Platinum Weddings by Kerrie Reviews

57 | Newport Beach, CA
See photos, pricing and details

57 Reviews for Platinum Weddings by Kerrie

Recommended by 100%

57
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

19 User photos

Platinum Weddings by Kerrie 1
Platinum Weddings by Kerrie 2
Platinum Weddings by Kerrie 3
Platinum Weddings by Kerrie 4
Platinum Weddings by Kerrie 5
Platinum Weddings by Kerrie 6
Platinum Weddings by Kerrie 7
+ 13
Sort by:
  • ANDREA

    Andrea Carney · Married on 07/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding planner ever!!!!

    Kerrie did an awesome job!!! She was very organized and prompt answering all my questions. Kerrie made the wedding planning process from states away so easy with no stress!!! I would highly recommend her to all!!! There is not one thing I would change.

    Sent on 08/28/2019
  • M

    Maria · Married on 01/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Ritzy Dream Wedding by Kerrie

    We are SoOoO glad we hired Kerrie!! We hired her to help not only with our wedding day but also with our rehearsal dinner and Sunday brunch!! We didn’t have to worry about anything the entire weekend!! Kerrie kept us organized, helped us make our visions come alive and helped make wedding planning as smooth and fun as possible!! She’s awesome!! Our wedding weekend was a DREAM!!
    Thank you Kerrie!!

    Love,
    The Goldmans
    01/26/2019

    Sent on 08/27/2019
  • A

    Atoosa · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kerrie is amazing!!! We just had our wedding last weekend and worked with her for a year and a half beforehand. She is on the preferred list of coordinators at Terranea, which should already tell you how great she is. When I first looked for wedding planners, I emailed a few different ones. Kerrie was not only the sweetest one, she also happened to be on vacation out of the country and apologized that it took her 2 whole days to get back to me! (Who does that?? Someone who cares and gives her all to her job!) I am totally type A and detail oriented and Kerrie had things planned and figured out before I ever even had questions about them. She knows everyone in the LA/OC wedding industry and all of the vendors she recommended were equally great! We seriously have no complaints - she made our wedding day seamless even when we unexpectedly had to change the timeline around a bit on the day of. She’s the best!

    Sent on 08/18/2018
  • M

    Maggie · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kerrie is the best! Not only was she incredible with day of event details but she made my life so much easier by coordinating with all vendors and getting the time line communicated to everyone in advance.

    Sent on 08/18/2018
  • P

    patty · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Kerrie to help plan our wedding at Terranea in November of 2017. She was an absolute life saver. Every vendor she recommended was spot on, she worked within our budget and even helped us negotiate better rates with vendors as well as with our venue for special requests we had. She knows all the best vendors in LA and OC, even when you don’t have a massive budget to work with. Kerrie also has amazing taste and was vital in helping us flesh out our overall look/decor. My husband and I both have busy, full time jobs and without Kerrie’s help, I don’t think we would have gotten our wedding planned! Plus, day of, we had nothing to worry about- I didn’t even have to correspond with vendors- it was all dealt with and we could just enjoy the moment and have fun. Highly recommend Kerrie to any couple planning. She is the best!!!

    Sent on 01/21/2018
    Platinum Weddings by Kerrie 8
    Platinum Weddings by Kerrie 9
    Platinum Weddings by Kerrie 10
    Platinum Weddings by Kerrie 11
    Platinum Weddings by Kerrie 12
    Platinum Weddings by Kerrie 13
    Platinum Weddings by Kerrie 14
    Platinum Weddings by Kerrie 15
    Platinum Weddings by Kerrie 16
  • T

    Tika · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    In early January of 2017, we hired Kerrie to plan both my wedding (Sept, 2, 2017) and Sangeeth (Sept. 1, 2017). Right away, I knew Kerrie and I were going to get along. She was very friendly, easy to talk to, and really really organized (which is SUPER important). From day 1, Kerrie understood my vision. When I expressed that the wedding I was trying to achieve was a rustic chic with a hint of glamour, she knew exactly how to reach that goal. I loved sharing ideas, texting pictures, and getting Kerrie's input. And a big plus is that she would always respond to me (and trust me I sent her a TON of text messages/emails). In addition, she locked down some pretty solid vendors and was constantly trying to get the best deal for us.

    But most of all, she made sure I was taken care of, fully fed, and completely stress free for both of my events. On the day of the wedding, I remember being the most calm that I had felt in quite a few months. People had told me in the past to not expect things to go perfectly because "guaranteed, something always goes wrong." Well, let me tell you, my wedding was perfect! Even if there was drama or stress with anything or anyone, I was completely unaware of it. Not only did Kerrie keep me stress free/ on track with our timeline, but most of all, she made sure I enjoyed our day!

    I can't even begin to express how grateful I am that we hired Kerrie as our wedding planner. If you're looking for someone who is not only organized/friendly, but genuinely cares about making your dream wedding become reality, then you should not hesitate to hire her as your planner!

    Sent on 09/11/2017
  • R

    Ryann · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are thinking of hiring Kerrie ...Stop thinking about it and just do it!!!!! :) She is seriously heaven sent in the wedding world! Kerrie helped us plan our wedding last August at Terranea Resort. I can’t express enough how happy the whole wedding process with Kerrie went. First off, she is so organized, detail oriented, passionate and knows the best vendors! Kerrie will not only make your vision come true....you will have a stress free planning experience. There wasn’t one moment when We were planning our wedding with her we had a worry in the world . she made every step of the way fun and memorable. The day of our wedding we neber had to worry once. She was so organized and on point every minute of the night. Our wedding truly was a fairy tale and we have Kerrie to thank for that. We would have never had our dream wedding if It was not for Kerrie!

    Sent on 01/23/2018
    Platinum Weddings by Kerrie 17
    Platinum Weddings by Kerrie 18
    Platinum Weddings by Kerrie 19
    Platinum Weddings by Kerrie 20
    Platinum Weddings by Kerrie 21
    Platinum Weddings by Kerrie 22
    Platinum Weddings by Kerrie 23
    Platinum Weddings by Kerrie 24
    Platinum Weddings by Kerrie 25
    Platinum Weddings by Kerrie 26
  • K

    Kaitlyn · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We cannot say enough about Kerrie. We got married July 2017 and everything was beyond our wildest dreams. We really owe it all to Kerrie. Not only was she the reason the actual wedding day was perfection, but Kerrie also made every step of the planning process fun, easy, and exciting. Kerrie guided us through everything from setting up vendor meetings and creative suggestions to contracts and agreements and making sure we were able to enjoy our special day. She was on top of everything and made sure we kept on schedule so that we could have all the big and small details chosen and organized by our wedding date.

    The entire process of getting ready for the wedding could have been an incredibly daunting task, but Kerrie went above and beyond to make sure she understood our style and vision and to make sure it happened as close to that vision as possible. Not only were we not let down, we were blown away. She is the epitome of organization and grace. We had a large wedding and being able to make sure everything and everyone was where it was supposed to be and on time was all but impossible. Her staff echoed her professionalism in every aspect and made it all the more special when we were able to reflect on the seamlessness of the evening.

    Bride speaking here – I can be very picky and opinionated (dare I say a bit needy), and I do not have one single complaint about my experience with Kerrie. Here we are almost two months after our wedding and we are all still on cloud nine from the event and the experience. Kerrie and her seriously awesome skills as a planner are mentioned in most of our reminiscing.

    If we could give any piece of advice when planning your wedding, it would be to choose Kerrie. If Kerrie is involved in your wedding, there is not doubt it will be spectacular and nothing but a joyful time for you and your family.

    Sent on 09/25/2017
  • D

    Daniella · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I met with Kerrie over a year ago when we started planning for our July 2017 wedding. We immediately fell in love with her energy and attention to detail when she went over her proposal for our wedding. Needless to say we hired her and it was the best decision we could have made. We had a 538 person wedding (yes you read that right - 538!!!) in Los Angeles on July 8th and she pulled off everything seamlessly, which was no easy task believe me. She was so incredible detailed oriented and helped us pick all of our wedding vendors with zero hassle. She made sure my husband and I were always taken care of throughout the entire process and she never complained once when we would ask her a million questions every day. You will not be disappointed with Kerrie. She is the BEST of the BEST.

    Sent on 08/28/2017
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kerrie helped my husband and I plan a wedding at Terranea while we were living in NYC. After our first conversation with Kerrie, she put us at ease and made us feel confident with her guidance and knowledge of LA weddings, specifically at Terranea, that she'd help us have the wedding we dreamed of. She is an absolute PRO (and an amazing person in general), was always available to provide her expert advice, plus she knows EVERYONE in the industry so we knew she'd put us in touch with the very best teams. The actual wedding weekend was more than perfect with Kerrie seamlessly leading the day. We will always feel grateful and honored that we were able to work with Kerrie!!!

    Sent on 08/06/2017
  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Y'all seriously, she was THE BEST wedding planner ever. She had great ideas, and most importantly really listened to what our vision was for the wedding. She has awesome connections with vendors and always answered my questions quickly. She was also wonderful the day of the wedding. I tend to be a control freak and I vowed not to be worried about all my bridesmaids and groomsmen getting to the right place at the right time.. but I never would have needed to because I had Kerrie! She was brilliant at getting people moving in a kind way. Not to mention she is just so sweet and FUN! It was seriously a ball planning our wedding with her. I truly cannot say enough about Kerrie! THANK YOU!!!

    Sent on 08/29/2016
  • S

    Sara · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kerrie is phenomenal! She was always very organized and professional. She kept us on track with vendors and timelines. She would always listen to our concerns and help us find a solution. It was such a pleasure to work with her! Our wedding day was so much fun as Kerrie made everything run so smoothly. We couldn't have found a more amazing wedding planner!!

    Sent on 09/14/2016
  • S

    Shiba · Married on 06/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I got married September 17, 2016 and worked with Kerrie for a year planning our wedding. Just a little about myself - super type A personality, emails obsessively, expects people to respond quickly and thoroughly to questions/request. That said, I can confidently say that Kerrie went above and beyond ALL my expectations. She literally made my dream wedding a reality, and then some! I could not be happier, and I can not thank Kerrie enough.

    Kerrie was so incredibly organized, so easy to work with, and had an awesome list of vendor referrals with whom I was equally pleased with. She made my life so easy, and I feel so LUCKY to have had her as my wedding planner.

    I walked up to my wedding ceremony site and into my reception the day of the wedding (held at Terranea Resort in Rancho Palos Verdes) and was honestly blown away. Every detail was perfect. I had no idea that vendors had car issues on the way that morning; that items had been misplaced by the hotel and Kerrie had gone on hunts to find them; or that family emergencies had required last minute changes in the wedding staff lineup. I had no idea any of these things had happened because Kerrie took care of ALL of them without blinking an eye. She was cool as a cucumber under pressure and not only did she keep me from stressing out, but she CALMED me down. I had no idea any of these things had happened because my wedding setup was PERFECT - it looked like everyone had worked since the day prior to perfectly set things out, perfectly hang flowers, perfectly polish the glass candelabras.

    In fact, I was so pleased with Kerrie during the planning process that I successfully referred Kerrie to another couple who used her as well. Their wedding was equally stunning and they were equally pleased.

    If you're looking for a wedding planner/coordinator who will literally make your dream a reality, then Kerrie and her team are the way to go.

    Sent on 09/20/2016
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 04/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kerrie was great and such a big help! I am pretty busy with my job, so I did not have much time to research all of the vendors or to spend time on the little details. I sent Kerrie a Pinterest board with my ideas and she executed all of them perfectly, even better than I imagined. She made working with all of the vendors extremely easy and her strong relationship with them shows. We accidentally forgot to submit the down-payment for one of the vendors and realized it less than a month before the wedding, but it was not an issue because the vendor had worked with Kerrie before. Additionally, all of the vendors she recommended were great. On the day of the wedding, Kerrie took care of everything so I was not stressed and able to just enjoy the day! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 09/07/2016
  • P

    Patricia · Married on 04/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kerrie is absolutely amazing! I found her while looking through Instagram accounts of weddings that were held at two of the venues I was interested in. All of the previous weddings she helped design were absolutely beautiful, and I knew her style would be the perfect fit. She is incredibly organized and helped me set up a timeline and budget to keep myself on track. She also helped me organize a team of all star vendors that helped make my vision possible. Just a few months before the wedding, we came across a snafu as we found out that our requested wedding ceremony location would still be closed due to construction. Of course, as the bride, I was stressed about the situation, but Kerrie was a great sounding board and provided additional design suggestions that made the new ceremony location perfect. She absolutely made the whole process easy. She definitely knows her stuff! I would absolutely recommend Kerrie to anyone looking for a fabulous, professional, and efficient wedding planner!

    Sent on 09/09/2016
  • K

    Kim · Married on 04/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding day was perfect and I have Kerrie to thank!!
    I hired Kerrie as my day of planner and she was SO much more than that! From the moment we signed the contract Kerrie hit the ground running and helped me secure my remaining vendors, mapped out my month, week, and day of schedules so tiny details were not missed, answered our 100's of questions, and helped coordinate all of my vendors from the Hotel, to the photographer, to the band! Day of, Kerrie was an absolute life saver. I was completely relaxed from the moment I woke up all the way through the band's encore! Kerrie made sure that everything was on schedule and most importantly kept me removed from any minor details or issues (I don't even know it there were any!!) so that we could truly enjoy our day and focus on our friends and family.

    If you are looking for someone that is professional, passionate, organized, and someone that is fully engaged in your vision from day one, then Kerrie and her team are truly the only option!

    Sent on 03/27/2017
  • Emily

    Emily · Married on 10/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    KERRIE IS AMAZING!!!
    I was referred to Kerrie by a friend who is in the Wedding Planning business (she came highly recommended to me!) and was lucky enough to book her to run my Wedding. I was in need of a Day-Of Coordinator who could come in about a month prior and learn what I had already planned so I didn't have to worry about it as the Bride to Be. I was so impressed by her attention to detail and how she executed every last detail perfectly. I am an Event Coordinator myself, so I know the level of expertise you must have to run a big Event. She even thought of things that I didn't, which was very helpful. Its all in the details and she gets it. She was such a pleasure to work with and I recommend her for your entire Wedding or if you are looking for someone to take over what you have already planned. She made our Wedding perfect, and I am so thankful we found her!

    Sent on 12/08/2015
  • User4437529 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kerrie was an incredible wedding planner. She was organized, on top of everything, always had a smile, nothing was a problem, gave us good resources, just exactly what you would want in a wedding planner. She answered all of our questions in a timely manner, had a great relationship with all our vendors, and went to bat for us with the one vendor we had a snafu with, without us even asking. She not only did our wedding but also a welcome party the evening before. Both went seamlessly as Kerrie was 100% on top of every detail and we were so grateful for everything she did!

    Sent on 11/10/2015
  • N

    Niki · Married on 06/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kerrie was absolutely amazing! She dealt with so much - from family issues, to two weddings in one day - and every aspect of the wedding was perfect! I would completely recommend her as a wedding planner as I felt she really provided the most amazing wedding planning services. She was so helpful throughout the decision making process and without her our wedding would not have been the amazing perfect day it was! If you want someone who is going to make your day special and provide you with the best service possible - go with Kerrie!!!!

    Sent on 09/17/2015
  • S

    Sylvia · Married on 03/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kerrie was the best decision that we made for our wedding! From the minute I met her during our initial consultation, I knew she would be perfect to help us plan our big day! She was very responsive and helpful during the entire planning process and had great referrals to other vendors that we used for our wedding. She went above and beyond the package that we hired her for (month of coordination + style/decor planning) and was more then happy to offer her knowledge and help during the entire year we were planning.

    Her wedding checklists and timeline for the day before and day of were very detailed and her team took care of everything for us that day, which allowed my husband and I to truly soak in and enjoy getting married! And as we had hoped, our wedding day was completely stress-free (except for our own nerves... lol) and turned out to be the best day ever! We would recommend Kerrie to anyone planning their wedding... she is definitely worth every penny! :)

    Sent on 05/14/2015
  • D

    Dimay · Married on 02/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kerrie was MY ANGEL during my entire wedding planning process! As soon as I met her, I knew she was going to be perfect and hired her right away. We ended up with a customized package. I wanted a little more help than a month of coordinator, but didn't wanted to do a lot of the planning myself also. Kerrie offered the perfect combination of services with an amazing price point and value.

    I had an idea of what my dream wedding was going to feel and look like, but had no idea where to begin and how it was going to executed--very overwhelmed.

    From the beginning, Kerrie was organized, responsive and personable. She sent me a check list, and frequently checked in and told me what the next step was going to be. She attended multiple vendor meetings, and I was so happy she was there-- as I know nothing about flowers or linens etc! I found it very easy to communicate and speak openly with Kerrie about anything and she was always honest with me and gave me good input and feedback. She was able to refer me to multiple vendors--her connections to the industry are endless!

    Our wedding was executed flawlessly! Kerrie and her team were amazing! The wedding was even more gorgeous in person that it was in my mind. Multiple guests came to me and my husband at the end of the night saying that our wedding was one of the best they have ever attended!

    Thank you Platinum Weddings for creating my dream wedding and making our wedding so unforgettable!



    Sent on 04/07/2015
  • K

    karen · Married on 11/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    By far the best wedding planner out there !!!!!

    Sent on 12/20/2014
  • M

    Megan · Married on 07/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kerrie was an absolute dream-come-true wedding planner. I interviewed many wedding/event planners when I got engaged, but I knew from the moment I spoke with Kerrie that she was the perfect one. We hired her for the "month of" package, and I was blown away by her enthusiasm, energy, organization, and willingness to always go above and beyond. She helped us save a lot of money through her various connections with wedding vendors (lighting, linens, florals, chairs), and she always had numerous quality suggestions about any other detail that popped up over the year (invitations, desserts, officiants, the band's staging, candles, vases - you name it). Her wedding day timeline was incredibly detailed and flowed better than I could have ever imagined - timing and the flow of the day (from early morning until the last dance of the night) is incredibly important, and I still get compliments from guests about how well-timed everything was, both for the guests and for the bridal parties. She was on top of it! Kerrie is spectacular at listening to the bride and groom's visions and desires, and offering her opinion and giving her advice at the appropriate and most important times. Every single detail that was discussed ahead of the wedding day (and boy did I give her a looong list of details and items) was executed perfectly. I am so grateful that I did not have to worry about a single thing on our wedding day, because Kerrie and her fabulous team took care of literally everything. The entire evening went off without a hitch, and I still, two months later, cannot believe how much care, detail and effort Kerrie put into our day. We still get compliments on how stunning, unique, personal, and fun our wedding was for our guests, and we all had the time of our lives. Every day, I wish I could go back and look at our ceremony and reception again and take it all in again. It was the most magical setting I have ever seen. It gives me chills. Kerrie is extraordinary :)

    Sent on 09/23/2014
  • H

    harry · Married on 07/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was a little over a month ago and I can without a doubt say that Kerrie was our best wedding vendor. And that's saying something because we had a pretty amazing wedding in Malibu at the Adamson House. I think we found Kerrie on Yelp and we also liked the fact that she had done a wedding at our venue before.

    We hired her for the month of service but she still helped us out a bunch with vendor referrals and other small things like that leading up to the wedding. Getting all the big contracts out of the way was the easy part for me but Kerrie really swept into action once we were about a month out.

    I was amazed at how much work she was able to do in such a short time. I am a pretty laid back guy but I literally didn't worry about one thing in the month leading up to the wedding. Her prices were very reasonable too considering how much work she did. I think she could probably charge a little bit more if she wanted too and it would still be worth it.

    Overall, we recommend Kerrie big time to plan your wedding. We really didn't have even one tiny complaint about her: she was always punctual, nice/friendly and always very knowledgeable. She clearly knows what she's doing and I wish her all the best of luck going forward with her business.

    -Harry & Diahnn
    www.harrydiahnn.com

    Sent on 08/20/2014
  • User4328592 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found Kerrie when I was looking at wedding blogs and saw prior weddings that she helped plan and design. I chose her because I absolutely love her style - classic, elegant, and romantic. It also was icing on the cake that she was always prompt, professional, honest, and open to my ideas. From first contact she responded promptly and expectations were set. She helped me keep on track with my timeline and helped to make sure all plans went smoothly. She had trusted vendors whom she worked with but also open to any vendors I found. When she gave her input it was without imposing or taking over. She just wanted to bring up things that could go wrong from her WEALTH of EXPERIENCE. This was most evident when it came to the day of the wedding. There were no major issues which I attest to her coordination but I still felt like she was a lifesaver. I did not have to worry about any details which allowed me to enjoy our day. This is key because the day truly is a blur and feels like it was a dream the following day. If my husband and I go all out to celebrate a vow renewal, I'll have to ask for Kerrie's assistance. =)

    Sent on 08/16/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review