Skip to main content
Weddings

Plan-It Hannah Reviews

Plan-It Hannah View more information

18 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 95% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

18
  • A
    Alicia A. Married on 05/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, friendly, and detailed

    Hannah seamlessly took on every task we added to her plate. We hadn’t even met her before the day of our reception, but she handled everything with professional and friendly service. When a prescheduled Uber order for our vegan guests didn’t show up, she even drove to the restaurant to pick it up for us and bring it to the venue. Would highly recommend Hannah for any of your wedding coordinator needs!
  • Sarah
    Sarah M. Married on 01/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend - Goes above and beyond

    Hannah and her team were beyond amazing. My wedding was set in an empty warehouse with no kitchen or bar, was 100% DIY, and heavily curated and controlled by me personally. I hired Hannah as a day-of Coordinator but got so much more. She listened to me externalize all thoughts and ideas and provided expertise, suggestions, and advice over the 6-8 months leading up to the wedding. Down to the last few weeks to day of, she was clutch. I threw anything and everything at her – she even went to my house to pick up left items! She provided set up over the entire weekend, night of breakdown, day after breakdown and cleanup, bartenders, ice, rinsing stations for the kitchen, coordination with vendors, coordination for the ceremony, etc. etc. etc. She is professional, kind, assertive, helpful, all of the qualities you’d want in a coordinator plus some. I live in the Atlanta area and there are tons of people all over that do this for a living, but I’m so lucky and thankful I stumbled upon Hannah. I couldn’t have asked for a better coordinator. I HIGHLY recommend her and personally vouch for her and her team. She is an incredibly beautiful and talented woman. - Sarah M. April 13, 2019 Wedding.
  • A
    Amanda Married on 09/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    HANNAH IS AMAZING!! I could not recommend her enough. She was everything I could have ever asked for in a coordinator, and more. I also hired Hannah for the month of planning, and she helped me make sure we all our ducks in a row before the big day. She was so quick to respond with any questions I had and made recommendations for adjustments to our timeline to help make things flow smoother.
    Hannah came to our rehearsal and commanded a room of 50+ people to listen to her. She made sure everyone knew where to be and were prepared for the next day. The day of the wedding, Hannah was a life saver. We had a few unexpected things come up and she handled them with grace and never had to involve me at all. She made on the fly decisions for major and minor things but not before checking with me, my husband, or my MOH to make sure it was going to be okay with us. We have a difficult family dynamic and she was aware of the situation beforehand and handled it amazingly well. She made it as stress free for us as she possibly could.
    I can promise you, without a doubt, our wedding would not have flowed as smoothly as it did without her. She did everything from pay our vendors their cash tips, open champagne for us, help setout donuts, coordinate with the DJ, caterer, etc. I could write a 5-page essay on all the things she did for us, but I hope you all can get the point, USE HANNAH. We loved her so much, and so did my bridesmaids, that one of my bridesmaids is using Hannah as her coordinator for her wedding this October. I can’t wait to work with her again!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Christina Married on 11/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cannot begin to express my gratitude for everything that Hannah did for my daughter's wedding this past weekend at FoxHall Resort. She handled the day expertly and even helped with planning details, linens, accessories for table decorations etc. Everything ran smoothly and exactly how I wanted it to go and I did not do a thing! She handled it all! Now I need another event!
  • L
    Lexi Married on 09/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Hannah was an absolute blessing from our first meeting up until my big day. Plan It Hannah assisted us in our final month planning and day of coordination, and let me just say she's a hidden treasure in the Georgia wedding industry. She insured that things went as planned, we stayed on schedule, helped the families pack up at the end of the night and made sure the day was stress free for us. Hannah's skills are unmatched for her reasonable prices, and we couldn't have asked for a better coordinator.
  • Aleigha
    Aleigha Married on 05/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Hannah was awesome. Very responsive and very reliable. She was perfect the day of. I would highly suggest booking her for your wedding
  • T
    Tora Married on 04/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I found Hannah at the last minute through one of my conworkers. She was awesome from beginning to end of my wedding planning. She provided services that most planners do not. She had AMAZING PRICES!!! If you want your dream wedding then book Hannah!!
  • J
    Jayme Married on 03/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Hannah was amazing! I had never actually met Hannah before our wedding; we communicated via email only due to the limited time we had before the wedding. I was truly impressed with both Hannah and her assistant. My wedding and reception, which were in separate venues, were absolutely beautiful and went off without a hitch; everything was exactly how I wanted it! Hannah was even able to get the entire ceremony room cleaned and returned to its original state in 35 minutes to ensure my husband and I received our deposit back. At the end of our reception, it started to rain. I planned for that and had umbrellas to give to our guests; but they were still in the car. Guess who braved the monsoon so our guests wouldn't get wet going to their cars.. Hannah. She is truly amazing.

    Plan-It Hannah's reply:

    Hi Jayme
    Thank you so much for the kind words!
    I enjoyed working with you, your family, and friends.
    I wish you both tons of happiness and hope to help you again in the future.
    - Hannah Porter
  • C
    Cinmayi Married on 11/19/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I would advice any couple looking for amazing service to have Hannah plan their wedding!
  • D
    Desiree Married on 03/19/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Plan-it hannah is where anyone should go if they neef decorations and planning done for weddings! I love their service, responsive when you need. Right away. :)
  • E
    Emily Married on 03/19/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Was an amazing help with my wedding!! Did way more than expected and definitely helped make my wedding fantastic!

    Plan-It Hannah's reply:

    Thank you for those kind words Emily. I enjoyed helping on your big day!
  • B
    Brooke Married on 10/11/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Hannah was great to work with. She was there early in the morning to help us set up and she stayed all day till we were leaving for our honeymoon. The cakes we ordered from her baker were excellent and exactly what we wanted. They were very accommodating to our needs for gluten free as well.

    Plan-It Hannah's reply:

    Thank you Mrs. Cotton for the review! I enjoyed working with you and your family. I look forward to working with you in the future as well.
  • C
    Carey Married on 10/10/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very knowledgeable and trustworthy. She's a great girl. I hired her for several hours of decorating help and also rented some decorations. She's got some great inventory. She's very reasonably priced!

    Plan-It Hannah's reply:

    Thanks for the review Carey! I'm glad that I could help make your special day very beautiful. I hope to help you with any future events that you have as well.
  • H
    Haley Married on 09/06/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had my hair and makeup taken. She also took great pictures for me. I had a wonderful experience.
  • A
    Ann Married on 05/23/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Thanks so much for a wonderfully delicious cake for our baby shower, many raved how good it was and wanted to know the maker. There was not one bite left, and it was a cake sized for 50! Beautifully decorated too!
  • S
    Samantha Married on 02/28/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I ordered an Elsa doll cake and an Ana doll cake for my daughters birthday in April and they turned out beautiful and delicious!
    I recommend them to any who needs a cake. They also offer many other services and plan to use them in the near future with other events ?
  • B
    Benny Event on: 09/28/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great job!! I highly recommend this wonderful vendor!!
  • FutureMrsGSon
    Shelby Married on 09/15/2018
    0.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      0.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      0.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      0.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      0.5 out of 5 rating
    Originally booked Hannah for my September 15th wedding as Day Of Coordinator and was going to add planning services on. Ended up terminating the contract. Took 4 months to get a copy of my contract, which was sent through Facebook Messenger. Asked if she knew of bartenders that I could book and she stated that she would handle it. She never gave me a price for what she had booked after I continually asked.. Also was told a balance that I owed that was incorrect. It's just hard to trust someone with the entire day of your wedding that doesn't respond to multiple emails or facebook messages.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message