Pizazz Coordinating & Photography Reviews

288 | Memphis, TN
See photos, pricing and details

288 Reviews for Pizazz Coordinating & Photography

Recommended by 100%

288
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

6 User photos

Pizazz Coordinating & Photography 1
Pizazz Coordinating & Photography 2
Pizazz Coordinating & Photography 3
Pizazz Coordinating & Photography 4
Pizazz Coordinating & Photography 5
Pizazz Coordinating & Photography 6
Sort by:
  • X

    Xu Patel · Married on 04/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great packages

    We were looking for a photographer who offered small packages, for our recent elopement in Memphis. Most photographers wanted a fortune for their packages - Pizazz was the only reasonable photographer, with great work, outstanding reviews, and packages that won’t break the bank. We are very pleased with Pizazz.

    Sent on 04/22/2019
  • C

    Connie Train · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks so much

    We were very impressed with our coordinator. We had no idea how much that goes into planning a wedding. We couldn’t have done it without Pizazz.

    Sent on 04/21/2019
  • A

    Alice Deadbrook · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great coordinator

    Carole and her team were first rate, and she was the most reasonable on prices. We couldn’t be more pleased.

    Sent on 04/07/2019
  • M

    Mrs Royal · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Finally, a photographer who offers small packages

    Pizazz was the only photographer who offered small, realistically priced photography options, and we couldn’t be more pleased. Thanks again. We’ll refer you to all our friends.

    Sent on 04/03/2019
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 03/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding value

    Pizazz was worth every penny. Great advice, and much appreciated guidance throughout my wedding.

    Sent on 03/31/2019
    Pizazz Coordinating & Photography 7
  • D

    Dalton Duffey · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    Carole was a joy to work with. She stayed in constant contact, and made our experience “stress-free”

    Sent on 03/25/2019
    Pizazz Coordinating & Photography 8
  • D

    Deandra Buttons · Married on 03/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks Pizazz

    We used Pizazz for our day of wedding coordinator. We were very pleased with our service, and her prices were very reasonable.

    Sent on 03/23/2019
    Pizazz Coordinating & Photography 9
  • A

    Aubrey Tellus · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks Pizazz

    Carole from Pizazz coordinating was our coordinator, and she did a fantastic job. She had great ideas, and handled all the details, but most importantly, she stayed in constant contact leading up to our wedding day. Thanks so much

    Sent on 03/17/2019
    Pizazz Coordinating & Photography 10
  • B

    Billie Smalley · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks Pizazz

    Pizazz coordinating ran our wedding ceremony like a tight ship. We were completely relaxed, and enjoyed our guests, while Carole handled everything. Very impressed.

    Sent on 03/19/2019
  • E

    Edweena · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks for creating a custom package for us.

    We just wanted a small photography option. All the other vendors we spoke to, only offered big packages that were way too big for our small wedding.
    Carole created a package geared to what WE wanted. Everything was perfect. Thanks so much.

    Sent on 03/26/2019
  • R

    Raven · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks for all your help

    You made being married stress free. I can’t believe I’m married, and much of the success goes to you, and your sweet staff.

    Sent on 03/13/2019
    Pizazz Coordinating & Photography 11
  • D

    Dabney Wenn · Married on 03/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terrific coordinator. Highly recommend

    We loved using Pizazz for our wedding. From the moment we met Carol we felt so relaxed, and inspired. We’ll definitely recommend Pizazz Coordinating to our engaged friends.

    Sent on 03/05/2019
  • P

    Patricia Gambleseed · Married on 02/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great value

    Pizazz not only coordinated for our wedding, but their photography division did our wedding pictures too! Very pleased

    Sent on 02/18/2019
  • D

    Denise Sills · Married on 02/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great help and suggestions

    Booking Pizazz was the best choice we made for our wedding. Professional correspondence and great service, with unexpected follow up emails and phone calls. Pizazz is first rate

    Sent on 02/09/2019
    Pizazz Coordinating & Photography 12
  • E

    Emily Trinity · Married on 01/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pizazz saved our wedding

    When our wedding coordinator backed out 10 days before our wedding, we didn’t know what to do. I went to our local Facebook wedding vendor page, and asked for recommendations.

    Without a doubt, the name that was recommended more than all others, BY FAR, was Pizazz Coordinating. I wish we had chosen Carole and Pizazz to begin with.
    Her fees were much better, and her service was better than all other services by far. We will recommend her to all our friends with weddings coming up. Thanks again! The Trinitys.

    Sent on 01/25/2019
  • H

    Hilda Dime · Married on 01/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks Pizazz

    Carole was the first vendor we hired, and we’re so glad we did. She was in constant contact from the beginning, all the way through our magical day. Thanks Carol and Pizazz. Don’t know how we could have made it without you.

    Sent on 01/22/2019
  • D

    Dana Blatt · Married on 12/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Photography

    We were very pleased with Pizazz Photography. Their customer service was excellent. Prices were very reasonable, and our photographer made great suggestions for shots that hadn’t occurred to us. Very pleased.

    Sent on 12/25/2018
  • D

    Donna Worley · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks Carol

    Thanks for making a chaotic gathering of friends and family into a “well oiled machine”. We can’t imagine our wedding without you. Your kindness and professional service, made us true Pizazz believers.

    Sent on 12/18/2018
  • S

    Susie Warner · Married on 12/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service professional work

    I couldn’t be more pleased with our engagement pictures, and can’t wait to see my wedding pics. Great value. Can’t thank you enough.

    Sent on 12/06/2018
  • P

    Penny · Married on 11/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Pizazz

    Great advice for planning weddings. We felt comfortable right away with Pizazz. They worked with us to give us the wedding of our dreams, at a fraction of what we expected to pay.

    Sent on 11/19/2018
  • V

    Virginia Hite · Married on 11/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pizazz was great

    We can’t thank you enough for coordinating our wedding. Your suggestions and guidance. It made all the difference in creating our special day.

    Sent on 11/29/2018
  • H

    Heather Grand · Married on 11/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks for your help

    Carole was prompt, and professional throughout the entire wedding experience. Her knowledge, and vendor management skills, made Pizazz a best bet. Thanks again

    Sent on 12/05/2018
  • M

    Missy Richards · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pizazz is first rate

    The Pizazz staff was friendly, and accommodating with our last minute booking. They stepped in, and at our encouragement, to the reins, and made sure that our ceremony was flawless. Thanks

    Sent on 11/26/2018
  • B

    Brook Spalding · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pizazz was a great choice

    We appreciated Carol and her staff so much, for making our wedding a success. She took care of obstacles we hadn’t even thought of. Her prices were affordable, and her help was priceless. Thanks so much

    Sent on 11/10/2018
  • D

    Donna Worley · Married on 10/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great photography

    We met with many photographers leading up to our special day, and nobody had the experience, and reviews of Pizazz.
    Carole was helpful, had great suggestions, and a unique perspective that really made our pictures special. We will highly recommended Pizazz Photography

    Sent on 10/30/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review