259 Reviews for Pizazz Coordinating & Photography

5.0
out of 5.0
259 Pizazz Coordinating & Photography Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Carole was a great coordinator. She payed attention to details, which was very much appreciated. Her fees were very modest, compared to others we spoke to.

Profile Picture Jennifer, 7/28/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Great coordinator, and we interviewed dozens. Carole/Pizazz Coordinating was the BEST by far! She is friendly, professional, and truly committed to what she does. First rate all the way! Donnie and I are so pleased we went with Pizazz.

Profile Picture Ricki, 7/13/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Pizazz was our first experience with an American photographer, and we were quite impressed. Excellent value, brilliant work. Cheers

Profile Picture Tessa, 7/7/18, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

What a great coordinator. We so appreciate all you did for us, and especially the little things that made our day perfect!

Profile Picture Jillian, 6/16/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0

Thank you for coordinating our wedding. From the moment we met Carol, we could tell that she really cared about us, and our wedding dreams. Everything went great, and you were a HUGE part of the success

Profile Picture Elaine, 6/16/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Carole took our pictures in a sweet little home chapel in East Memphis. They were running a huge sale, and we got the bargain of a lifetime. Thanks for the great pictures, and phenomenal price.

Profile Picture Anita, 6/16/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

I can't imagine a better wedding coordinating group than Carole, and Pizazz Coordinating. We felt like real VIP's at a fraction of the cost of comparable services. Thanks Pizazz. We'll tell all our friends.

Profile Picture Dorothy, 6/9/18, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0

Pizazz was the photographer we chose for our wedding, and we were more than satisfied. Carol's prices were very reasonable, and her photography skills were unmatched. Through our entire experience (engagement shots, and wedding) she suggested great ideas, with phenomenal results. We're hooked! Thanks again. We highly reccomend Pizazz Photography.

Profile Picture Ruthanne, 6/1/18, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Pizazz coordinated our wedding and did a fabulous job. Carole took complete control, and made sure everything worked like clockwork.

Profile Picture Patricia, 5/26/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

We're thrilled we chose Pizazz to coordinate our wedding. My best friend, Gina, used them when she got married, and couldn't stop talking about how great Carole was... And I couldn't agree more. Thanks for lifting such a burden off our shoulders. We highly reccomend Pizazz for your wedding.

Profile Picture Ginger, 5/19/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

What a great team of wedding coordinators. Carole leads a great group dedicated to making couple's wedding a big success. We were referred from a former bride, and we were hooked. She no nonsense, and that's just what our bridal party needed. We couldn't be happier. Thanks again.

Profile Picture Suzanne, 4/28/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Carole was the ultimate professional. She responded to emails quickly, and informatively, and on the day of our wedding, took care of the details flawlessly. We could be more happy with Pizazz Coordinating.

Profile Picture Gwen, 3/31/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Great advice. Complete professional coordination without having to follow up behind her. Carole is as good as everyone said. Thanks Pizazz.

Profile Picture Teresa, 3/31/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Pizazz did my wedding coordinating, and we were very pleased. I found them when a friend got married. She said they took such a load off of her, and they really did for us too.

Profile Picture Marie, 3/31/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Great coordinating services. We used Carole and her staff to coordinate our wedding ceremony, and it's the best decision we made. We didn't have to worry about a thing. She guided us through every part of our wedding and reception.

Profile Picture Debbie, 3/24/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Wedding Planning
4.9

Carole was a big help coordinating our wedding. She was at the rehearsal and arrived hours before the ceremony to make sure things ran smoothly

Profile Picture Val, 3/24/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Great professional services, and prices are second to none. Thanks so much.

Profile Picture Shirley, 3/24/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Carol and her staff took care of coordinating my Daughter's wedding, and it took such a burden off myself and my family. We're so grateful for your service. We'll always remember your kindness.

Profile Picture Gwen, 3/24/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Wedding Planning
4.9

We had Pizazz coordinate our wedding, and were extremely pleased with her service and price packages. Thanks for all your help.

Profile Picture Jennifer, 3/24/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

We used Pizazz for our wedding photography. Her prices were very reasonable and she had packages for all budgets. We really like that we got a FREE non-copyrighted CD of our finished pictures. No one else does that! Our engagement pictures were really great, and I can't wait to see pics from our wedding. Carole, you're the best!

Profile Picture Karen, 3/18/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

We found Pizazz to be the best value in wedding coordinating hands down! We know you have to reach out in plenty if time, to get Carole for your wedding, but she's well worth it! We'll reccomend you to all our soon-to-be-married friends. Thanks for all your help.

Profile Picture Midge, 3/17/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Carole from Pizazz helped us by coordinating our wedding. Professional, great advice, and our wedding was a huge success, due in no small part to Pizazz. Thanks again.

Profile Picture Rachel, 3/17/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography, Wedding Planning
4.8

We loved Pizazz, and having Carol help guide us through our wedding. We eloped at Old World Charm, and she guided us through the entire process.

Profile Picture Frankie, 3/16/18, 3 Reviews
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

We loved Pizazz. Carol treated us more like family, than clients. We'll always remember your kindness.

Profile Picture Donna, 2/23/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Thanks Carole. Terrific ideas, and wonderful service. You made all the difference.

Profile Picture Alisha, 2/14/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography, Wedding Planning