Pizazz Coordinating & Photography Reviews

274 | Memphis, TN
See photos, pricing and details

274 Reviews for Pizazz Coordinating & Photography

Recommended by 100%

274
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

Pizazz Coordinating & Photography 1
Sort by:
  • D

    Denise Sills · Married on 02/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great help and suggestions

    Booking Pizazz was the best choice we made for our wedding. Professional correspondence and great service, with unexpected follow up emails and phone calls. Pizazz is first rate

    Pizazz Coordinating & Photography 2
  • E

    Emily Trinity · Married on 01/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pizazz saved our wedding

    When our wedding coordinator backed out 10 days before our wedding, we didn’t know what to do. I went to our local Facebook wedding vendor page, and asked for recommendations.

    Without a doubt, the name that was recommended more than all others, BY FAR, was Pizazz Coordinating. I wish we had chosen Carole and Pizazz to begin with.
    Her fees were much better, and her service was better than all other services by far. We will recommend her to all our friends with weddings coming up. Thanks again! The Trinitys.

  • H

    Hilda Dime · Married on 01/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks Pizazz

    Carole was the first vendor we hired, and we’re so glad we did. She was in constant contact from the beginning, all the way through our magical day. Thanks Carol and Pizazz. Don’t know how we could have made it without you.

  • D

    Dana Blatt · Married on 12/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Photography

    We were very pleased with Pizazz Photography. Their customer service was excellent. Prices were very reasonable, and our photographer made great suggestions for shots that hadn’t occurred to us. Very pleased.

  • D

    Donna Worley · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks Carol

    Thanks for making a chaotic gathering of friends and family into a “well oiled machine”. We can’t imagine our wedding without you. Your kindness and professional service, made us true Pizazz believers.

  • S

    Susie Warner · Married on 12/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service professional work

    I couldn’t be more pleased with our engagement pictures, and can’t wait to see my wedding pics. Great value. Can’t thank you enough.

  • P

    Penny · Married on 11/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Pizazz

    Great advice for planning weddings. We felt comfortable right away with Pizazz. They worked with us to give us the wedding of our dreams, at a fraction of what we expected to pay.

  • V

    Virginia Hite · Married on 11/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pizazz was great

    We can’t thank you enough for coordinating our wedding. Your suggestions and guidance. It made all the difference in creating our special day.

  • H

    Heather Grand · Married on 11/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks for your help

    Carole was prompt, and professional throughout the entire wedding experience. Her knowledge, and vendor management skills, made Pizazz a best bet. Thanks again

  • M

    Missy Richards · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pizazz is first rate

    The Pizazz staff was friendly, and accommodating with our last minute booking. They stepped in, and at our encouragement, to the reins, and made sure that our ceremony was flawless. Thanks

  • B

    Brook Spalding · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pizazz was a great choice

    We appreciated Carol and her staff so much, for making our wedding a success. She took care of obstacles we hadn’t even thought of. Her prices were affordable, and her help was priceless. Thanks so much

  • D

    Donna Worley · Married on 10/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great photography

    We met with many photographers leading up to our special day, and nobody had the experience, and reviews of Pizazz.
    Carole was helpful, had great suggestions, and a unique perspective that really made our pictures special. We will highly recommended Pizazz Photography

  • D

    Denise Walsh · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Much needed expertise! Many thanks

    Pizazz provided much needed relief on a very stressful wedding day. She was always quick to respond to texts, and phone calls, and made sure we were kept up to speed at all times. We appreciate you so much.

  • F

    February Jones · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great advice and follow up

    Pizazz was the best choice we made, in arrangements for our wedding ceremony. They were very reasonable for what they provided, and stayed in constant communication leading up to our big day. We couldn’t recommend them more highly, for couples being married.

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Carole was a great coordinator. She payed attention to details, which was very much appreciated. Her fees were very modest, compared to others we spoke to.

  • R

    Ricki · Married on 07/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great coordinator, and we interviewed dozens. Carole/Pizazz Coordinating was the BEST by far! She is friendly, professional, and truly committed to what she does. First rate all the way! Donnie and I are so pleased we went with Pizazz.

  • T

    Tessa · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pizazz was our first experience with an American photographer, and we were quite impressed. Excellent value, brilliant work. Cheers

  • J

    Jillian · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a great coordinator. We so appreciate all you did for us, and especially the little things that made our day perfect!

  • E

    Elaine · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for coordinating our wedding. From the moment we met Carol, we could tell that she really cared about us, and our wedding dreams. Everything went great, and you were a HUGE part of the success

  • A

    Anita · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Carole took our pictures in a sweet little home chapel in East Memphis. They were running a huge sale, and we got the bargain of a lifetime. Thanks for the great pictures, and phenomenal price.

  • D

    Dorothy · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't imagine a better wedding coordinating group than Carole, and Pizazz Coordinating. We felt like real VIP's at a fraction of the cost of comparable services. Thanks Pizazz. We'll tell all our friends.

  • R

    Ruthanne · Married on 06/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pizazz was the photographer we chose for our wedding, and we were more than satisfied. Carol's prices were very reasonable, and her photography skills were unmatched. Through our entire experience (engagement shots, and wedding) she suggested great ideas, with phenomenal results. We're hooked! Thanks again. We highly reccomend Pizazz Photography.

  • P

    Patricia · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pizazz coordinated our wedding and did a fabulous job. Carole took complete control, and made sure everything worked like clockwork.

  • G

    Ginger · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We're thrilled we chose Pizazz to coordinate our wedding. My best friend, Gina, used them when she got married, and couldn't stop talking about how great Carole was... And I couldn't agree more. Thanks for lifting such a burden off our shoulders. We highly reccomend Pizazz for your wedding.

  • S

    Suzanne · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a great team of wedding coordinators. Carole leads a great group dedicated to making couple's wedding a big success. We were referred from a former bride, and we were hooked. She no nonsense, and that's just what our bridal party needed. We couldn't be happier. Thanks again.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review