Pittsburgh Prestige Photo Booth Reviews

36 | Pittsburgh, PA
See photos, pricing and details

36 Reviews for Pittsburgh Prestige Photo Booth

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

36
Order by:
  • E

    Emma Crichfield · Getting married on 04/09/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience

    Our photobooth technician was Vanessa. She did a great job! Everyone really enjoyed the photobooth and would 100% book again!

    Sent on 11/11/2019
  • Brenden

    Brenden Lang · Married on 09/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend for wedding photo booth

    My wife and I used Pittsburgh Prestige Photo Booth for our wedding in September and I couldn't recommend them more. Stephanie was highly responsive, she was flexible with the non-typical timeframe of our wedding and they were very affordable. But best of all was that once we paid them for the service we never had to do another thing. On the wedding day with so much to worry about, it was so nice to have vendor come in, set up, run the photo booth all night, and then tear down without needing anything from anyone else. It was so convenient and they did a really great job with the booth as well. If I ever need another photo booth I will absolute hire them again.

    Sent on 11/11/2019
  • Maria

    Maria · Married on 11/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect for any event

    I was sure that I wanted a photo Booth for my wedding and I am extremely please with the service I got. The process was easy, the photos were great and the book they made me was a great keepsake. I highly recommend Pittsburgh Prestige.

    Sent on 01/24/2020
  • Megan

    Megan · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our guests loved it!

    This was a great addition to our wedding. Our guests LOVED it!!

    Sent on 11/10/2019
  • R

    rita · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super Fun Experience

    This was the hit at our wedding! The photo booth wasn't empty once all night long and had some funny memories made to keep forever. We chose to do this instead of wedding favors and guests LOVED it. 10/10 Recommend!

    Sent on 11/12/2019
  • E

    Emily · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Photo booth!

    We had so much fun in this booth! I got so many pictures and will have memories for a lifetime because of it. They made me a scrapbook of all my guests with messages from each person. It is something I am so happy to have. The pictures captured them being themselves and having so much fun, behind the curtains!!!! I also got a USB to take home so that I could email them copies and thank them all for coming. I would recommend this company over all the rest because they were so great to work with. I loved them! Happy, fun, and they encouraged my guests to jump in the booth and let loose! Pittsburgh Prestige is #1 for sure!

    Sent on 08/16/2019
  • C

    Christine · Married on 08/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved this booth

    This photo booth had great reviews online and from people we knew. They are friendly and professional! They make the experience even better than it already is! We love their props and all the extras that come with the booth! The scrapbook is our favorite part!

    Sent on 08/18/2019
  • O

    Olivia C · Married on 08/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pittsburgh Prestige is GREAT!

    We loved having Prestige Photo Booth at our Wedding! It was a hit! Our guests were in their all night and we got some great pictures out of it to take home in a scrap book (and a usb!!!) Friendly booth operator which was great!

    Sent on 08/18/2019
  • P

    Patrick · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pittsburgh Prestige is the greatest!

    We used Pittsburgh Prestige Photo booth and it was great! Our guests had so much fun and we got nothing but compliments! It was money well spent, and reasonable also compared to other companies! We got excellent service from this company and we will be using them again in the future!

    Sent on 08/16/2019
  • K

    Kristen M · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Photobooth

    Prestige Photo Booth is great! A lot of props and great options for back drops! We even picked the design of the photo strip! We used these as our favors!

    Sent on 08/17/2019
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pittsburgh Prestige was our favorite!


    We love Pittsburgh Prestige! They are great people and they know what they are doing! Great entertainment and reasonable pricing! Scrapbook included with my wedding package with all the pictures put in! Awesome all around!

    Sent on 08/17/2019
  • J

    Jackie T · Married on 07/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super Fun Time!

    We had so much fun in the Photo Booth! We are so happy that we booked it, especially this particular booth. They had better pricing and way more props than all the other photo booths we looked into. The owner is also pretty awesome and offer extra things like a complimentary scrapbook and usb drive to take home at the end of the night! Great memories!

    Sent on 08/18/2019
  • J

    Jessica R · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So Many Props!

    This photo booth company rocks! They have several different booths to choose from with tons and tons of props! They are reliable and easy to work with! Best choice!

    Sent on 07/26/2019
  • S

    Spencer M · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience

    We really enjoyed this photo booth! The woman working the booth was very helpful in explaining how the booth worked to those who did not know, and helped with selecting props for those who were timid! Excellent service, huge variety of props, and we got a scrapbook at the end of the night with all the pictures in it.

    Sent on 07/29/2019
  • J

    Julie Anderson · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best Props!

    This Company is the greatest! They have the best props, awesome choices for backgrounds in the booth and on the photo strips, and the booth has alot of room inside. The workers are punctual, friendly, and professional! We are so happy we used them!

    Sent on 07/29/2019
  • Richard

    Richard · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An abundance of props and album included

    The photo booth was a major hit at our wedding! Props were very numerous and humorous as well. We loved everything about this vendor!

    Sent on 11/11/2019
  • K

    Kate W · Married on 07/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved this photo booth

    We were very pleased with the services that were offered through Pittsburgh Prestige! They did a wonderful job and kept everyone happy while waiting for their pictures! Really cool props and lots of choices!

    Sent on 08/18/2019
  • Jocelyn

    Jocelyn Furko · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a blast!!

    My daughter used this particular booth at her Wedding and we had so much fun! The people who operated the booth were very friendly and outgoing! They made the experience perfect! We could be ourselves in the booth! There were so many props to pick from and we got to take home copies of each picture strip! My daughter even go a scrapbook full of pictures from the event with all her guests pictures! It was awesome! I would recommend this company to everyone! Great customer service!

    Sent on 07/24/2019
  • B

    Bianca F · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Photobooth in Pittsburgh

    Pittsburgh Prestige was the best company to use for a photo booth! They were on time and knew exactly where to set up. The set up was quick and the operator was very professional and outgoing! The booth fit a lot of people in at once and the props were great! My guests were able to take a copy of the pictures home with them and we gave out picture frames as favors to go with their pictures! You can purchase these right through Prestige and not worry about favors! Definitely recommend Pittsburgh Prestige over other companies.

    Sent on 07/25/2019
  • K

    Kelly B · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    #1 photobooth

    This booth was the best choice! We picked them because they had great reviews and reasonable pricing. After using them, we refer them to everyone! Great service skills, great props, and really fun!

    Sent on 07/29/2019
  • A

    Abigail C · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lots Of Fun!

    We are very happy that we used Pittsburgh Prestige Photo Booth! The owner is great to work with and made us feel comfortable about our decisions. They were on time, set up fast and cleaned up fast, and helped our guests with props. They had SO MANY props, and they were all so funny! She even had great wedding props! We will use this company for all future events and recommend that you do to! You will be very happy!

    Sent on 08/16/2019
  • A

    Annie S · Married on 06/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved This Booth!

    Prestige Photo booth was the best pick! We loved the props and the whole set up! The owner of the booth, Stephanie, was wonderful! So nice and helpful, especially to those elderly guests we had who were never in a photo booth before! This was a nice alternative for some of my guests who did not want to dance. I saw them in the booth all night and the scrapbook I got to take home with all the pictures in it was so fun to look through! Pittsburgh Prestige is the way to go!

    Sent on 07/25/2019
  • L

    Lewis F · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Happy

    Pittsburgh Prestige was the best! We have a book full of pictures that we got to take home with us and a USB drive with a copy of each picture. My guests loved it. This company was easy to work with and really nice people who were friendly to my guests!

    Sent on 07/29/2019
  • N

    Nicholas S · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great idea!

    I have a HUGE family and never get to see any of them since they live all over the world. Since they all came into town for our Wedding, the photo booth was a great way to capture memories with them having fun and goofing around! The Operator of the booth made us a scrapbook with all the pictures in it with messages from our guests to take home after the wedding along with a USB so we can look them up later and print extras. There were so many props and we had a lot of fun! This is a great company to rent from!

    Sent on 07/25/2019
  • C

    Cathy D · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pittsburgh Prestige is Great!!

    We used Pittsburgh Prestige Photo Booth and we loved every second of it! Our guests had a really good time and we got a copy of all their photos! Great staff and a lot of props to pick from! A++ for me!

    Sent on 08/17/2019