Skip to main content
Weddings

Premier Bar Service + Catering Reviews

Premier Bar Service + Catering

Premier Bar Service + Catering

Waltham, MA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 25 Reviews
View more information

25 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

25
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

7 User photos

  • Olivia
    Olivia S. Married on 09/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Comprehensive and Professional

    Rachel and her staff with Premier did a fantastic job with our September New England wedding. We wanted an open bar, knowing that our family and friends would take full advantage of the beverages provided. Rachel was incredibly helpful when we met to determine exactly what we would need to help make this idea a reality. We had four specialty drinks, each named after our family pets, and Rachel was able to help us create drinks that matched their personalities but would be efficient to create and serve on the day of. The staff working our wedding were professional and fun while maintaining a safe atmosphere for our guests. Their set up and service was seamless. I would recommend Premier for any couples in the area looking to hire a comprehensive bar-tending service.

    Premier Bar Service + Catering's reply:

    Hi Olivia - it was so fun working with you to come up with the signature drinks! I only wish I could have met your pups IRL :) Thanks for being such a pleasure to work with - wishing you all happiness! -Rachel
  • A
    Amanda Y. Married on 09/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such a great experience!

    Premier was amazing - they helped fill in every gap we needed on our wedding day. They provided us the bar + bartenders, in addition to passed/stationary apps with servers. We worked with Melissa, who served as our day-of coordinator, and she was SO helpful in answering any question that popped up throughout our day. We are so happy we found them, and would recommend them to anyone :)

    Premier Bar Service + Catering's reply:

    Hi Amanda - thank you so much! Our team loved working with you and we're so glad you were able to enjoy your day. We appreciate your nice review! All the best - Melissa.
  • A
    Anna L. Married on 08/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Caterer!

    My husband and I used Premier Catering/Bar Service for our 8/26/22 wedding at the Gore Place in Waltham. The food was so delicious and were so accommodating to vegan/vegetarian/GF diets. The signature drinks were so good and our guests loved them. We had a thunderstorm come through right at the time of our ceremony (supposed to be outdoors) so it was moved indoors. Melissa Davis and her crew were able to pivot and get the reception room ready quicker. I so appreciate them getting my husband and I food/drinks right after the ceremony. Melissa Davis was incredible to work with and the servers were so nice! Thank you for everything!

    Premier Bar Service + Catering's reply:

    You guys were such a delight to work with throughout the entire planning process! Thank you for choosing Premier, and for your kind words. Wishing you all the best! -Melissa
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Leah
    Leah F. Married on 06/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome experience!

    We used Premier as our bartending service for our wedding in Topsfield, MA and we could not recommend them enough! We were providing our own alcohol for the event, and Rachel was extremely helpful in calculating the right amount needed to provide based on our number of guests we had attending. Similarly, she helped consult the number of glasses and types of glassware to rent and we truly appreciated her advice and expertise! In addition to the reception beverages, we decided to have a signature cocktail at our cocktail hour in which the bartenders mixed separately in beverage dispensers we provided. This was Rachel’s suggestion so that we could avoid long lines waiting for the bartenders to mix the margaritas which was brilliant and worked out perfectly! The bartenders were super friendly, professional, and complimented by our guests for how well they managed the drinks and kept the line to a minimum. Thank you for making helping make our day so great!

    Premier Bar Service + Catering's reply:

    Hi Leah - Thank you so much for the awesome note! You and your family were such a pleasure to work with. I'm so glad everything went the way you hoped, and that you enjoyed our services. It's always so fun to work with enthusiastic, creative, and wonderful clients like you. Please be in touch any time we can help out!

    All the best, Rachel
  • P
    Peter L. Married on 06/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal

    They absolutely killed it on our wedding day in the summer of 2022 (backyard wedding). They provided us with bartenders, day-of coordination, coffee/water station, ice, bar equipment, PA system, trash bins, trash removal service.

    Bartenders: Julia and Kathy were a delight. Many of our guests ended up knowing them by name and kept remarking on how fun they were. We had 4 different signature cocktails (in addition to the various beer/wine/non-alcoholic selections), and they mixed them so well that we ran out of a few of them! They even helped with other aspects of the event (put tablecloths on tables, signaled participants to come down the aisle, etc).

    Day-of Coordinator: Liz was phenomenal. Many of the wedding planners we met with were balls of stress, insinuating that unless we had someone like them scrutinizing every aspect of our event, the result would be catastrophic. Liz was different. She gave us confidence that if and when something went wrong, she would roll with the punches and take action. She was positive, responsive, and most importantly, calm. In the months leading up to the wedding, she answered all of our questions and gave us great advice. I’ve been to other weddings where the wedding planner(s) looked so stressed that it made me think something had gone horribly wrong (it gives you an uneasy feeling akin to when the host of a house party is visibly worried whether people are having fun). Liz on the other hand was calmly gliding around and getting things done, whether it was setting up the PA system, laying out the catering, reconfiguring furniture, cleaning up, or triggering the “walk down the aisle” music.

    My wife and I were truly blown away by how perfectly everything went. I would choose Premier Bar Services all over again.

    Premier Bar Service + Catering's reply:

    Hi Pete! Thank you so much for the kind words, they are very much appreciated. You were great to work with and I would be thrilled to work your wedding all over again! I am so happy you both enjoyed the day as much as we did and I wish you all the best in the future.
    -Liz
  • Jacqui
    Jacqui Married on 12/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Spectacular!

    Melissa was amazing to work with and so fast at responding, even though our event was pretty last minute. Michael is INCREDIBLE. Paula, Sue, and Lynn all went above and beyond their roles and all pleasures to work with. Thank you so much!

    Premier Bar Service + Catering's reply:

    Jacqui - thanks so much! Our whole team loved working with you and we appreciate the nice review! Congrats and be in touch any time! -Melissa
  • Gina
    Gina A. Married on 10/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great bartenders!

    I have worked with Premier before and was impressed by their attention to detail and thoroughness. I had another wedding coming up and had been working with a different bartending company for months but just kept getting ignored by them and so I called Melissa at Premier hoping she’d be able to help me out and she did! She sent us the best bartenders and the wedding guests loved them! They were reliable, brought everything they said they would, and even helped me out in ways most bartenders wouldn’t!

    Hire this company for your wedding! It’s worth every penny!
  • K
    Karen S. Married on 07/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magnificent. They took care of everything!

    I found Premier through research online. It had fantastic reviews. I worked with Melissa D. She was wonderful. She got it! She understand my plan and executed it. She gently nudged me when I was slow in responding to her emails. We hosted a wedding rehearsal dinner for about 50 people in my home. The menu included passed hors d’oeuves such as lollipop lamb chops. We had gourmet flatbreads, pork loin, stuffed eggplant and crime brûlée My guests raved about the food. Truly. The staff couldn’t have been more personable. They greeted all my guests kindly. They really enjoyed providing their service. Melissa and her staff of 6 set everything up beautifully and, then, clean my home after like the event never happened. I will use Premier for all my special events.
  • Lisa
    Lisa F. Married on 09/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Bar Service for Hire

    Rachel is great to work with. The bartenders who worked our event were great and helped make my daughter's outdoor wedding a success.

    Premier Bar Service + Catering's reply:

    Hi Lisa! Thanks so much for the nice words. You were super fun to work with and I'm so glad we could help make your daughter's special day go smoothly. Congrats to your family!

    -Rachel
  • A
    Abbey Married on 08/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing bartenders!!

    From the start, Dave was so responsive to our emails. We had a phone conversation discussing every detail of our wedding and the vibe we wanted. He helped us with how much liquor to buy and suggestions on signature drinks. The day of, the bartenders were amazing!!! They set up the bar better than I could ever of imagined and the drinks were fantastic. Everyone loved them!! Thank you so much for making our wedding day amazing!!

    Premier Bar Service + Catering's reply:

    Abbey - Your positive review and kind words mean so much to us. I'm glad you were happy with the service and that your day was what you wanted. Congrats to you guys, and I wish you all the best!

    -Dave
  • Rachel
    Rachel Married on 08/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service from an excellent company

    Premier was everything we wanted, needed, and more for our wedding day. They filled in all the gaps for us between other vendors (bar and food) and made everything simply seamlessly. From setting up the reception space, suppling cocktail hour food and serves, busing our separate catered food to tables, to lighting the late night bonfire for s'mores and breaking down after the night was over. We worked with Melissa as our coordinator and she was professional, delightful, and hard working. Every member of their staff made us feel wined and dined, and seemed genuinely excited for our day and to care for our needs. Whatever you need, they will work with you to make it happen. (and on your budget!) I can not say enough good things about this company!

    Premier Bar Service + Catering's reply:

    Thanks so much, Rachel! It was a pleasure working with you to plan your beautiful day. We're thrilled for you, and wish you all the best!
  • R
    Rebecca M. Married on 07/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Service

    Premier was so easy to work with from beginning to end with such fast and easy communication. I believe our bartender was Heather Paterson and she was amazing! My parents and many guests told me how great they thought she was!

    Premier Bar Service + Catering's reply:

    Hi Rebecca - thank you for the nice review! We so enjoyed working with you to help make your big day special. Wishing you all the best!

    -Dave (and Heather!)
  • M
    Maureen Married on 10/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Experience!

    We used Premier for our wedding at Grand View Farm in Burlington and have nothing but wonderful reviews. Working with Rachael was a breeze. We had looked into others services that left our heads spinning, but she was accommodating, professional and so friendly. Every question was answered. Our bartender, Steve, was the best!. He was efficient and friendly. All our guests loved him. He even took the time to write down a wedding blessing for us. Fully licensed and insured. We would highly recommend Premier for any occasion.

    Premier Bar Service + Catering's reply:

    Maureen - thanks so much for your kind words and for being such a joy to work with! I really hope we can work together again sometime soon. Steve sends his best, too!

    Rachel
  • Molly
    Molly Married on 10/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible overall experience!

    I honestly cant say enough wonderful things about my experience with Premier. They were incredibly professional and accommodating throughout my year and a half engagement and my guests couldn't say enough wonderful things about the serving staff and bartenders. Both Ed the owner and John the event coordinator were amazing and I would absolutely recommend them!

    Premier Bar Service + Catering's reply:

    Thanks so much, Molly! So happy to hear that you were pleased with our services. We were thrilled to be part of your big day and wish you the best. -Ed
  • A
    Alissa Married on 09/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great value and attentive staff!

    The two staff members were prompt, attentive and helpful throughout the event, and many of our guests commented on how great they were.

    Premier Bar Service + Catering's reply:

    Hi Alissa,

    Totally loved working with you and I'm so glad everything went smoothly on the big day. Best wishes to both of you! -Rachel
  • K
    Kenda Married on 06/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We used Premier for our 150+ person wedding and they were incredible. From our first call with Rachel to the entire staff on site, the service was flawless. Rachel helped us craft our liquor order from Kappy's, coordinated with our caterer, and gave us great advice on how to plan a great event. Our guests raved about the service from the team onsite. They made good drinks, were friendly and personable, and overall added to the happy and easy-going experience that we wanted in our wedding. As the bride, I was never empty handed (and was well hydrated) by an attentive and kind team. We would hire them again in a heartbeat.

    Premier Bar Service + Catering's reply:

    Hi Kenda,

    Thank you for the awesome review! You were a delight to work with and it makes me so happy that you were happy. Be well! -Rachel
  • S
    Shelby Married on 06/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We utilized Premier's bartenders, catering, and day-of coordinating service and everything went off wonderfully. We had to rethink our reception's layout in the week before due to weather and the entire team arrived early to set up two scenarios, kept everything running smoothly, kept our guests fed with passed apps and the party flowing with a smooth bar service. Would definitely recommend any of their services.

    Premier Bar Service + Catering's reply:

    Thanks for the great review, Shelby! We truly appreciate it. I'm so glad to hear all went smoothly on your beautiful day. Wishing you all the best!

    -Rachel

  • L
    Laura Married on 04/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We used Premier for bartending services, staffing for a buffet wedding as well as setup/takedown and rentals, and they were amazing! John Williams was our event manager and he was incredible. From our initial walk-through of the space, John and Ed thought of every little detail and helped us plan out what the event would look like, and were very responsive via email to every question we had. Due to the timing of our ceremony, we were not able to help set up, so sent detailed information to John about our vision. He and his team made our reception venue look absolutely gorgeous (much better than we could have done ourselves!) and managed all of our deliveries and other vendors flawlessly.

    During the reception, John consistently made sure that my husband and I had food to eat, any drinks and water that we needed, and was there to help any time I was looking for something/needed help. On top of being extremely professional, John was very friendly and truly seemed to care about making sure we had a great time. If there were any hitches in the night, we never heard about them - everything ran exactly as planned and we were able to enjoy the event immensely without worrying about a thing. We were so impressed with the team's professionalism and kindness and the night was so smoothly run and perfect. We got many compliments on how they set up the room and the reception as a whole!

    We would recommend Premier's services wholeheartedly and without reservation. Thank you, John and team, for making our event such a wonderful memory that we will have the rest of our lives!

    Premier Bar Service + Catering's reply:

    Hi Laura,

    Congratulations! It was great working with you and Alex, and I'm glad everything went as you'd hoped. Please be in touch if we can be of service again.

    Best, Ed
  • L
    Liz Married on 05/27/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Rachel, John, and the day of staff were absolutely phenomenal. They were easy to work with, responsive to any/all random questions, helpful in figuring out logistics, and made our MDW wedding at CRMII feel like dream come true. There were lots of moving parts that they seamlessly put into place, several "uh-oh moments" (what event doesn't have those?!) that they fixed and in doing so made the event even better, and the staff worked so incredibly hard to make the night a success. I loved working with them!

    Premier Bar Service + Catering's reply:

    Liz - Working with you was a blast! John and I enjoyed the entire process from planning, to walk-thru to execution. Thank you for the nice review and I hope to work together again in the future. -Rachel
  • kelsey
    Kelsey Married on 05/18/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    On Point for our wedding !

    We hired Premier for setup, catering, food, bar, and breakdown for our July 2, 2022 wedding at Olio in Peabody. Melissa at Premier was wonderful throughout the planning process and helped calm my nerves and find solutions when I was feeling stressed. The service staff was very friendly and on point from set up to service to clean up. Premier was able to set up the space exactly how I envisioned. While the wedding planning process was stressful and a lot of work, Melissa consistently made me feel at ease and had a solution for every question or obstacle. I was on the fence about having a buffet, but the food service moved quickly and efficiently so no guests were waiting for too long. When we ran out of popular high noons at the bar, Premier staff went to the liquor store twice to restock. I was concerned about going over budget for the open bar but her quote was accurate and we actually received $300 back after the event. I would definitely hire Premier again!

    Premier Bar Service + Catering's reply:

    Kelsey - Thank you for the kind words! It was an absolute pleasure to work with you, Pat, your family and friends! Please keep in touch.

    -Melissa
  • T
    Tina Married on 11/14/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We worked with Ed Garland for bartending services at our wedding reception in November 2015 in Concord, MA. He was very responsive to emails and calls, and the process was smooth from start to finish. The bartenders were great, helpful, cheerful, and accommodating. Definitely recommended. Thanks again!

    Premier Bar Service + Catering's reply:

    Tina,

    Thank you for your great review! It was a pleasure working with you. All the best! -Ed
  • User2471489 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolutely loved working with premiere! Rachel and Fiona were fabulous and got the job done. So many people told us that the staff did a wonderful job. They filled in the gaps where other vendors dropped the ball also which was so over the top. Their prices were great and their estimates were on par with the final result. They had a smooth transition with Gordon's liquor to ensure we had what we needed. Overall I would use them again for an event and I would totally recommend them to anybody getting married at a venue that you bring in your own vendors.

    Premier Bar Service + Catering's reply:

    Thank you so much for your nice review! It was such a pleasure working with you and your now husband. All the best! -Rachel
  • E
    Emily Married on 10/31/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We enjoyed working with the staff at Premier Bartending! (We also enjoyed the beer and wine tasting held at Gordon's Wine & Liquor!) The bartenders were FANTASTIC -- friendly, and totally in the spirit of our wedding, which was on Halloween. Overall, we had a great experience and highly recommend Premier Bartending.

    Premier Bar Service + Catering's reply:

    Emily, It was so much fun working with you to plan your festive Halloween wedding! Our bartenders had so much fun serving at your reception. We hope to work with you again! Take care - Rachel
  • V
    Viral Married on 08/29/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    All around great experience. Premier was extremely flexible and accommodating. We had to make some last minute changes to party size and what we needed and it was no problem. Rachel was an absolute pleasure to work with, I've already recommended premier to multiple friends.

    Premier Bar Service + Catering's reply:

    Viral - thanks for the lovely review! You and your wife were a pleasure to work with. We appreciate that you've spread the word! All the best!

    -Rachel
  • P
    Pat Married on 06/20/2015
    4.7 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    Rachel was a pleasure to deal with. She was extremely prompt with any questions from beginning to the end. It really made our lives easier by her being so accessible.

    John, the event manager really put us at ease during the big day. He handled the bar-tending and staff for food. Everything he did behind the scenes worked because we had no issues throughout the day.

    I tell my family and friends the experience I had whenever it is brought up. I really appreciated the professionalism.

    Premier Bar Service + Catering's reply:

    Pat - Thanks so much for such nice words! I loved working with you on your wedding. What a fun day and such a great party! -Rachel
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message