Precision Films Reviews

13 | Merrimac, MA
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for Precision Films

Recommended by 100%

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • B

    Bridget · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding

    We highly recommend Precision Films! We were torn on whether or not to hire a videographer and we are SO glad we went with Precision Films! Mike and his team are personable, professional, and so easy to work with. Our wedding video is *incredible*! We are so lucky to have such wonderful memories beautifully captured. Thank you, Precision Films! We loved working with you!

    Sent on 06/30/2019
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer · Married on 10/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Detailed, artistic, professional - will bring your special day back to life years down the road

    My husband and I got married in October 2018. Each and every time we watch our video highlights Michael and his team did for us, without a doubt, we get to relive one of our most special days of our lives. The music, the still captures, the audio and so much more were carefully taken and edited to perfection. We are beyond grateful for such a hard working team and making it effortless for us. We chose this company because they know how to draw heartstrings! We watched many of their previous wedding videos before and each and every one captured our hearts to those of complete strangers! You will not go wrong when choosing Precision Films for your wedding!! Highly recommend!!

    Sent on 01/30/2019
  • A

    Alisha · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike and his team at Precision Video were professional and responsive. We just got our wedding highlight film and he couldn’t be happier with it. They were able to capture all our special moments and it has been wonderful to relive our perfect day. I’d recommend Mike and his team to anyone looking to hire a videographer for their wedding!

    Sent on 09/07/2018
  • Alex

    Alex · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond wildest expectations!

    Mike and his team deliver a tour-de-force of extraordinary, enchanting, dynamic, and cinematic vision and art. They transformed our wedding day into a digital and visual masterpiece- a day we will be able to enjoy with exceptional delight again and again. Thank you Mike, you are AWESOME, and we were so thrilled to have you there with us!
    Thank you,
    Alex

    Sent on 10/31/2018
  • K

    kimberly · Married on 09/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike is a caring and thoughtful Photographer. He listens! He skillfully get's "the shot" and is observant of the surrounding as to add to the specialness of the day! Sign him up!! I'll use him again!

    Sent on 06/02/2018
  • L

    Leighanna · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Precision video was amazing! Not only were they flexible in coming to the location of our ceremony, but they made sure they got (beautiful) shots of all of the important parts of our day! We could not have asked for more dedicated, professional, and responsible people to be a part of our wedding day. They even took some footage from a drone to get aerials of the venue! We would definitely recommend Precision Video for any upcoming event you are planning!

    Sent on 12/03/2017
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choosing a videographer is a hard decision and a important one. Our wedding day went by so fast it was great to be able to rewatch the amazing day captured by Mike and his team at Precision Video. Working with Precision Video was one of the best decisions we made. Mike was great to work with answering any questions we had and understanding the vision we had for the day made us feel extremely comfortable with our decision going into the wedding day. The end result was far better than we could have imagined. They captured the day perfectly from quality of the video from to the moments caught on camera everything was excellent and the presentation of the dvd was truly amazing. I would recommend Precision Video to anyone. Precision video was great to work with and gave us a incredible video we will get to enjoy over and over.

    Sent on 11/27/2017
  • E

    Emily · Married on 06/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael did a great job on our wedding video. It is absolutely beautiful and our families love it. On the day of the wedding he ran around to make sure that everything was perfect. He was reasonably priced and produced amazing work! We are so thankful that he was there to capture our special day!

    Sent on 11/27/2017
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 05/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I loved working with Precision Video! They were so professional and let's talk about my video! It was perfection! It had all the highlights and it is honestly the most treasured memento of our wedding. I love the fact that I will be able to look back and see everything in motion. Pictures just don't do the day justice. This was the BEST money we spent on our wedding. The DVDs came in professional cases -- it looks like a real movie. Nothing but good things can be said about Michael and Precision Video. Thanks again!

    Sent on 11/27/2017
  • T

    Tobey · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When my fiancé and I were wrapped up in the chaos of preparing our wedding, we stumbled upon Precision Video and decided to have them do our wedding day. When the wedding happened, they were right there filming everything. Watching the film afterwards showed that they did an amazing job on both editing and filming. They were cheap, dilligent, and talented and also made our wedding so much easier

    Sent on 12/08/2017
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 06/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic! My husband and I were initially uncertain about hiring a videographer for our wedding. Well, a month (maybe even less) before the big day, we had a change of heart and frantically tried to find a videographer of quality and that was reasonable. Thankfully we found Precision Video and Michael happened to be available for our wedding date and it was one of the best decisions we made. Michael was responsive and was able to pull everything together in very little time. He and his assistant were prompt, professional and made an incredible video for us. He worked well with our photographer and went above and beyond. A real pleasure to work with and we are so lucky to have found him! If you are debating spending the extra money for a videographer, I highly suggest you do, and Precision is the way to go. The day goes by so quickly, I can't tell you how happy I am knowing we have this special day recorded. Thank you Precision!!

    Sent on 12/10/2017
  • C

    Candice · Married on 12/12/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Honestly Mike was the best vendor we used for our wedding. We loved our video and he worked really hard the day of running around for us. The video was fun and professional and better than we could have imagined. We highly recommend using Precision Video for your wedding- you will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 11/27/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review