding

    The communication was very very good . The service as well my guest where very pleased

    Premiere Wedding Music Design's reply:

    We are so glad your guests were pleased! Thank you for taking the time to write your review and congratulations!
  • Scott
    Scott W. Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply Wonderful

    Premiere added so much to our ceremony. We opted to go with the quartet and it was such a lovely addition to the day -- the musicians are so talented. Crystal communicates really well and is very professional.

    The musicians were dressed in coordination with our colors. We found many favorite songs on their music list. The players even adjusted flawlessly through a few hiccups our ceremony. Overall, we were so pleased to have Premiere a part of our big day.

    Hire them for your wedding, you will not regret it.

    Premiere Wedding Music Design's reply:

    It was a pleasure working with you Scott! Congratulations! Thank you for choosing to have Premiere provide live music for your wedding!
  • Lindsay
    Lindsay E. Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Death Valley Small Family Ceremony

    Our original plan was to have a medium size wedding in Death Valley National Park. However, the pandemic had different plans. After a considerable amount of hand wringing we decided to go ahead with our wedding but on a much smaller scale - just us and our immediate family members. At this point the ceremony was just over a month away and we still had a lot of planning to do. Despite our short timeline, Premiere Wedding Music was up for the gig. Crystal was incredibly professional and wonderful to work with during the planning process. She even sent us audio and video of Sarah (our solo cellist) playing a few songs to help us choose the perfect one for our ceremony. Sarah made the trek to DV and was already playing as our guests arrived. Sarah is an incredible cellist and the music was absolutely beautiful, which really set the tone for a perfect ceremony. Their promptness, professionalism and talent made planning the music one of the least stressful parts of our covid-era wedding. I would highly recommend Premiere Wedding Music for your wedding or event.

    Premiere Wedding Music Design's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review and for choosing to have a cellist from Premiere for your wedding! It was an absolute pleasure working with you. Congratulations!
  • E
    Em Guevara Married on 02/22/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great addition to our ceremony

    I loved having a violinist at my wedding ceremony! It was so special! Chandra did a great job and Crystal is lovely to work with.

    Premiere Wedding Music Design's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. It was such a pleasure working with you. Congratulations!
  • K
    Kelly O. Married on 10/18/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Violin in Vegas, Crystal is amazing

    Crystal is an angel. She is so very talented and timely. I booked her to play one song during wedding reception and she exceeded all expectations.
  • C
    Charlotte Married on 09/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing, from start to finish!

    I can’t thank you all enough! They were perfect from start to finish. I hired the string quartet for my ceremony at the Wynn last September. My song choices were very modern but they sounded great! I had songs by Ed Sheeran, Justin Bieber, Bruno Mars, Ellie Goulding. I’m so happy we chose Premiere Wedding music. Everyone actually thought I purchased your dresses for you. They matched perfectly!
    I’m an overseas bride and had to rely on reviews - I would give them 10 stars if I could! Thank you Crystal & the girls for making our day so special
  • Liam
    Liam M. Married on 08/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Company

    Our wedding coordinator, Tara Duggan With Love, recommended this music company to us and they were excellent to work with. We gave them the free reign to make the ceremony special and they delivered.

    Premiere Wedding Music Design's reply:

    It was great working with you too! Thank you for having Premiere at your wedding and letting us do what we love!
  • A
    Anne D. Married on 05/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Premiere Wedding Music make a perfect day that much better

    Premiere Wedding Music were amazing. Kind, professional and patient are the three words I would use to describe their services. And they made special arrangements to learn to play The Passenger by Iggy Pop for our walk down the isle as husband and wife. Such fun.

    Premiere Wedding Music Design's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review! We loved planning your wedding music with you and had a wonderful time during! Loved how The Passenger turned out! Congratulations!
  • K
    Kristy W. Married on 04/25/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing touch to a dream day !

    I would recommend Chrystal and her team over and over and over again . My one wedding wish was to have a string quartet and Premier delivered exactly this! Her customer service is over the top and their skill level is out of this world. Thank you for everything!

    Premiere Wedding Music Design's reply:

    It was such a pleasure working with you and playing for your wedding! We are so happy for you & David. Congratulations and best wishes to you both! Thank you so much for your review!
  • H
    A Married on 10/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I booked with Premiere to play music at our wedding and I was so pleased with the entire experience. I honestly don't even know where to begin because the entire process with Premiere was painless. I didn't want to cut any corners for our wedding and I wanted to plan something beautiful and meaningful and I knew that I wanted to have live music for our ceremony. Crystal (the owner) is pleasant and professional. She was always very responsive and answered all of my questions and concerns in a timely manner. During our initial consultation I explained to her that I wanted my children to play music for our ceremony and if she was willing to work with us to make it happen, and she was definitely open to it. Crystal even suggested to have her musician come to our home and rehearse with our children prior to the wedding. After talking with Crystal for a few minutes and going over the different styles of instruments we decided to book a solo cellist. Mandy ended up being our cellist and when she rehearsed with our children I was mesmerized, she plays beautifully. The one thing I do regret is that I did not get to hear her play during my wedding (except when she played with my boys as I walked out and during the recessional) because they had me tucked away before the ceremony. But of course this is no one's fault, just tradition. But I received countless compliments on Mandy, my boys, and the music overall. During the planning process, my husband and I had some special request for song selections and Crystal was very accommodating. I'm so happy that I booked with Crystal and her team, we have no regrets. I hope that she knows how meaningful it was for her to work with us and to include our children. It will be something that we will all cherish and remember forever. Thank you Crystal and Mandy, I don't plan on marrying again, but if there's any other special occasion in which I can justify having live music, I will be speed dialing you.

    Premiere Wedding Music Design's reply:

    Thank you so so much! Mandy and I loved working with you and your family and are completely humbled by your review. Congratulations and best wishes to everyone!
  • A
    Andy Married on 08/12/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We could not have picked a better band to play cocktail hour at our wedding than Premiere Wedding Music! Crystal is not only a talented musician but also very professional and accommodating. We requested a trio (violin, cello and piano) and they delighted our guests with elegant renditions of many modern-day and old-school pop songs. They even played a special request--the theme to Game of Thrones. Crystal is very easy to work with and she will set up all the audio and technical specifics with the venue hosting your event so that you don't have to worry about a single thing. My wife and I cannot say enough good things about Premiere Wedding Music and we will not hesitate to refer them to others or use them again in the future. Thanks again!

    Premiere Wedding Music Design's reply:

    We are so delighted by your review! Thank you for trusting us with music for your wedding. We thoroughly enjoyed playing your cocktail hour! Congratulations!
  • L
    Lucus Married on 07/30/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had Crystal and Sarah played at my wedding proposal in Las Vegas and it definitely one of the best decisions I made in my life of having them there. The performance was wonderful and the professionalism was undebatable. From the moment I shared my concerns about how to make it a big surprise to handling the delay caused by the venue, Crystal has been super helpful and very responsive. They are the ones who care about the clients and take your event seriously. For whoever is reading this review, do not hesitate to hire them for your life events, you'll never be disappointed!

    Premiere Wedding Music Design's reply:

    We are honored and humbled by your review! Thank you for trusting us to help make your proposal special and memorable. We had so much fun!
  • G
    Gillian Married on 04/29/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We were so fortunate to have Crystal (the owner!) and Sarah perform during our wedding ceremony and cocktail hour. Live strings are such a gorgeous touch to a wedding, and Crystal and Sarah did such an incredible job during our special day.

    Crystal was so easy to work with and graciously agreed to play two of our special requests for the ceremony processional -- Faith Hill and Tim McGraw's It's Your Love; and Alison Krauss's When You Say Nothing At All. It was truly beautiful. After the ceremony, they played Beyonce's Love on Top.

    Crystal and Sarah also played at our cocktail hour. At one point, they played an amazing rendition of the Game of Thrones theme song and EVERYONE noticed. I seriously cannot tell you how many people came up to me so excited that they were playing it. We loved it! They honored our requests for a mix between classic and pop music during the cocktail hour. It was truly beautiful.

    I highly, highly, highly recommend Premiere Wedding Music! Thank you for everything, Crystal!!!

    Premiere Wedding Music Design's reply:

    We are so humbled by your review! Thank you so much for everything! We are so happy for you and wish you the best!
  • T
    Tj Married on 04/01/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Premiere Wedding Music couldn’t have been more perfect a detail in my outdoor wedding at Emerald At Queensridge. Not only does Premiere Wedding Music musicians have amazing talent, their very presence was almost angelic and an absolutely perfect addition to our wedding. They were beyond professional to the point of becoming intimately involved in the music and everyone at the ceremony. It was such a pleasure to work with them and everyone could really tell they immensely enjoys their work and making wedding day just beautiful. Crystal made sure to check in with me every step of the way during the process before the wedding and offered her help and advice in such a polite and considerate manner. I had chosen some custom pieces for our special day that I thought might be a challenge. It was no problem for Premiere wedding Music. The music turned out incredible. My only regret is i didn't get a recording of it. It was just fun working with her and I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a charming way to add that special touch to their wedding or any event.

    Premiere Wedding Music Design's reply:

    We are so flattered by your review! Thank you so much! When we get a chance to record any songs we played from your wedding, you will be the first to know. Congratulations!
  • J
    Jacob Married on 03/19/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Premiere is the best. They have excellent prices, an amazing website, easy to use song selection tool with a lot of songs and samples. Coordination was easy, and our cellist played beautifully. If you are outdoors I highly recommend amplification with some reverb. I highly recommend them for any event.

    Premiere Wedding Music Design's reply:

    Thank you Jacob! It was a pleasure working with you!
  • S
    Steve Married on 03/18/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We searched and called multiple places and Premiere was by far the easiest to work with and coordinate the day. The music was amazing; definitely a highlight. Do it!!!

    Premiere Wedding Music Design's reply:

    Thank you Steve! We enjoyed every moment, congratulations!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 01/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Premiere wedding was professional, personal and the perfect choice for our wedding ceremony. Having a background in classical music myself, it was very important to me to find a group that was experienced since I wanted to avoid all pre-recorded music. I didn't have to worry since Crystal was very organized and responsive. I had so many guests compliment their performances. As a bride with a lot to worry about, I didn't have to worry about them delivering. Highly recommend to others!

    Premiere Wedding Music Design's reply:

    Thank you on behalf of the piano trio for including us in such a memorable event! We loved every moment! Congratulations!
  • A
    Alison Married on 10/13/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I used them at our wedding this past October. They were amazing and a great addition to our ceremony. They are talented and completely professional from beginning to end. Crystal was so easy to contact and always got back to me in a timely manner. So happy to have them be a part of our special day and would highly recommend their services.

    Premiere Wedding Music Design's reply:

    Thank you so much for the favorable review! We loved playing your wedding and we wish you the best! Happy new year!
  • A
    Alicia Married on 08/04/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Don't hesitate to book their services. They are very professionnel, very smily and the songs are so amazing. The wedding became in another level. Thank you so much Crystal & Mandy for the great work!!

    Premiere Wedding Music Design's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words! We enjoyed every minute!
  • E
    Erin Married on 06/11/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They are very flexible and reasonably priced! They did a fantastic job and presented themselves well, too!

    Premiere Wedding Music Design's reply:

    Thank you for your compliments! We loved playing your ceremony!
  • User2620642 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had the pleasure of hiring Crystal and her team at Premiere for my wedding in early May. She was great to work with - pleasant and timely with her responses. She is a fantastic musician and she and the other members of the trio were perfect. The ceremony was delayed for I have no idea how long (I wasn't wearing a watch but we had to move from outside to inside because of weather and there were other issues I was having that contributed to the delay) and when I eventually saw her in passing she had a beaming smile on her face displaying the utmost professionalism. She was the perfect choice for our day and I feel most fortunate to have found her. If you are considering having strings, I highly recommend Premiere!!

    Premiere Wedding Music Design's reply:

    Thank you so much! Happy clients make me smile and it was our pleasure!