Power Entertainment DJ & Lighting Service Reviews

323 | Winter Park, FL
See photos, pricing and details

323 Reviews for Power Entertainment DJ & Lighting Service

Recommended by 100%

323
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

34 User photos

Power Entertainment DJ & Lighting Service 1
Power Entertainment DJ & Lighting Service 2
Power Entertainment DJ & Lighting Service 3
Power Entertainment DJ & Lighting Service 4
Power Entertainment DJ & Lighting Service 5
Power Entertainment DJ & Lighting Service 6
Power Entertainment DJ & Lighting Service 7
+ 28
Sort by:
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer Danner · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy is where it’s at!!

    I cannot say enough good things about Jeremy, our Dj from power entertainment. Jeremy kept our crowd entertained and moving the entire evening!

    Sent on 06/10/2019
  • L

    Logan Lamphere · Married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to work with

    Power Entertainment were very easy to work with and were able to accommodate last minute requests. Happy to recommend them!

    Sent on 04/26/2019
  • C

    Caila · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Disney, April 6th. 2019!

    Steve is fantastic! Hands down best DJ ever! Listens to every need and want and makes sure it happens! Amazing and strongly recommend him!

    Sent on 04/19/2019
  • J

    Jenna · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Disney Wedding

    We got married in Disney 4/6/19 and Steve was wonderful. He kept everyone dancing and everyone loved his song selection. We would highly recommend him

    Sent on 04/24/2019
  • J

    Jeannette Keitel · Married on 04/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dj steve was amazing!

    Steve was the perfect choice for our Disney wedding!

    Sent on 04/28/2019
  • Christina

    Christina Hewlett · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was flawless.

    Everything was flawless, and Michael made everything easy.

    Sent on 04/23/2019
  • R

    Rob F · Married on 03/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Steve was fantastic!

    Steve was awesome. We added him to our Disney wedding on short notice (after foolishly thinking we would make playlists) and he came through with flying colors. We gave him a general vibe with some samples of artists and the mix was beyond what we could have hoped for. He took real time, on site, information from us in terms of announcements, pacing etc and it all came off without a hitch.

    Sent on 04/05/2019
  • Nicole

    Nicole Dicroce · Married on 03/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You need to have steve at your wedding

    We LOVE STEVE!
    He was extremely reliable, understanding and was PERFECT for our wedding party. He had everyone on the dance floor the entire time! It was amazing. He was super understanding when we were late to turning in the music we wanted. He has the best spirit and clearly loves and really enjoys his craft! WE love him and would recommend him to ANYONE! Thank you for an amazing time! We will remember it for forever!!!

    Sent on 03/15/2019
  • T

    Tyler · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Perfect Disney Wedding

    DJ Steve is an absolute blast to have and I am so glad we were able to book him as our first choice! He is professional, courteous to everyone, help everyone when selected or requested songs, and was all around blast to have! If anyone is thinking twice or not sure who to hire for their DJ, just book them and you will not be disappointed. Also if you are like us and not sure where to start with selections or anything, they give you a whole run down of the order of how things go, and it makes it easier and less stressful on both of you. Thanks again to DJ Steve!

    Sent on 03/18/2019
  • E

    Eli M · Married on 03/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An absolute blast!!!!

    Steve was terrific. We used him for a graduation party. He asked for a playlist from the graduates and created a night that was perfect based on their favs.

    Sent on 03/26/2019
  • K

    Kayli Solomon · Married on 03/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was easy!

    Great experience! He provided a website where we could add any songs that were a must play and the site also had tons of recommendations to listen to. Everything was made easy and the music was perfect. Everyone actually danced at our wedding!

    Sent on 03/06/2019
  • Cory

    Cory · Married on 02/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    10/10 - So professional and so fun! What. a guy.

    DJ Larry: What. A. Guy. He was probably our favorite person we dealt with at the entire wedding. The man is such a professional. SO nice, and so accommodating. He was able to make last minute changes (there weren't too many) and be flexible with us. Constantly kept us updated during the wedding on anything that we needed to be aware of, and asked for permission to start the next phase, or accommodate if we requested more time at whatever phase we were on. Great ability at DJing, and great personality. 10/10.

    Sent on 03/07/2019
  • Cassandra

    Cassandra Teel · Married on 02/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Wedding Day

    Larry was such an amazing DJ! We only had to meet with him once before our wedding to feel completely comfortable and prepared. He had a great website to help plan the music for the wedding! He listened to all of our requests and delivered beyond our expectations! We received sooo many compliments on the music from our guests as well! It was the prefect night!

    Sent on 03/17/2019
  • M

    Mel R · Married on 02/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dj Dan was great!

    Dan was the best dj great personality we will definitely have him back.

    Sent on 03/06/2019
  • Sarah

    Sarah · Married on 01/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING! Highly Recommend!

    From start to finish Steve did an absolutely amazing job! Very talented, very professional and definitely knows how to keep the party going!

    Sent on 02/11/2019
    Power Entertainment DJ & Lighting Service 8
    Power Entertainment DJ & Lighting Service 9
  • JRS

    Janete · Married on 01/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everybody had fun!

    thank you for keeping everybody on the dance floor. Thank you for choose the perfect songs and for following my requests. Great Job.

    Sent on 02/12/2019
    Power Entertainment DJ & Lighting Service 10
    Power Entertainment DJ & Lighting Service 11
  • Shaneika

    Shaneika · Married on 12/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our vow renewal

    Had a great time and the music was great! Never a dull moment working with this vendor.

    Sent on 02/16/2019
  • E

    Emili Burns · Married on 12/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Beautiful Rainy Day Wedding

    We loved working with Power Entertainment! Steve made it very easy for us to plan out our special day, and had great suggestions! Our wedding was an outdoor wedding and it rained all day. Steve and his team rolled seamlessly with the new timeline and last minute changes. They are very professional and made our rainy day in December a day that everyone will remember!

    Sent on 02/11/2019
    Power Entertainment DJ & Lighting Service 12
    Power Entertainment DJ & Lighting Service 13
    Power Entertainment DJ & Lighting Service 14
    Power Entertainment DJ & Lighting Service 15
    Power Entertainment DJ & Lighting Service 16
    Power Entertainment DJ & Lighting Service 17
    Power Entertainment DJ & Lighting Service 18
    Power Entertainment DJ & Lighting Service 19
    Power Entertainment DJ & Lighting Service 20
    Power Entertainment DJ & Lighting Service 21
    Power Entertainment DJ & Lighting Service 22
    Power Entertainment DJ & Lighting Service 23
    Power Entertainment DJ & Lighting Service 24
    Power Entertainment DJ & Lighting Service 25
  • L

    Larissa Rojas · Married on 12/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ ever!

    We cannot say enough great things about DJ Steve, we were so happy with his services and truly made our wedding reception outstanding! His friendly persona, interacting with our guests and knowledgeable on how to get the crowd dancing was really appreciated. Highly recommend and we are very thankful.
    Larissa & Leo 12.12.18

    Sent on 02/11/2019
  • M

    Maria · Married on 12/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Larry is the Best DJ!

    This was probably the easiest vendor to deal with for our Wedding. Never had a problem with them prior to the Wedding. They set up a portal for us, witch it was the easiest thing to pick up our songs. Larry was a phenomenal DJ!!! He play all the music we wanted and more. He played every requested song by any of my guest.

    Sent on 02/11/2019
  • A

    Amanda G · Married on 12/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magical Wedding

    My husband and I got married at Disney World this past December. Power Entertainment DJ was one of the DJs recommended to us through our Disney wedding planner. As someone who does not live in Florida, I was a little worried that I would not be able to meet our DJ until the day of our wedding. However, I had no reason to worry at all. DJ Steve reached out to us a couple of months before our wedding to start ironing out the details and to make sure that we had everything included at our reception. On our big day, Steve really got the party started! He kept all of our guests on the dance floor and made sure to play a variety of music that all ages could enjoy. I could not have been happier with our experience. I would highly recommend DJ Steve and Power Entertainment DJ for your next event!

    Sent on 02/13/2019
  • Rose

    Rose Flores Ray · Married on 12/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Wedding Reception Services!

    Steve was amazing to work with! He was super nice, professional and helpful! He customized a package to exactly what we wanted and needed for our wedding reception. He provided amazing DJ skills, beautiful uplighting and a photo booth with customized graphics! I would absolutely recommend their services to anyone!

    Sent on 02/12/2019
  • R

    Ryan Guerrina · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding 12/2018

    Larry was amazing! He helped us plan our special day and met every request. He was responsive and made sure even our smallest detail was given attention.

    Sent on 02/16/2019
  • K

    Katherine · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very knowledgeable and friendly

    Steve was a wonderful DJ at our wedding! We gave very little instruction as to the music we wanted played and he did a phenomenal job! He was very professional, responsive, and knowledgeable.

    Sent on 04/05/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review