Posh Floral Designs Reviews

108 | Oakdale, NY
See photos, pricing and details

108 Reviews for Posh Floral Designs

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

108

12 User photos

Order by:
  • H

    Helene A · Getting married on 03/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent, personal service!

    Experience with Posh was great from beginning to end. Could not have asked for more attentiveness to both the planning and creation of my amazing wedding flowers. They certainly turned my vision into a reality and I could not have been more pleased. Thank you Posh!!

    Sent on 12/12/2020
  • Rachel

    Rachel Frino · Married on 12/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing florist

    Kathleen knocked it out of the park with my bouquets and centerpieces! Absolutely breathtaking bridal and bridesmaids bouquets and my centerpieces were wreaths which were friggin amazing! Worked closely with me throughout the process and offered her professional opinion to steer me in the right direction. Recommend Posh Floral to everyone and anyone for their floral needs!!

    Sent on 12/20/2020
  • E

    Emily and Joseph Montabalno · Married on 11/28/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful job!

    Thank you Posh for making our wedding so beautiful! Many of our guests commented on how beautiful the flowers were! I referred them all to you!!
    Thank you for helping me with all your ideas and making my experience stress free!! We will definitely be using Posh for our next event!

    Sent on 12/05/2020
  • J

    Jen B · Married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So happy!

    We were so happy with Posh and all the flowers they provided. We had to change our wedding date and location to a back yard wedding .Our centerpieces & Bouquets were amazing and we rented their arch which was decorated beautifully.

    Sent on 12/05/2020
  • L

    Lauren Spencer · Married on 10/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience

    I had to plan my wedding from out of state which was challenging but Posh was with me through the whole process and was a huge help to me even with non floral needs. They understood my vision when on the day of our wedding I saw the most beautiful high centerpieces I have ever seen . My bouquets were stunning ! So yes I would recommend Posh to anyone !

    Sent on 12/10/2020
  • J

    Jessica Marie · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience!

    Kathleen and Kari were amazing! Very accommodating, and pleasant to work with! Flowers were beautiful and exactly what I wanted! Couldn’t have picked a better place! Everyone was complimenting on the flowers.! Highly recommend! Thank you!

    Sent on 12/06/2020
  • L

    Lauren Gilbert · Married on 05/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect.!!

    My experience with posh was amazing ,after showING a coiple pictures Kari came up with a co,or concept and the flowers I wanted. They were great with responding to messages and emails which was important to me.my bouquets and centerpieces were absolutely perfect. Was very happy!

    Sent on 06/16/2019
  • A

    amanda · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience for 12/1/18 wedding

    We couldn’t have asked for more beautiful flowers for our wedding day! From the moment we met Carrie we knew we were making the best decision. Not only did she give us the time of day despite being two years out but she came up with unique ideas for our centerpieces that we would have never thought of. She exceeded our expectations and made our winter wonderland wedding come to life. We will definitely be dealing with Posh for future events! Prices were extremely fair and reasonable and the flowers lasted!! Thank you again

    Sent on 01/12/2019
  • T

    Tracy Wilkins · Married on 11/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic !

    FANTASTIC ! Every step of the way. I cant praise Posh enough for all they did. I booked them 60 days before my wedding and thought this was going to be an issue but they were able to get every thing I wanted . I did 9 Tall and 10 Low florals with alot of draping orchids, My bouquet was a Cascade with draping orchids and more beautiful than I could have imagined. The room looked amazing ! I got compliments all night from my guests. 5 stars for sure.

    Sent on 01/04/2019
  • D

    Danielle V · Married on 10/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Happy

    Very Happy with our flowers .Would definately reccommend .

    Sent on 10/17/2018
  • Rebecca

    Rebecca Brignoni · Married on 10/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If I could give more stars I would

    Jaw dropping designs to put it simply. I could not have possibly chose a better florist. Walking into my venue with all the flowers there was like walking into a dream. My bouquets were absolutely amazing better than any Pinterest picture you can find. They really helped my wedding dreams come to life with their flowers and I’m so unbelievably thankful and happy! They were also very personable, responsive, and definitely the deal of a lifetime.

    Sent on 10/24/2018
  • J

    Jenna · Married on 12/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Superb ! Our whole wedding was incredible but the flowers literally made it perfect! Cari knew exactly what I wanted . We will be back to see you all Soon Thanks so much !

    Sent on 01/18/2018
  • S

    Stefanie · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kathleen and Kari were more than talented! Both were professional, experienced, and very accommodating. We had no problem trusting their judgement and vision. Our flowers and decor were beautiful! Thank you for helping to make our wedding a dream come true! Was a pleasure working with them over the last year and a half!!

    Sent on 11/15/2017
  • C

    Christine · Married on 09/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend Kathleen at Posh ! When I was looking for a florist for my September wedding, someone mentioned Karri at Posh . I was not able to get an appointment with her on the one day I had off from work so I met with Kathleen and so glad I did , she immediately put me at ease with only 2 months from my wedding. She pulled flowers from their stock and put together the vintage style bouquet I was looking for and a centerpiece . We emailed back and forth countless times even after hours. She really went out of her way to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. On my wedding day everything was so beautiful to see it all together , I received so many compliments .I highly recommend Posh and Thank you again Kathleen!

    Sent on 11/15/2017
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 08/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Posh Floral is absolutely amazing! There are not words to articulate how great their designs and customer service are. Our expectations were exceeded and thanks to them, our wedding was incredibly beautiful. Our wedding bouquets were custom designed to exactly what we were looking for and the table centerpieces looked outstanding. I highly recommend using Posh Floral - they will cater to your requests and help you create the most breathtaking floral designs. It's also run by the two most incredible women in the business!

    Sent on 09/12/2017
  • P

    Pamela · Married on 06/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't tell you how happy we were with the amazing job Kathleen, Kari and the staff did on our
    Nautical Wedding theme. Everyone loved the arrangements and bouquets. I would highly recommend this team for any event. They are a devoted, friendly, and talented group. Thank you for making our wedding even more beautiful.


    Sent on 06/13/2017
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 05/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Posh Floral was the first florist that I went to for my wedding. I went there with limited knowledge about flowers but with a few insiration pictures. Kari was able to take exactly whatcha I was thinking and come up with bouquets and centerpieces that I would like. On the day of my wedding everything was absolutely perfect and I could not have asked for anything better. From the bouquets to the centerpiece people could not stop complimenting everything. The flowers looked perfect in the room and with all my bridesmaids dresses. I am over the moon happy with everything and I cannot wait to see the pictures from my photographer. working with Posh Floral on the months leading up to my wedding and on the day of was full of communication, comfort and help to make my day perfect! Thank you for all your hard work!

    Sent on 06/01/2017
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 03/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Did a great job for your wedding this past March. Great value, professional, easy to work with. Highly recommended.

    Sent on 04/01/2017
  • G

    Grace · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm writing this review on behalf of my daughter Nicole Gabel who got married 9/24/16 Posh Florist in Oakdale N.Y. was amazing.The centerpieces,bouquets,and the real roses on the wedding cake were truly spectacular..People are still talking about it.The flair and creativity did make this day so beautiful..I will recommend them to any bride who will be getting married..I'm the mother and i am so very happy with everything..I want to thank them so very much..

    Sent on 10/18/2016
  • S

    Steph · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Posh was great to work with! I knew nothing about flowers going into this but they helped me design my bouquets the way I wanted and they turned out beautiful!! My Table flowers were the high style and I was so happy they were just like she said they would be.They were easy to work with and I felt like I had nothing to worry about with them! Anyone having a wedding should go see them.

    Sent on 06/18/2016
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 05/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kari is a creative genius. She understood my vision and turned it into a reality. The flowers made my day...they were so dreamy and beautiful. I received so many compliments on the centerpieces and my bouquet was exactly what I wanted. I would hire Posh again in a heartbeat.

    Sent on 05/24/2016
  • J

    Jackie · Married on 05/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Posh Floral Designs was the first florist I looked at for my wedding and I booked with them on the spot! Not only were they very affordable and but they took their time with me at the appointment to go over every single detail. Kari and Kathleen were very professional and were always there to answer any questions I had. My bouquet was absolutely gorgeous! It was exactly how I envisioned (with plenty of bling!) and my centerpieces came out exactly how I wanted them too, they were beautiful! Posh definitely exceeded my expectations and I would highly recommend them to anyone getting married.

    Sent on 06/17/2016
  • C

    Carol · event on: 04/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had lantern centerpieces and asked Posh Floral to make a floral wreath to go around the bottom of the lantern. They did an outstanding job.

    Sent on 05/12/2016
  • M

    Michel · Married on 04/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kari, Kathleen and Posh staff exceeded our expectations. They made our wedding day that much more exciting, taking my few ideas and working them into the entire theme flawlessly. Kari is truly talented, creative, professional, and fun to work with

    Sent on 05/20/2016
  • S

    Sabrina · Married on 04/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The arrangements were beautiful and just what I wanted. I would come here again and have recommended to friends.

    Sent on 08/14/2016