Skip to main content
Weddings

Premier Transportation Services Reviews

Premier Transportation Services

Premier Transportation Services

Dallas, TX
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 39 Reviews
View more information

39 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 39
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • Ally T.
    Ally T. Married on 04/08/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Truly Premier

    We hired Premier Transportation for our wedding on 4/8/22 to shuttle our guests from the hotel to the venue and back. The busses were in excellent condition, the drivers were very professional, and the customer service was phenomenal. Highly recommend!
  • Nicole
    Nicole Married on 10/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Good service

    They were punctual and easy to work with

    Premier Transportation Services's reply:

    Thank you Nicole!! We appreciate you trusting us on your special day. Congratulations and best wishes!
  • Kathy
    Kathy M. Married on 05/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Friendly staff, outstanding service!

    Premier Transportation provided shuttles for our daughter and son in law's wedding in Aubrey, Texas. All the chauffeurs were very professional and friendly, communication was consistent and vehicles were very comfortable. Highly recommend for your special event!
  • Tiffany
    Tiffany Married on 08/30/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional & Easy to work with

    Premier Transportation was extremely easy to work with as I used them for guest transportation to and from my wedding! They are super professional and responsive!
  • Megan
    Megan C. Married on 08/31/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Limo & Shuttle Service!

    We were getting married about an hour outside of Dallas and we wanted to provide transportation for our out-of-town guests. We also need limos to take the bridal party to the venue and a “get-away car.” Laurie at Premiere Transportation was wonderful in coordinating the different types of transportation we needed for our wedding. All of the vehicles arrived on time, were clean, and the drivers were all so nice! If you are looking for wedding transportation, definitely call Laurie at Premiere Transportation!
  • Z
    Zoe Married on 07/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Helped things go smoothly!

    We were so impressed with the professionalism and kindness! For our wedding, we had a limo and limo bus to take us between venues, and when the limo overheated, the company and drivers took action to make sure that everyone made it to the ceremony on time. The limo bus made multiple trips and they sent another car over from Dallas (we were in Fort Worth). It worked out perfectly and we were thankful for the efficiency to make everything go smoothly! Love, Cary and Zoe Register
  • A
    Anna Married on 10/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic Limo!

    Premier Transportation was very easy to schedule and pay for our limo, and worked with us on our wedding day to arrive earlier than scheduled since our reception ended sooner than expected. Extremely professional driver who obeyed traffic laws, the limo was clean and overall so peaceful. It was nice to just sit and relax and not worry about anything after we left. Definitely would hire again for any event in our future.
  • C
    Courtney Married on 10/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Easy, smooth experience

    Laurie, who handled booking, was so easy to work with, and she was really helpful in helping me decide on which options would suit our needs best. It was pouring on our wedding day, but the drivers were there ready for us a few minutes early and were so great about helping everyone into the cars and navigating around several flooded streets. I would absolutely book Premier again for other events!
  • Meghan
    Meghan Married on 07/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great, easy experience!

    Easy to book and priced competitively. Their sales team helped with only letting me book what we actually needed and providing advance on what typically works well for weddings. We had a timeline change the week of and they were super flexible.
  • C
    Cynthia Married on 03/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Premier Transportation was awesome! We booked them to transport our wedding party and I would highly recommend them. Throughout the whole process, they were very professional and responsive. On the day of, our driver was early and super communicative. I really appreciate the messages we received on the day of with location and status updates. THEY ARE THE BEST TRANSPORTATION COMPANY I HAVE WORKED WITH!
  • P
    Patricia Married on 01/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Premier provided 3 vehicles for the wedding, since getting ready, ceremony and reception were all in different locations. The limos/buses arrived on time, the drivers were courteous and professional, and provided efficient transportation for the wedding party and guests. When we needed the "getaway" car earlier than anticipated, they were able to be there.

    In the planning process, Laurie had suggestions to help make the day go smoother for the wedding party and guests, and I am glad we took her up on those suggestions.

    During the day of the wedding, our planner and I received updates when the vehicles were arriving, who the drivers were, and in most cases a picture of the driver.

    I see the Premier vehicles in downtown Dallas all the time, and after having using them I can see why they are used for so many events in town.

  • M
    Monica Married on 09/30/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used Premier Transportation to shuttle our guests from the hotel to the ceremony/reception venue and would definitely recommend! Our guests had no problems getting back and forth from the venue and Premier Transportation was very easy to work with!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 05/12/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had Marty as our driver and he was just wonderful! He was fun and our guests thoroughly enjoyed him! He was also incredibly professional when our route to the reception presented a few obstacles. Thank you Marty!!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 11/12/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I used Premier for my wedding transportation and they were first class. All of my guests commented on how nice the coach buses were. The folks were so pleasant and things were just easy with them.
  • L
    Lori Married on 10/22/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We booked Premier Transportation for shuttle service for our daughter's wedding from the host hotel to the venue. Laurie was a pleasure to work with and the service was excellent. We had some older guests and it was important to us that the the bus shuttle guests after dinner back to the hotel if need be. No problem...our driver was more than accommodating! Our guests were so complimentary of the service and appreciated the no hassle ride out to the venue! You won't be disappointed in their service.....top notch!
  • J
    Janelle Married on 07/23/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent wedding weekend transportation! I hired them for my son's wedding for group transportation to the rehearsal dinner (2 mini-buses), 2 limos for the wedding, 1 mini-bus for guests to get to the wedding and 1 sedan for the bride & groom's get-away at the end of the reception. They provided perfect service! Not one single, tiny problem! All vehicles arrived on time (early actually) and were very clean & nice, and all the drivers were total gentlemen-courteous, professional and helpful. I worked with Laurie Johnson of Premier to set this up and she was wonderful. I highly recommend Premier!

    Premier Transportation Services's reply:

    Janelle, thank you so much for your review! We truly loved working on your son's wedding and were grateful to be a part of such a special day. Thank you again!
  • E
    Ed Married on 07/16/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We chose to provide transportation to and from the hotel to the wedding at the Perot Museum of Science and Nature for our guests so they could enjoy their evening. The first coach arrived early, confirming his arrival with the designated contact. The coaches were clean, new and the service top notch. This was really a great service to our friends and family, especially our out of town guests.
  • E
    Evin Married on 06/11/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Premier Transportation provided all of our wedding transportation and it was one of the best decisions we made. I wasn't necessarily an overbearing bride but we did have a rowdy bridal party and a family that wanted to run a million directions and see a thousand people on the wedding day. Booking transportation was absolutely a necessary tool and helped me be able to go with the flow and not be worrying about where everyone was. On top of that, Premier Transportation provides service that is second to none. Their limo buses, shuttles, and sprinter vans are beautiful and fully stocked with anything you could want. The music system was a fun way to start the wedding day and the drivers were just the epitome of professional. I obviously cannot say enough good things about this company.

    I worked with Premier's coordinator before the wedding day, setting schedules for when people had to be where (we had three locations of people getting ready and two venues), and it was seamless. They kept the party lively and fun but I had no doubts that everyone would be where they needed to be and it helped me relax and enjoy my day. Premier Transportation is worth every penny and was one of the unsung heroes of our wedding day.
  • User2581504 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used Premiere for our wedding day, and it was superb. We ordered the 10 person limousine and the luxury car for the after-reception pick-up. The service was prompt, professional, and courteous. The drivers both came early, and this was a great relief to bride and bridegroom! The limousine was clean, comfortable, and cool. The drivers took us to any destination we wished, including a brief stop for Tex-Mex in between the Mass and the reception. Following the reception, the driver allowed us to take a stop at my bride's apartment to change before heading to our suite. It was a beautiful day, and the limousine service contributed to it. We highly recommend Premiere if you would like a comfortable, reliable, and affordable transportation service.
  • N
    Natalie Married on 06/13/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Rented multiple shuttles from them and could not have asked for better service! They answered all of my calls and questions promptly. Will definitely use again.

    Premier Transportation Services's reply:

    We are so happy to hear this Natalie! Thank you so much for your kind words, and we are delighted that we could help you make your wedding day perfect!
  • R
    Ryan Married on 03/14/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I surprised my bride, now wife, with a 1963 Rolls Royce for the getaway vehicle. I definitely waited till last minute to book, yet they treated me with respect and courtesy answering all of my questions as they arose. They arrived on time (30 minutes early actually) and the vehicle was just spectacular. I would recommend Premier Transportation Services to everyone!
  • K
    Katie Married on 12/07/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    As a wedding planner, I work with this company on a regular basis. They are so efficient in the booking process and have courteous, professional drivers. It is always a delight to work with them!
  • M
    Megan Married on 09/20/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We rented a town car for our wedding and I would highly recommend using Premier! They had very competitive rates and great staff!!
  • Lauren
    Lauren Married on 06/29/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Premier provided a bus to transport guests to our wedding site, which was about a 3 hour round trip for most guests. They also provided a sedan limo to take the bride and groom to their overnight hotel in downtown Dallas from the wedding site. They arrived promptly, were courteous and safe.
  • L
    Lauren Married on 06/01/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used premier for our “getaway” car after the wedding. The driver was there early, the towncar was clean and booking was easy!