Pizazz Coordinating & Photography Reviews

308 | Memphis, TN
See photos, pricing and details

308 Reviews for Pizazz Coordinating & Photography

Recommended by 100%

308
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

6 User photos

Pizazz Coordinating & Photography 1
Pizazz Coordinating & Photography 2
Pizazz Coordinating & Photography 3
Pizazz Coordinating & Photography 4
Pizazz Coordinating & Photography 5
Pizazz Coordinating & Photography 6
Sort by:
  • L

    Lori Easterling · Married on 08/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very talented professional

    We used Pizazz to coordinate our wedding, and were very pleased with her courtesy, professionalism, and expertise.

    Sent on 08/19/2019
  • W Raines

    W Raines · Married on 08/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Coordinator

    We love Pizazz Coordinating. Carole was very knowledgeable, and made sure I ceremony went smoothly.

    Sent on 08/17/2019
  • R

    Raji Mustaffa · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service

    We were very pleased with our coordinator. She took the time to understand what we were looking for, and exceeded our expectations.

    Sent on 07/21/2019
  • C

    Carney A · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service

    Carole took charge of our ceremony, to make sure everything ran smoothly, while yielding to Brett and I took make sure everything was done our way. Very pleased.

    Sent on 07/24/2019
  • G

    Gina Prater · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pizazz saved the day

    We reached out to Pizazz on the day of our wedding, when our “original photographer” failed to show.
    She was quick, professional, and didn’t try to gouge us with the price. I wish we had chosen Pizazz to begin with. We’ll recommend you to all our friends. We can’t thank you enough.

    Sent on 07/20/2019
  • T

    Trina · Married on 07/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Much appreciated

    We used Pizazz coordinating for our wedding, after a coworker suggested them. Very pleased.

    Sent on 07/13/2019
  • T

    T Owens · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great photography

    Thanks for offering a small package for my fiancé and I, when we were married. It’s great to hire a professional who works with you to make sure you’re happy. A+

    Sent on 07/12/2019
  • M

    Mary Golightly · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great coordinator

    Pizazz was a great coordinator with very helpful ideas to keep our wedding smooth. Best of all, she kept everything fun.

    Sent on 06/26/2019
  • B

    Belinda Bright · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very helpful

    Pizazz offered a great small package, when others wanted over a thousand dollars to even consider my wedding. You’ve made a customer for life.

    Sent on 06/26/2019
  • K

    Katrina Mentella · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great coordinator

    We were very happy with our decision to go with Pizazz. Great value. Thanks

    Sent on 07/01/2019
  • K

    Kara Tower · Married on 06/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very easy to work with

    A friend recommended Pizazz, and we were very satisfied. Their staff went over and above what I expected.

    Sent on 06/22/2019
  • S

    Shelby Fordham · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Book these guys - then just relax

    A friend used Pizazz to coordinate her wedding, and things went so smoothly, that there was no doubt who we would choose when Chuck and I decided to get married. Very pleased. Thanks again Miss Carol.

    Sent on 05/30/2019
  • K

    Kara Sneede · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First rate

    Our wedding coordinator was first rate. We can’t thank you enough.

    Sent on 05/14/2019
  • T

    Trina Mixon · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks for coordinating our wedding

    My best friend used Pizazz when she got married, so there was no question who we would choose on our special day. They did as good a job as I remembered from Alex’s wedding. Very impressed.

    Sent on 05/10/2019
  • T

    Trisha Courtney · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks Pizazz

    Great professional service, and very attentive to all the details of our service.

    Sent on 05/02/2019
  • D

    Dorothy Lions · Married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great coordinator

    We were very pleased with Pizazz. Great ideas. Professional attention to all details. Prices within our budget.

    Sent on 04/25/2019
  • X

    Xu Patel · Married on 04/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great packages

    We were looking for a photographer who offered small packages, for our recent elopement in Memphis. Most photographers wanted a fortune for their packages - Pizazz was the only reasonable photographer, with great work, outstanding reviews, and packages that won’t break the bank. We are very pleased with Pizazz.

    Sent on 04/22/2019
  • C

    Connie Train · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks so much

    We were very impressed with our coordinator. We had no idea how much that goes into planning a wedding. We couldn’t have done it without Pizazz.

    Sent on 04/21/2019
  • A

    Alice Deadbrook · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great coordinator

    Carole and her team were first rate, and she was the most reasonable on prices. We couldn’t be more pleased.

    Sent on 04/07/2019
  • M

    Mrs Royal · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Finally, a photographer who offers small packages

    Pizazz was the only photographer who offered small, realistically priced photography options, and we couldn’t be more pleased. Thanks again. We’ll refer you to all our friends.

    Sent on 04/03/2019
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 03/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding value

    Pizazz was worth every penny. Great advice, and much appreciated guidance throughout my wedding.

    Sent on 03/31/2019
    Pizazz Coordinating & Photography 7
  • D

    Dalton Duffey · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    Carole was a joy to work with. She stayed in constant contact, and made our experience “stress-free”

    Sent on 03/25/2019
    Pizazz Coordinating & Photography 8
  • D

    Deandra Buttons · Married on 03/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks Pizazz

    We used Pizazz for our day of wedding coordinator. We were very pleased with our service, and her prices were very reasonable.

    Sent on 03/23/2019
    Pizazz Coordinating & Photography 9
  • A

    Aubrey Tellus · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks Pizazz

    Carole from Pizazz coordinating was our coordinator, and she did a fantastic job. She had great ideas, and handled all the details, but most importantly, she stayed in constant contact leading up to our wedding day. Thanks so much

    Sent on 03/17/2019
    Pizazz Coordinating & Photography 10
  • B

    Billie Smalley · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks Pizazz

    Pizazz coordinating ran our wedding ceremony like a tight ship. We were completely relaxed, and enjoyed our guests, while Carole handled everything. Very impressed.

    Sent on 03/19/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review